Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Romances South South Governor....

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Ex Beauty Queen Romances South South Governor....

This beauty queen is in her late 40's........almost 50yrs old but with a body to die for.

when she was appointed head of the pageant that brought her to limelight,she allegedly went to the governor and he gave her NGN70million which she refused to submit to the pageant head whom she was suposed to report to and was quoted as saying ''he gave me the money with because i am..... not as director''.Alas she was dropped as director and another beautiful model took over from her and is doing a great job.

This ex beauty queen who has divorced her old hubby on the grounds of
irreconcilable differences recently said in an interview that she has a certain condition which causes her pain and thus has gone under the knife severally to try and rectify the solution....the interview also hinted sex was not a pleasuravle experience for her.
According to unrepentant insiders ''She frequents government house and has been spotted in town lots of times.Infact she has become a household face there''.

She is one of the bed warmers of this light skinned governor who loves ladies a lot and is dating a dark skinned actress whom he opened a 24room hotel for in his state which is also the actress' state.

This ex queen frequents the governors state like someone visiting the toilet and sometimes meets up with him in the state capital when he is there on business and needs entertainment.

The governor was elected in to office in April 2007 and was born in December and is the 'will'of his people who love him a lot...especially the ladies

The ex beauty queen is very controversial and has dated an ex vice president whom rumours say got her behind pierced with his sugar stick .
The ex beauty queen is an epitome of fashionista and no other queen is as famous as she is in Nigeria...no other queen also has a fake smile permanently plastered on their face like she has.
Her present abode in banana island was paid for by the south south governor.

Two governors are allegedly at loggerheads over this beauty queen...guess the other governor who is described as another south south governor.

This is an easy puzzle,but please decode in puzzleform una hear?

*sipping chilled alomo bitters on the rocks*

80 comments:

1. Botox faced Nike Oshinowo.

The whole world knows this gist.

Senior runz girl with nothing to show.

If you start this madam's excapades, this blog will not contain it.

1. S2DK's neighbor27 June 2013 at 12:14

Nike Oshinowo

Dated Atiku Abubakar, who only engages in "anal sex" with his females.

She's warming Godswill Akpabio's bed.

2. All we need is for everybody to pay in 1thousad Naria, 16thousand people will raise us 16million naria, Pls Pls Pls its a 1thousand naria campaign Support OJB;
      pay into any of these accounts any where you are in Nigeria or outside the country.
      : BABATUNDE OKUNGBOWA 1015075120 (UBA)
      and
      BABATUNDE OKUNGBOWA 1004186282 (ZENITH).
      Kindly ignore any oda acct #teamSaveOJB...thanks and God bless! This message is from OJb's management, for more enquires you can call 08088461026 or 08154136741 thank you n God bless you!

2. This old runz girl NO gist no too interest me biko. Na her way.

Abeg who got the 24 room hotel from Akpabs? Ini or Sister Kate?

3. Lool anon 10:04 who told u she has nothing to show for it.she has a house in banana island,own fleetS of cars ,has her own biz and can travel to anywhr in the world. wat else do u want her to show.if u call her a runz girl then it paid.

1. Have you seen the title documents of the Banana Island house? Don't be deceived.

Smaller runz girls, young enough to be her daughter have acquired so much and have retired. She's still hustling at quarter to 50

2. She is not quater to 50 but quater to 60 she no get pikin wey go take care of her she be proper waist

3. At least she knack ATK for nyash get sontin unlike some frustrated hag dt didn't achieve anything nt evn a rented BQ to their name except bag of lies n constantly running people under.

4. Nike's home in Banana Island is rented for 2 years not owned. If you aspire to sell your toto like her, abeg find another role model.

4. Nike Oshinowo of course.

5. Madam Nike Oshinowo and Godswill Akpabio.

6. Yes That madam is Nike Oshinowo.

7. Stella, u can fit describe ooo.....u wan finish d beauty queen? LMAO at "no other queen also has a fake smile permanently plastered on their facd like she has"

8. Lol... this is definitely a "No Brainer". Ms. Nike Oshinowo. Awon Gbogbo Bigz Girlz. Aunty Nike kan, South South Governor kan!

9. Its Nike, and unlike Mrs Ifeoma Williams, she is single and coommitment free, na the gomina dey commit adultery. Na him swear for marriage alter. Everybody get pussy and dick and if you are single and urs bring your wealth, then no ni. Married ppl na anoda case bcos not only do u ppl look down on single with holier than thou attitudes, yall stink , ahn even with children una dey fuck fuck with ur cheating.

The actress go be Ini Edo. But me no blive any damn gov go build hotel for am, instead she go be GM or something to cover up (in case of efcc tinz)

Sterra u get liver, so I go bring gist about the high and mighty wey my eye don see as a servant to ogas on top. U go taya! dem don divide this country, nothing dey for the ppl

10. Madam uve said it All, who no know this gist, who know knw say atiku burst her ass in the past, this one na higher level runce sef,eee don pass me

11. All hail Mummy Nike..... but who be d governor abeg.... My peeps decode...

12. godswill and Nike Oshinowo

13. Stella DK,you for kukuma write N*k* O*h*n*w* dates Gov bla di bla dah as headline!This old shinani runz no dey end?she come world come fulfil fantasies?The men too never tire?madam non~ ending~ reigning queen pls quit the stage make other runz babes chop naa.her cup runneth into floods as it were!Signed:wide eyed!

14. I love this blog!few but matured comments!Just as hilarious as the blogger!Not a long string of campus thots!No pun @ any blog o.

1. Lol. I tot i was the only one that noticed the campus thots. At least it is not evident in the type of comments i read here.

15. The gov in question has to be Akpabio!d next question now is:who be d actress wey hin build hotel for and who be d other gov wey dey fight Akpabio over aunty Nike?

16. Uhmmmm na wa oh!Dis nike self she go fuck reach 70 oh!I wan see am wen she done old hw her packaging go be.

17. **clap hands** No wonder she was @ d presidential midsemester dinner!!! Was wondering why she went bor now I know berra!

18. no one but Nike

19. Nike and Akpabio nah. Nike nah today? Obo (pussy) they talk. Forget that side.

20. Houses and cars and traveling is sweet sha, but heaven and hell is real. That u enjoy today and rot forever is stupid. Anty stella is not having all those things, she can't afford Drink of life #champagne but can afford cold Alomo. Yet she is ok. Make una stop to dey measure success wit wealth. Mother theresa, is more famous than any of this people and yet she had nothing. Please let us stop doing what we won't encourage our kids or loved ones to do.

1. No be ordinary eye. Dis people wey don join cult simce childhood? Den heart don turn to stone

2. Even if dem suppose repent, anyway I still pray for them, so that they will repent

3. @ kingsley abeg tell them wat does it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul

21. Sterra u too get mind for dem big gurls matter but love it esp d way u describe dem,u get' A' for dat one.nothing do u.still waiting for more comments to roll cos my ears are itching me.I be JJC for dis kind thing.do u know sometimes when I see these women with their affluence or they come arnd in my offis to pay their bills I go dey envy dem not knowing they pay with their p**sy. Choi choi!! I envy them no more n comfortable with wot I have.

1. My dear no envy them oh if u see wat they go thru in the hands of men u won't believe it pls continue to work hard there is dignity in labour

22. Ah Nike nah old RUNZ girl nah:) we don know that one tey tey! Nah expensive prick she dey fuck but that dosn't make her any less ASHAWO, I just pity that her baba ex husband wen disgrace him wife and children because of a whore like her.

23. Nike does not thrill me in any way, she's so fake to me. Well, am mot a man. In my next life i will think twice about being a good girl o cos it seems runs girls are the lucky ones.

1. Yes o, bad gals rock jor. C me wit all dis my good girl come marry one slimming cheating selfish idiot wey no even fit buy me moto. Na him abandond car him dey gv me. Dey cruise tear rubber, travel wit chicks and even sponspor der trips to dubai. Me dey sell okrika. From aba. Chai dnt want any of my dotas to b cool. And good like me abeg. C how babes dey use toto get 70mill

24. Mebor Mebor

I haff wan to wee wee for my bodi ooo

Abeg no tay give Stella the gist so we go dey enjoy ourself for hia.
    Chai, this stella blog too sweet ooo, I no dey even go Nigeriafilms or any gossip blog or site again, even for work, if I work small, I go come stella blog small. Infact na 2 job I dey do for my office now, the original work and visiting stella blog. No cheating for both of them. Na equal time I give them.

Me sef I like amebor ooooo, so as I see this my name for one gossip site na im I steal am because na befitting name for me.

Stella, na weekend dey come so oooo,bring more gossip for us abeg. God no go kill you for us oooo,amen. You go prosper forever and ever.

25. Ahh Stella, you forgot to add that she talks through her nose. Like person wey get acute sinusitis. The woman na old gist for whore kingdom naa. The only thing be sey she de calculate who to sink her fangs into before she strikes cos she no just de chop anyhow man.

Shyla

26. All hail Nike Oshinowo! Didn't even need to read this to the end!

27. You all have said it.

I have nothing to add.

hmmmmm.

28. But these are not the only people in lagos doing this kinda of things now?
    Ruth osime, mo abudu, rita idehen and her bestie ,Karen koshoni.... them plenty naw

29. Kai!!!!! Bad gals get luck o!!!!

30. I am a guy stella. I want to know why women in nigeria enjoy running other women down. Yesterday it was ifeoma wiliams today its nike oshinowo. Why are women like this. Please stella whats wrong with our women

1. Because we are women.We like talking about this things.And who told u guys don't run other guys down?Are u a learner?This is a gossip blog,and the more u keep visiting here,the more gossips u hear.and its not only women in Nigeria.Its allover the world.Besides its not running this women down,its unmasking them so that the other women they intimidate with their ill gotten wealth will focus and be proud of themselves.

31. mothers train you kids well,its for ur own good pls encourage them to be contented dats d key bcos greediness is the cause of all these nonsense and shameful acts.y encourage ur kids to live above ur own means,some kids or youth can boast of expensive stuffs eg phone,cars,jeweries,fat bank account and no prove of employment and their parents are not well to do and they pretend or even encourage them to assist their siblings and give them time they will turn out with stories like this.kaffy {dancer} even said her mum encourage her to prostitute and some motheres are still doing it, u dont know how ur kids managed through school,upkeep,some will not come home even during holiday and u think its ok? and nobody is ready to work now and good girl no dey fetch money again bt we still have good and hardworking women.please theres God in heaven ooo.staco well done pls once in a while advice young ladies

32. Aunty Nike, you still dey do runs even in menopause. Hmmmmm. Fuck Queen.

33. Of course Na Olori HOEloshi Nike "footwear".... Sometimes I wonder how the hood rat won that pageant. Cos she's quite short... Even with d high heel wey she wear that day, I still tall pass am, and her armpit constantly sweats with irritating maps arnd. I'm pretty sure it's CR gov cos na so he give her 100 milla one time like that for 1 day feeding moni for guests @ a programme in Tinapa...I fink UNWTO conference. Dirty old guava head.
    That her so called "menstrual pain" is FAKE.... She just wan use am form one NGO wey she go use dey front dey chop foreign Aid..... Her accent is worse than Toke's own, and she's extremely rude too. Abeg I don tire to write..... I just feel for her sometimes cos she lives a kinda GLAMOUR WITHOUT SUBSTANCE life. *Stella!! If I no see dis post, ur teeth go turn to rabbit own* bye bye.

1. Choi choi see insult oooo.babe ur mouth na fire.easy ooo feel lyk falling from my chair after reading ur comment.buhahahahahaahahaha!!!! Can't stop laffing.sterra dis ur blog na bad mouth peeps full am

34. Well, well, well, ladies and the guys who visit this blog, let anyone who has never slept with anyone who is not the husband/ wife throw the first stone.

I am the manager of a travel agency and I see so much- all kinds of bookings with mistresses and lovers.

Our people say if you won chop toad, make sure say na fat one. Ride on madam Nike, keep chopping the big toads

1. U r a big liar, cos mistresses and lovers hardly buy tickets together. U r definitely a learner. Or u dey manage on tashili travel agency where Ur customers na learners.

35. Well, well, well, ladies and the guys who visit this blog, let anyone who has never slept with anyone who is not the husband/ wife throw the first stone.

I am the manager of a travel agency and I see so much- all kinds of bookings with mistresses and lovers.

Our people say if you won chop toad, make sure say na fat one. Ride on madam Nike, keep chopping the big toads

36. Still smh...I knw d lady in question...Read Juicy gist HERE

37. hoping this lady will finally close her legs one day
    kilode, even f she doesn't like s*x, what do all these guys do wt her before they drop all the kushis for her? is it not hammering
    let her go and sit down, her gist is all over d world like agege bread/butter
    thought she'll be a better woman after Atiku's saga but No, madam wore another crown wt Dr and alas she has moved on now to be south south wetin? 2nd wife or concubine number what?

HYBunny

38. I have never slept with anyone that was not my husband and thus i can throw as many stones as i want. Nike is a pom. Ini has the hotel. Who is the other governor? Uduaghan/Amaechi?

39. pls parents advice ur children! Nike is not a good role model for any young lady to imitate. All dat glitters isnt gold, with all her percieved wealth, she is very shallow n hollow inside. She's quite empty, more like a walking dead. #pangolo#

40. Nike gbona feli feli. If you see Nike in action, fear go catch you. Awon Iya to bad gan. Twale Iya mi. Obo lon soro

41. Lol. Jealousy! Some people here wish they were in Nike shoes. Don't lie o, if one goviiii throw 10m your way now just for a fuck, you go say NO? If I hear....
    Pls leave Nike alone, to each his/her own. Even some of you so called married women know you are tired of this " e go better " life that u are living with your husbands, if una see maga wey go pay una millions una go do runs. Some of u single girls are ready to be mistresses for life if the price is right. Make una leave other people alone face in a own. Let God be judge.

42. Nike is just a bitch ,very rude ,she has no manners at all.i can't stand her.shes a complete harlot,no holds back.true her smile is plastic.

43. How come no one has mentioned the second Governor? It was Imoke who gave her the initial money. He was ill and was out of town, then Akpabio took over. Don't believe Nike, she owns no landed property. Even the Mayfair London one is sill up in the air. If she truly owns it, yes it's a mortgage. As for where she lives in Lagos, when the men are done with her they take their assets. Atiku did that. Akpabio will do the same. She's cursed. She can't hold on to assets. She doesn't like sex? Lies. She can't have kids. lies, she sold her womb. Her evil can't contain this blog. Plus she swings both ways.

44. My aunty had ENDOMETRIOSIS and it diminishes with child birth. Liar liar Nike. She will soon come here to defend herself. We all know she's a blog witch. Yemoja.

45. My ı am confused o! How come Nıke claım say endome.......condıtıon wey she get dey make sex very paınful for her, she come stıll be runz gırl, so d questıon ıs how she dey fıt enjoy sex and even ıt to d gov and all d men she has been wıth. If her claım ın dat ıntervıew ıs correct why ıs ıt dat she stıll cant stay wıthout men, yet sex dey paın am??? #confused#

46. Why does she never look happy? Or has the botox taken away the ability for her face to show emotions? Anytime I see her, I look at her bum. It's sunken. Thanks to AAA. The telltale signs are always there. She's always trying to penetrate power, tried it with the late Stella, then AAA. Then during the late UMY's time Dr and Mrs tried to sell them some scam about equipment for his treatment. They gave them some money and the equipment never materialised. They were banned from Aso Rock. They tried to penetrate again when GEJ came in and they were bounced. 419 and Yahoo Yahoo plus woman. She's a thief. Ibadan razz girl that fakes being posh. She hates acknowledging people who know her from Mokola Ibadan, because they know she's from a poor home. Ask her how she got to London, what she did there and how she left as a drop out? Mayfair house where? It's all lies. Good for Dr, they warned him but he thought his jazz passed her own. She wrecks her men. The ones she doesn't wreck is because their powers are bigger than hers. I have no respect whatsoever for her. If you want to give props to runs girls, there are better runs girls who will show you real assets. They are quiet and don't even make noise. For example AR now Mrs AC from the North and NU who works for the government in Abuja. Nike? Hell no. Whore for life. Keep burying yourself in sand (I'm searching for the article on NairaLand about this.)

47. Nike osinowo. I believe Nike Osinowo did a better job looking at the way Elohor is handling the pageant.

48. Stella Rocks!!

49. Nike is clean n if @ her age men stil fight 4 her, great. Bt Stella u b original tataafor

50. Hmm nawa oo. all dis aunty Nike gist wey i don hear for dis blog ehn, my ear don full.

51. Stella, na wa for comment 63 o.

Are people still advertising that rubbish?

Some mugu still dey fall for am?

52. #63, don't bring your 419 here oh. This is a gossip blog. No be jibiti blog abeg. Cast your spell on yourself and get off this blog. Babalawo Oshi.

53. @68, ori e ti daru patapata. LMAO! But nah true you talk my sister. Babalawo 419!

54. Tonian Johnson fuck off from here. Gbewudani major.

55. YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT...NIKE ALL THE WAY...

56. Wo Stella if I give u Nike's gist ehn..hmm. People ku ku dey talk about me too, so make me sef talk my own. Loll. Dr Soleye and his real wife are my family friends. And everything that transpired btw him, Nike and his wife up till date..I know. That girl called Nike is a gutter girl, and I wonder why people revere her at all. Even Dr S discovered,hence the separation. She doesn't like sex ke? Abeg NOBODY can marry or date DR S and not shag him on d regular...d man too like sex. Infact his ex wife mentioned that when she discovered he was dating Nike, for 2yrs she stopped sleeping with him o. She said this in my house teary eyed..I felt so sorry for her. And bcos of that d man no fit hold am, he now went ahead to marry Nike for REAL! Sex being the main reason. Shey all the men carrying Nike, na nose them dey stick am ni? She lives above her means, NOTHING to show for it than to go on expensive holidays..very demanding. She emptied DR S's investments o. The flat on Adeola Odeku in Visland that they both lived was a rented apartment by the DR. The house in Mayfair London is the Doctor's and his ex wife's, but another mistress of his sold it and split the money into 3, giving DR soleye some, his legitimate wife, and then kept the rest for herself. All this bcos she no wan make Nike benefit from anything. D mistress do well..I like her baje.

Someone I know once had a meeting with Nike in her Visland flat for some commercial purpose. And bcos the lady arrived 30mins after d scheduled time Nike was very rude to her. Telling her that she didn't have d right to come to her flat. WTF??? Be like say she wan do FFK too but come find out say that one no get money again, na only hin English she for dey chop..eh eh eh! And na Erelu F be Nike pimp..they fell out one time when returns wasn't spread as it should have. It was her that initiated Nike into the govt commercial circle. This same Erelu who's now divorced from Fernandez, I can authoritatively tell u how she ended up pinning Fernandez down. This is a story that happened in the 80s..and it will inform u of how this woman has been operating from the onset, so she's trained Nike to be same. Women who go out at all cost to scrutinize their target's movement,esp when they are traveling outside Nigeria. They go to airlines to seek to know their seat numbers and then buy a tkt to be seated right next to them so they can seduce them onboard. These women are dangerous and desperate. Story for another day...make I zip my mouth for now. Lolll

Signed- Stella's wig for life *wink*

57. Anon June 30, 2013 at 2:52 AM; you are talking of a different house in Mayfair. The house Nike refers to as her own isn't a house, it's a flat. She had it long before she met TS. You are talking of a different one and it wasn't in Mayfair.
    Nike lived in Adeola Odeku before she met TS. He came there to live with her and continued paying the rent. She moved in there from VI Extension and it was AAA who initially paid the rent for her.
    Erelu was never married to Fernandez. She was what they call a common law wife and she thought she was a legal wife. She was not.
    Apart from Erelu being her pimp they were also lesbian lovers and did Senegalese marabout runs together.

58. Anon June 30, 2013 at 2:52 AM, why do you like Omo?

Your friend, the legit wife lost out in the house sale.

Anyhow, half bread is better than .........

59. I know about Erelu's pimping and Senegalese marabout runs with Nike but being lesbian partners is news to me.

I wonder if they ever had threesomes with LR and others.

60. who ever is reading this testimony today should please celebrate with me and my family because it all started like a joke to some people and others said it was impossible. my name is Michael i live in Chicago i am happily married with two kids and a lovely wife something terrible happen to my family along the line, i lost my job and my wife packed out of my house because i was unable to take care of her and my kids at that particular time. i manage all through five years, no wife to support me to take care of the children and there come a faithful day that i will never forget in my life i met an old friend who i explain all my difficulties to, and he took me to a spell caster and and the name of the temple is called, okundonorgreatspell, i was assure that everything will be fine and my wife will come back to me after the wonderful work of dr okundonorgreatspell, my wife came back to me and today i am one of the richest man in my country. i advice you if you have any problem email him with this email: dr.okundonorgreatspell@gmail.com and you will have the best result. take things for granted and it will be take from you. i wish you all the best.

61. I have been rejected by my wife after 3 years of marriage just because another man and she left me and the kid to suffer. One day when i was reading through the web site, i saw a post on how this spell caster on this address Dr.Zack Balo a spell caster.have helped a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his email address wiseindividualspell@gmail.com and he told me that a man cast a spell on my wife and he told me that he will help me and after 3 days that i will have my wife back. I believed him because of his polite approach and sincerity and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back because i am now happy with my wife.

62. An amazing testimony on a spell caster who brought my wife back to me.. My name is Frank Silver i live in Australia,and I`m happily married to a lovely and caring wife,with two kids A very big problem occurred in my family seven months ago,between me and my wife so terrible that she took the case to court for a divorce she said that she never wanted to stay with me again,and that she did not love me anymore So she packed out of my house and made me and my children passed through severe pain. I tried all my possible means to get her back,after much begging,but all to no avail and she confirmed it that she has made her decision,and she never wanted to see me again. So on one evening,as i was coming back from work,i met an old friend of mine who asked of my wife So i explained every thing to her,so she told me that the only way i can get my wife back,is to visit a spell caster,because it has really worked for her too So i never believed in spell,but i had no other choice,than to follow her advice. Then she gave me the email address of the spell caster whom she visited.{Ekpikuspelltemple@live.com}. So the next morning,i sent a mail to the address she gave to me,and the spell caster assured me that i will get my wife back the next day what an amazing statement!! I never believed,so he spoke with me,and told me everything that i need to do. Then the next morning, So surprisingly, my wife who did not call me for the past seven {7}months,gave me a call to inform me that she was coming back So Amazing!! So that was how she came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and she apologized for her mistake,and for the pain she caused me and my children. Then from that day,our relationship was now stronger than how it were before,by the help of a spell caster . So, i will advice you out there to kindly visit the same website {Ekpikuspelltemple@live.com},i f you are in any condition like this,or you have any problem related to "bringing your ex back. So thanks to Dr Ekpiku for bringing back my wife,and brought great joy to my family once again.(Ekpikuspelltemple@live.com}, Thanks..

63. I know is really hard to stay alone without your lover been around you, I was in the same situation for 6 months till I find a solution, we both fall in love with each other and we got married but after 1 year of our marriage everything was changing after he got a new job in a new city, we where still talking on phone when he move to where he now working after spending just 2 months there, everything changed he stop calling me and any time i call him a lady will pick his call i was wondering what is happening till he called me that he was getting a divorce i was surprise to hear that from him i thought it was a joke till it happened then I realize I can't stay without him so i began to look for a solution then i came across Dr. EKPEN of EKPEN TEMPLE on the Internet who helped me to bring my lover back. i will drop his email address in case you are passing through the same situation so you can contact him on (((((Ekpentemple@gmail.com)))))) or call him on +2347050270218.