Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omawumi Gives Waje The Finger......

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Omawumi Gives Waje The Finger......

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/b61ac86ae0dc11e281cb22000a1f9a0a_7.jpg

Both crooners are presently performing in Benin city.....well thats what they posted on instagram.

Omawumi says ''Bitch thinks I'm short... so I gave her the finger!!!''

Both 'gehs'are best friends so the word/finger is .........allowed?

*Is that the my oga at the top finger i see?*lol 

21 comments:

1. lolz. that to me, is a friendly-fight. girls are jus having fun dissing themselves

1. Hian,sharrap there!frustrated old hag.

2. You don't have to use the offensive word, "bitch" just because you are an artiste.

Talk decent so your daughter doesn't pick up bad habits from you.

1. Why so serious sir/ma? Its not like she says it to her daughter or it's a habit 4 her. Oya lie dat you av never used d word/finger in a friendly banter with friends. Chill out pls, life isn't dat serious.

3. oh c'mon #2,get a life and have some sense of humour.Girls are just having fun haba!dont take life too seriously.The fact that she's fooling around with her bff wont 'make her daughter pick up bad habits"haba.You dont play and crack jokes with ur friends?kai,i'm tired of prople not being real!!!!!

4. @anony 6:56. Go sitdown 4 laawma dustbin jare, werin wan bring small daughter come here....teacher of men!

5. Some people will die of triviality. daughter ko, sibling ni, like one intel person wrote up there "not so serious". they are just having fun which will in turn prolong thier lives. omowami can never be wrong where i dey. waje is always right in my presence. i love dem girls voices and songs.

6. Waje dn fine all of a sudden o.......suddenly in dbanj's voice

7. I like them.....SHAKI

8. Ooooooosheyyyyyyy...read juicy gist HERE

9. They need to b careful what message they teach....the finger and the word Bitch..is too strong...and quite unnessesary ....they are celebrities ....African women...

Not hating o...but my opinion

10. Reminds me of I and my best friend....we diss each other all the time

11. They're goofing!! Besties do that all the time..

12. Instead of dragging themselves all over the place forming friendship,they should go and sit down somewhere to write better songs.The ones they are assaulting our ears with presently are damn too mediocre. I've never believed in any artiste that cant be tied to a particular genre.Soul today,reggae tomorrow,kwaito and highlife day after.I wish they can be like Asha who is a creative genius.We are really short of singing talents for Glo to have them as brand ambassadors most especially that Waje.

1. U don forget gospel and fuji

13. AnonymousJune 30, 2013 at 4:16 PM
    You are just hating.........na you dem for use as brand ambassador kmt

1. Come shugy shugz,let me fill up ur mouth...

14. Globacom will soon take back the endorsement deals then they will learn to behave more responsibly in public. Silly duo. Do they think they are Riannah?

15. Anon #2 you spoke well jare. How people excuse bad behaviour for friendly jabs, beats me. You don't have to sound uncouth, to pass on the message you are being friendly.

16. AWwwww.... I need a Bff ASAP,I need a friend dat we can get crazy together,get serious,laff,cry,hug, u know all dat! I'm a lady n I mean a girlfriend.#no3737tins ooo# #smiles