Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caribbean Singer Miss K Arrives Nigeria.

Monday, July 29, 2013

Caribbean Singer Miss K Arrives Nigeria.

The International artist who once made history for being the first ever Caribbean face to model for MTN Nigeria back in 2009,has arrived Nigeria last night July 28,2013.

She strutted out of the airport showing off her African braids and wearing a gorgeous African Ankara top by Nigerian designer Odeva.

Miss K,enjoy your stay in Nigeria and don't 'run' too much eh.

Photo credit-sync

12 comments:

1. Welcome Madame...if only they won't kidnap her.

2. Kidnap!!! Lol at angei

3. Stella you are beginning to show your 'bushness' lately. What is "African braids?" Is there such a thing as Caribbean braids or African braids? Isnt she black? and therefore "African"

Because she is from the Caribbean or non-Nigerian, she is therefore "runs" as you put it?

4. Run or Runz?

Aprokoaproko

5. hehehe angie u re funny

6. Stella,pls publish this!This miss K is a very deceitful person!Her nationality is in question!She came on a friend's show and lied she is afro spanish caribbean.She said she's never been to naija!later we caught her speaking Ajegunle yoruba on the phone!That apart,she stopped the radio interview several times!she was sweating profusely and kept saying she off her elements!her pupils were dilated!She was high as a kite!She claimed this and that,being a diva and all!we cross checked and she was fake as me being pope!Na runs girl proper!Pls don't do business with her!She will mess u up big time!She don run come blogs cos media houses don ban her!pls ms k,u re 40,change!Be truthful about urself!stay off highness!Signed:wide eyed!

7. Is she pregnant?

8. Lmao...

I love this blog.....love u stellllllaaaaaaaas!!! Orishrishi we dey hear here.

9. Pls what is her mission here? mtchww

10. This bloated ashewo again? Stella abeg abeg abeg

11. I love that girl's style...she hot SWAGGGGG

12. @ wide Eyes..u don go kolo well well....na Miss-k na mixed race babe ooooo ...her mama be latina her papa be carribbean...na go read her blog sef...u don jealouse her well...see that golden skin she get...na your own u go bleach sef...hhahaha