Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Indian Hair Advert And Co....

Friday, April 19, 2013

Indian Hair Advert And Co....

See me see wahala!

The Anonymous poster posting indian hair advert/bbpin and phone number all over my posts,I use God name beg you to stop.I have been deleting them but its begining to to be a little too much.
You no wan pay for advert but you wan sell?

You no hear say indian hair pursue person for dream?

Theres another guy that thinks hes smart.he will comment ''Na wah'' on every post then add his advert.

you can nicely send me an email on Stelakuko@hotmail.com if you want free/paid advert and stop spamming my posts.

Make una behave oh.

Thank you.

*I hope they will not post the annoying advert posts inside here.

36 comments:

1. ladun's lesbian lover19 April 2013 at 23:20

Lmao @ indian hair dey pursue person for dreamm. Hope brazilian no dey fuck person for dream sha and awon peruvian no dey give person belle.

1. Lol. Na pesin way no get moni go say indian hair or brazilian hair are bad. Bad belle people go tell u that designers clothes and accessaries are evil(bcos they dnt want it or can't afford it ). Nigerians will continue to wear human hair no matter what.

2. Its really! A presenter was recently harassed in her dreams according †o her αnd it was viral online

3. U leave Anon 9:50 make she dey wag er mouth. D hair wey indiand dey donate 2deir gods na em una dey carry 4head.

2. I laff.
    Buy your agidi jellof and rice porriage at a lower cost. Ping me on 842543AZ.
    Stella post my advert

3. Lolsss. Na wa ooooo.

Fast cure 4 premature ejaculation. Contact me 28EA25B4. *lols*

Stella make u 4 behave oooo! U no dae helep poor persons? Abeg chill jor!

4. Lmaooooo, we like free things now. Plus I even almost got d gals pin here, den again I dut the hair wud be expensive.

1. My sis don't mind them o. I just got my hair from him(he is a guy-very cute). Very honest bcos it was exactly what I was told that I got and I am rocking the hair (very original). Bia Stella, hapuha bcos he is your big fan

2. Nne post the guy's pin cos I need indian hair too

5. but stella u were supposed to hav read n approved the brazillian hair comment before postin it on ur blog, so why complainin??

1. I tire o. Abegggggggggg leave them ooo. They are petty sellers and they add traffic to ur blog if they also comment on post not only *nawa oh* kind of comment.

2. U see wt I mean,dts d big difference btw Stella and Linda 2dose dt kip making comparisons. Do u kno hw many advert posts Linda has on her blog yet she posts dem nd has neva complained. I cn see reasons Y God dey bless Linda o.She is jst 2good. Stella abeg u nid more orientation. If u like don't post my comment,na u saka.

6. Madam Stella i no fit laugh abeg.

7. I no fit laugh o *hope they will not post the annoying advert posts
    inside here.* laugh won make me faint.

8. Indian hair for sale!!!! Hurry and get yours at knock down prices !!! This is temple closing down sales!!!! Visit www. Stelladimokokokorkus.ng/Indian-hair/temple sales

9. Hahaha stella u r too funny. Shes very annoying with her indian hair adverts. Pps let them go and pay for adverts. Dont advertise for them in case its fake !!!!

1. Mean pple like u,lyk leader like follower. SMH

2. Hahaha u fool. Leave the blog then hater

10. madam pack wel jor.wink

11. Gd morning my sweet chocomilo Stella,I need ur email add...can my sweet plle help pls.....

12. Stella nawa u ooo. Lol. Its funny but u know these people are ur die hard fans who visit ur blog every minutes (that is patronage ) and they even comment objectively on issues before adding their advert at the end. Abeg leave them joor. Honestly I bought hair from one and its very nice and genuine. #helpyourfans

13. Hahahahaha...they are your fans SDK because I do see their post and they are dedicated followers so if they add their small advt after making a good comment u should allow them.

14. hahhahahhahha. shebi I talk am before? maybe the advertiser na agent from india (u know whoram talking about)
    God kill devil. all ds small small winsh dem!

15. ..stella no tell them say advert na free..the day u addresd ur readers..few days ago..u forgot?

16. make you mind them,they think its easy to blog,stupid people,they want free publicity but they dont want to pay,most of them think say we 9ja bloggers no get money to chop.

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

1. Obviously you in particular no get money to chop. See ur head

2. I can inagine the kind of person u or ur follower are, for u to use such bad name"stupid people"! Haba oga blogger.

17. who is talking about bloggers beinf hungry or not?

didnt u read what sterra wrote?

U are so guilty but still talking.

anyway sterra has said we shudnt curse out other bloggers here otherwise i for use curse remove that log of wood from ur eyes..

18. @ajetun, I dnt think u read what stella even wrote. Nobody is talking abt bloggers bering hungry or not. Sorry o maybe u are really hungry but I dnt want to curse u bcos of stella's advice. But take kwa time cos u are guilty too

19. Abeg na Recharge card me dey sell oo...stella,if I no advertise for here,how pple wan take recharge deir BB n visit ur blog...abeg o,me sef must chop,I b poor recharge card seller,no money for advert oo..#www.refillurfone.org#....hehehe

20. Thank u stella. I really tire for this indian hair backyard advert. Shei u don say some advert na free, why not go straight through the front door? u de use comment take advertise indian hair. Abeg me i no buy ooo, i no sabi run. no be me indian hair go catch come fuck for dream oo. i no fit commit adultery. i beg.

21. Stella. I love u. U r hilarious. Honestly i was one of ur biggest critics but uve realy won me over. Ure just too real and ure so funny. Ill send u a private mail cuz ure def someone i admire. Not in a sexual
    Way just as a star

22. Stella but ur d one approving the comments so y r u complaining? Mtsheww

23. Na wah oo.... Buy your condoms @ a lower price... 2 5naria..home delivery service available .. @ stella *wink* na we we..

24. SDK,abeg allow d guy 2 advert,cos he no easy oh!! 2 be a man is nt a day job.