Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mistakes That Haunt Forever....

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Mistakes That Haunt Forever....

Hi stella
I wanted to share this with other people who visit your wonderful blog....

There are certain things in life were you know it's a mistake, but you don't really know it's a mistake because the only way to know is to make the mistake and look back and say: "yes that was a mistake". We all make mistakes,at least that's what everyone says but there are some mistakes we make that the lessons are painful I mean REALLY painful. In my family today we are equally facing a very mean and heart- breaking
consequence because of a mistake so "tiny" (that's what we think &say to ourselves) but of course even the bible assures us of the principle of "reaping" and "sowing".... I believe it can also be applied to the doctrine of mistakes.
I must say that I know "unavoidable" mistakes do exist but those ones come with mild lessons(65%) .
I urge you to always commit your decisions and actions generally into the hands of GOD so our lessons can at least be mild because the bigger mistake is to not make the mistake, because then we go on being in a harsh state of confusion *trying to decide if its a mistake or not* . Thanks for sparing three minutes.

With love.
xoxoxo

35 comments:

1. lol what exactly is the essence of this post? eko wo lo kowa?

2. "had i known" always muvz alng syd "too l8" my prayer oh lord is dat "do nt allow me mek a mistek dat i ll 4eva regret n if i had med one alredi pls temper justice wif mercy on my case"
    amen

1. My eyes hurt from reading your cap, WTF?

2. Sorem please try to type in simple English that everyone will understand. You won't have to pay any money for writing in plain simple English.

3. Anon 3:23 do u 'CRAP' or cap?

4. I meant crap jare.

3. never seen the word mistakes so many times in a short write-up. i think it was a mistake to read it. * smiles*. nothing personal o, writer - i opened the blog to ease work pressure and the article didn't help my condition. i will read it again when work is not "on my head"

4. Abeg o my dear,wetin come be the mistake wey you commit jare?
    Tell us make we learn. pele

5. Mistakes that haunt forever...yeah I can attest to that because I made one out of naivety that cost me soooo much (almost cost me my life at that point in time) but at the same time I learnt from it & it made me stronger. #what doesn't kill one, makes one stronger#

6. Seriously...warriz dz nah...tel ur mstake u dey post wetin be dz gan gan biko? #mchew

7. I agree with you...It was a mistake to read this post because I have lost some precious 3 minutes of my life I can never recover. What a waste. Infact I think its a greater mistake commenting so I better stop right now...

8. I can so relate...smh!

9. Pointless!

If you wanted people to learn, you would have shared about the mistake. There are ways you can go about it to protect your privacy.

10. Slow news day? Waste of time.

11. Mistakes that hunt forever.....

I have an experience...very fresh occurrence.

I opened Stella dimoko korkus blog and I saw a post saying mistakes that hunt.

I got excited to read this tantalizing gist...and lo and behold it happened to be a mistake that will hunt me for d rest of today.

Thanks for sparing your 2minutes.
    #yimu

1. Dryyyy!!! Try again!!!

Lucinda

2. Lol! Cnt stop laughing, Blog lord u no go kill persn

3. Lucina or Lucinda or whatever ur name is bikonu, I beg u in the name of watever ur people worship in Kenya to please SHUT UP! wen uv got nothing to say. Anu!

4. @Lucinda, is it dat in kenya u don't hav blogs 2 comment on or wat??? U try so freakin hard 2 b relevant, but ur just annoying. Hissssss.

5. This Lucinda is a fool. Why d beef? That comment was funny as hell. DIE

12. Reading this was a very big mistake! Mtceew.

13. mistake....mistaked.......mistook, datz wat diz is all about cos u'v nt made anysense for us to learn from ur mistook. pls rewrite ur story for us to benefit ooooo

14. You guys have said it all..was so excited when I read the caption,.who doesnt know we learn from mistakes,"I am not dumb at knowing what is right poster!"....u should have shared your story than wasting my time,like seriously?....mmmttcchhwwwww!!!
    #luuluu#

15. Mistakes that hunt forever? Abi na mama dolphin chicken jazz backfire? Ok o, we haff hear.

16. Dear Writer,

Thank you but I was expecting to read something else.

17. Rubbish. I regret d precious time wasted in reading this.

18. Everyone just want to send in a memo. Everyone wants to be Wole Shoyinka

19. Mayb ur fingers were itching and felt like writing a post. What lesson hav we learnt wen we don't even know d story? Madam stella made a mistake by putting up this post and it is a mistake all her bloggers are reading it bcos it is RUBBISH.Next time post sometin sensible.

20. Mtcheeeew,why did I waste my time reading this rubbish? My ears were itching to hear wat the mistake could be. *long hisssssssss*

21. *laughing uncontrollably!* una ₪☺ go kill me for dis blog! Bloglord una try! Na mistake ₪☺ vex! Lol

22. Stella thanks for dis advice it is only a matured adult that will grasp the point u are trying to make. Yes! Makes are bound every day. We can only control it as u stated tru God. I made two very big mistakes in my I have begged God for forgiveness and I promised me self it won't happen again by God's grace. Tanks God bless u all.

23. Anon ı don c u wey mature dıe!!!! As u don claım say ı understand am oya relate wıt us make we understand na...na ITK dey kıll us!!!! Bıg head!!!

24. I can't believe i made a MISTAKE to sit down and read dis mistake and mistook