Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who This Beautiful Lady Is..........

Monday, July 29, 2013

Guess Who This Beautiful Lady Is..........

http://distilleryimage5.ak.instagram.com/af05e05af7d911e2912622000a9f307a_7.jpg

.............And her name is........

102 comments:

1. Uche Eze aka Bella Naija...the woman who has featured over 1000 weddings on her blog but refused to feature hers to Mr Pedro! :) *not beefing ooo just saying*

2. The one and only Uche Eze-Pedro --- founder of Bellanaija and Bainstone Limited.

3. Who gives a shyt

1. Lol kAi bad belle reloaded

4. Uche Pedro Nee Eze...founder and owner bellanaija.com. she's married to d son of d former deputy governor of Lagos state. Lives in Parkview with hubby and attends Guiding Light Assembly church, Parkview. And yes...Aunty Stella...she's from a higher pedigree than u and Linda...oya bye...ehmmm...i also forgot to add that she is a behind the scene person

1. What else?
      She has her university education in Canada.

Started Bella Naija on blogspot platform before creating her own website.

2. *She "HAD" her university education in Canada.

3. @ Anon 10.03,

While you're running your mouth like a faulty tap, why not tell us her shoe and bra size!

Oh, lest I forget.....you can add how her Fart smells too!Mscheeeeeeeeew!

Too Much Information!

Duhhhhhhhhh!

*miss posh*

4. @ Anon 10.03,

While you're running your mouth like a faulty tap, why not tell us her shoe and bra size!

Oh, lest I forget.....you can add how her Fart smells too!Mscheeeeeeeeew!

Too Much Information!

Duhhhhhhhhh!

5. Don't kno her oo

6. D beautiful Bellanaija

7. Yeah who gives a rat ass dur!!!

8. Finally I see her face. She's fine though...

9. I love the eprocure1st comment.she refused to feature hers

10. eprocure? Well she's a private person.

11. Uche Ezeh aka Bella Naija and she is mixed race but you can't tell got this from the horses mouth been reading her old blog posts on bellanaija.blogspot.com for a while now where she mentioned it. And I think it is only fair she features a few photos from her wedding for her readers all this privacy business is too muh!

1. Mixed race??? And we can't tell?? Buahahahah .. Me that my mama and papa are africanos and I look chinese has not started claiming mix its this one that looks like tiwa savages sister buahahahah get real fool..

12. Uche Eze Pedro!

13. She's not mixed race nothing!
    Only people that have self-esteem issues will say that!
    Her husband is not fine, if i lie google am !

1. What's her husband's own here now?

14. Ok now I knw her facially...she's fine.

1. You can now go and be doing your labourer work there now, abi?

15. Multimillionaire uche eze pedro! small girl doing big things! she is extremely private though.. stella how did you get this picture? this lady is private to a fault !not a fame whore at all... Toolz,toke, etc, pls take a cue!

16. mimi I think she has West Indian blood from her Mum.

1. West Indian? As in Jamo? All na African o.

2. West Indian? As in Jamo? All na African o.

17. Ha Aunty Stella, you suppose employ some of your blog readers o! See as Anon #5 gave us Uche's bio. I'm sure even you did not know all these ;-)

18. She's CLASS personified- Bella naija!

1. We finally agree on something.wink*

2. @Chilolo- My thoughts exactly! 101% class sef and sooo beautiful!

3. @ Aduke- GBAMEST!

4. @ Aduke- GBAMEST!

19. Damn.......She is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful...... Kisses menh...

20. She's to blogs what Alibaba is to comedy!Stella,Na una Commander in chief be this o!I take this as ur homage to her? #Salutes# on behalf of stella!Signed:wide eyed!

21. Wow atlast, i have seen d famous bella nija. Beautiful lady. Keep up the good work.

22. mixed RACE implies that one is black and the other one is another race like white or latin not west indian that are black like us...that means charlie boys kids are mixed race too mtchwwww

23. She doesn't like attention and publicity.
    Even her wedding wasn't featured on her site but we still got to see one or two pictures.

24. Maximum respect to Bella Naija. She's clearly the numero uno of blogging in naija, scandal free, responsible highly respected, and above all beautiful. I can't imagine this one fucking around or sending her naked pictures or doing phone sex. Yahoo messenger sex sexting, skype sex with married men and all those rubbish. It's good to respect one's self. Maximum respect once again.
    I'm a guy and I know what I'm talking about cus we hear and see things.

1. I've never indulged in any of the above. Geeez...what kind of females do you know? They sound scary.

25. Point of correction #32, the numero uno of blogging in naija is & still remains Naira Land, trust me!

----Surulere finest

1. See Agbero oo..Oya Shu-Shu-shuu (Bounce)

2. Really? Anyway nairaland and Nigeria films.com are kukuma in the same category, it's pissible.so surulere finest, i rest my case!

3. Na true u talk sha!Nairaland na da bomb!when I want comments that will make me laugh and faint, I go there!infact my sis is addicted to nairaland!Signed:wide eyed!

26. she looks older than i would have though,but nevertheless a beautiful lady albeit a bit overweight as can be seen from pic
    good on her though..she is the godmother of all NIG bloggers same as kenny ogungbe and d1 are godfathers of naija hip hop industry

1. I see you're still an idiot. Different platform, same idiot.

2. Over weight abi, you can see it with your bulgy thyroidy frog eyes! If you know who this person is you will laugh! Very ugly black shit hahaha his picture is on laduns blog .. Commenting like one adonis! Ugly person!

3. Prof,where ve u been? Welcome back.

4. I've always pictured luca to be a short skinny guy with beer belly, tribal marks and bad breath. Real name lekan or laolu.

5. Lol@ professor X.....u have ported to stella's blog too, eka bo, hmmmn I wonder how luca's wife is, I'm sure she must be perfectly made with a well sculpured face, cuz this one that u are saying bella naija is overweight, I just don't get it.*rme,farted and walks away

27. She's got a very pretty cheek bone. Very gorgeous.

28. Yeah Uche Eze Pedro! Attended FGGC OSHA briefly with her elder sister.

29. Stella pls get Ladun Liadi's picture. Why is she hiding her face sef?

30. Errrmmm Ladun liadi is actually very posh and very very pretty.i dunno why shes hiding her pic but thats her prerpgative to expose not mine eeeej......lol

1. SDK...prerpgative? Hian

2. How won't she hide when she began her blog by dissing LI and other well known people. She was arrested and jailed for over talking once, right?

3. Lol....stella is funny sha, ladun liadi aint very very pretty nada,she is just dere and that's why she refused to show her face.but donno about being posh dou...the oda day that punch featured her and some other bloggers, and I told her that we have finally seen her face o,that she is dark and shiny and has a nice smile, joking and all. She refused to post my comment and other ones too, since then i vamoosed her blog. What I notice is that she doesnt take any constructive criticisms especially when the comment is negative and its directed @ her. I wish her all the best sha

4. Prerogative you say?
      Her pictures are all over the net jor.
      She has a foundation too: ladun liadi foundation.

31. Anon July 29, 2013 at 3:15 PM don't be ignorant please. Not all West Indians are black. Double hiss.

1. So bellanaija is white na! Hahahah bloody slave!

2. Don't be silly. The girl is obviously not part anything that's not black. So any West Indian in her must be black ie Jamo. Triple hisssss.

3. Don't be silly. The girl is obviously not part anything that's not black. So any West Indian in her must be black ie Jamo. Triple hisssss.

4. Nigerians, pls for the love of God stop being ignorant, yes she i mixed , her mother is half camerounian and german while her dad is igbo, if any of u had any common sense take a look at her wedding photos u can clearly see dat d mum Rita and 2 of the ladies on her bridal train who happen to be her kid sisters Ify, and Nkechi, show evidence dat der is a touch of caucasian blood in d family. If u doubt it you can google their names . Mist of you are just a bunch of ignorant monkeys dat shldnt even be allowed to be kept in a zoo

32. Naira Land has to be the most tribalistic blog going. Horrible place full of tribalists and nitwits. If you like all those things and bad grammar, NL is for you.

33. Just from her face you can tell she's overweight? Such idiocy.

1. Don't mind the fool! If you know what he looks like you will wash your eyes with bleach! So ugly! Spits!

2. Chai u get mouth sha lmao.

3. Hmmmns, seems u have seen his face before? So luca is that ugly yet he condemns that much, smh for him then, he obviously has problems

34. never knew bella nija was a woman. any way big ups to her well done

35. Lucabracee is highly ridiculous. I can see how he forges his stories. So from this pic you deduced everything on the go. Stella, abeg watch how you approve that guys comments. I can bet he makes up a lot of stories. Luca, get a real good life. All the lies you have told, you may be getting some satisfaction but God is watching.

36. West Indians are carribeans...ie Jamaicans, Trinidadians etc. So she is not mixed race! She is still of the black race. U talk mixed race when the races in question are different...eg; black & white. No brainer!

1. Lol don't mind inferior mumus!

2. Even stella that is light skinned hasn't claimed mixed race, its this dark skinned beauty that will..

37. Nope, she is NOT overweight. Google a full photo of her.

38. Haha maybe a gay man would have named his blog bella naija! The name alone should tell it's owned by a woman. Is it that people don't watch CNN? She's been featured on it.

39. Her face tells you she is overweight ? Shame. Wide faced Chinese are overweight. Nonsense I must comment, no matter how senseless

40. Thank God! Stella posted the picture of someone who has no scandal or bad stories. Kudos to you Uche.

1. That's cos she's on another level so Lucrabee can't name drop and make up stories about her

41. i can tell by the facial structure,if you have an eye problem o stick the ends of a coke bottle over your eyes ins tea dog making demented retorts oaf!

1. Which facial structure?? Always chatting sit!! Get the fuccckk outta here you bulgy eyed fool! Frog eyed black shit monster! Forever hating on everything! No wonder someone called you ekwensu on ll's blog

2. U are just an idiot, and obviously u are very blind in both eyes. Mr perfect, looking for where there is no fault. U have carried ur useless self from ladun's blog to stella's abi? Oniranu okunrin, fucking retard

42. Anon July 29, 2013 at 10:55 PM you are ignorant. Not all West Indians are from the black race.

43. Lucabracee, I have to disappoint you, Uche isn't overweight.
    West Indians are predominantly black. The rest are Caucasians, Hispanics, Asians (Chinese and the likes) and Indians.

44. Luca, e no follow oh. You haven't seen her full portrait and you already know she's overweight?

Please cut her some slacks! Some people have such cheeks and they aren't overweight.

Please be guided on the things you type. One rule doesn't apply to all.

45. Stella, why didn't you post the comment about Bella's sister? She be your family abi?

46. gossip about bella and lets leave her sister.you too are you her sisters hater?the comment you dropped had nothing to do with this post...sorry darling.

1. SDK, I hope this ur new rule wld apply to all celebrity post. Just so u don't get partial

47. *PREROGATIVE* not *...............*

nah wah una no dey see gbagaun comot eyes?i no fit get immunity for my blog?that was a typo..anywhere u see gbagaun na typo,i be engris mistress oh.hehehhehehehe

48. You know Bella Naija's parents to know she doesn't have mixed blood ehn? Ignoramus. Many people have other blood that is not black and isn't always manifest. Open your mind.

49. @ anon 72

lool no its mukaila

50. @ anon 84
    LOL you are a demented ass wipe, brain dead roll of cheese, i still maintain my point if its bothering you so much go on lagos ibadan and do a back flip instead of coming on here waxing idiotic..
    if it makes you sleep easy and bring some joy and excitement to your drab excuse of a life, google baba suwe's pic and stick lucabracee underneath it FEMALE HYENA

51. @anon 77
    its my opinion,last i checked this is a public forum ;-)

52. @anon 86,87
    you are a dowdling primordial gargoyle,i might be blind but i still have all the critical cells in my brain working fine, unlike you with the single cell in the spaghetti you call a brain..
    if you feel that protective and attached to someone else's blog maybe you should resign your day job and beg stella D for employment on the whole it just shows the how empty your life is FUCKING DEMENTED FOOL

1. Retard like u! U are still not done with this attitude of urs,replying errybody one by one. Oloshi, reply me there and sango would strike u dead in that Uk that u are, ekwensu

53. Buahahaha man came back to hype! Hahaha with your frog eyes! Ugly looking thyroid infested big eyed ball fool! Hahahah let it pain you black shit! Smelly black shit of a smelling buTthole .. Stella ill send you his picture to make a post with hahahahahah you will die ! Just get ready

54. I agree.....I find it highly hypocritical for bellanaija to chase people (yes she begs couples, begs their friends to beg them - big name folks) to post their weddings on her blog yet she refused to post hers.

Its like mechanic taking his car elsewhere to fix
    Its like cook refusing to eat her own food

Anyways as she no point gun to anyones head to post their wedding pics, nothing do her. carry go.

55. Lucabracee, you are mostly definetely incorrect. For those of us that know Uche, she is a hot sexy size 8 beautiful lady and no, this is not her or even her friend, just a distant acquintance.

You really dont have to comment all the time, this one is plain dumb.