Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Checkout Footballer Joseph Yobo's Six packs..

Friday, July 19, 2013

Checkout Footballer Joseph Yobo's Six packs..

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/85786b7cf06311e2afd022000aaa0950_7.jpg

Sexy bod......yes?well his beautiful wife thinks so thats why she posted this on her 'gram album.

*counting the packs 1.2.3.4.5.6.7....

37 comments:

1. His wife is busy posting dis pic wen he's ovbiously seen lusting after d white lady with half exposed boobs in d pic!na wa ohh! or r my eyes decieving me?is any1 else seeing wat i see?

1. Na wa u o!ow do u know thats what hez looking @?stop hating already

2. Dry bones!!! Nothing sexy bout this nigga!

Lucinda

1. Wat do we call does black antelopes in ur village if u say JY is a dry bone? u need to sit ur ass down n chill!

2. Lucinda,u have a v v v big mouth,u better try and appreciate good tyns cos if u don't u might not experience it.u ar always negative wt ur posts,where are d dry bones,maybe u should visit an optician.

3. Lucy werepe! Iwo na nigga, iya ati baba re ni nigga! Put yr hubby pishure make we see na. Ode osi, open dat yr rotten gutter mouth and call my Yobo nigga! Monkey like u! Shior kelebe....

4. U r so full of hate

5. Lucinda Da LUCIFER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. Lucinda Anuofia otele mmiri mmiri

3. Na one pack bi this o. You can maintain one pack better dan six packs.....

One Love

4. U call that isi okpo beautiful? U r on ur own o.

5. lucinda your father is a nigga

6. She is proud of him and why won't she,the guy is taking great care of is family.welldone Yobo.

7. Lucinda u get cataract 4 ur eyes o.

8. Hello eeerbody. Let's not us that N word purleeze we are way too classy for that! We don't need to emulate the Yankee peeps negative slang, furthermore let's not forget what that word connotes based on history. Thanks

9. Lucifer is really Lucifer.

10. Lol....ppl won't kill this Lucinda babe. Haba! She's entitle to her opinion . Abeg free this babe

1. Ewu gboko!orobo ki bo

2. Must showcase ur mental case for dis post? Dis Ur kolomental don dey reach level 9! B4 u go know, na market paroles....lol

11. Lucinda if I were u I will just shut up...JY one of d finest I have met...mtcheew

12. the six packs is too soft, check out iYanya's own that one is better...

13. He is busy scoping the oyibo chick lol

14. I don't know why his wife is busy posting pot belle stomach as six pack! Inferiority complex is seriously tormenting Adaeze! They should pack well jor!

1. Remember I said it first, when a woman starts showing the world how happy she is in a relationship know that all is not well. If Adaeze is not careful with her posting all these happy-happy moment in her family she will lose JY. Why is she trying so had to show the world she is happy when she is suppose to be thinking about having a second baby for her hubby, Abi na today she marry? Mtwwweeeeeee!!!

15. Pot belle as six pack? I hear

16. Abeg when is the next Match between GEJ Wanderers vs Rotimi United?

1. This boy chop mama Dolphin chicken meant for ladies?

17. Stella stella funke has release statement o

The divorce is true ooo

18. @ anon July 19, 2013 at 10:45 PM but you can't blame her. She has to put sand into the eyes of the so called women he's dating who watch her every move. She's the wife now. As long as she stays faithful the marriage will last.

19. Una sure sey na ada dey snap this picture so? Y she no c sey her husband dey look oyinbo for corner:/

20. I have no clue why people are giving you the time of the day. I have been studying your retarded comments on this blog and I just have to say a few words...You are a depressed person, who has no personal life and you use blogs like this as a coverup in order to feel important and useful because you have no friends. Your laptop, if you have one sef, is probably the best social life you've got. I study people like you and you are just a cyber-bully. In real life, you are probably a coward and a whim who cant even utter a word. I dare you to stand in front of a proper naija and utter this garbage in real life. You wont smell the light of day. You are loser seeking attention. Gosh, I cant believe I wasted my time analysing this foolish oloribuku chimpanzee.

1. Well said!see kenya monkey.

2. Mztee,lucinda is a retarded and senseless fool

21. Whatchu talking about willis? I don't see no packs...