Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele And Sexy Mercy Johnson On Set Filming

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Funke Akindele And Sexy Mercy Johnson On Set Filming

Oh My God..........Mercy Johnson is so slim...she must have taken the gym advice
 and she looks so sexy!
Nice one Mercy!
Funke is back to work and looks happy..........yipeeee!

I like the way they stood together in this pic...kinda says ''United we stand......''

40 comments:

1. I love mj, she is soo blessed, I tap in her blessing. Marriage, pregnancy,safe delivery, healthy mother and child.

1. Mumu! Tap into the blessing God has for you, do u know what mercy is facing in her marriage? Do u know if u can take it?.. Becareful what you ask for..

2. Haba anon 12:37, what's your own?Shebi she named the specific blessings she wants? Marriage, pregnancy, safe delivery, healthy mother and Child. The Lord will give her what she asks for IJN.

3. I always tell people to ask God to bless them according to what he has in plans for their life.. Don't wish for another person's life or blessing.. Everyones life is a Personal Race..

Its not my business actually, but am just trying to point something important out

4. My point precisely is "God will not give you what you haven't asked For". If she hadn't specifically named anything, then we would say she's asked for the total package, the good and the bad if any. But as she has named specifics, she will receive them and not the hidden bad jara she has no knowledge of.

Not my business too, just trying to point out something important.

5. At the end of the day, its everyones life.. Do have a beautiful day.. Cheers

2. Kai! Wat did mj do??? No be dis fat urhobo of yesterday? She really lost weight soo fast!!! I luv her so much. Funke looks gud too.

3. Nice, MJ, pls tell us ur secret to weight loss, so we can follow, cos u lost d weight so fast.pls Stella ask her for me.

4. Yeah, sexy sexy Mercy J. One of naija's finest actresses, baby oku,Dumebi. Mercy mercy Me, wa gbayi. I love Funke too. She stole my heart right from " I need to know"

5. She does look slim but maybe cos its a sideview!

6. Mercy johnson is ok.? I don't know why she is snappn wit dis unserious funke akindele. U know wat I mean. She is openning her useless teeth here wen se is already a bad example for ladies. Nonsense

1. Hummm, eyin aiye! How cn u say she's unserious? It cld be anybodi ma dear so u dnt av 2 say she's a bad example 4 ladies.. Pls!

7. Wow..am loving mercy J.abeg how did she do it?6months after my son's birth am still struggling to loose weight and get my flat tummy back.I need her secret to weight loss

8. Funke Akindele add in2 ur seriousness.May God bless you. http/deliverancebypower.bravehost.com

9. I LOVE YOU FUNKE AKINDELE. JESUS WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.

10. @Anon 1:42, it is your unseriousness that has made you anonymous since thy kingdom come! Serious ko, Scissors ni! With all your seriousness, you can't even spell 'Opening'. Olodo!

11. Wetin Mercy drink to slim down in 2 weeks? Abi she don start to go Badagry again?

12. @anon 1:42,how is Funke so unserious and how is she a bad example? cus she her marriage didnt work out?
    Ode of life, pele o, u dont cannot open your decayed teeth. Olosi dis is an advice to you, pls keep ur frustration in ur toilet before u come on dis blog and start judging pple.
    ONYARA

1. Gbam, u nailed it! Jst imagine wot dt anon 1:42 is sayin simply becos d marriage didn't wrk out.. Pple jst nid 2 tink deeply b4 dey tlk. Dis cld happen 2 any bodi. No1 is perfect

13. amebo stella which gym advise did you give her?.....all you nosy packers and ur unsolicited advice, do you thk it's easy to start dieting soon after childbirth? the same lot of u who abuse foreign stars who start dieting soon after childbirth yet you just expect her to loose pregnancy fat as soon as she puts to bed.....if she has started gyming then she is doing it now that she is ready.so all u amebos just shut it

14. anonymous 12:27 sadly you are the mumu ...no marriage is without its challenges so what she has asked for is not out of place......foolish talk

1. My people perish cause they lack knowledge..

Nuff said.... I figured there are lots of kids here..

15. shut up and thk before you type, what has she asked for that is not in Gods plan for every woman.....i tire for all you i must to comment sef...

1. U okay? Abi why u carry another person load for head come put your own for poly bag??? Drink some more alomo abeg

2. ... Just accept your comment was out of place and stop parading your odious personality. Do you really have to be so uncouth?

Ashley.

16. good for u MJ
    I dont really see d happiness beneath Funke's expression
    but I wish her well and hope she pulls thru fast

HYBunny

17. Ode, you are also asking to marry a divorcee abi?? Sorry God will not answer that one because he hates divorce and he went on to say that who ever marries a divorcee is committing sin. Please mind what you ask for you longer throat.

1. U know my dear, some people don't think DEEP before dey wish for whatever they wish for..u see someone and u are tapping into the blessing of her Marriage, Pregnancy blah blah blah.. What marriage if I may ask?? U want a man wiv 2 kids who didn't divorce his wife before trying to marry you and as a result couldn't do a court wedding with you, then had to keep tight security @ d church and pastor that blessed d marriage could ask the question of "If u are here and not in support, raise hand or forever be silent"...

Lots of kids in here, they just don't know what time it is.. Abeg wetin be my own sef??

2. ... Exactly, what is your own? She was specific in what she asked to be tapped into. why crucify her? A lot of you need to learn how to think before you respond.

Ashley.

18. U've gotta b kiddin me! STELLA!!! Dis pic is old! Smdh

19. #*yawn* both on set to act and teach hw they successfully took someone else's meat?
    chai!!!this my mouth eeh! *slapping my mouth*

20. Mercy looks really slim and beautiful too.

Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop Rights, health, and beauty blog
    Know your Rights, stay healthy and beautiful, live your dreams!!