Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive:-Apostle Anselm Madubuko finally set to wed

Friday, July 19, 2013

Exclusive:-Apostle Anselm Madubuko finally set to wed

Insider sources have revealed to Stelladimokokorkus.com that Revival Assembly's Apostle Anselm Madubuko is set to wed his Kenyan girlfriend come August 2013 in a secret marriage somewhere in the African continent.
The renowned and respected man of God who lost his wife Connie a year ago is set to take the marital plunge again with Kenyan gospel award winning songstress Emmy Kosgei of the Taunet Ne Lel fame.

The Man of God has been spoiling his love interest with the most expensive gifts fit for a queen and insider sources say Emmy will relocate to Nigeria as soon as she marries him.

It will be recalled that Madubuko lost his wife under shocking circumstances in July last year whilst he was away on God's mission and since then he has been a sad man.
Nigerian press had before now indicated and even quted the man of God as saying he would marry soon but this is authoritatively letting you all know that pretty dark skinned Emmy it is that has captured his gaze and agreed to marry him.
Our sources also say the Apostle walks around these days with stars surrounding his eyesballs,indicating a man smitten by Love's arrow.........(hopefully not mama dolphins)
Heres a big congratulations in advance to the bride and groom to be.

24 comments:

1. Awww...Emmy Kosgei...i just love her!!! This is goodnews Stella!

Lucinda

2. Whatever makes him happy... But honestly with no pun intended he didn't waste any time at all

1. My name today is Mr. Fantastic20 July 2013 at 10:02

No he didn't, luvie...but er, it's er okay.

3. Kenyan ke??that na Lucinda sister naa *winks*...Hehehehehe.Congrats in advance o Pastor...why u wan do A̶̲̥̅♏ secretly naa? *lips sealed*

4. Men never waste time.

5. She looks like his late wife! Wish them HML

6. Lucinda sister indeed

7. Abi they know each other before the death of his wife. The marriage is sudden. Na waoooo.

8. Nigerian women will never learn. If Connie had lost her husband you can bet she would be expected to settle into a life of lonliness. Imagine if she decided to marry a younger man a year later? She would lose her congregation in multitudes. The double standards in Africa stinks. Women, we are our own worst enemies.

1. Well said. Just the same way women are forbiden to run from an unhappy married. Endure till you die is the advise you get. Real double standard. If na woman do am now, she go run comot from dis country. Chei. Just live your life and ignore what people say. My motto.

9. Pastor Taiwo Odukoya tried o! He waited for 4 years and pple still complained! Talk less of this man's less dan a year! One wonders if he really loved the wife in d 1st place! Haba! And y not marry some1 within d age range of the late wife? Y must it be a young girl? I fear una sef. RIP connie.

1. The bond of marriage is "Till death do us part". You r free to remarry after ur spouse is dead.who are we to say no when God okays it. Humans and double standard sha. May ur marriage pst Anslem.

2. Typo error! May ur marriage be blessed Pst Anslem

10. Hez a pastor he can't waste time cos e no fit fuck outside d bond of marriage! So make e marry so dat he can get some!

11. Good for him. If it were a woman that marries a year after her hubby's demise, world people go say, na she kill her husband.
    Meanwhile let this young Kenyan do her research well before coming to settle in Nigeria wit her hubby to be o! I wish them well

12. So soon??? Hmm..men!

13. Amazingly, he's getting married to a younger version of his late wife.Sorry to those in church hoping to step into connies shoes.yrs ago I used to get angry wen pastors get married soon after they re bereaved until I got an epiphany!This came when pastor kumuyi married months after his wife died.If a man committed fornication in his mind,its as good as doing is physically!Pastors re not supposed to wank or sleep around like some of their counterparts.So instead of making hell cos of iniquity or burning with lust,marry,as apostle paul wrote!Congrats to them both!Signed:wide eyed!

14. The wife to be looks just like his late wife, Connie, congrats to them.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/07/a-yummy-banana-diy-hair-mask.html

15. Stella, Did you get this news direct from him? Ani na this una press stunt again. Eish

16. Wow! Glad tp hear and am so happpy for him and her. Go on pastor, let pple say watever buh u re doin d right tin. Doesn't matter wen d wife died as long as he was faithful b4 getting hooked up again. He can't afford to mess around Ŋaђ.