Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Preacher Or Not....Eucharia Anunobi Is Still An Actress!

Monday, July 08, 2013

Preacher Or Not....Eucharia Anunobi Is Still An Actress!

If you thought that she 'ported' out of Nollywood......you better think again.
Worried by the recent misconception making the rounds that being an Evangelist for the word of God means she is no longer an actress,Eucharia,fierce as ever has again used her social network handle facebook to correct the misconception.
She 'facebooked this to anyone who is having such thoughts....so you read this and stop blabbing that she is no longer an Actress you hear?

Hear her.....

''I am first, an actor, before becoming an evangelist, which God has made me right now. Acting is and will continue to be my first ministry and I am not a former actress. For those who are of the wrong opinion or would I say impression that Eucharia Anunobi has taken a break from acting, this is to inform you that I have two movies out in the market right now - The Most Wanted and Windows Gang''

17 comments:

1. I think that if she was really called into the ministry, then she should be bold enough to declare that she is first of all an Evangelist n that acting is the talent which she was given. Having been called *if at all she was*, then Evangelising would then be her first ministry, followed by acting.

2. Wetin de do dis Eucharia sef..make she shut up n face her pastoria work jorr! + wats up wt dis her black outfit all d time..

3. Actress/evangelist...no comments!

Lucinda

4. In other news, church isn't so lucrative as she thot. Just 2 let d producers & directors kno she is still available.
    Uk is her own PR... Hands it just fine! LOL!

5. Ridiculous! Ridiculous!!!

6. She seems to hv shed some weight.

7. walahi this Lucinda! do you live here?

8. As I talk put for matters reach, I no know y eucharia gist dey leave me dumbfounded!I ve concluded its spiritual!Either she's a true child of God or na Karishika\Sakobi! As i don talk now nothing go do me in jesus name!... Abi na Odeshi I for talk? Signed :wide eyed!

9. I love UK, she is a great actress, her make up? I HATE!

10. She better face her evangelism work........

11. Michael Jackson ????? Sorry UK Anunobi *CHARISMA*

12. Hold up! Wasn't she the one going on abt winning souls is more important than been famous? Why the contradiction?

13. IRENE BERnARDS8 July 2013 at 22:43

Whenever I see UK's eyebrows,I. See the danger of permanent eye brows. Even if she enter Deeper Life,na so her brows go dey cos na permanent marker dem use draw am.

14. Mehnnnnnn! See make up. This woman looks scary. And what type of movie is that sef? Hope no love making o,its supposed to be strictly religious movie. Mtcheeew*notinterested*

15. Jst passing*whistling*

16. My sister in the lord agege just face one thing cos God is no respecter of anyman