Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye Your Beautiful Baby Mama Is Stranded!

Sunday, May 05, 2013

Paul Okoye Your Beautiful Baby Mama Is Stranded!

Beautiful  Elshama Benson Igbanoi, a 19-year-old  former Miss Plateau State is Famous Entertainer Paul Okoye's newest baby mama and Reports indicate she has been abandoned in a London Hospital with the crooners newborn son.....''....wahala dey!''

This bundle of beauty told Sahara reporters that she was disvirgined by Paul when she was 17yrs old and she has not slept with anyone else since then!

Imagine sweet talking a 17yr old girl in to part her thighs for you and you pay her back with this kind of disgrace?

Paul is also asking for a DNA test to prove that the baby is his!

Na wah.
Why didn't he use a condom?How would he feel if someone did this to his sister?

Is he not old enough to get married?why is he planting his seed all over?

I can imagine the embarrassment this Lady's family is going through but telling their story to Sahara reporters may have stirred the hornets nest between their daughter and Paul.

Even Tuface never asked for DNA and accepted all the six children he Fathered.

Please Paul,do the right thing.At least pay the Hospital bill and save this family the embarrassment.

Look at this beautiful child!

Paul Okoye If you are not man enough to own up to your responsibilities,Please zip up your pants and stop having sex without condom!
Stop distributing your sperm Biko!

Elshama,did you sleep with your friends man?hmmmm....you have learnt your lessons abi?My dear next time,fall in love with your eyes open and insist on a condom,it will save you all this wahala next time.

Concentrate on Motherhood and give your child enough love,teach him how to be a man who does not run away when the whistle blows.
God bless you and give you wisdom.

Paul go pay that hospital bill oh!

Original story HERE

Addendum....If this lady is lying,Paul should please speak up and let us hear his side of the story.

55 comments:

1. after all dem big boy things...........well na she open leg.........poor baby

1. Why did she go to London to give birth? Instead of her 2 cut down on uneccesary expenses, she is busy incurring it. Let her remain in d hospital as a cleaner till she is able to pay up. Mtcheewww

2. Yeye when e dey do e no no?girls this should be a lesson to us men hmmmmmm they sweet talk you take ur priceless asset and dust u off when it comes to questioning

1. Thank God for safe delivery...
      Welcome to the world lil one.
      Elshama.... Don't tell me you travelled all the way to London, to have this baby without your "vex money".... Knowing the condition of things between you and ur man. You would have used ur ticket fare to comfortably pay ur bills in very gud hospital in Nigeria n use the change to pay for a DNA test sharply....
      Or is it because ur friend Anita had hers in Atlanta, u just had to have urs in London "big girls tins* Ur mum couldn't advice you.... She packed her bags too and went to London... Issorai.
      Paul Nonso Okoye, biko, babies are gifts from God. Biko, if this lil angel is truly urs, biko Man-up and take responsibility.... U don't know what he will become in future. And pls next time, do the right thing "use a condom"

3. What a foolish girl. She is well to do and her achievement at the age of 17 is loosing her virginity. 19, pregnant when her mates are in the university approaching their final year. If its that her parents are poor i for say na condition make crayfish bend.
    Paul okoye, shameless dog. having sex with underage girls tufiakwa. Are their no older virgins if na wetin dey hungry am?
    Finally, this is a lesson to all the girls out there.

4. Fine chic wahala dey true true stella pls go and take kia of ur child many are looking 4 the gift God gave u

5. U wan mingle with big boiz see wetin u do urself u no this guy got a galfriend and u think u wiLl be annie abi?anyway this is a lesson to all girls

6. Stella I expected u to be a bit more objective. Have u heard from Paul Okoye on his side of d story. If the girl is so sure Paul Okoye is the baby father then she shld be the one insisting on a DNA test being carried out. Why wud he accept pregnancy from every girl that comes around him with one. He want a DNA test, let them do the test simple. The girl and her family shud go about using the media to blackmail him bcos dats how I see this story.

1. Gbam!her family should try and pay the bills,and afterwards the DNA test should be carried out.serves all these wanna be baby mamas right!no pity!

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 14:35

@ Everly Rockin *He WANTS a DNA* not *He WANT a DNA*

3. @Busybody Corrector - My bad! Thanks for d correction.

7. Which one be Paul? ( na the one with older son?) Shebi two of them just had women give birth this yr? Real wahala dey?

8. First of all, why do young ladies of nowadays get pregnant for a man who is not married to dem? Gone are d days where u use pregnancy to tie down a man o. Dey don wise up

Stella how tubaba go ask for DNA again? u no see sey d children dem don carry facial DNA come frm heaven abi are u a learner? lol
    SDK who carry d girl go london? Cos me I dey surprised o, as she kw sey she no get money to pay hospital bill abi paul don promise to pay b4, con dissapoint am. Na wa o

Paul pls go and pay d bills o, safe d lady d embarrassment...if u aint ready why not use a condom. Pls do ur responsibility learn frm tuface d father of all nation.

1. Ah! Ah! Like sey una no sabi wetin dey happen. As all d celebs dem dey born abroad. Na she sef no b celeb wen d papa of her pikin dey always fluant dollar inside private jet. She sef wan belong na, she tink sey P2 send her tiny ass. Lol. Dey shld better go and sort out dier bills. Mumu papa and pikin. Dem no dey even shame 2 talk am 4 public sey dier 19 yrs old dota get belle 4 who no send dem. Its a shame,wat pple do 4 fame. Her friend's bf. I SMH4H. MTCHEEEW

9. Thot Paul's girlfriend just had a baby in America? Who is this one again?

10. I want to ask 1 question, hu kary d babe go london to go born? Shebi na she kary her 2 legs go london, how do dey expect sum1else to pay d hospital bill n hotel bill. Hospital don finish 4 abuja ni? Dat money 4 dat flight ticket to london wld hv paid her bills in abuja get change inside. Dis gal wants to blackmail paul. Dis gal papa no even get shame to open mouth dey yarn dust, anyway I don't blame dem na aboki him be. Ibo man no go fit disgrace himself like dis, by now d gal 4 don komot 4 house teytey. Gal wey neva mature u don dey chop oko wey big pass u, ntoooohhhh. Go n kolet ur clothes wia u had ur bath. Useless gal

11. Ehe,una see am?. Peter wey dey do gragra no fit do dis kin one o.

12. Why she go born for london,na him send am go there?y shld he pay for pikin wen he no know if e b him own...make her papa pay after the paternity he go refund thm if na him pikin shikena...aunty sterr i no like as u just dey take d girl side,y she no cut her cloth according to her fabric...she side chick wan struggle wit d main chic she neva hala

13. Chai,at this age??? He should go under his bed nd stay there forever 2 cry,this is shameful mehnnn,cos I don't think d girl is lying,he should better go nd take care of his child

14. Bundle of joy did not tell us before and when she was opening legs and we all know how our gals and women throw their selves to our stars,so better handle ur shit alone dnt come out here and cry foul...paul iss involved with anita so why will you let him have Ñž☺ΰ ? Please take care of ur baby

Sommie

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 14:30

*THEMSELVES* not *THEIR SELVES*

15. Let's hear Paul's story first. This age may even be her beauty pageant age. But they said she was Anita's friend. Hmmmm.

16. Yeye stupid girl,you've learnt ur lessons now abi?almost every naija babe now wants to roll with a musician,and the guys dey really take time use dem like dogs.where are her parents?does she have a mum or not?why would they even grant an interview on such an issue?wetin dem been dey do or discuss all these months before delivery?abeg mr igbanoi,go rally round comot ur daughter for hospital o?

17. If he didnt sleep with her he wont ask 4 a DNA,irresponsible idiot,take responsibility for your actions,public dog

18. Tuface family asked Pero for DNA test. And what's wrong with the man asking for one? Whether the girl feels insulted is not the point of the test. This girl is friends with Anita who just had a baby for Paul. So please the request for the test comes with her low morals. And really, how can any one ask Paul why he went in condomless - how stupid is the girl? She obviously had plans which now appear to be backfiring. Any 19yr old girl with future plans would sleep with even Chris Brown fully protected, condom or pill.

19. if she cannot the hospital bill why travel to the UK to give birth why not just give birth in Nigeria.Them send her message? mtchew

20. See what over exposure is causing our young gals, imagine the girls' father saying that his daughter has been faithful to Paul! At what age? 19, God have mercy. Anyways Paul okoye pls go to London and sort this out. Even if u are not the father of the child, pls pay the bill for humanity sake.

21. Who send am go London ? She no see
    hospital for Lagos , Abuja , PH or even
    Warri

N u paul, u just they shuk ur prick without condom,.. If ani gul c star, them go open there leg wide

Make una ask 2baba how far

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 14:21

*THEIR legs* not *THERE leg*

2. I hail u! U too get time I swear!

22. what was her father looking at wen she started opening body n going 4 beauty pageants. beauty pageants, modeling, acting, singing, dancing n all introduce children to adulthood when they should still be watching cartoon.

23. She's a shameless slut. U can tell 4rm her story sef. Common hw can u b shaggin ur frnd's bf??? @ d age of 19 she's followin musicians arnd d plc. We all knw dat guys will b guys, dey'll slp with any girl dey can, given d chance. Its even worse wen dey hv sm loose change. We girls shld b decent enuf 2 turn dwn their advances. If u r foolish enuf 2 shag him den u shld bear d consequences of ur stupidity. She's resortin 2 cheap blackmail. Hw did he abandon her in d hsptl??? No b she carry her leg waka go thr? Na by force 2 born 4 jand? Mumu pikin.

24. We should all wait 4 paul's response and not jump to conclusions.no1 was there wen they were doin it.he mst hav a reason for requesting 4 dna test.why on earth was she sleeping wit her frnd's man....and stella be objective.u can't b sure he's the father of d baby.

25. Hw does the girl's father knw she was faithful. So he knew his young daughter was sleeping wit him and did nothin abt it.wat a shameless and useless man.

26. We should all wait 4 paul's response and not jump to conclusions.no1 was there wen they were doin it.he mst hav a reason for requesting 4 dna test.why on earth was she sleeping wit her frnd's man....and stella be objective.u can't b sure he's the father of d baby.

27. "Pay your HOTEL bills"...maam stella correct yasef jor!....I hope dis gist z true o!

28. kikikikikikiki..*coughs
    hehehehhehehhe *coughs even harder

If you think you'd be the next Annie Macaulay, and you end up being a Pero or Sunmbo, u haff enter one chance!

tuface you see nau? you see wat u haff cause nau? lol

ok seriously, I do not want to believe this story. but then again if it is true, hmnnnnnn.....
    well sha, make I wait till dem don confirm the gist before I talk wetin I wan talk.

oya paul ohhh (which wan be paul, which wan be peter?) come and clear yasef!

29. Did he or did he not have unprotected sex with d lady? This is what they both get for been reckless. She has every right to pin d pregnancy on him cos he entered her honey hole without protection. He should just do a DNA and shut d fuck up

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 14:18

*for BEING reckless* not *for BEEN reckless*

30. Hahaha, tuface idibia is a real role model. That's why I luv d'banj, you'll never hear this type of gist talkless of rumour abt him with baby mama drama, he is a sharp badt guy. Only time will tell if the babe is telling the truth and if the story is even true.
    For now all I can say is the girl, her family n paul are a shameless bunch. Point of correction, the babe is frm Bayelsa n not frm the north.

31. I went thru her pics (taken in London) on fb. she flaunted her (flat)tummy and the picture was dated march ds year. I no see any belle ohhh! abi she don born that time? hian!

(breaking coconut..., ijebu garri and salt in bowl already)

32. Who tell u say na aboki? They are edo. Igbanoi na northern name? Anyways i read somewhere that she schools in the Uk so that may explain why she gave birth to the baby ther.

33. Seriously o, did she have to put to birth in London? *just asking o*

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 16:20

No! She did not have to *PUT TO BED* in london

34. 50 cent don talk am finish " have a baby by me baby be a millionaire". Hahaha

35. All these ex beauty contestants that want to use their body n claim fame.u slept wt ur friend's boyfriend that makes u a first class bitch n back staber. He disvirgined u. I'm guessing he sweet talked u. R u not supposed to know men r lk that afterall u were in MBGN n men most hv come ur way wt sweeter talks. When he wasn't claiming responsibilty,were u not supposed to plan for d rainy day? It has happened wipe ur tears. Walk wt ur head up n shoulder high. A life is counting on u.

36. Thank God d psquare brothers are not Yorubas,d title would av bn.......Popular Yoruba musician abandons baby mama in hospital...........SDK the tribal warlord

37. Sapele Babe in Lagos6 May 2013 at 15:03

This chic doesn't look 19 to me o. This is what happens when parents fail in their obligations to their children. Mr Igbanoi,I put it to you that you are a failed Father,how can your daughter be fucking with parental consent at the age of 17? Shameless man,u wan be PSquare inlaw abi? #smh#

38. she's a stupid girl. another edo babe abi. and this girl cannot be 19. she doesn't even look 18 in the mbgn pictures. all these beauty queens and their lies sef.

39. Shameless father.so u know ur daughter's sex life so well. Infact,the family is possessed. Paul,idi egwu oo. Slow poison. U dey bang'nack 2friends d same time abi?. U don enter one chance o. Abeg,after d DNA,if no be Paul's own,make una check d father,e fit be im own

40. Joyeux La Vie6 May 2013 at 22:29

In this America, he would be cooling his heels in jail because what he did is called STATUTORY RAPE! She is considered a minor at 17 years old. He should thank his lucky stars that Nigeria is a lawless land otherwise he'd be in jail trying to keep dudes from invading his "back year". They are both ARROGANT he goats and to think I used to think he was the better of the two between him and Peter but I should have known that slow water dey run deep.

This girl sef, I feel no pain for her. She is not illiterate and neither is she some country bumpkin who has never heard of condoms or birth control. She should be thanking her God that she only walked way with pregnancy and NOT HIV, Gonorrhea, Syphilis, Herpes, Chlamydia, HPV etc. This boys are dipping their joy stick in every honey pot. All you girls out there that want to have celebrity penis bragging rights, carry on o una do well but remember sey the fly wey dey follow coffin go enter grave wit am #undercoverashawotins

41. I believe her story,cos if p2 has not and never slept wit her,why ask 4 a DNA test?

42. lollllzzzzz.......... u funny fool. Abeg no break my spine for me. laffing in cossy's voice

43. He has asked for a DNA test because he knows he wasn't the only one who slept with her.