Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Don's Nose Of Life!

Sunday, July 14, 2013

The Don's Nose Of Life!

http://distilleryimage3.ak.instagram.com/196dcfaaebc511e2957d22000a1fa40f_7.jpg

ww.lol....thats all!

62 comments:

1. hehehe! Lol!
    -www.faithkel.com

2. make fly no enter inside oh Don baba

3. We like it like that.

4. Stellaaaa! U r naughty mehn. But Don J is a fresh and clean nigga sha. No hair in the nose sef.

5. Stella dear, there's something U av 2 know and dat is, U no fit put me 4 trouble, buhahahahahahhah. This one show say he be don in all things even nose... # still love my DonJazzy#

6. It's my birthday today...Yippeeee..HBD to me:-)

7. Stella ur nose is more massive abeg.. Don J cute man luv me some older guy lik u *winks* msposh

8. OMG Don baba J___oxygen nose

9. Room n parlor nose

10. Urgh!!! Ugly guy! Who is he pls?

Lucinda

1. Shut up fool.

2. Have u got better looking ones with half his class and money in Kenya? Shut up der!

3. This kenyan girl. U need to stop coming here pls.

4. Luciwere you are mad, you generations before you were born ugly and continued with you. You are the epitome of ugliness, a correct vessel: instead of you to monitor your ugly black KENYAN monkeys u r here forming opinion. Ugly empty vessel!!!

5. Lucinda,I read your comment a while ago about Nigerians not liking you...well,I bet your foul mouth and "too do" is the reason.

You remind me of a Yoruba adage that means "someone not wanted in the village that is leading chorus"

Stop insulting Nigerians,we Nigerians are the only ones who have a right to insult ourselves.
      Don't put your mouth in our matter!

Last warning!

PS - the fact that we diss our own does not give u a right to!trust me,u will always regret it!

6. Hehe Lucinda.no yab naijas oh.na only us fit yab ourselves and get away with it.unless u wnt us to send you back to the era of "the gods must be crazy" of ur country.no go end up like aproko Juliet.

Shyla

11. I was robbed last night, in Anambra state, it was terrible but thank God for wisdom,Mercy and Life. They had my spare phones nd few change. I so thank God. Btw this nose Looks like two funnel... Lol

1. Thank God for ur life

2. IRENE BERNARDS14 July 2013 at 12:18

Oh,so sorry SummerBoy. Thank God for your life o. We love u here. BTW,ur state is full of ndi oshi. Tell ur gov wey dey talk like woman to step up the security of the place.

3. Queen Of The Coast14 July 2013 at 13:03

Which spare phones eh somadina?
      All those chinco phones wey u dey carry up and down
      I thank God for ur life tho

4. Thanks y'all, @ Queen, ure funny... Change that your name na, pls its not pleasant to hearing.

5. GiVE ME ANODA NAME SOMADINA14 July 2013 at 16:21

Lolz,u dey fear mammy wata baa?give me anoda name bros.winks

12. @Lucinda,Ugly ke? Show ur hubby or brother's face mk we see naa... Anu! Btw, he z our very own celeb(music producer/musician);Don Baba J!

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaayahayah. Kai this Stella is something else. Thanks for making my morning sickness disappear with this post........ Bally

14. Ewww...big and wide nose ain't cute at all.

15. authentic baby14 July 2013 at 10:01

Hahahahahha...stella una nose na d same

16. Lol...aproko stella I hope say u go church!!

17. Stella!Na so e see himself o!God dey give us some body parts to humble us!no body wey no get one feature wey no dey bother am or make am insecure!Some na kpomo lips of life,wohwoh face of life,permanent frown of life,brown teeth of life,big boobs of life,tiny boobs of life etc!The one wey pain pass na mouth and body odour of life!So make don embrace him nose of life!it actually gives him character face if you look @ him from certain angles;especially when he's sipping his million pound champagne or flying first class!Me I get beauty of life and it disturbs my peace!Guys aint giving me a break!phew!My days!Signed:wide eyed!

1. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

@ "beauty of life" - oniranu wide eyed!

☺,ure a clown!

2. Ahhaaaaaa laughing soo head @ this comment

3. Lmao u r crazy. Bt mouth n body odor of life ism frm God o,na lack of good hygiene or disease condition dey cause am

18. Donjazzy of life!!! @lucinda,u forefathers r nt finer than him...stop trying so hard to seek attention,skinny bitch

19. Eeeeeyah, pele Somadina.

Sorry for your loss.

I stopped liking you after your OJB comment but life is too short to harbour grudges.

But come o, are you a yahoo boy? How many phones did you have before the robbery?

1. Lol..you stopped liking me? Ahh, uve got to like me o cos I do in return.

I had 3, two were connected, they took the andriod nd nokia...I was lucky wif my bb cos I hid it well,

2. He had techno,huawei and dat nokia wey ring like "chinko chinko"

20. CHIBUZOR IGWAH14 July 2013 at 12:14

happy birthday to you DOLLY

21. E has my kinda nose! Dem fit c our intestine 4rm our nose but him own big pass my own sha...I luv u tho

22. dem get that kain nose for him family. i don see him uncles and cousins, dem get wide nose. but stella ur own nko? u sure say don J no be ur distant cousin????lol

23. Queen Of The Coast14 July 2013 at 13:06

Guy with big nose usually ve big dick.moans! I wanna ride don j d way a way a hobo rides a bus car

24. Ndo Somadina.

Fearless; good post.

Guys with big noses usually have big dicks? Pure lies. It doesn't follow.

His bank balance is way bigger than that nose so I guess to him that's all that matters.

Don J has serious charisma, big nose or not. That's the nose God created him with.

25. Dolly, happy birthday.

26. it's don jazzy again!!! love him with the nose stella! somadina sorry about d robbery, I m glad u are alright. hbd dolly!

27. hahahahahahaha....Don Baba J! that nose looks like cut and paste.
    hehe!

28. somadina so sorry! thank God you weren't hurt. ur stuffs could be replaced. ur life matters.
    sorry bro!

29. @Lucinda maya,i warned u not to insult again and u just did it again,and this time to our one and only don J babaaaa.....i will deport u from this sterra blog one day

30. Look at his ugly gay face.

1. Moi, is he ur partner dat u know he's gay? Stop beefin him n get a life. It's not his fault dat ur broke n ugly.

31. Nose of Life? I'd say Snout of Life!....LOOL
    We still love you Don!

32. I love d bloggers here. Y'all have big hearts.u people actually take time to wish one another well n comiserate wt one another wen ill fated. #grouphug#.

33. I love Stella bloggers. Y'all have one heart n care for your own. U people actually take time to wish someone well or comiserate wt one wen ill fated. #group hug y'all#.

34. Awwww thanks to all those who wished me a hbd yesterday, may God bless you all. Stella's blog is the best *kisses*

35. Love and the ring, that is how we roll here.

One love. (in BBC's voice)

BBC, how are you now?

May God heal you completely.