Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nengi Warikoko Replies Rumour Mongers.

Friday, April 19, 2013

Nengi Warikoko Replies Rumour Mongers.

Enquirer website carried the breaking news that Nengi Warikoko is Actress Genevieves Daughter and they even renamed her 'Chimebuka'.

The BB circulation says that Genevieves long lost daughter had been revealed.

Well I did copy and paste(so to say)and asked if the person in the picture was indeed Genevieve's child,knowing this rumour was coming in a second time and we all know the adage of 'no smoke without fire'

Nengi nicely contacted me and debuked being Genevieves child...This is the second time she will be  put on the hotseat as being the famous actress' daughter.

Nengi must have read the comments here on the other story cos she sent more pictures and said there was no iota of resemblance between her and the actress.

This is what she said

Dear Stella,

I just got a link from someone concerning a post on your blog. I am the person in the pictures. The pictures are like 2yrs old, I am 22 and a graduate of university of port harcourt, Mbgn Tourism 2010. I am not genevieve's daughter. You can check my facebook page Nengi Warikoko and my instagram @call_her_khal. There is no striking resemblance.

Thank you,

Best Regards''

See the pictures she sent to show there is no nose.eyes,teeth or hair resemblance oh.

lets see if anyone else will bring this up again anytime in the near future.

thanks Nengi!

''

28 comments:

1. 22 ko, 22 ni. this girl is 25. i know her.all these beauty queens and their lies. only adaeze igwe and agbani darego told their real age, everyone else lies.

1. Haba wetin concern u wiv her age now?

2. I know nengi very well, she attended my secondary school, Fggc abuloma and was in bluebell house so I can tell u dat that is her real age

3. So why would u say u knw her wen u don't even know her real age.she's 22yrs old my dear and stop talking trash.she'll be 23 in a few months.

2. worever mehn, 1st to comment. If u cuss me right back at ya 20folds oshi oda

3. No resemblance jor buh she's cute

4. She looks like Genny mbok.

5. I knew I read it before where Genevieve herself debunked the rumour. Its a good thing Nengs came put to clear the air again.
    can we all move on now?> (well, me don move on since sha, stella na you I de talk to)*tongue out*

6. This babe is pretty

7. Very preety girl....anon 8:22...open ur eyes well...abi na u help genny born am?

8. Yeah! she is pretty but no resemblance at all. Pls post my comment

9. She doesn't look like genevieve.She's attempting to look like Genevieve!see how she bend mouth in a bid to complete the look!well each to her own role model!Meanwhile,babe go meet ur town's woman ibinabo make she register u for actors guild,you might just get a role as genny's kid in a movie by Frank Raja arese lol! Signed:Wide eyed.

1. U r very stupid, who told u she is tryin 2 look like genny?

10. Lmaooooo @ d 1st person who commented saying she is 25..... Well she looks like Gene 2 me.

11. Genny is 33. The girl is 22. Are we saying GEnny had her at 11?

12. This babe should let this 2 minutes of fame rest naa. Get out of our faces mbok

13. No name like that on facebook she is lieing u r Genevieve's daughter shekina

1. U re a fool. Ds gurl. Attended fggc abuloma. Besyds y wil she deny being Genevive's daughter? Ona no de fink b4 ona type.ode

2. U r a fool,right back at u in 100folds

14. There is. I guess u don't know how 2 use d search features on your facebook. Do that again

15. Don't tell me dat. Genny is 38YRS.U PPLE should spt decvin ur self.

16. See her head, like coconut wea neva ripe.. Like say she no like dd attention... Mstweeeeeee

1. If you have nothing to say please suck on your finger.usless thing.if you need attention please go sick for one.

17. I'm so proud of my secondary school(fggc abuloma)where I graduated wiv agbani darego.we keep producing beauty queens.first agbani den nengi*

18. She luk like genny,but definitely nt her daughter!

19. Some people get plenty time to argue over someone's age. She said she's 22 yrs while d argument? Are U her real mum to say she is 25 yrs. Mind your own business.