Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Red Carpet Look?

Monday, April 22, 2013

Red Carpet Look?

Pretty Actresses Uche Ogbodo and Uchenna Nnanna.

This is how they Appeared on AMAA 2013 Redcarpet.

Need I say more`?Epic OOPS #AMAA

Click to see more pics.

63 comments:

1. Na wa º°˚˚˚ .ℓ̊ hope dey know it does not tell well about them,dressing this way.

1. PROF IRENE BERNARDS23 April 2013 at 08:54

Uche is a human rainbow. Yellow face,black cleavage,red tummy,black knuckles,red christian mother(upper arm) etc. Pls nne,ask around for that lady that help other actresses bleach. Nor let ya wawa stinginess hold u back#profsays so#

2. Lmaaaooooooo. #true

2. scary things!!! And miss ogbodo why with d nicki minaj wig? I expect u to understand how to dress for an award ceremony unlike ur partner in crime!

3. Stupid lesbians Ashewo kobo kobo una fit each other

1. Anon 10:19pm I guess u both re partners in crime,dats y u re sure abt Dem bn lesbians! Bloody hater. Nd I blv dey ve f**kd ur husband,bf,father,brother,uncle nd above all ur pastor.dats y u can open ur dirty smellin mouth 2 utter garbage 4rm it. I can see u damn bitter bcos u kn Dem,bt dey dnt kn u,u see wat dir everyday life is,bt dey dnt see urs*laugh at ur face*sorry hater!

2. @ Anon 10:47 guess you are one of these ladies or a family member, just wondering how u are defending this vulnerable baby dolls. They are simply being addressed by the way they dress. Different opinion.They look swit and very modest. Guess u are happy na. Orishirishi.

3. Anon11:21pm, If u must kn,I'm nt a family member,neither I of Dem. Bt,I hate hypocrates like ur type. Quick 2 judge,wat is wrong wit dir dressing? listen 2 ursef"they re simply bn adressed by d way dey dress"*smh*nd did I hear u say Diff opinion,if u must kn calling sombdy names is nt an opinion,its call *conclusion,judging,hypocrisy* I blv dey wore it 2 ur father's hs or hubby's hs*smh*. I kn ur likes,enough said!

4. Anon 10:47 u are just a twain pls dress like DAT n come out if we won't stone u to death monkey like u don't worry they will read ur defensive comment n employ u ok u bloody fool

5. Anon 4:52 I won't cuss u,bcos I've already stated d obvious."Hypocrate"u can put a nail on d war,nd put ur eyes on it hater!!! Long hisssssssss 4 u! can u imagine,"stone ur miserable life 2 death" *ALUU4* I'm nt doing it 4 Dem 2 give me CDT,I'm only telin ur sorry ass,nt 2 call pple name while correcting Dem.ve u ever hear of d word "constructive criticism"? obviously nt! Go get a life my dear,it takes a fool 2 recognised one.

6. Anon10:47 u r obviously one of them. These girls r trashy cheap n dirty. Is this a halloween party? Or a club event? Dress to d occassion n not like a retard. N ur english my dear..smh...uche speaks well.if she is ur idol at least learn english from her..n u keep saying hypocrate wt emphasis.it is hypocrite. N it is wall not war. Haba! N u hv time to defend rubbish instead of learning n perfecting ur english..

7. =D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D abeg anon 11:21 nO°˚˚˚° ‎​˚˚˚°ºH! Kill me hypocratic Republic instead of u to work on your blunder u are busy defending Uche sorry for your miserable life that's if u have one talk of fools recognising them selves just d way u just identified yourself and talk of Aluu 4 yours would be worse than them n that of d girl raped n buried alive cos I know u are related to those beasts

8. Thanks 4 correcting my typo,I wil heed 2 ur advice by perfecting my English. At least wit d likes of u on dis blog,I'm gonna learn fast.I stil Stand by my words,u must nt call Dem names 2 pass ur msg,nd 4 those curses,back 2 sender! If u must kn,I'm happily married wit 2 lovely kids..nd I hope ur life is nt a miserable 1? Bcos its only miserable pple dat curse like dat. I won't curse u,bcos its nt in my nature 2 curse,bt if u try 2 curse me again,dats 2 say u obviously putin curse on ur generatn,bcos it wil return back 2 u....

4. ha! dats wat u get wen u give monkey banana

5. Hmmmmmm I just dey pass

6. seriously?
    no offence burr seriously de look like hoes with the red hair on one side and gold at the other and omg! kajal don finish be dat for market. uche why now?

7. S to the D to the K! u haff vex ohh! u don pimp blog oh! some pinky pinky things, comment section right below post sontin sontin u knorrr! dassorait.

8. that is ehn! dress the way you want to be addressed

9. Ugly girls mtswwwww

10. Mayb dis is der first time of attendin AMAA. Did they look at d mirror at all b4 comin to d event.

11. I think they are best dressed, lol association of madus de ooopppsss.No be only red & gold hair, what of green & blue with tattoos on their faces.mtcheew Looking like ghosts.

12. www.faithkel.com22 April 2013 at 23:32

Scary....

13. Stella kire? Witches of life...Abeg comot dis demonic tins comot 4here jor

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Hmmm dis babes need urgent attention o.....scary!...aliens looking in nature...did they come out of a zoo or something...red carpet no mean say make you look like masquerade o....awful make-up, disgusting dressbsense...no be by force person dey climb red carpet...please make them meet this babe titi inspiration fm presenter to teach them style and beauty tip....really they are beautiful women but they have succeeded in masquerading themselves...lol

16. I see that apart from bouncers, they also needed these two to scare of gate crashers!!!!

17. Another way of seeking attention and trying to remain in the limelight as their acting careers don't seem to be getting them the popularity they crave.

18. this what we call drag queens. colour riot for face I beg park well jor .

19. now I know why stella website changed to pink am sure is her pink or purple lipstick.

20. #in stellas voice# urgent memo to uche ogbodo:were u a drag queen in ur previous life?Now I kn why that producer slapped u on location when u refused to tone down ur make up!sometimes am tempted to think u re colour blind cos what's ur excuse besides madness?Do u use fire wood to draw ur eyebrows?U re so classless and cheap looking that u ve become a glorified waka pass actress!yes indeed! After many years in d industry,u re still peeping thro the window of fame while the Genevieves know that less is more!Grow up and stop looking like a female toddler playing dress up in mummy's mismatch wardrobe collection!Razz Ngbeke!signed:wide eyed.

21. That saying about Less is More applies in this situation. #smh ladies. #chewinggumcelebs please get urself a personal stylist, oh i forget they're D-list in the food chain, #2bad

22. That saying about Less is More applies in this situation. #smh ladies. #chewinggumcelebs please get urself a personal stylist, oh i forget they're D-list in the food chain, #2bad

23. They are both my lesbians partners. Uche ogbodo is a great lesbian. I will give list of girls in my club tomorrow. U all will be surprised

24. Bitter souls.......u jst go 2 blogs nd unleash ur angers on post. GosssSh! Our economy is getin 2 u pple'HATERS'skin.

25. Sapele Babe in Lagos23 April 2013 at 04:24

www.ojuju.com

1. So true.That best described them,Ojuju Calabar.less is more ladies.Both of u r already beautiful and don't need layers. Of make-up to prove it.love u both but pls do learn to tone it down,ok

26. 2Uglies! Kai! Dis gals ugly pass ugliness! See dem foreheads like FOUR FIGURE TABLE! D other Uche Nnanna come resemble witch with im eyes wey dey nack ANTI CLOCKWISE . Tufia! NJO x ugly raise to power 10.

27. Chei! Ojuju calabar. Wat kind of rubbish is dis? This is painful to the eyes. Wat were dey thinking? D oda one wore lilac and pink with gold hair...dis is rather unfortunate.

28. Pls save me this shame... don't mention my name and i will pay you one million naria.

29. I must say that Stella is very lucky!! You should go and thank Mercy Agibe.. She suddenly made ur blog so popular. Her intentions was to bring you down with all those vedio she made but it turned out to be a blessing to you. Pls do more of those. You are very good. I like your story write up! Congrats for changing ur blog. U will continue to grow. This blog thing is not meant for one person abeg! Ur blog deserve much more comments. No strings attached.

30. that line "bitter souls..."
    sounds like uche.
    ndohh oh! next time u dress well and apply make-up in moderation u hear?

1. Bloglord,I am nt uche, one of her fan,people cuss to much,you see what you wrote,that's how to correct people, not calling them ashawo and all that, its nt nice! I hope they read all these,especially urs nd learn...Uche nd co",Nxt time pls wear d right cloths 2 d right place,nd u chicks re public eyes,always perfect your make up. U are very pweeti. Looking good is a good biz dear. Luv u lots!

2. Hahahaha, Who is deceiving who? we have intellectuals not dull brains here.pls let's learn to dress well and stop unnecessary defense. We know all that.

31. How possible is it that Uche has dark legs, brown hands, and a fair face? - Ladi

32. PROF IRENE BERNARDS23 April 2013 at 08:50

The red hair is scary. Maybe I'll wear that type.to class so that my male students will live my intellectual ass alone#amlearninginternetb.s# :p

33. Drag queens..they look like transsexuals..#rubbish

34. Funny!!!! but I kind of like their looks!

35. this is so laughable... how can ppl appear like dis in public

36. Are they clowns to cheer the moment? Nawa o.. They have killd fashion.I can help but notice d one on red hair she looks like a vapire who is trying to hide her fangs.#PUPKIN

37. Salaro ni awon eleyi o!soo wished FACE performed mental craze dt nyt

38. I won't trade words wit u anymore,bcos I kn u re very intelligent,u understood me clearly. U jst trying 2 play defensive.stay blessed nd b gd! Stp calling pple names,nd stp cursing. Nt gd my dear. Gd night ohhhhh...if I offended u wit my 1st response,I apologise!!!

39. OMG... what da hell is this?? i used to know Uche Ogbodo in secondary school cant believe she turned out like this used to be a sweet girl... Wow this is utter rubbish.. who let this girls come out in public looking trashy and an eyesore to every eye.. Really sorry for them Notice me by force is not the answer.

40. This is my first time to see Uche Ogbodo with a weird hair wig if am not mistaken. She looks better with a haircut, all those excessive makeup na wash oo.

BTW Stella, I like the new design of your blog!

41. Abeg! Who don watch that old film? Witches? Eku kuleku kuleku leku, eku kuleku kuleku! The witches even looked better than these two! Haba

42. Uche Ogbodo was very pretty back when she started! Don't know what came over her! Uche, if you're reading this, I'm no hater of yours, just advising you :)

43. Abeg! Who don watch that old film? Witches? Eku kuleku kuleku leku, eku kuleku kuleku! The witches even looked better than these two! Haba

44. Ama okop tingnkoriko! LOL!!! Abeg abeg make them no make I laff die for here. Actresses ko! Actresses ni! The new guard of Nollywood LMAOOOooooooo

45. I hope my comment will be posted, cos I'm just expressing my honest opinion. No offense, but these ladies look like something from the underworld..

46. I hope my comment will be posted, cos I'm just expressing my honest opinion. No offense, but these ladies look like something from the underworld..