Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Season 8:The Drama Is About To Begin!

Monday, May 27, 2013

BBA Season 8:The Drama Is About To Begin!

Ada beverly Osu and Melvin Oduah will be holed up for 91days in the BBA season 8 house,and will be using all the cunny cunny sense they have acquired as true Nigerians to try and win the prize money

There are two people each representing 14 countries,making it a total of 28 lovely people who will cook up different dramas to make the watch worth it.

I just hope this Ada beverly Osu with this her sexy opolo eyes no go disgrace Naija by parting 'the red sea' on camera sha....

Na siddon look we dey oh.

35 comments:

1. Beverly Osu, isn't she a video vixen once engaged to Omunamu crooner?

Melvin Oduah, who contested in Gulder Ultimate Search(GUS) 2009(season 6). His twin sister, Tonia Oduah also contested in GUS 2010(season 8).

This guy is going places oh; I saw him few weeks ago in the newspaper as one of the models used for the new Techno QWERTY phone advert.

BTW, how do these guys get chosen to rep Nigeria in BBA? I wish both of them well and I hope one stunt would be used to do boju boju like last year.

1. Ruby! Madam power of information! Just like me! Lol

2. Abi o! Like they say, Knowledge is Power! Hehehehehe

2. Today is May 27th, children's day in Nigeria.

I wish all the beautiful Nigerian children and those in the diaspora a lovely and fun filled day! :D

1. Ruby u sef dey reach here I dey hail oooooooo

2. If you are 30yrs and you still live with your parents, happy children's day

3. Hello Sister, *waving*
      I dey here tey tey.

3. Awwwweeew I know Melvin in uniport,so
    Happy

1. Melvin shd go and get a life abegi!!!! Moving from from reality show to the other....pls do something reasonable with ur life joor!!! I know u're going to be thrown out of the house soon becos u're sooo boring!!!

4. I pray so too. I wish them luck.
    Stella sha, you are damn funny.

5. can't wait

Share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

1. So you open blog all because of American visa?!!! Dis one na do or die mata ohhh!!!

6. how many people has she gotten herself engaged to?
    anyhoo, she talks too much and seems to be trying too hard to be noticed in the house.

Melvin....no comment!

7. Red sea ke? Lmao Stella!

8. Hope we get a beautiful representation from them both.

9. Between Melvin's twin sis is Melvina and the younger sis is a twin too(Tonia and Tony).wish you all the best Melvin.Grab the money and run back home

1. Btw is "by the way" and not "Between".

10. this girl is ugly but the boy is fine

11. Call me ''HATER'' or wateva I dnt care; as 4 me I'm rooting 4 dat guy dat borrowed money 2 transport frm USA 2 rep his country, @least make d guy see money take go back.

12. Please how do I enable the BBA channel 197 on my decoder?

1. SMS YES AND the 1st ten digits of your smart card number to 30333 and BBA channel 197 will be enabled on your decoder

2. Its too late for that!call multi choice!012703232

13. Type you 10 digit smartcard no and the word yes to 30333.

14. I wish them success in their Quest!

15. Have y'all been watching? Not too impressed with the babe! She gave out 'way too much info'! I don't know if it was her own strategy as to get the audience pity!
    She got pregnant and aborted! Went to men for money! And so much more!
    They all had a convo where they jisted on their life's struggle and all! Hers was over the top! Too much of everything....

1. Infact,she must be on drugs!when she was on abt how she aborted a 4 month old baby,I almost fainted from shock!maybe her godfather,Denrele.as she told them.adviced her to be open!But this is way toooo much naa!By the way,has Denrele a contract with Mnet to give them participants for bba?Karen,Goldie now Bevervly?Now I get y Ola left.He wasn't meant to stay cos he was not Denreles appointed!hmmmm.

2. Anon 12.02, I've always wondered the same! Denrele definitely has some connection with those chosen!

16. Someone called her ugly? She's far from that.

17. i watched where she gave too much info...she more or less just opened her yansh, no lessons learned from mistakes just all the wrongs in her life, she over shared! i feel no pity for her, shes just a very stupid person to be honest and i hope she leaves soon. Now she has given even her worst enemy ammo to use against her..."they said i had aids, i used to beat girls, they said im a lesbian, i was expelled, my life is useless etc..." na wa oh!

1. My thoughts exactly! She just kept repeating the story over and over again! Even when the session was over, everyone had moved on, she just kept chattering away! They even got tired of hearing the jist! She continued to force it on them! Like you said, she gave them strong reasons to want to vote her out! Kai

18. she is trying to use the Karen strategy but I bet hers will be an epic fail. what works for A may not work for B.
    call me hater or whatever u like but Beverly am sorry is trashy.

19. Yeah! I also said the same! She's trying to use Karen's tactics! She's trying too hard whereas it was very natural and real with Karen!

20. Pls can som1 help me out? Hv bn tryn 2 subscribe, but d num I hv on my smartcard is 11digits, thoug I send d num wit d word "YES" to 30333, stil didn't get any reply.

1. I got mine activated on twitter! Follow them @DStvNg Eg; Kindly activate the BBA channel on my decoder. #42000000000. Thank you.
      Send during working hours, else they won't reply the previous the next day.
      Please tell me how it goes :)

21. Beverly is so trashy and she talks smack. I can't wait for her to leave. Every time she starts blabbing, I cringe - epic embarrassment and her stories are way over the top. Full of lies. I hope she leaves next week. Can't stand her at all. Why is she always all over the place dancing like she's got ants in her pant? Irritant!