Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Married Life Actress Toyin Aimakhu/Adeniyi Johnson.

Monday, July 08, 2013

Happy Married Life Actress Toyin Aimakhu/Adeniyi Johnson.

Deed is done....Toyin wed her colleague Adeniyi Johnson today July 8,2013 and their Celebs friends are presently at the Reception venue to rejoice with them and wish them well.

They look so good together and Toyin has that glow that women have on the day they give the 'Yes' word.
Wish them all the best as they start a life together......Toyin looks like she is on the nine month journey already.
Wish them all the best as they journey through to welcoming their patter of tiny feet.

Love is a beautiful thing when you find it......Yep!

Here's dedicating Psquare's I LOVE YOU song to them.

*Is she now to be known as Toyin Aimakhu-Johnson or Toyin Aimakhu?...Toyin Johnson sounds nice!

20 comments:

1. Congrats to Toyin & her beau .God bless ur union

2. Am sure av wished them a happy married life like 3x this year already. How many times them wan marry? Ok o...all the best again. Happy for you darling!

3. happy married life.

get your Perfect Money and Webmoney here: epay-naija.blogspot.com

4. Happy Married life to them.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. Ewu to be the voting has ended voting line closed and you are still writing vote your I too know is too much this Somadina,my gate man Must get sense pass you, i swear,onuku hausa ka ibu

5. Cute couple!! Congrats and have a very happy married life. God bless xx

6. So happy for you Toyin! At least you are not marrying somebody's husband like your colleagues. Wish you all the best girl. Mwaaaaaaah

7. Abeg na wu ask each oda out? Jus a questn o o o

8. Love the dude,he is so cool,pray ty doesnt fuck up,cos this guy is the perfect guy for,love her choice,she no do ojukokoro thing,HML

9. Wow! Loveeeeeely! She's definitely glowing. This is the best I've seen of her. Love sweet oh!

Her dress is so simple yet elegant. Mi likey!

I love the date they chose-a Monday, the beginning of a working week. May this new beginning they have started bring many more excellent surprises for them IJN amen!

Happy Married Life Mr & Mrs Johnson!

10. Go and ask your father who asked each other out...stupid question. Tnx y'all for the good wishes and prayers.

1. TJ, you should have ignored that nao. Abeg enjoy...

11. I pray dis last cos dis is r 3rd tym of getin married be it secretly or not,it jst dat dis one is well 4malizd. Anyway sha,na evrybdy get e own 4body. HML.

12. Congratulation and hope it lasts ...Actresses marriage, hmmmmm..

13. Happy married Toyin gurl,wish u all d best in life n safe delivery ijn

14. May God bless ur union dear. I rily lyk d fact dat u did nt do ojukokoro 2 bcom a 2nd or 3rd. Wife lyk ur colleagues. Wish u all d blessings dat koms wit marraige.

15. Congrats dear

16. HML to D̶̲̥̅̊ new couple. May ur home be filled wit so much love and all dat goes hand in hand wit love. Wishin u a safe delivery in advance

17. Who asked each other out?

Google the story. She gave an interview on the romance sometime last year.

The love dey shack am die.

Congrats, Toyin and Adeniyi.

18. Congratulations to you Oluwatoyin Aimahku Johnson... May the Good Lord bless your union, i pray for an everlasting home for you.... Happy married life in arrears...