Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pete Edochie/Adaora Ukoh on Set.

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Pete Edochie/Adaora Ukoh on Set.

http://distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/fb1930a0df1f11e28b1f22000a9f14a7_7.jpg

lovely pic...Actress Adaora Ukoh is currently on set with the legendary Pete Edochie
who plays the role of 'Godfather' in this movie.

Adaora says '' Feels Good working with him again after The FOUR SISTERS set''

He doesnt have the hard look of a godfather sha....abi they were relaxing when this pic was taken?
I really dont like writing about Uncle Pete oooh...many years ago,nah small thing i just write and he called me when i was inside a bus,hmm he told my life history and i almost missed my ojuelegba stop oh..lol

19 comments:

1. Lwkmd...can imagine all the proverbs and idioms he spat. They look cool...

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

2. hahahhahhahahahahahhahaahhahahahahahahaahaha
    Sterra "I really dont like writing about Uncle Pete oooh...many years ago,nah small thing i just write and he called me when i was inside a bus,hmm he told my life history and i almost missed my ojuelegba stop oh..lol"
    this got me rolling
    that man wl always be a godfather jor, cant u see d bottle infront of him? that took d godfatherism look in him away temporarily!
    i like Uncle Pete too

HYBunny

3. Lol!
    what did he tell u?

4. Love,love Pete Edochie.Still bouncing and looking good.miss ur movies Sir Pete.

5. Sterra lwkmdo you don turn comedian o

6. I love dis man...no nonsense nigga

7. please tell us what he told you and how he told u

8. stela o abeg no wound me.u no c edochie hardene d face fear no catch u.lol

9. Ebubedike!!!Okonkwo!!(things fall apart)pete,he is just too good at what he does.Actor made in heaven.

10. Hahahhahahahahahahahaha! Sterrra u got me rolling on the floor!

11. i have always wanted to ask this question... Is Rita Edochie pete's wife?

Btw, am a huge fan of this man here #LegendTins#

12. @austin uche she is not his wife

13. I rily luv him

14. Stl wondrd recently wher sir Pete was, so wonderful to hv hm here. I wish he'ld have some weight reduction tho...n th belly too. Ges it'l even spare hm health challenges latr on.... Lov n miss u sir!!

15. @ Austin Uche, Rita Edochie is not his wife but the wife of his younger brother Tony Edochie.

16. Pete,thsnks for giving us that eye candy called Yul. Love the way Yul licks his lips. Ohhhhhhhhh#faintsndiscovers myselfonyullaps#

17. Still laughing @ i almost missed my ojuelegba b/stop.. I love pete edochie he's one of the few people i respect in Nollywood #still laughing#

18. I thought he was dead