Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dike Is Hosting Iyanya's Kukere London Concert.

Monday, May 20, 2013

Tonto Dike Is Hosting Iyanya's Kukere London Concert.

Take a good look at this poster.......look well.

This poster announces Tonto Dikeh the Actress Presently juggling a Music career as host of Crooner Iyanya's show holding soon in London .
Tonto will host two shows...one holding on Sunday June 9th and on Friday June 14th!

.We all took it like a Joke but Tonto has slowly integrated into the music scene.
No matter how much we hate on her,shes here to stay oh.....so maybe we should encourage and criticise her efforts to make her better....you get?

The Kukere London concert has Sold out.

I am therefore donating this post as an advice forum for Tonto because I love her determination.

We need to get her better,so don't come here telling me who shes nacking,tell her how to improve first then bring it on.lol

Okay here's the good news.....If she improves,that's saving the environment for all of mankind!

Whos attending the Kukere Concert?
Who's gonna give the first advice?

25 comments:

1. Thank u Stella!

2. Tonto 'don't-give-a-fuck' Dikeh, mi gbadu ur determination n how u ignore critics; but those people hailing u n telling u dat ur music is d best r all making mockery of u n dey don't want u to grow. D truth is, ur av got loyal fans who will buy ur shit if it's sellable. So, be4 u bring another atomic music bomb, plz think of our ears n pity us. Go learn how to sing and at least try n av gud lyrics like Waje. I'm not comparing u two oh....when it comes to music, u r worlds apart, but learn, improve and sometimes give-a-fuck to criticism bcos it helps.

3. Lol I wanna knw who she's knackin presently and who she's knacked in the past. I trust u pple to give the gists:)

4. lol funny stella

share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos20 May 2013 at 06:11

My poko Baby, I know you have professionals around you who are managing you well and will keep doing their best till they bring out the bestest best in you.
    Count it all joy when you are mocked cus, like my Pastor Says" if they don't MOCK you, God will not MAKE You". I know you will get there.
    Pokopoko.

6. Sapelewaterpikin... Tontolicious tonto well done Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ not going 4 big brother ni wen will U̶̲̥̅̊ now go for ds shows

7. the readers did not get the poster, it seems as though iyany is giving her doggy style

1. We were asked to give advise biko. Leave doggy style for dogs. No be everybody get dat kain mind to Dev find doggy style for public poster. If dem like make dem do their thing for main road

2. Busy body! U didn't read dis?*Take a good look at this poster.......look well*Abi ur eye D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pain u? Talk ur own live people wit there own. Chayorrrrh or watever ur f**king name is try n learn 2 mind ur buisness

8. S to D K, all I see is a poster o! how I wan look am pass? but e be like my mind eye de see things sha. lol

9. All deh just do is keep deceiving dis babe......well maybe she could be in hot demand in london hence her hosting cus like seriously she dorsnt fit into dat part *hosting* red carpet dress doesn't suit her, she looks too wild, not subtle @ all so wot are we saying.

10. but stella y?? what kinda advice would u give to a blind person on how to see? tonto is jst a talentless lady working hard to stay relevant. since all dis years that she has bn acting, she still cant act! now music *sigh*. even her dog (music) makes better sounds than her. i like her ride or die spirit tho. but wen ignorance mixes with confidence it ends up a joke. she should try comedy.

11. Akproko number one anon May 20, 2013 at 2:21 AM. How does that info increase your income?

12. Tonto,no vex ooo. Stop bleaching

13. As much as I admire her determination,she should work on appeal first. There's just too much going on with Tonto... Her music is not soo good,her acting skills are not up to par plus she's got this bitchy image(note I said bitchy not bad girl image). She needs to work on all this to be acceptable cos trust me she might make some money but society generally will not accept her as a role model for young ones hence the insults will worsen. Tonto if u read this pls try to get a proper brand mgt outfit to rebrand u! Sex sells yes! But in a classy,sultry, vixen-ish way...

1. Anon 11.12 ,very well said. She has a very bitchy attitude, cuz I culd remember a movie that I watched and she was just swearing anyhow and I just shook my head. Since then I have lost interest in her movies. Btw I don't think she is any role model as far as i am concerned. She needs to rebrand herself,that's when she wuld make triple the money she is making presently, and u just might be suprised when a giant telecommunication company like glo makes her their ambassador!

2. Not every actress can be Chioma chukwuka or Omoni oboli!We need our own bad girl!That's tonto!Am not a fan but I find her amusing!let her be bad!she will evolve into a better woman after learning from her mistakes or end up regreful!I pray the former for her!She's our bad girl!Enof said!Signed:Wide eyed!

14. LoL sdk hmm> i see what u see o> Lol> no bi my mouth them go hearem say for the pix tonto bi like who de on the heat.

15. ogirl tonto,mke u no mind dem hree?,dem dey jealous u say u dey mke money pass dem;so no mind dem her?

16. Anon 12:02, u re just showing how senseless u re!! U said u hated her after watching her movie dat she swearing,fool,its a movie and she is acting on a script!!people like u just hate people for no reason.if she plays d part of a witch well u will call her a witch,if she smokes and drinks u call her a drunk!u dont even know dis people one on one so pls dont judge a person based on d role d person plays in a movie

1. And u anon 4.19 is a big fool, except u are tonto herself. What's ur problem?aint got issues with u cuz I don't know ur smelly ass..and the last time I checked,errybody is entitled to their opinion,I stated mine so deal wiff it, nuisance

17. I'm indifferent about Tonto,wish her the best!

U guys need to see two british girls on youtube dancing Kukere,it was off the hook cos most british people can't dance!
    U guys need to check it out

18. She sells CD at Alaba International MARKET... LOL...