Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Denies Being Wanted By The NDLEA

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Tonto Dikeh Denies Being Wanted By The NDLEA

Actress Tonto Dikeh is in the news again and sadly its not the kind of news one would want to have their name attached to......being called in by a drug agency to be questioned.

The Actress says the handle on Instagram which has been posting all the controversial pictures is not hers and that she has not been contacted by the NDLEA for any reason whatsoever.

She says there is a also a fake twitter handle which has exactly her name and her details but the only difference is the amount of followers and that people have been following the other handle because they think it is hers...so to say the handle is also following her and using her tweeting style to confuse people and create more controversy.

She cliams this twitter handle was the same one that tweeted at Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson and caused all the Controversy between them that generated noise/news a while back but no one paid any attention to her handle when she tweeted she was not the one tweeting from the other handle.

The real Tonto Dikeh is on instagram as TONTOLET and is not the one using the instagram name tontodikeh.

She said she didnt tweet this picture or put it on instagram.

This is all so confusing and my only advice to the Actress is to lie low for a while and let all this pass over.
The social media can be very dangerous and celebs should really watch out for fake handles causing them yawa
A lot of celebs have had people open twitter handles with their names and duped lots of people off their hard earned cash..
Nonso Diobu has a fake twitter handle that has been duping young ladies on twitter and they don't believe it is not Nonso the actor.

This is her real handle tontolet on Instagram

Tonto Dikeh has been dubbed a bad girl in Nollywood so it would take a horse passing through the eye of a needle for anyone to believe she can be up to any good but for chrissake she is also only human and in as much as she makes news,i still want to believe there is some good in her....There has got to be!

Tonto Dikeh please just lie low for now,..might not make people believe you or like you any better but at least there will be some quiet as concerns your name.
......And No i will not catch a grenade for her and i will not in any way support  bad behaviour .

*Lets wait for the NDLEA to issue a statement to this her denial stating that they want to call her in*

24 comments:

1. She should change her ways dats all. We all believed she tweeted d pic of weed cos of her life style

2. S to D K, tonto has always exhibited a careless lifestyle and lackadaisical attitude towards everything and almost everyone.

how come she hasn't denied the handle before now? why has she embraced all of it and all the negative stuffs that comes with it?

*scaredy-cat*

for once, reality has hit her! she is scared of the law. hehehehehe

Ive said it that all these celebrity copying American celebrities esp their bad behavior had better retrace their step.

Am not saying copying is bad, but cut out the negatives and emulae good ones if not for anything for the fact that you are a celeb and a whole lotta people look up to you (hope am not going to get a Rihanna comeback on ds)

she better hid ur advice and lay low and most importantly....change her perspective and outlook of using negative controversy to be in the limelight.

3. Recently,a british journalist lambasted Rihanna as a bad role model.this is also d case here.why should tonto post ssuch when sshe knows all eyes on her.now,she's trying to deny.no wonder she fell on stage during iyanya concert.

4. I'm sure she didn't know things will turn out this way, she's one of those who still thinks there's no law in Nigeria, my dear Poko there's law for poor, middle class and the rich in Nigeria, so which one are u dealing with now?

She's an example of a good child going astray, she needs to change her ways, who posts d pix of a weed on a social media and gets away with it? only God knows how many youths she has misled with that act of hers.
    if you are nipped in the bub u might just wake up one day and use coke to write Nigeria n capital letters - omokomo!

HYBunny

5. Lay Low, That's it.
    CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. Somadina.., what do you want Fromm Stella? She is married pls. Small boy like you.. Pls find your mate... Wanna be popular. Stella reject to be ur sugar mummy so get it right.. Ur mates are preparing for university And you are here doing follow follow. Nonsense

6. *if u are not nipped in the bud*

HYBunny

7. Tot she said it was a fan dat sent her d pix for her birthday?? Now its a fake instagram handle...#yimu her name has been called so many times and I see her trying to be Nigeria's Rihanna....abeg take a chill pill or go on a sabbatical #datsall.

P.s stop using dat ur voice dat is like frog dat has sore throat to torment Nigerians

8. See this geh o?...because she don hear say ndlea go come after am she come soft like pure water start dey confess Wetin we no ask am...lwkmd!... Poko d poko so you fear prison like this???...hehehehe... You think say na America u dry before wey u dey copy Rihanna and others... I sorry for you o...yeye....#chopping bitter kola with agbo Jedi .......

9. Taa!!! Na she get am.

10. First of all na her fan post dat pic as a gift for her bday,secondly, i'm a tonto dikeh fan and i think she not as bad as bloggers portray her.

11. SDK yes we shouldn't condone bad behaviour but we shuld also treat issues wit an objective mindset, d same fools abusing tonto are die-hard fans of rihanna and lil wayne...

12. Shez a whore, shez a bleaching bitch, a low life, shez a lesbian,shez a pornstar, shez a drug addict daz all dey say bout her they forget dat shez a talented acctress, a determined hustler, dat shez a lovely person, most of all, they forget dat shez human... SDK Mi like mi pokobaby d way she iz

1. Shut the fuck up cuz u talk the hell too much, and so fuckin what? What is bad is bad, there is no short cut to it, tonto might be ur sis for all I care but the fact is that a bad behaviour is a bad one and why be in support of such? U must be a hypocrite cuz u see the truth starin @ u right in the face but u are just an anus licker, go on and continue to lick tonto's pussy for all I care.. Gullible and dumb much

2. No wonder why u can't spell very well, because toto dick is ur mentor,olodo like u, oniranu

13. SDK why u no put d part wey she raise awareness concerning DV??? Poko rocks #shez original{xcept for d bleaching} shez no rihanna wannabe shez d #pokoQueen

14. Stella so na dis pix wey dem dey cuss out Linda na em u see upload all cos of jealousy, who pass u pass u so take a chill pill nd stop hating. If u like dnt post my comment

1. Shut up fool! And who is linda that stella wuld be jealous of her? Its peeps like u that are always lookin for trouble where there is none, I pity u sha

15. As far as I am concerned, Tonto has issues.. She should deal with them before they deal with her.

16. hahahaha,una know why i laff?....d reason be say i no know say tonto dey fear like this.She is the one that posted the pix just .....wanna be Rihana...riri...tonto....Fear don catch tonto and she come dey remind ndlea of her mum that passed on during her tender age.Abeg oga at top@ndlea,please 4give tonto of Nigeria cos that of us government dey 4give riri of America.lol.

17. Tonto needs to take a chill pill.....shez over doing it.

18. OOOH PLZ STELLA WERE U PAID FOR THIS???? 1ST IT WASNT HER IT WAS A FAN NOW ITS A FAKE HANDLE A BABY LIE I MUST SAY