Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adanna Nzeribe/Chima Anyaso Wedding......Countdown Begins

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Adanna Nzeribe/Chima Anyaso Wedding......Countdown Begins

Lucky Adanna and Yummy Super hot Chima

Ceecon Oil and Gas boss, Chima Anyaso and Adanna Nzeribe will be cementing their love on Saturday June 15,2013 in Imo State. ....stale news abeg!

Chima decided to put a ring on it and popped the question on March 25th in Dubai after dating for six months......Lucky female!

This dude is loaded financially but love seems to have evaded him....I pray he finds fulfilment with 25yr old Adanna.
Their upcoming wedding will be the biggest thing to hit imo state this year.

I reject in Adanna's life the western Nigeria  adage which says ''Panpen ti a fi lu iyale,o wa ni oke aja fun iyawo''

News?YES the Countdown...........11days to go!....cant wait to see her wedding dress.

35 comments:

1. Hia......SDK there's is not the biggest hit oooo

2. Hi to all, it's actually a fastidious for me to pay a visit this web site, it consists of precious Information.

My web site ... モンスター イヤホン

3. Stella it's paashan, not paapen

4. God's blessing and Success to them...

5. I don't wish him well cos he is a wicked person.

1. How is he wicked? Say what you know now o. You could be saving a whole generation. Please

6. We will soon see her posts in domestic violence thread. Welcome to another inductee.

1. U have dated him before? Make in a speak up o so that we sill know o, not after shes been killed you now start talking

2. Go to Bellanaija and see his wedding pictures to Onyeka. I live on d same street and can recollect him throwing her out of the house with just a ghana must go bag. This is after all the beatings she suffered in his hands. He started cheating on her from his after wedding party.
      The ones I can't confirm but heard as gist is that his mum and sister used to beat her as well. I know other things but will just keep quiet for now.

3. He is also in the occult.

7. May God bless ur union Adanna.

8. Lol @panpen, its paashan not panpen. Anyways,good 4 dem.

9. this one just seems like a receipe for disaster

10. Sapele Babe in Lagos4 June 2013 at 11:28

They look very fine sha

11. Wicked person? Maybe he's not in control of his senses. I can't divulge. If he harms this girl he has her Benin Princess and "King" of Oguta parents to contend with. We are watching. Everyone deserves a shot at happiness. So all the best to them.

12. Lucky Adanna??????????? It is well Stella.

13. This serial husband/woman beater is getting married again??? This is the 3rd abi 4th woman he will be getting married to within 5yrs naa,he even gave her his last wife's engagement ring to wear! Hian! Chineke save girls ohh!

14. smh. do not wish bad on ppl irrespectiv of dia past.

15. He's a serial husband Stella

16. hmmm.mr chimma, u sef pray n change ur ways

17. I pray he has found God and is a redeemed himself.

18. Thanks for sharing this Stella oh. Hey, God forgive me oh! I was here cursing God for not giving me a husband when I first saw their picture and then I read this. I went to Bella Naija to verify and I remember being filled with envy when I saw the wedding pictures a while ago. They look so good together, but he is a batterer. Naija sha. He is a rich young man, so he has just begun marrying oh. He married that young innocent girl, so he can take advantage of her. Then he beat her. Na wah wa oh. All that glitters isn't really gold oh. Something in my spirit said she wasn't at his level because she hadn't even begun working when they married. The intro on Bella Naija said she was on vacation from university and she worked in the store they met at, but I thought that's what Igbo men do, marry young wives and take care of them, but not this one... On another note, Stella it is "Pashon" not "pampe." Pashon means whip, while pampe means trap. But in this case you might have a point because she is entering a pampe to be beat with a pashon. God help her! Only God knows what kind of family he comes from that they will be following him each to marry all these girls from their families or maybe because of his money, he runs his family...

19. Adanna I remember when u were condemning his act with the ararumes so u actually went back to eat ur vomit??? Remember all the curses u were reigning on him when the news of how he beats the wife came up??? Ur notin but a wanna be!!! I guess u want to end up like ur mama........ E dey sweet now oooo but later e go begin pain and no wan will be there oooo so the earlier u stop sucking up with ezinne the better for you.... Cos she can't save you from her bossy fraudulent (oil) mama ooooo

1. Onyeka was working in Zenith bank but she resigned after the whole shame and relocated to US for a bit though she is back now.

Her dad is late and her mum is not so wealthy. They have a duplex in Festac and their village. When they met, he had no money. It was later that he got connected to Orji Uzor Kalu who kinda adopted him and got him all his oil connections. Maybe its cos he didn't have money before that the money is getting the better of him.
      Let him try it with Ezinne if her parents will not show him who is boss. This marriage will last cos she does not take thrash.

20. Chima is wedding on the 15th and yet he's still fucking up and down.... Sending drivers here and there to pick chicks for him and bring to his hotel....is that the way???? Ada if u wan live longer make sure u have a spare dick outside ooooo by the way how are u able to carry that his big dick and u no choke????? I tried it and almost came out thru my nose! Gudluck

1. Correct chica. Omo his dick is massive. He gave out usd 20k for the compensation.

2. Ashewo oshi. U follow collect the 20K usd. Chic of. Life.

21. Chima is wedding on the 15th and yet he's still fucking up and down.... Sending drivers here and there to pick chicks for him and bring to his hotel....is that the way???? Ada if u wan live longer make sure u have a spare dick outside ooooo by the way how are u able to carry that his big dick and u no choke????? I tried it and almost came out thru my nose! Gudluck

22. It's obvious that the guy is using her to move into higher social circles. He wants to merge his "new money" with the Nzeribe's "old money." That's not new. Such alliances are routinely done all over the world. However, I don't care how much money the Nzeribe's have and if Chima is intimidated by their money or not, but for anyone to believe a batterer will not one day snap and turn Adanna into a punching bag is a joke. That's when all hell will be let loose. As a matter of fact, that's what I want to happen, so that the Nzeribe's can teach him a lesson. Useless man. As another commenter said, so Adanna knew he beat his last wife because she was discussing it with another family, but she has signed up to be his next Mrs, I tell you, some women sha, Naija and showing off, she wants to be married to a rich man at all costs. Odi egwu! She shall learn the hard way...

23. Anon June 5, 2013 at 8:51 AM; I thought Onyeka went back to her ex-boyfriend in America?
    I have a feeling this one will work because yes he will be intimidated by her parents money and clout. Also, what if she ends up sitting on him and he becomes a mumu? That can also happen.

24. For sure Chima will prove all of you wrong this time around how can all of you busy bodies tall what you dont even know all just to contribute to a story all the bad belly people will be disappointed Inshallahu

25. Like daughter like mother, both opportunist. Chima watch what happened to Harry Mosco.

26. Remarkable! Its genuinely awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea regarding from this article.

27. you are really a just right webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible.
    It kind of feels that you're doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great activity in this topic!