Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check out Popular Preacher's New Boo.

Friday, July 05, 2013

Check out Popular Preacher's New Boo.

Isn't she lovely?

Her name is DELPHINE ..........and she worship God in another popular church in Lagos.

She just got a brand new car love gift from her pastor friend and the word got out.

In this picture,those who know the pastors house in and out,please look at the curtains very well 
and you will know who i mean....keep staring at the pink curtains!

Hopefully she will Step into the wifely shoes soon.
I wish them all the best,she is so beautiful.

The pastor whom God has blessed so much is single.....Again.

I will delete any comment cussing out any man of God here.you can mention names without any foul word.I will not promote any anointed man of God be cussed at,we are celebrating love!
una hear?

*chewing bitter leaf and waiting for press release to deny.

111 comments:

1. People wey Sabi decode I dey wait

Aima

2. This one no fine pass The former wife Stephanie abeg,Steph is finer joor,na Pastor Okotie I guess

1. I agree!He loves Marine spirit looking babes!soon he go say spirit say make she go to hell!Poor man!He must be sad!God save ur son!Signed:wide eyed!

3. Let me guess?Somebody say aha aha!

4. Chris Okotie?

5. Lol. Abeg Stella allow us to curse men of God. They will tell you that they are only human and as human beings, we can curse their behinds out.

The girl looks innocent sha. I wish her luck. Bn a pastor's wife/jump off etc aint easy jor.

6. Wait. Is it the same delphine that contested for a beauty pageant a few yrs ago (abi last yr)?

She is his spec sha. Pastor chris okotie, no divorce her after x no of yrs oooo.

And delpine, do ur reseaech well. Find why the other wives left and c if you can cope with whatever his shortcomings were/are so you won't just join the statistics in the end.

7. Hurray You can now purchase your MTN,AIRTEL,GLO,ETISALAT airtime online from www.naijatopup.com using any debit card. We support verve and Mastercard.

8. Stella na the man of household of God nah pastor Christ okotie yeye dey smell rodfl

9. Hahahahahah issorai Stella am with you chewing bitter leaf

10. Delphine,nne,goodluck to you. Can u make him buy u things in your name?. So,that he won't take back the cars when anoda lady in the church catches his attention. Like he did Stephanie.

11. I love this blog!!!!!!!!!

SSSSSSSSSS to DDDDDDD KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

you too much abeg!!!!!!!!

hmnnn............. see story!!!!!!

abeg me just wan read comments for this gist.

Roll it!!

1. U do? Thot u re liber die hard! Ur Linda finds it hard to take correction.

2. I was a linda fan but truth be told shes slacking. Shes in it for the wrong reason. A blogger cant be a celeb or friends to celebs. Thats wat linda wants and her stories are compromised. And her delay in approving comments etc is just a turn off. I prefer stella now. Linda is boring. I wont lie. She needs to self reflect for improvement shahh

3. Imagine her running that Paul Okoye/Elshama story without confirming its actually Amanda and son in the picture.

4. Ewu Gabon! Not Amanda it's Anita

5. You are talking to much, vote for Stella and prove your loyalty. Meanwhile for the 1000000000000 time Stella, how do I vote? Butterfly

6. I loved linda's blog so much before but now I feel a disconnect!Don't kn if its fear on her part but these days most comments she post re basic and elementary!I can't read up to 5 before getting bored and closing d link!I guess she has too much on her hands and @ this point she ought to employ staff like Bella naija did!Stella,ur blog is growing fast!You need to step up cos soon it would be bigger than you!At that level,u can't afford to post stories in trickles!You need to up your game!When a passion grows into a business venture,its wise for the initiator to expand the scope!This blog should not be just a hobbie stella,but a job at this point!Linda,revitalise ur blog.Stella,enrich your blog with more stories!Goodluck babes!My fone for be just another devise if nor be una two!Signed:wide eyed!

7. I thot I was the only one. Lindas blog has become incredibly boring and the comments there are incredibly unintelligent...like no intelligent person comments there again. Now I stay days before opening linda's blog and I find out that I didn't miss anything.

8. the thing about Linda's blog is her insipid way of insulting good men of God. Now Stella has disapproved of cussing out the behinds of pastors. I knew one day it will come to this. Let he that thinks he standeth take heed lest he fall.

12. This okotie too like fine girls

13. Stella my question is : how old is this girl? If the guy in question is Okotie, then she's about to destroy her destiny. She's much too young and he is much too old and experienced for her. What on earth does a young pretty girl like this see in such a man? Na wa! O

14. See her wide fore head.
    La Petite.

15. Looooooooove ur blog, pls how do I vote for u?

16. He sure likes the ladies with a good and high forehead.

17. She's real pretty! Who is the preacher then?! And why is this news Stella?! Duh!

Lucinda

1. U̶̲̥̅̊ re such a blank fool. I don't knw wat U̶̲̥̅̊ re doing here. Is U̶̲̥̅̊ re country ∂Α̲̅T dry ∂Α̲̅T dey can't create atleast a livly blog ∂Α̲̅T can drag away ur attention from here FO̶̲̥̅̊Đ¯̩̥̊ a lil whyl? Na wa O°˚ U̶̲̥̅̊ musnt comment if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't knw T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ person I question. Fooling ursef. Anyway dats what joblessness can cos. @ lucamia lucinda

2. Why all these insult for an innocent question asked???.. you need to check yourself...you cant even spell correctly...pls get a copy of brighter grammer and devote more time to learning, other than running your gutters you call a mouth.

3. make this lucifer or lucinder all na lucy, komot for here. ewuu

18. Hmmmm, delphine Okoronkwo, dis babe used 2 be dark in secondary school, how she turned white, only God knows.....all d same she is a lovely girl from a wealthy home, enjoy urself babe.

1. Maybe she be customer of that lady wey dey miix cream for basin for yoruba actresses n dat Kosoko guy

2. @anon 8:42pm,looooooolllllllllzzzzzzzzz.that is eh !ndi obodo a di bad
      I don't know if its relaxer and acid they mix for them to rub at least this chick bleach well unlike ndi ofe mmadu

19. God please forgive us our sins... Deep sigh# mj

20. So it means say dem dey gbench? Paaaaaaastor!!! Kilode sir! Eleyi ma de ti poju! E take e easy o!

21. Ok o.

Ayibumakolo.com

22. she looks great and pretty, that a nice shot.

23. Stella, I used to be a journalist in naija before I relocated abroad. I ve loved u forever! We never met in person but urs is a name dat sticks! Though dre were times I felt u went too far but overall u re a true journalist who respects d ethics of her job. Fairness, Fearless and always seeking d truth. Well done girl! I check ur blog like every ten minutes even while at work. Lol. And u know wat makes u even unique? U take correction bc u know u re not perfect! Luv luv luv u gal! I'm not a lesbo sha. U shall continue to soar high.

1. Amen, i so live stella. One day without ur blog is not complete

24. stella if u like no post ma comment, na u sabi.... Which kind yeye love we dey celebrate... Which kind pastor wey suppose be a Jesus' rep go dey divorce and remarry anyhow.. And d man can like to reference the verses of d bible wey paul write... If u say make we no cuss am out, fine, no tell us to celebrate dis sham called love... No joke

25. Oh my ! Stella I just love ur blog. Loooooooool. Pst Chris hmmmm.

26. I hope she has a baby to put those rumours to rest. Looks like Vien lost out again.

1. Oh, Vien Tetsola. O ma se o.
      My uncle used to call her Tetmosol.

2. Ooooh!! So ur uncle no go school?.just like u? Na family thing?

27. are you a talented speaker. fluid with English and other local languages. can find humor in anything and is in touch with the times. then u might be the host we want for our radio show. send your CV and a freestyle clip to talentsearchlagos@gmail.com.

1. Fluid or fluent?

2. I taya o. You go fear fluid na

28. Chris okotie... #i reserve my comment#

29. Stella u too much. I love ur blog. No cussing of MOG so will just hail u. ....Madam En

30. I thot he said he wasnt gonna get married again, that he had settled that with JESUS? smh.. Stella, biko nu, permit me to hiss kwa? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

1. Ehen did he tell you that?

2. When did he tell you that?

31. all this girls want moni,delphine is sleeping with as many men in that lekki she lives,if okotie has moni to spend why wont they help him enjoy it.ashawo pastor

32. Okotie.....God is watching u

33. Delphine Onyii okoronkwo looks so young young and harmless, you should see her other pics where she looks very daring. we will watch while it unfolds. Stella great job always, *jisike*

34. biko u people should leave delphine,she needs to high her profile

35. I now understand why people abuse Lucinda. For the life of me I can't read a blog where I know nothing about the people and then pass somewhat ignorant comments. Read on and don't comment. We know these people, you don't. You keep making yourself look so silly all the time.

36. Lol which wealthy home! I know Delphine wella! Runs mama to d chore,used to be dark skinned,now light skinned, her runs no get part, also very local and igbotic, was very razz back in uni until she started rolling with the lagos runs crew a la Friedan edewor,Ene Lawani and co,a big time wannabe

37. most of her friends know,but I hear she said she is not interested in marrying the man.she works in AG LEVENTIS and sleeping with her boss the GM,ladies sleep your way to the top.thats the way to go

38. Anon 32, na today? Some of us ran away over a year ago.

39. Stella did you hear about the Nigerian woman who married two husband's at the same time? Just read that in vanguard.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. delphine na smart ibo girl, okotie sef na runs man so no wahala

42. polo boss bought ENE LAWANI brand new car for her birthday,delphine wants a man who would do the same not all those useless lekki guys that have been doing her for free

43. delphine made a call to a friend when she was in pastor okoties house,her friend asked her were she was,thinking she was talking to a friend she told her. now this,girls would always be girls

1. yeye dey smell6 July 2013 at 10:31

Ehnn so why did Delphine give out the pix if she wants privacy?

44. Christ Okotie ofcourse who else,

45. I personally forgive the so called Man of God. You can imagine No Fear! All em single ladies re receiving their anointing,
    Now When you condemn his actions, he'll quote portions of the Holy Book which one never knew existed.....make we leave judgment for the chief judge abeg.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

46. Hhhhhhhmmmmm *Passingby* I just love dis blog....Stella of lifeeeeee..... Love u loads...

47. It is Chris Okotie of course, women don suffer! So that baba don go get younger version ( Stephany is a lot more beautiful ) I will advice this girl to collect whatever she can from him sha. Stella is BOLD. i love her blog and she posts comments on time.

48. To me this girl ain't pretty in any way if she were dark she isn't pretty

49. My only concern are those pink curtains......
    I just cant......

50. God punish nigerian government past and present for debasing the existence of nigerian women to this extent.

51. Stella wake up post our comments jor. Abi ur bitter kola induce sleep ni? Loll

52. No mnd sterra,y ds man dey change woman lik him suit?somtyms I wonder if he can perf...m sef*wink*May b na egbon him be.pJ

53. â„“☺â„“.stella I don port frm Linda blog come ur blog.

54. I luv u Stella#no homo#u ma bst blogger.kisses
    Chichi

55. Anonymous #69@chichi,no kisses to sterra,she be same with u.......and u sterra,make u return the kiss back to chichi just for u to avoid 10 years behind d bar in 9ja.Ka Chineke mezie okwu.

56. lol@anonymous #67.......lindalistic dey pay well with dollars oohhhh while my one and only sterra go pay u with naira.So make u port urself back to linda.

57. Delphine Onyii Okoronkwo!! Hmmmmmm...looking all innocent but bigtime runs girl!

58. I dey waka pass o, this one no concern me.

59. STELLLLLLLLLLLLLA YOU ARE THE BEST. YOU MUST WIN THAT AWARD. BOLD, BEAUTIFUL AND INTELLIGENT. YOU ARE THE IMAGE OF TRUE JOURNALISM. KOKO SAYS SO.

60. Daphne, lives with her stepfather and mom @ Chief Collins off Fola Osibo Lekki. She's a nice girl. You people should be mindful of what you post about people. *HATERS*

1. You don try,why you no give out the houz No,And Phone number @ once? You dnt care abt her privacy or security @ll,Miss betterPerson.Back to d matter jare,by their curtains you shall kw dem,Pst Man i hail Ooº°˚,Ur chick make sense shaaa...lol

61. ANESSA KARLTORE6 July 2013 at 14:21

God bless you and a big AMEN to that!

62. Jeeeezzzz! Delphine and not daphne! She does not live in lekki and has no step dad...where do y'all get all these fibs from?

1. Whatever the name!soon Okotie go say she be mermaid and a DOLPHIN fish! Make she chop clean mouth run!just as that old shinani wey marry Soul~ E do pastor!Signed:wide eyed!

2. Sharrap she indeed stays in lekki formerly in festac with her cousins

63. He was spotted in london 3 weeks ago with fisoye a long time secret lover of Chris nawa ohh he likes yellow yellow girl fisoye stop acting innocent we all know what ure up to in church madam pastors secretary and bedmate

64. buahahhahahahahhahaha @ Tetmosol. Rubynnia abeg leave me.

Make una free dolphin abi wetin una call her. she has gone for her own anointing before Okotie eye go open to see say she be mammi water.

abi no be im usual excuse wen e wan port to the next babe????

S to D K, ur blog de rock my inner caucus.

65. I follow her on instagram. She's very pretty.best friends with ene lawani

66. We went to uni together, Delphine Okoronkwo, brought up in festac, mum lived abroad. She was and still is the queen of runs galzzzzzz, she can't even deny. She's got the flattest yansh on the planet. She went to igibnedion.

1. Nice 1 ur correct abt this she's rili good looking n religious finally sha. She worships at ' Christian David centre'

67. stella, pastor okotie does not have only one boo,he has many boo's.

68. anon 32,please i give u 30 gbosas for that comment!!!woah so finally someone has seen Linda for whom she really is?how that girl managed to fool Nigerians all this years beats my imagination!such a shallow lowlife girl that acts like she is holier than thou when all she wants is fame?she would give anytin to be friends wiv tools,she wld gladly dance nude in public to roll wiv rukky sanda,toke makinwa etc...her time is coming...Shayo

69. Hmmmmm wifey number what is she sef? I don loose count....

And to all u dream spoiler.....shuuuuuuuuu it's a secret o, don't let the pastor know she is blackly con yellow paw paw....u go spoil runs na.....if the juju wey dem do 4 d man be say make e marry yellow iyawo, gbam juju go spoil na since our glorious iyawo to be na Michael Jackson skin mate......

I didn't say anything...infant I wasn't it...was I?

70. Lord have mercy on your children,Amen.

71. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!

72. Pls Linda haters...u don't have to follow her blog...it's her BLOG!...

It's a free world..nd while u r bitter about what shouldn't concern u...she is becoming bigger and better at what she does..

Stop comparing Linda to Stella...they have different styles...they are not complaining or beefing each other so what's d problem...

Besides..a lot of us now visit Stella's pagebbecauseof Linda's references to Stella's blog...

So Abeg..mind your buisness!!...and don't start no fire!

73. hahahahhaa okwam kwuru ya ekwu dat na this blog sterra bukwa maka asiri..Choii see as bad belle ppl wan spoil dolphin's koko to becum iyawo pastor.....choii aha ya bukwa Delphine sef....All i can say is that na only oga at the top have d final say@www.delphine.datsall

74. SDK. Na u Biko. All other bloggers na jara. More palm oil to ur elbow

75. Im not on the page of making or starting beef between bloggers,but that linda ikeji is overrated.She culls up news from yahoo,dailymail and sunuk.Excuse me if we are reading copied gists from even real and professional sites then it is worthless visiting her blog.Also, a blogger actually writes but she doesnt,just one or two lines of snippets.Her blogsite is just for promoting some close friends with loads of compromised gist.Meanwhile stella you are guilty of compromising with GTbank issue,that gist was too hot for you to miss.Lola Odedina did her job well,deserves A* from the MD.

76. SDK,pls dont let them yab our great UniBen o.A lady is referred to as belle while a man is beau(corrupted to boo).Your BBC correcter doesnt understand french?that should be his job.

77. why does this man like omo omi parole, abeg? This one na mami wata package! Later he will say he can't manage the spirit. Abeg him tori too much. No use me do prayer point o, e go back fire.

*Drinking farmfresh yoghurt

78. I have seen this delphine in person at a dental clinic on Lagos island , totally bleached very bad skin too she is just photogenic, this girl is originally black.bleached her damn skin and she is shapeless too no ass at all. Cant be from a rich home. I hear she is a heavy runs babe as well.a