Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'God Has Spoken,Do Not Go Against His Will....''---Gov Rotimi Amaechi

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

'God Has Spoken,Do Not Go Against His Will....''---Gov Rotimi Amaechi

ARE YOU FOR AMAECHI OR AGAINST HIM?
IF YOU HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING THE POLITICAL DRAMA,PLEASE
 ENLIGHTEN US MORE AND GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR STAND

Blogging about politicians and their dirty laundry is not my thing but once in a while,i indulge myself because I am also a Nigerian and when things become too unbelievable to be believed,i lend my space to address what i can.

Now i am talking about Gov Rotimi Amaechi...........What kind of politics is he playing?

Has he stepped on the feet of one who is limping?
Is he being witch hunted like he says or is the chicken coming home to roost?

Afterall every dog has its day and Nigerian politics tire me!

Amaechi is having 'home' trouble with the party on whose platform he contested because his wings might be spinning out of control.

In Nigeria if you have been part of the rot in the system and you try to break loose and start speaking from both sides of your tongue.this is probably what happens!

Amaechi has become a preacher and this is what he tells those who are trying to clip his wings

“If they all join hands to fight me and I still won, they should do what? Join me to thank God. Because what it means is that God has spoken and don’t go against God’s will. If you go against God’s will, it will not go well. You see it happened when I was in Ghana. For ten months, I fasted and I prayed…..They should allow democracy to reign”.

“I had an engagement with the Inspector-General of Police on the state police issue and he said Governors will abuse the powers of the state police. Who is abusing police powers now? If you said you don’t want to privatize the police, (because the police has been privatized) and allow the police to be for the benefit of the public. And imagine if you and I cannot go to court to seek protection, where else can we go to? If you go to court and they said they give you protection and someone said, ‘to hell with the Court’ where will you go to? Are we under military regime?”

33 comments:

1. Stella, I'm sorry for deviating but this is of benefit to others.

For those using mobiles having difficulty viewing more comments in the "Domestic Violence" post, I enjoin you to do the following:
    1. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "View web version".
    2. It opens the web version of the page; PATIENTLY scroll to the end of the last comment till you see "newer>newest>>>" then click on it.
    3. It opens another page containing new comments published.

2. He was one of GEJ's biggest supporters when he became President. At the point it turned sour I don't know. I just feel he should calm down. By 2015, his 8 years will be up, then he can plan his next move.
    From what I've heard, he wants to be a VP candidate to a Northern Presidential candidate and the powers up there are not happy. He doesn't want GEJ to run in 2015 because that will halt his chances. It's a game of numbers. Remember, in politics there are no permanent friends and no permanent enemies. Just permanent interests. People feel he's a traitor because he's fighting his fellow South-South man; GEJ. Re-the NGF, even his fellow Governors who were his pals like Orji, Imoke, Akpabio, Mimiko and Obi are now against him. Power corrupts and ultimate power corrupts ultimately.

3. amaechi should be careful

share your US visa experience
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

4. Stella, you are already biased.We stand by Amechi

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I support Amaechi, 100 percent!!! Gudluck is just bin wicked, a man has a right to cross carpet if he wishes!!! Gudluck is not better than Obasanjo beacause this was the same thing Obasanjo did to Ngige, Dariye, Atiku and alamesigha(don't know d spelling of d name) the former Bayelsa Governor.

1. Jona is worse dn Obj
      d only difference is dt he does his codedly.
      If fowl yansh opens,u wl b surprised how many political murder ds Jona man has committed
      he's jst cunny n wicked courtesy of patience
      lyk d biblical Jonah,i pray he finds him self in d fish belly,where he wl neva come out
      as for Amaechi,he sld beta WATCH HIS BACK

6. Don't know where to start from, too many things to say........
    Ameachi is a wolf in sheep's clothing# we all know this man is in the black book of our Oga @ the top, yes! But let us not forget to see his dark sides aswell.
    He got himself into the mess he is into, he cooked the soup up for himself, you know the saying that an okro can never grow taller than the person who cultivated it, am sorry that is where he has gotten himself into. Please am no politician, am a good fan if SDK, a sharp child who knows so much, most especially with evidence*winks*
    Ameachi is going to leave sit soon if he doesn't take care, let me start with the private jet things, he acquired that jet with state funds, but it wasn't registered in rivers state government name, which automatically belongs to him when he leaves office, let the truth be told my pple, leave the whole aviation ministry saga, it is because favor has left him that was why the federal government came after him, to ground the aircraft. They are all crooks and I know what goes down behind bars.
    Before now, the party chairman in rivers was change, to go round or what way it's spelt. And from a reasonable source the governor and d chairman are sworn enemies, that is for the records so don't be surprised when he lost out on PDP.
    Cont.

1. Oh Please Shut up!... D jet was registered as a property of the Rivers State Govt!... They presented the document to d Aviation pple... But due to orders from their Oga at the Top... They declined d document and instead presented false document saying Amaechi registered the Jet in his name.... Who does shii like dat?

7. Cont*
    Let's us face the truth, he is walking to EFCC once he is out of office, he is one of the biggest thief we have in this country, he owns the biggest hotel, on the whole of West Africa in Ghana, where did he get all the money from, na our money dem dey chop......
    He owns a refinery alone, with which money? Our money......
    He has a multi factory in Germany, with our money...
    I can understand his plantation in Ubima
    There are just to many things going on behind, he is not the only governor stealing funds, but his cup is full, he has bitten the finger that Fed him, that is why they are after him.
    And please he should stop all these his ** God's will** story, he can't be more Catholic than the Pope biko. His hands are not clean either na dem dem#
    Just the last tatafoo........

He has a babymama in UK, he saw the girl on one of his visit the plantation, brushed her up and she got preggy for him, the wife later found out anyway. She is leaving large in UK and schooling there also. yes I said so, go tell him#
    SDK I have done my own part for our blog, just so the truth be told. Duty calls I will come back after work hours to talk about his Godfatherism with the northerners, Mtcheeew a pipet to them that is what he is. Carrying bags of money to them.
    Pls I could forward u a clean mail that was sent to oga@ the top.

1. U're a FOOL!!! Please mention the name of the Hotel or rifinery dat belongs to him?
      Na all this kind tin I dε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥' hate! If u have notin to say, Shut the Fuck up!!! And stop spilling 10paragraphs of lies. Biko!!!

2. Kerma I think d way u draw ur analysis shows dat u r d most stupid person on earth.

8. On Amaechi we stand.....to hell with GEJ and his accomplices. I wish Stella can gather an online poll and see GEJ and Amaechi who wins. Thants If stella will be free and fair because she is already supporting Eblele

9. Post my comment ooooo SDK

10. Amechi na confirmed agbero. But the guy sabi bang sha#idontearrace#

1. Ashawo him don bang u? U stil dey here

11. See wahala. Pls pls hw many Girl frnds does amaechi has? Wots up with his nuella njubigbo n now anoda baby mama.may b his time is up.#law of karma#.

12. Like he's different from the rest? Will you prefer Odili to come back? There's no pleasing people.
    About the private jet, some have done the same. When they leave office they take the jets with them. Bukola Saraki did it, BAT did it. He's not the first and he won't be the last. He's planning for his future that's why oga at the top is angry. Na dem saka. He will get the EFCC treatment like Sylva and Ibori just because he's fallen out with oga patapata.

13. Una don hear? Them don suspend am from PDP oh.

14. he is no different he just bit the hand that fed him I feel so much for amaechi cos once he leaves office they are going after him

share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

15. Thanks so much!!! Been wondering why I couldn't see more comments. Thanks

16. stella is biased i will tell you for a fact that he had nothing to do with nuella yes like most governors he has babes as gf but he told my friend directly that he is no saint but truly does not know nuella. and my friend is very very close to him he wouldn't lie about such a thing cos no one will beat him or flog him .

17. How many of you people will come out to vote on election day?. This is there game, they have been in it for only God knows, they know why they are at each others throat.It is not for any of us to condemn or praise, but we can only pray to God to proof himself in this country, bcos wahala too plenty for this naija.

18. Amaechi should respect constituted authority, by respecting the office of the president. Governor Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State was performing very well but when he was elected as chairman of Nigeria Governors Forum he deviated and seen him self as another president in the country. Let him know what he has done to other politicians in the state by not obeying court orders and he expect others to obey court orders. They will remove him this week as governor.

19. By Nigerian Statndard, Amaechi is going to lose the battle in as much as i support him and his actions. You cant fight the Presidency and win. Look at the Iboris, Alams,Sylva etc.

20. he didn't put himself into this mess. There was a verbal agreement between jonathan and the NGF prior to 2011 presidential election in which he uses amaechi to to broker peace with all d governors in wc saraki was the chairman. he agreed to go for only one term and then assured amaechi dat he will be running mate to any northern aspirant come 2015. To ensure dat his words were strong, amaechi succeeded saraki as the chairman of NGF. Now, jonathan want to go for 2015, and to achieve this, amaechi growin influence must be reduce. It is all about greed

21. Ameachi am ur fan b4 oh, u've push dis too far. Why not plan underground n launch out 2015 don't u see Babangida Aliyu n other Northern gov who want to be president. U are not wise, I pray u cool down b4 u sink. Maybe u don't known presidency may not get to south south in d next 20 yrs. So ur a not wise or too greedy.

22. Verbal agreement? Haha even written agreements aren't stuck to, so Amaechi should back down and respect constituted authority. Anon May 29, 2013 at 8:48 AM exactly.

23. amaechi is a traitor, he has an unforgiven heart so he should enjoy what is happenening to him. he should have humbled himself kowning were he was coming from. someone that did not vote in an election and the courts made him a governor by corrupt katsina aluu

24. Amaechis pride will kill him, he deserves what is happening to him, pride they say goes before a fall. He should be warming up to go jail when he leaves office. Fly wey no dey listen to advice they follow dead body enter grave.