Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Arrested In Imo State For Sexually Molesting 17yr Old Boy

Saturday, June 08, 2013

Pastor Arrested In Imo State For Sexually Molesting 17yr Old Boy

The Imo State police command has nabbed a 28 year old Pastor of Jesus Army salvation ministries; Mr Chinonso Obiaku in Amalim Ngugo Ikeduru local government area of Imo State who was alleged to have been engaged in defiling and sexually harassing young boys against their wish.

While parading the suspect at the command headquarters in Owerri the Imo State capital, the Police Public Relations Officer Imo State; Joy Elemoko said the pastor who has also been identified as a quack patent medicine dealer was arrested when the command ambush squad got wind of the information that the suspect lured his victim a 17 year old boy to his shop where he indecently and sexually assaulted him.

However, preliminary investigations disclosed that the suspect Mr Chinonso Obiaku is a secondary school dropout and has no record of religious training to qualify him as a pastor.

During interrogation by journalists, the suspect denied all the allegations levelled against him.

Source - Channels TV

14 comments:

1. Big Time Felon... Denting the christian Image! #Lostsoul

1. Gay pastor?
      Hi Friend,
      Click on the link below to register, refer people and earn a minimum of $1000 per month!

http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=15394

Your Friend
      Lollypop

2. 14 years. That's all

3. In Naija, every fucker calls himself a pastor.
    its now the pretentious name for crooks.

1. You are right Bloglord....#Godpunishdemall

4. God punish u there for sexual assault.

5. is a terrible thing , double wahala , Nigeria police will assault you in jail , prisoners are waiting for you . God will definitely deal with you .no peace for the wicked.

6. Terrible world we live in.

7. Castrate him!

8. May he rot in jail..

9. When last did you give to charity, help a person in
    need,feed the poor, visit the sick and the prison. Our
    GOD is LOVE and so also should we be. Let us show
    love to the world. Matt. 25:40 God bless you all, Amen.

10. When last did you give to charity, help a person in
    need,feed the poor, visit the sick and the prison. Our
    GOD is LOVE and so also should we be. Let us show
    love to the world. Matt. 25:40 God bless you all, Amen.

11. Kai! and na for my village bus stop gan!!! Amalim...smh! thank God its not a surname I know biko!

12. ama-alim na my maternal home oo, why this boi wan rub mud for our name? (sad face)