Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International Footballer John Utaka Marries 'OYI' In France.

Sunday, June 02, 2013

International Footballer John Utaka Marries 'OYI' In France.

John and his oyi

The wedding held over the weekend in France!

Chei John why you do some people like this naaah.

Anyways Congratulations,this oyibo na clean one.................Sometimes i just think marrying a foreigner is even better than marrying a Nigerian.......too much... ISH involved in Nigerian marriages abeg....No pun oh,I am just saying what i know ....If i am wrong,please correct me oh.

Welcome to the club Johnnie!
LOL

17 comments:

1. Abeg SDK,leavd am,d bride price wahala 4 nja 2 much.oy

2. Pretty Oyi
    Not all tribes collects bride price in naija now
    His kids r going to be so cute
    Congrats guys

HYBunny

3. What's Oyi? Did γφυ mean Oyibo? That was τ̣̣ђё response I got from google. Pretty Oyi tho...
    .....I wish them a Happy Married Life

1. Somadina, pls and pls, I beg u in the name of God, change this your picture the other one was better. This one is soooo scary. U look like chiwetalu Agu in this one. That is, you look like an evil man.
      Mummy Kamsi, u may come after me if u like.

2. If only uve met this guy in real life, the guy fine pass babe sef, no joke.. he wount reply u, except u show ur ugly face. Soma is naturally quiet but the guy bad ooo. So anon 5:17pm. I'ld suggest u do something reasonable with ur time.

4. Una go jus dey lie. Wetin fine for dis oyibo body now? Wetin? Abegi. Unto the next jor

5. Yes o...Oyibo better...dis my naija husband wahala too much jor...Shior

6. @Anon 5:17...ai support yhu jor...somadina really luks lyk an evil man in dt pix...#justsaying. Mummy kamsi oya o, ur tongue must hv bin activated by nw bc ur 'sacred' boi hs bin 'attacked'

7. He has relaxed hair?? Or are my eyes deceiving me.
    HML

8. Anon 5:13 don't hate abeg,this oyinbo is beautiful,truth is bitter. Na oyi get am for me joor, 9ja men with inlaws wahala is too much

9. SDK u go kill pesin. Lol @ Oyi

10. But Sterra, nah way for u o. wetin clean for this oyibo? Seriously, u would agree that our Nigerian girls are 100 times better than this sun burned mama.

11. HYBunny, the kids will be fine. How you take know that one?

12. nigelosts!!! when they are struggling they love nigerian girls, when they get small fame they love oyinbo. wo! make i tell u say, she go fall inlove wit ur brother coz dey no get tradition. numba 2, ur pikin no be ur own coz en no go carry am give u o...

13. This Utaka boy sef!!! Low life boy from Umulumgbe in Udi L.G .A. So this is how you chose to pay back ur mom. The poor woman that sold Okpa and cassava for years just to put food on the table. After all d fine girls from all I've Udi were introduced to you, you chose a witch as a wife. Wetin you dey look dey look for sef? Love or papers
    Anyway you are a low life just bc hi money recently does not change anything and you even ugly sef.

14. A witch for a wife? You must be the real low life and jealous moron. You sound like a rejected girlfriend.