Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oge Okoye Has Got The Finger Up!....YES!

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Oge Okoye Has Got The Finger Up!....YES!

Yes .....Shes got the ''my oga at the top'' factor!

Please put up your oga at the top finger whilst you read this post...you will get a miracle after you finish reading.lol

Mr Shem referred to his boss on the job as his oga at the top.
We have all been using the slogan to refer to various people and the positions they hold in our lives.

Oge must be referring to the one and only oga at the top *clears throat*

She looks really lovely though,I love her hair and skin!

*I hope my oga at the top is reading this?Because i got my oga at the top finger upward!
Next!

31 comments:

1. I no just like ds gerh! mtchewww!

Even Mama G sef tire for her. lol

1. No problem na , cos no be everybody like u too . Rock on Oge me don't only like you me love u join (smiles) Ibi

2. Beht y? Bloglord y? Wetin she do you? How u go jus see person say u no jus like am? Make una dey fear God and obey his commandments. I know it's not by force to like somebody sha

2. What can be so funny that those around her have straight faces?

Oversabi.

3. Mama G at 60 looks better than Oge Okoye.

Na wa

4. oge okoye! Hmmm......fenk God diaz nw an oga @ d top o! @ least we go soon dey hia wedding bells b dat o. Abi sterra woh do thou finketh?

1. Mumu, Oge has been married a long time now with KIDS.

2. Oge is married and with kids for tat matter. Pls always try to stay updated with trends. Mschewwwwwww.

5. irene bernards11 July 2013 at 07:06

See as she dey.come look older than mama G.

6. That's my Mama G on point..*muahhh*

7. What could be soo funny,????**confused face** see as Mama G just park with head propped on one elbow.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. "...head propped on one ELBOW" ?? Are u well?

2. IRENE BERNARDS11 July 2013 at 09:28

Somadina,u go dey rush to wriite u nor go think am well. Lmao. Elbow ke?

3. Correct me Fools, Both of you are very stupid, is Mama G's head not propped up, on one elbow?

4. Somadina nkpi na agbalu oha ehu

5. Somadina u r jst a little he-goat, so I wnt waste time on u. Btw, have u done your homework?

Elbow ko, Knee cap ni. U will end up at Nkwo Nnewi Market if u don't take ur studies seriously.

6. Somadina na foolish boy na, he knows next to nothing but must always like to comment. I think he has no life outside blogs, he is seriously seeking relevance

8. Those teeth.. Oge's teeth look wierd- they are on a str8 line.. Look!

9. Her teeth r perfect@ that girl...abi ur own wey scatter naim no weird?

10. Replies
    1. Am telling you...she has got nothing to say

11. Thank you ooooo Stella, I don do as you advice and as I just out my hand down na im them call me say them don grant my visa oooooooo.....I dey go jandon abeg,never to return to obodi Naija. If you like make you quote me say I no go return na you sabi oooo.
    Yes ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Stella don turn to Wooli,Prophetess Stella Joshua (Prophetess S.D Joshua) No vex abeg, I just gat to dash you the Joshua so he go rhyme with TB Joshua name.

12. Stella hw is dis news..obvious you are out of gist...go and thief and paste.

13. Oge Okoye is red, c her like Mimi 4 drew carey show! Get high BP 4 d diss 4 all I care!!!!!Ngbeke

14. 9th wonder of the world!How can oge born in London be the face of all Ngbekes?Its beyond human comprehension!This is a spiritual aura placed by only evil people cos her Ngbekeness shines through all Designer outfits and phoneh wey she dey manage yarn for movies!it must suck to be her!Eyaaa!Signed:wide eyed!

15. Hahahahhahahhahahhahhhahha LMAO, I guess her fakness and her formin dope brings her all d insults, d insults r well deserved,born in london fire, she wishes! Ngbeke

16. Oge Okoye. She should know all about the "mystery" best lollipop licker in Nigeria. Wasn't it just last year that she tried to get him to follow her to PH for some runs. She apparently went to go and do the thing and collected small change, only for the randy PH big boy to tell her to come back with lollipop licker next time and he would give them both big change for the experience. And this Oge of a thing went to call lollypop licker boy and begged him to follow her for this runs. Greedy babe was less concerned about sleeping with a bisexual man without a condom as a married women and was after the dollars. But turns out lollipop boy is quite decent, he declined. He doesn't do runs was his excuse. Maybe Oge turned him off

17. so is that the best lolipop licker speaking?