Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Open Letter To Afrocandy From Blog Visitor Kelechi.

Thursday, June 06, 2013

Open Letter To Afrocandy From Blog Visitor Kelechi.

BLOG VISITOR KELECHI BLASTS AFROCANDY

Madam,
I am going to make it brief, and the reason is simple: you do not deserve wasting time on. The internet, for the past weeks, has been awash with an embarrassing self-debasement of your own womanhood; something every responsible lady holds dear to; something even ten year old girls recognise should be kept sacred. But I do not blame you. Fame is a good devil, you know.

Just to be known, you have sold your pride for nothing. You have brought disgrace upon your siblings, upon your immediate and extended family, upon your community, upon Imo state, UPON Igboland, upon Nigeria, and even Africa. You have brought disgrace upon women, and children. I am so sorry for your kids. I would not want to be them at the moment. You have forever made them objects of ridicule. Forever, they would be known as those people whose mother invaded an embarrassed nation with her female anatomy.

Everyone wants to be popular. You obviously wanted to be known as a popular actress, but let me quickly reveal to you that you are a horrible actress. Watching you is a torture. The only time I ever saw you on screen, you acted a minor role. Even then, my aged grandmother still noticed you were terrible. Saying you do not have a single acting talent would amount to committing a grave sin of understatement. Even attending an acting school would not remedy it.

I know you have no shame, else you would have noticed that Cossy Orjiakor, of all people, practically rejected your offer of a porn movie. That should tell you how bad it is. I pity you. Like a mad man in the market, only your relatives are ashamed. You say you are in your forties. I think you are arguably older than Ngozi Ezeonu, certainly older than Joyce Kalu, definitely older than Chinyere Wilfred, maybe even older than Patience Ozokwor. Yet they are doing much better, without showing even a little chunk of their breasts. 

You have disgraced womanhood, of which my mother is part of. For that reason, I am going to use an insulting word on you; one I have never used on anyone since I started writing. You are an IDIOT.
Enjoy your popularity. It surely would not last.
KELECHI UDENSI

*buys popcorn and cola--strolls into post*
*faints holding tightly to popcorn and cola*

67 comments:

1. Kelechi worry abt ur own life. Let he who has not sinned cast the first stone. Ppl like u always worry me. So pained and busy abt someones life to spend precious time to.write to them. It is not afro candy who has brought shame to nigeria. It is ur failed politicians. Ur failed nation. Focus on that and leave the porn star alone. Nonsense

1. May thunder fire your generation leave Kelechi alone she is saying the truth the problem in Nigeria is we see the truth and we are scared to tell people,Afro candy is a whore a disgrace to The ibos

2. Kelechi thanks for this great post the old hag gets encouraged by frustrated poor fools, trying to kick her ass,thinking they can get her peanut eye service too much

3. Fire my generation? I pity u. Illeterate. U cant even.disagree in a civilised way. All the issues in nigeria its this one u have made ur headache? I pity u. Im sure u wet ure pussy every night watching porn.movies with ur man so shut ur righteous hypocritic ass

4. Disgrace to ibos? Wat a joke. Ibos have been disgracing themselves long before she came along. I pity u. Failed runz girl

5. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO6 June 2013 at 17:38

Leave afrocandy alone.haba!u this useless anon should worry about ur miserable lives

6. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO6 June 2013 at 17:51

Leave afrocandy alone.haba!u this useless anon should worry about ur miserable lives

7. Anon 5 31pm obviously a bleached, razz Yorba can't like you no wonder men go for Ibo girls,idiot,ibo girls rock

8. Hahaha anon 6:27 im neither ibo or yoruba. I pity u tribalistic idiots. No wonder ure country cannot move forward. No unity.

9. OPinions are like Ass hole, every 1 including Kelechi is entitled 2 1. But u knw wat Kelechi, your opinion abt her doesn't count. Its is trash.

I c U, hu brings pride 2 her country, aw many of d ills in nigeria av u corrected? Holy you. Even the bible says "there is none righteous no not 1"

Abeg get busy kelechi nd mind UR FUCking business. U r nt any better.

Tynablaq.
      Don't blame U

10. She pose nude? Na ha body. She bleep open? Na her punani. Wetin concern U? Bia kelechi, av u eaten 2day? I doubt u get work if not u 4 no get xtra tym 2 d write ds debris!

Mind Ur business, na herculean task? Abeg wait ur judgement leave Afro candy.

U r d 1 bring dsgrace 2 ur country! Unemployment no dae no supose make u turn nuisance.

Abeg go find job do!
      Stop minding peoples business

Tynablaq.

2. Kelechi you are a hypocrite, why watch the blue movie, wank over it and come to write an epistle.

Its obvious you like her body you focused only on her and not the men whose face and penis were also in view

LEARN TO MIND YOUR BUSINESS, HAVE YOU EATEN TODAY? WANKSTER

3. Kelechi,wetin concern u concern afrocandy,na u dey feed her!!!anyway everything u just wrote aint even making any sense cos u too u are looking 4 cheap populality,since u said u av good morals what are u doing watching her movie#porn# nawao 4 some 9ja people o.

4. I blame Linda ikeji n SDk for giving Afrocandy this publicity..

Attention all bloggers,we don't want to hear about Afrocandy again oh!. If she wants to b popular,let her earn it.

Stop this CHEAP PUBLICITY!!!

1. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO6 June 2013 at 17:39

Idiot,speak for urself

2. @Ahdaisy idiot,sharrap ur useless mouth.my prayer for you is dat by the infinite grace of God ur daughter would become a afrocandy of her generation too,Amen.

3. I don't want to believe that u truly don't see what afrocandy is doing as wrong!
      If so,u need serious deliverance and fast.

I may not be so worried about afrocandy like Kelechi who took time out to write all this but let's call a spade a spade,whar afrocandy is doing is quite embarrassing!

4. Mrs jideonwo come and take kondo,you'll be weak for days,won't be able to type.

5. this kelechi udensi na just paid agent...big fool!!! as in wetin concern am???

6. oga writer u make sence 4 somepiont.,, but dat disgrace tu naija no b am atall if not western country 4 don bomb with disgrace,,,,,,,,people like una na prefer hollywoodfilm tu nollywood.....afrocandy is a disgrace tu herself.....

1. Olodo no be sence na sense

7. Kelechi,who made you d judge n boss of Afro sweet abi candy........its her body...she's a grown ass woman who has made her path....who knows wrong from rite,yet still chooses wrong.....so madam i 2 know....mind ur biz....if u want 2 talk abt disgracin Nigeria go n see ur politicians,go n see ur woolwich killer who is still feelin cool with himself after killin smone.....she didnt beg u to watch her porn movie ehhh.....so chairlady mind ur biz wax ohhhhh darl...

8. I still want to understand the importance of this letter. it is only in Nigeria that people where the self rightous garmet and commit all manner of atrocities. Nigeria is a country with the most number of churches and yet the most corrupt in the world. Madam Afrocandy is a grown ass woman well aware of her actions and is enjoying her choosen proffesion. Mr Kelechi feels he is in a better position to advise her on how to live her life. Some people are just jobless. I am sure Mr. Kelechi has never seen a porn movie in his miserable life, he had never had sex in his fucking life or never told any lie. The nigerian economy has nothing to do with Afrocandy lifestyle either. In American and Japan (2 strongest economies) prostitution is legal and pornstar are celebrities. It is a choice. Mr. Kelechi shut the fuck up and channel your energy to improving your impoverished life. Stupid low life.

I hate all this asshole pretenders.

GrimReaper

1. Hi 5! Nigerians and hypocrisy ehn! Pretensious lot...

9. You must be AfroCandy herself....

10. Buhahahahhahaha Glad you guys called her a porn star

11. Kelechi,If you were in better place where you brought Glory to your family/state/nation, you wont write this rubbish. Infact you will be in a meeting with Aliko and Mike. God made Adam and He was disappointed so He(God) decided to make a lot more people to increase the chances of finding a good person. AfroCandy has decided to take the route of Porn, how is that your problem. I can bet that you sometimes jerk off to a porn movie. Whose daughter do you think they are? Acting all self righteous. The last girl that you fucked did you marry her? Stop talking trash about someones chosen profession. Worry about urself. One of the laws of power states; COURT ATTENTION AT ALL COST. So stop complaining about one woman.

12. ~~Buys two create of Small stout with water melon and indomie~~ Free weekend show? Oya Afro candy abi na punk Candy...Fire back<<<<<. orders boiled egg!

1. Its crate with an S. As in Crates!. Mschewwwww. Retard!.atleast bloglord always has something smart to say.

2. Mtcheeeew oversabi,know it all.how e take favour you or concern you na?carry panadol dey drink for another man headache,ngwa see classroom idiot.

3. Fire down soma,we are on the same radar.*stouttinz*

4. Hehehe. Anon 9:00pm, why should I stop taking panadol? When d dude keeps on causing them with his rape of both vocab., grammar , spellings and all. Infact am leaving panadol, am porting to aspirin

5. Dr who..did u say *causing?...and u wia busy correcting sum1else..nkapi

13. Fuck-nizer??, what kinda name is that? Anyway..Strong questions γφυ threw, strong point, Bless ya..**sips stout**

14. Debola:- Kelechi u would have just kept ur miserable fingers to do something better for urself instead of coming on here to waste part of ur life talking about a pprnstar who doesn't know u exist! What is ur business? How is ot affecting u or has she stopped u from making money to marry or pay ur children's school fees? Mind ur business. Live n allow others abeg. Stupid hypocrite.... Too forward nuisance.... Mchewww!!!

P.S:- My comment is addressed to 'kelechi d bebeto' alone n if u come here n start ranting like a cursed local dog insulting me will give it back to u d way u want it. Thank u :-)!

15. Kelechi don't you have her website. And email you seems to know much about her you even watched her movie .you both are disgrace . pls this blog is for important gossips and serious talk ...if you have any concern send it to her . am a woman and I refuse to watch any indecent movie.I beg next question

1. Bia xty or whatever u call urself can't u write a comment without gbagaun? I have noticed that BBC doesn't even bother with you again. You have tired hin out. Anyway, it's " You SEEM not " You SEEMS.
      What is " you both are disgrace?"

16. Kelechi mind ur bizness, do u tink wat u jux wrote wud make any difference, do u tink she wud look at wat u wrote, the only person who can judge afrocandy is God, so pls dnt make urself the judge, cos u will be surprised u are bringing curse to urself, cos even the holy book sas "judge and u will be judged with the same measure u have melted on the oda person" so pls overlook her, she no longer a teen, she tinks she knows wat she is doing and anyone who tinks she is making a mistake shud let her make the mistake and learn from it

17. Lobatan o!!!!!! Over righteous kelechi!! Even though I am some what disgusted at what afrocandy does, it gives me no right to start claiming 'I holy pass'! Who is dis kelechi? From where? Who knows u? Absolute rubbish! If u don't have a job, u better go find better career! This one no go pay u!!! Aproko! Mtcheew

18. Kelechi next time kindly attach ur full names to an open letter so dat som1 wu knows u well can also judge you!

Afrocandy, no mind dem oo,just like ur sisters cossy n kemi olunyolo, dia is 1 attribute uncommon to u all. UNA NO SEND AT ALL!

Nigerians ar d worst set of hypocrites, we meddle in2 ppls biz, as if we care,meanwhile u see an accident victim n u wlk past him or her, or som1 wu nids ur hlp, u completely ignore.

Wu knows! Afrocandy cld even b beta dan kelech witout a surname!

1. So how many accident victims or helpless people have you ever helped in ur entire lifetime?ewu naija

2. Kelechi biko no vex ooo, na advice I give u so!

U had beta nt give ur sef congestive heart failure bourne out of hypertension!

Nobody nos u, but atleast we know afrocandy! If u want to b popula go do ur own porn movie

19. Kelechi whatever stop coming here to form holier than thou, who knows what you are known for in your area?abeg if afrocandy porn movie too vex u, make u french kiss cobra, hug transformer or hit your head for wall. Please stop making a fool of yourself with your ridiculous letter, worry about yourself n ur igbo nation

1. Hmmm didn't know you were such a daft bitch!pity

20. Judge kelechi,if to say afro sweet na oyibo now u 4 watch her film even recommend to friends. becus na naija lady u don turn judge,bros abi na sis u be try think of hw to better ur life hypocrite. GINA

21. Judge kelechi,if to say afro sweet na oyibo now u 4 watch her film even recommend to friends. becus na naija lady u don turn judge,bros abi na sis u be try think of hw to better ur life hypocrite. GINA

22. Leave Kelechi the hell alone pls!

Freedom of expression it is!

Afrocandy is a total disgrace. Robbers cover their faces during operation cos they are ashamed and don't want to be noticed, prostitutes hate to be called the name cos they are not proud of it.
    For Afrocandy to do this shit shamelessly, she is.... argghhhhhhh! irritating, stupid and a total disgrace to her children and everyone linked with her.

1. And u? Can u show urself with no fear of ur skeletons?

23. Naija I hail thee!as confused as ur president and all ur leaders are,so are y'all and your entire nation.hmmmm na wa,today afrocandy is sweet,its her life,don't judge her o,and again tomorrow its the same pretentious bastards that would still crucify afrocandy with spiteful words and hateful comments.where do you actually stand?leave kelechi the hell alone,that's his own opinion for fucks sake,stick with yours.I bet all of you commenting here,really do not wish for dat old retarded hag to be related to you in anyway,yet most times you hide behind anonymous to curse and praise.fucking choose one direction and stick with it and stop wavering like the cursed nation dat you are.kelechi has made his point,and so?make yours too and shove it up your asses!

1. Don't mind the useless fools here,shameless eye service people they never ever say the truth,i support Kelechi big time

24. Afrocandy you are a stupid bitch! If you were not concerned why are you coming to this blog and filling it up with junk responses? You think we dont know it is you using Anonimity and hoax names to justify your filth? So you have conscience abi! So it really bothers you that people feel irritated at the show of your nakedness? An old woman like you should know better than to be a Dog! Imagine your kids and kids of your friends watching old your boobs and black ass being squeezed shamelessly. You are just a dustbin, No, dustbin has more value you right now. I guess I'm rightly put if I call you "Used Pampers"... No still, a Baby's pooh has more regards than you too... Ermmm, I think the best word o use for a Human filth like you is "Decayed Used Sanitary Towel"! It stinks the fuck outta me to know you are from Imo, my state.

1. See fool. Who told u its afro candy respondibg? Kai i pity u. I have been commenting and im not her. Why so much hate in u? Are u so unhappy? Wat is it? Fat? No man? Broke? Sex no dey sweet u? My friend u need to.cum.hard so u can calm.down.

25. A Yoruba proverb says were dun wo ko se bi lomo meaning it is fun to watch a mad person display his madness but everyone forbids having a mad person as a child. Yea maybe Kelechi shouldn't have bothered with the letter but the question is if this person were to be your sister, cousin,aunt, mom,would your opinion remain the same? Will you be proud of her? Will you tell everyone that cares to listen that this is my sister.Yes it is her life but so? Then we shouldnt frown at gays or lesbian, the same rule applies cuz it is their life and we should accomodate them,let's see how it goes, Ikebe na money, I wish you huge success.

26. Both kelechi n afrocandy dey craze 4 head

27. There is freedom of speech, talk is cheap if u don't port buf if u port u go pay. Kelechi internet neva expire so peeps let her talk the talk

28. afro candy i'm ashamed for you, since u're so shameless nd stupid as to show d whole world dat which shud be kept sacred.. It's ur kids i pity cos u've made dem objects of ridicule nd mockery.. May God have mercy on u

29. Everyone keeps complaining about afrocandy yet we all love the movie.Some of you guys watch the movie like 20 times a day just to see the sex scene over and over.
    abegi make una worry about una own life...every man will give account of his life soon.

30. Slutty Afrocandy won't be a bitch and leave this blog alone. See as you just dey monitor comments like winch. You have the guts to keep posting comments for what na? For us to clap for you and support immorality? Thunder fire you there! Ashawo kobo kobo better pass you becos dem dey hide dey do their own but you dey do your own for camera come get guts dey force the nonsense for our throat join! If you are oh so westernized like you claim why not release ur porn movie abroad and leave bush Nigeria alone? Why are you forcing your nakedness on Nigerians? Na by force? Why are you loosing sleep typing aninomously to every counter comment? Bitch abet park well for hell fire!

31. Pls that person using my I.D should stop. I do not leave hateful comments.

32. Kelechi keep it up. That bitch is a disgrace. Let her come and do it in Nigeria and see if mushin boys will not tear her ass hole with apolalalala nla.

The truth is better, only few can taste.

33. Firstly, I think afrocandy is over raTed. She can't act. Porno is her only selling point. Secondly, let's call a spade a spade. I am Ibo and I understand why she has such ridicle. We Ibos are proud of our values. Yes, we like to think traditionally.we love to raise prim and proper women/wives. Its our pride. That is d basis we have used in rating her, and not religion. My tribe is a tribe that views this as abomination. Even porn artists over there are regarded as such.she wants to join the likes of Ms.Kimye and co.anyway, I think she has a nice body for her age. Truth be told, The problem is that she is just over rated which you should be able to relate to if you are Ibo.

34. What is wrong with Nigerians and their fake holier than thou attitude, Abeg the writer should go and sit down somewhere. How is she an embarrassment to a country thats already an embarrassment upon itself. As if Nigeria has any pride left to save in the first place. So the girl is into porn, and so what... is that really the worst type of Nigerian? You should direct your hate to the people who are really an embarrassment upon igboland and the rest of Nigeria. As if, if you were to remove here and her like from country it would be a place to be proud of.. Negro please..

35. I love me some Afrocandy....

36. Kelechi shey no be una dey hype kim kardashian? Kim came to naija, spent not less than 48hrs and made millions of naira. Is kim not a porn star? Abi no be all our celebs line up to snap pic with kim?... Truthfully, if afro candy was my sister, relative or a friend i'd be ashamed of her, yes what she has done is disgusting but then again its her life...

37. My name today is Lolo/Lola; wharefa!7 June 2013 at 14:52

You are right, Udensi this media/feminine nuisance has bestowed a legacy on her innocent children: the daughters of a crass porn actress. Who would be enlightened enough not to smear them with their mother's faeces? Whatever has happened to those days when the Cossys and Afrocandys and other packs of bitches slutted in hiding? Creatures like Afrocandy make me worry for the beautiful ones behind us; perhaps in their days morals, decorum, feminine dignity will sound quite abstract.

Now, I tip my hat at your writing style; Udensi! E su cha pu oyibo to a flawless zenith. Great piece! Precise, not beating around the houses; free of clichés, a grand grammatical ensemble through which you make excellent sense. Whatever has happened to those days when we pick articles and learn witty phrases from them? Thanks for sharing this!

38. I don't support Kelechi abusing afrocandy but I understand her point of view. The truth is that if afrocandy were a single, young woman without kids she wouldn't be under such verocious attacks. But she is above 40, has 3 kids, been thrown out of her matrimonial home because of adultery, and you know what if she wanted to do a movie or become an actress, she cld have started with a a good and honourable part in a nice movie, make herself known. But she went straight into a stupid storyline movie that makes no sense, and felt no qualms at showing her complete nakedness on screen. Of course it's her life but she asked to be insulted. Showing her 'all' on screen is also another way of abusing and insulting her very self. Voila ! Joy

39. Hmmmmmmmm.........And what do u know; so someone finally have time for this TRAMP of an old haggard whore called Afrocandy. I won't judge her because she's already CONDEMNED.
    BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!