Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Regina Askia Shows Off Bikini Bod/Shares Fam Pics

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Ex Beauty Queen Regina Askia Shows Off Bikini Bod/Shares Fam Pics

Regina Askia-Williams has still got a banging bod after three kids!

What do you think?She rocks or not?

If you think she doesn't rock,do me an email with your picture and lets compare...lol

Handsome Hubby Mr Williams.

45 comments:

1. That's a giant behind her...cool!!! She looks ok, there's still room for improvement though. I love her hubby yayyyyy!!!

Lucinda

1. You love her hubby????? Mumu like u...mchweeeeee. no go marry ur own

2. IRENE BERNARDS16 July 2013 at 09:04

She try abeg. It's not easy to maintain ur body after 3 kids when u live in a country where junk food is found at every corner. You rock. Adia akwa ibom.

3. She's just there,nothing 2 spectacular about her

4. for her age and someone with 3 kids....yep she tried maintaining such body.

her hubby is cute too.

once I see her I remember her movie "most wanted" lol

lovely fam.

5. Lucinda, you are a goat. Why don't you go find a Kenyan blog and make stupid comments there. Oh I forgot, your people don't have blogs, they are busy chasing animals in the bush. Olodo.

1. I don't think Lucinda is Kenyan, I'm guessing she is a Nigerian making fun Kenyan people.

2. But seriously, what has Lucinda said wrong this time? Na wa o. Some people just beef for beefing sake.

3. My name today is: Mr. Long Time No See16 July 2013 at 12:38

So what if Lucinda is Kenyan and likes a Nigerian blog? How dare you be so ignorant and silly and racist? Stella, I reckon you should not publish racist comments like the one this squashed cabbage just spewed.

Lucinda, I apologise on behalf of this apology of an animal. Many of us Nigerians are a cool and sociable lot.

4. All in the name of defending lucinda, you displayed your stupidity.

5. My name today is Mr. Long Time No See16 July 2013 at 19:03

If Wole Soyinka could be called "a disgrace" by Patience Jonathan, and you call my response to your racism, a display of studipity, it thus means that even more idiots have been unleashed on the media scene.
      *SMH and wishing your brain wasn't lodged at your rectum*

6. Well for a 45 year old; Awesome body!!! These days most of our young girls in their twenties can't boast of an amazing body like this, so I say: Go Regina,u rock! *HornyGurl*

7. Ladun laidi blog is dead!!! Very good, she's such a lazy blogger! I love this blog plus the blogger, she's so outspoken,Real than Realest!!! Keep it up Mami! *HornyGurl*

8. Least I forget; about that Egyptian milk shiii, ladies pls and pls don't even try it!!! It will give u horredous strectmarks and patches, u will age before time! I have a friend whose got hers for 120k from Madame..., if u see my friend today, u will cry for her, green veins,patches,stretch marks, discolouration and what not! Very bad I tell u!y nt "glow" the natural way? If u want details,let me know! *HornyGurl*

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER16 July 2013 at 11:33

*LEST I forget*. Not *LEAST I forget*

9. for a normal woman who has had three kids she looks really good,for a former beauty queen she can do better with the body

10. Nice she went back to her husband.

11. She's hot joo. Lucinda,pls send ur pics to Stella let's compare d 2 of u.Nchi

12. 2BABA FUTURE BABY MAMA16 July 2013 at 10:22

Regina,in one interview was asked why she has(then) dat kinda eye color. She said,somewhere along the line,I had a white ancestor. My lineage had some white blood,dat explains the eye color. Mscheeeew. That time na wen 9ja journalists dem never tear eye. Make she try am now na. Come tell SDK,Ruth Osime or LIB dat kin gist. SDK go tear ya nyash,I don't know about others. NA CONTACT LENSES SHE DEY WEAR THEN. Sharp Girl. Horrible actress.

13. @hornygurl please tell me the natural way cus am so tired of my sensitive face

1. Use your early morning urine, the first piss of the day. You will be amazed at the results

2. Got boil on my 4head frm it!

14. She doesn't wear contact lenses and the white lineage thing is false. She lacks pigmentation, a form of albinism that manifests in the eyes. A lot of her family members have the same eyes.

15. Replies
    1. Ask me again

2. My name today is: Mr. Long Time No See16 July 2013 at 13:17

Are you trying your tongue at sarcasm? Or is it a genuine question?

If the former, better luck next time. If the latter, she is: one-time beauty queen, early-days Nigerian soap-opera, and then Nollywood actress. Contemporaries include RMD, Liz Benson and Dolly Unachukwu.

- You are welcome.

P.S: How're ya doing, Stella hun? Hope you okay. God bless this blogmmunity.

16. She try wella. Its not easy to maintain that bod o. Unlike some women that will say nobody is looking at them again cos they are married. Your husbands have eyes o. Handsome hubby anyway.

17. frog eyes pealie ask Google.

18. She doesn't wear contact lenses and the white lineage thing is a lie. She suffers from lack of pigmentation a form of albinism that manifests in the eyes. Many of her family members have light eyes. SDK post my comment. This is the 2nd time I'm typing this.

19. She try. Her husband be like very fine bull dog.

20. Kai all these posts both regina and Funke akindele's own just makes me love and respect Omotola more. Omotola you're a blessed Genius! That's all!

21. @honey pls wats the natural way?

22. @honey pls wats the natural way?

23. abeg she is still fine. pushing on 50 and looking good.

24. #23 u r right. even regina's late brother had light eyes. i know a girl darker than regina who has hazel eyes. regina never wore contact lenses.

25. she looks good. most of these women with perfect bodies have either gone under the knife and/or spend almost all their free time working out. Let the woman be. she looks happy with her family. And yes her eye color is prolly due to a form of albinism 'cause i have a cousin who suffers from the same thing. see how pple make fun of albinos, it's not suprising that regina never talks about it. I have a cousin who has the same eyes. she's a teenager and it's heartbreaking to hear how her classmates make fun of her.

26. Regina askia try na* @45? Wit 3kids??? Let's not b fooled by dos hollywood celeb dat do sugery o* #Sugarous Sugar

27. Regina Askia try, ova try sef, @45 wit 3kids??? Wit dat bod........plz let's not b fooled by dos hollywood celebs dat do surgery o* even our own dey do 2 & even some single girls wen neva drop engine cannot boast of dis kinda body#Sugarous Sugar

28. Abeg guys pls free Lucinda.... Kilode

29. she's 45 years already???wow!

30. abegi regina try o0o0o0o una no see janifer lopez recent pics, go check it out her tummy na die she is jst 41 with 2 kids why regina is 46 with 3 kids abeg regi baby u rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk sterra wen we go see ur bikini pics lol.

31. Abeg o, make una no yarb me o! Na question I wan ask? Dis her husband na wrestler? Na jst question o..... Sipping chilled garri water and taking a long stroll away!hahaha

32. ........*coughs*#..that's all.