Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pics From TINSEL 1000th Episode Celebration.

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Pics From TINSEL 1000th Episode Celebration.

Nigeria is blessed with such beauties!
Check out all the lovely people from the event.
I however have a problem with Rukky Sanda's displayed tattoos....they look ugly and out of place
with the dress she is wearing...time to get rid of it Rukky hun!
every other person looks effortlessly spotless!

They are not dating but kinda look good together!

20 comments:

1. everyone is looking stunning! nice pictures!

2. Biola Alabi; the lady in the first picture. She always looks good.

Toke; she hardly disappoints with her clothes. April by Kunbi is ace.

Omoni may be having a mid-life crisis. I can't understand her dressing.

I don't like tattoos. Rukky would have looked good but her back looks dirty with that art. Ewww.

Munachi, you are still to tell me how your boobs grew overnight. Well done. LOL! Always a babe.

Uti is channelling some campness with that shirt.

3. fine fine people

4. The lady in orange looked stunning! Wow

5. Biola Alabi can never do wrong in my eyes, always on point
    did Rukky glue some dry leaves behind her?
    omoni the day you get it right - hmnnnnn
    the rest stepped out well even Karen looks good

HYbunny

6. ziggler swaggs25 May 2013 at 18:53

Am a very huge fan of Joke Silva buh ai rili dnt dig ds dress of hers. She looks hideous in it...

Omoeni looks too simple.

Rukky, comot doz tattoes biko.u look like a fowl marked 4 sacrifice.

Buh generally, dey look gud

Stella baby, am new on ur blog n am totally loving it. U r d queen of sarcasm n word play. Nice wrk baby. Ur blog s ma escape place weneva I get tired of reading dem pharmacy buks. Continue 2 kip moi interested n ofcourse I'l b hlpin ya mk ur money*winkz*.

1. Rukky looks like a fowl marked for sacrifice?!!! You badt gaan! I no fit laff abeg.

7. buahahhaahahahhahahah @ fowl marked for sacrifice. ziggler ur mouth badd. hhahhahahahha. can't help bursting into another round of laughter

8. Stella its Tinsel 1000th haba!!!

9. Omoni, oh Omoni!!abeg get a stylist asap!,,

10. ziggler swaggs25 May 2013 at 22:47

@BLOGLORD...dt girl jst dey taya me smtyms.

11. Fanstuff abi na staff..lwkmmmmmmmddddd..chooooi!!!! No b small sacrifice....

12. I can count the number of times Omoni gets it right. A pretty lady that never looks good on the red carpet. Get a stylist dear. The rest look good except Aunty Joke looks to busy, don't know if it is the colour or what. Love her though

13. Omonigho, aka omoni, didn't Uduaghan and the jeweller pay you well enough to employ a stylist?!!! Am surprised u aren't here yet to cuss out people whose comments are against you on blogs 'cos na your way be dat!!!

14. Omonigho, aka omoni, didn't Uduaghan and the jeweller pay you well enough to employ a stylist?!!! Am surprised u aren't here yet to cuss out people whose comments are against you on blogs 'cos na your way be dat!!!

15. Kai see yansh opening. Anyway she has invested the money she got from the Dr and Nnamdi has kept the rest.

16. So her full name is Omonigho? Why shorten it to Omoni?makes no sense to me! Omonigho is beautiful d way it is! *Sighs*

17. Abeg leave Omoni joor. Her fine face covereth a multitude of fashion sins

18. Omoni can't understand ds ur outfit,didn't u knw u were going out of ur compound.
    Funlola Aofiuebi we don't even knw where u belong today u will tie scarf like a muslim sister tomorrow u will do long hear n flaunt it which one r u,muslim sister or omo town
    Biola u look stunning
    Ruki sanda n her dirty looking Tatoo