Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Papped:Actress Kate Henshaw Spotted With Hottie.

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Papped:Actress Kate Henshaw Spotted With Hottie.

Kate Henshaw Won ti mu e!

OMG!
Look at Kate!
She looks like a 16yr old ...
Shes got a figure to kill for.....

Beautiful as ever,Kate walked into the lens of new generation paparazzi inside Shoprite on Sunday May 5,2013  and she was full of smiles beside this handsome young man.
Who's he?Perhaps her brother?Uncle?Cousin?
Its really none of our business abi?  lol

If this is the new man and she officially stepped out with him to buy a few things,then good,if he isnt too bad..hes a hottie sha.

Me likes his lips...*Mwaaah*

Is that 'shuku' hairstyle?

52 comments:

1. I love this woman, if the hottie turn out to be her.... *clearingmythroat*...then kate rock ur world jooor (YOLO).

ERBIEB@

2. they could be platonic friends?

awwwwww Beautiful kate...looking good always

mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/05/sexual-abuse-torture-and-consequences.html

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos13 May 2013 at 09:40

Dorothy,i don taya for Ukodo, na Starsh and Banga I wan chop.lol

3. Aunty Stella, where's the photo na?

BBC, come and correct o.
    I noticed you making corrections on the Kafila post. Lol.
    You go tire!
    You didn't decode the caliber of people flooding that post?

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER12 May 2013 at 22:04

Lol! I gave up at some point when I realised English and yorunglish are miles apart.

4. IRENE BERNARDS12 May 2013 at 07:16

He's Uzoma Onwuchekwa,MD of Equinox ,I don't know if they are dating though.

5. omo BBC bow for that kafila post na... BBC see comment he/she fear fear... those ones na comment of life lol...SDK post something this weekend o choooi!

6. My advice Stella, pls u need to close down this ur blog shop. Over expiration dey worry ur news and u will soon be arrested for copy copy.so dry and annoying gists but u still better pass shakarao loge.

1. If na over expired,dry and annoying gists dey dis blog, why you dey still visit d blog?? Cos you too are over expired, dry and annoying..Abeg dress comot for here.

2. sstella dear am so sorry, don't know you too hides under anonymous to comment. lol.ur too much.#nerdface#

3. I have always known Stella comes under Anon to comment,lol..na today Sterra i know when u even hype your friends here

4. Firstly, its hide and not hides!!! Secondly, why would she do that when she could easily have deleted your comment instead of posting it??? Thirdly, so you think any defence against Stella is done by her??? My advise to you: Go back to school to improve your English vocab and reduce your myopic thinking and reasoning!!!

7. I cannot categorically say they are ermmmm...*coughs
    I shall wait till I hear say dem don stroll from here go .....
    ok, if the guy is single, cos I know kate is divorced; pls nne stroll on!
    Datsall I can categorically say for now.

8. I tjink Stella nids to do a memo to Kafila/Gori and her co partners.....dose babe don spoil ground tire

9. His name is Uzoma Onwuchekwa, MD of Maverick Equinox, a marketing firm.

10. Hmmm Kate Henshaw! I've always loved this lady, especially that her thousand watt smile.
    Yes my dear, nobody will begrudge you your happiness. Life is for the living so, live it up babe. I wish you well.

11. Anonn Number 9.
    Memo supported ohhh!
    the dirty linen wey dem spread ehnnn, omo rope full, space no dey again to dry the remaining ones.

choiiiiiiiiiiii! I even had to lift names to facebook to see the faces behind the names mentioned.

pretty women, good looking women that on a good day you would look at ordinarily and appreciate but with all of the details they hid behind anonymous to deliver?????? I shudder!

I keep saying it that women are their own 'worstest' enemies.
    omo na wa ohhhh! I fear my head!

1. How do you they are the ones commenting as anonymous? How u take do am will like to know.

2. bloglord, pls enlighten me, wtz d gori/kafi story?

3. no vex, i don remember. na dt babe wey dey chop cane wellwell buh is formin luv tins like rihanna

4. The Gori/kafi story is a story of a lady battered by her bf gori and then hell let loose when pple that knew them started commenting. Its a must read story, don't miss it! U can scroll down to the story on SDK's website, u sure won't miss it, its still a hot gist.lol

5. sharrap itk, shebi i said ive remembered

12. Plz Memo on Stella damaturu nao****arghHhhh

13. Nice one, I hope he's not a married man o lol

14. My people, dis is my elder sister's hubby..he is married to jill onwuchekwa and he has two kids; chukwuemeka and ose..he is not available o!

1. Abeg, tell your sister to tait her belt oh..Nollywood actresses love married men!!!

2. Abeg, tell your sister to tait her belt oh..Nollywood actresses love married men!!!

15. Stella abeg realise comments ooo i wan read more abo mr and mrs gorilla and kafila shogunro

16. Pls dnt bring that story here again now. here we are talking about Nollywood star and her friend. Not Razwood star on the Raz level. That case is closed. enough of that ugly stories.

1. Loooolllzzzz @ razwood star n razz level star, abeg I no mind o, bring it on cos I can't get enuf of it. Lol

17. Comment #17 well typed.
    Comment #21 ah, start fire prayers now oh.

18. Comment #22 are you a learner? Search and you shall find.

19. Kate easy o dis 1 way dy talk say d guy don marry, b4.....

20. Who is lanre curtis?heard he's a thief n gigolo all he does is look for pretty girls on facebook get to meet them in person and dupe them,ladies beware looks can be deceiving,heard he's 35 and has got nothing doing for a living,he has duped so many girls,am uk based n I heard he known as a dog.pls info on him

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER12 May 2013 at 22:12

*Looks can be DECEPTIVE* not *Looks can be DECEIVING*

21. @ Anon #23 SDK don close that chapter o. The gist/story/gossip/snitching by frenemies don go haywire now. the drama don enter part 5, so SDK jejeli close am b4 dem kill theirselves...#scarytinz#

22. SDK please don't memo gori/kafila's issues abeg... stay out of it so long as it doesn't relate to you in any way or form...but if you feel the need to do that well...cause those people matter fear me o

Back to the matter...KH forever young and pretty!

23. someone just said this guy is her brother in law with 2 kids, now does this man's wife know that he was stepping out wt ms kate Henshaw?
    are they family friends or what?
    nollywood actresses please leave married men alone ooooo
    except u are their family friend which we r not told
    HYBunny

24. Men SDK we need a part two of that KAFGORI story.

25. LMAO... which one be KAFGORI again??? una no go kill person with laugh for this blog...hahahahaha

26. Lanre curtis gulder ultimate search guy dat dated stella d actress looool,dat cursed guy dt stella threw out of her crib,d guy is cursed at his old age no life,he works for facebook all he does is diss people n writes there when he people r Working his on fb,looking for pretty gals meet them n dupe them,professional gigolo too.oloriburuku aja igboro,

1. Won't it be so sweet if una can write una real names and addresses wen una are talking shit about people sometimes? What has this post got to do with Lanre Amakiri now? What? Tell me? Anyway u r a coward hiding under anonymous otherwise....,BTW,in case u donno,Stella na National cake and sharp Lanre has taken his share.

2. Abeg, continue the gorikafi story jare, make person enjoy d wk

3. Lanre Amakiri? I thot his surname was Oluborode?

27. The man is a well known Casanova. All he does is sleep with other peoples wives. He abandoned his wife Jill and children for many years now. That man has wrecked many homes. He operates very smoothly. Kate beware!!!

28. Uzoma, Uzoma, Uzoma how many times did I call you, repent and receive JESUS in you life. There is no perfect woman or man on earth. Pray and take back your wife. Stop womanizing. Don't let the handsome personality that God gave to you destroy you. Heaven is real and Hell is real. No divorcee will see the face of God.

29. Uzoma, Uzoma, Uzoma how many times did I call you, repent and receive JESUS in you life. There is no perfect woman or man on earth. Pray and take back your wife. Stop womanizing. Don't let the handsome personality that God gave to you destroy you. Heaven is real and Hell is real. I hate divorce.

30. That Lanre Curtis needs help. He needs GOD, I believe d dude is under some kinda spiritual bondage. Pls pity him and pray for him. Pls ladies forgive him, he is suffering already. At 36, no job, no talent, even tinsel recognize he has no talent n hardly feature him. I agree that women shld be careful of him, but he needs more of prayers, so he dsnt end up a disgrace to his mum and sister,

31. Lol @ Uzoma repent......may God hear u oooo. As per the other gigolo Lanre Curtis, the boy na thief. As he never change till now, na only God go help am. The boy is a disgrace to men.