Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BRF Is 50yrs Old Today!

Friday, June 28, 2013

BRF Is 50yrs Old Today!

Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN was born on June 28, 1963.....He is 50yrs old today!
Fashola,fondly called BRF by Lagosians is the thirteenth governor of Lagos State and was sworn in on May 29, 2007.
 He was re-elected on 26 April 2011.

Happy Birthday BRF!

''Eko o ni ba je oo..''

*trying to remember where i saw that upward finger*

20 comments:

1. My Oga at the Top, Happy birthday to you.

May you continue to grow in wisdom, good health and prosperity.

1. Dis man has made lagos unbearabl...abg jare mk he carry he lawyer brain go kip...banin almst evrytin dat brings livly hood to lagosians...rubbish..

2. HBD to d best Governor ever produced in Naija... My opinion
    Wish u God's blessings and a LLNP... Continue to soar

3. Happy birthday 2 d best governor in nigeria,more years by God's grace. Stella how true is it dt dbanj gave ojb 7million,wizkid 3m,ini edo 3million,2face 1.5.million,dis broadcast is really going round o,plz confirm

4. Happy Birthday BRF! I am very happy there no more okadas on the Iland!

5. Stella I am officially in love with you, you blog with a great sense of humor thanks for the free, natural stress relieve * happy birthday BRF but pls help my mile 2 to okoko/volks people to complete their road the traffic there just graduated with PHD

1. That road is very bad and the traffic is beyond this world. Gov Fashola plsssss try and complete this road for us.

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER29 June 2013 at 04:15

*Stress RELIEF* not *Stress RELIEVE*

6. Happy birthday to d worst governor ever produced by lagos state. Wishing u long life and prosperity in good health sir. BRF u no do well at all... -Sandraah

1. SanDraaaaah,
      Pls its time to go back to ur village.EWU.....calling my governor the worst governor.maybe because he didn't allow you fry akara by the roadside.pls we are buildding a Mega city

2. If he is d worst governor ever produced in lagos u can go hug transformer.mtchewwwww

7. Happy birthday to the best governor in Lagos and Nigeria overall so far.....more blessings in the years to come! Fashola for President 2020

8. Happy Birthday BRF, LLNP!

9. at 50, you are still taking orders from tinubu........well, hbd sir

10. Eko oni baje oooo, many happy returns........Read Juicy Gist HERE

11. Happy birthday BRF,more blessings

12. May God continue to bless BRF. Happy Birthday and more blessings.

13. http://StartReferralJob.com/index.php?refcode=119502

14. The best governor in Nigeria....BRF...happy birthday......,and to you@sterra,i quote( *trying to remember where i saw that upward finger*)...unquote.....hahahhahahahha bia this sterra,iga egbukwa nmadu here..The worst thing that could happen to someone is when he or she meets a civil defence officer in 9ja and the person raise a finger up,walahi na slap be that.

15. Happy buffdai to Nigeria's most amiable governor!