Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Does Ini Edo Look More Beautiful With Make Up?

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Does Ini Edo Look More Beautiful With Make Up?

......OR MORE BEAUTIFUL WITHOUT MAKE UP?

http://distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/1e84fbdee17111e2900c22000a1fb715_7.jpg

Ini Edo is a beautiful woman but i think she pushes it too much...this make up on this recent picture just kills all her natural beauty..The make up tone just gives her this oh so sad look....You be the Judge oh.

*still looking at the make up.

42 comments:

1. Nna ehn,naawa. She looks like a...*lips sealed*

1. She looks exactly like,iniobong the househelp!!!hehehehe

1. She looks so old and used,in the pic with makeup.like someone who went thru sleepless nights with bouts of hot steamy sex.

3. I thinks she's cool with make up, this one is kinda heavy tho
    CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. Bush boy,I ask again.na wetin u sabi sef?

2. Why are u calling the guy a bush boy. Na waoh,see Venom.

3. Can't U̶̲̥̅̊ J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ make ur own comment and let people be!??? U̶̲̥̅̊ are such an old fool. Soooooo uncivilised. Somadina feel free joor don't mind people like dis. Keep doing ur tin more and more.

4. She looks sad and unhappy....

1. Do u know Wat d theme of d shot is b4 judging? Isiewu

5. i love the make up. She looks dazzling jawe.

6. D make up is ok

7. Just dat dis one doesn't suit her..

8. Made her look far too old

1. Yes,made her look like a used up cougar in her early fifties.not nice at all.

9. She looks sad

10. She looks hard done by!if that's the theme for this particular shot then they nailed it!if na make cause am,tufia!Signed:wide eyed!

11. Some women lose dia beauty wen dey stat losing weight n using heavy makeup, two ppl I no are
    1. Ini edo (she use to b very curvy n fine)

2. Yvonnne Nelson (can't forget d 1st movie I saw her in, she was on afro,she was dark, n tall, rememba tellin a frnd, dis lady is soooooooo #IAlwaysStressMySoInDisContext fine)

My father would say 'Moderation is the key'

12. She looks too old.. The make up dint do her justice

13. Beautiful Jezebel

14. What gave her the sad look is d false eyelashes those things dragged her eyelids .... She wuldav looked like she's in pain even if she smiled sef. #womanwahala

15. U go root out 1 kind ugly makeup foto of ha dey ask us useless question! Y u no put d fine 1nce n d no makeup fotoz make we compare...dat question ehn e b like say na urself u go ask

16. I think a gorgeous smile to the makeup would ve bein perfect

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER30 June 2013 at 23:10

*BEEN* not *BEING*

17. A smile changes it all!

18. thanks...took your advice...without make up pic is up!

1. Stella I like u so very much cuz u normally take out time to reply, and this is what some bloggers don't and won't do cuz they feel they are important or above those that visits their blog, even when direct question are bein aimed @ them,especially now that they are popular, they don't even acknowledge their blog visitor's comment, shiiior to them

2. Oya,stella give am prize!shiiior to you

19. Makeup's not bad. I think its her hard look that just makes d pic look off.kinda like d hard look omotola had on that city pple cover!u can put on a non-smiling face without having to make ur face look so hard

1. Nne, dat hard look come from wetin babes don go thru o,e no dey fade o

20. Sapelewaterpikin... Ini Ȋ̊§ a beautiful babe with or without make up. Full stop

1. So right.Ini is very pretty with or without makeup but Stella u didn't give us d full info abt d pix wit make-up,is it a photoshoot or jst her normal make-up cos if its a photoshoot and d theme is fierce or sad, then she nailed it.Always give us d full details,that way we can comment accordinly.Love u though

2. Anon11:47,cool down o make blog no go make you craze.

21. Well , Stella i am happy you asked this question! Ini Edo in my opinion is nothing to write home about, Why? she was in my house to shoot a movie one time and of course i was at home{! She is UGLY and RUDE in person!

1. See otondo,oya come and collect prize as them act film for your house.because ini no gree give you face,naim vex you so?

2. hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. Afi otondo na.

22. @ moi-moi. Ini is far prettier in person dan on photos..she's wat guys call cream de la cream, very soft and a very fine baby face. She's is too pretty. If I be man, I FO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ dive her T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ day I saw her. So moi-moi its not ini edo U̶̲̥̅̊ saw in ur house. Check well it myt be her look alike.

23. I saw her photo in a blog I think it was during a burial ceremony or so, abeg even while sweating, she still fine die. Ini Edo is one beautiful woman

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/06/she-bares-her-breasts-in-river-once.html

24. Not my idea of beauty. I hate it when women wear too much make up. Makes them look like ojuju.