Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today Is Singer EmmaNyra's Birthday.

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Today Is Singer EmmaNyra's Birthday.

http://distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/ab7cd6d0ef9d11e2844522000a1d1fdc_7.jpg

Today is her birthday and here's wishing her all the best life brings her way...

Happy 16th birthday Emma!....more naira your way in Jesus name.

*Emma please wax more songs and let your name be stamped on the hall of fame...stop red carpet crashing abeggy*

18 comments:

1. Congrats gal, more songs less pissure.

2. Happy B.day Pretty Emma.... I wish u well.

3. Happy B.day Pretty Emma.... I wish u well.

4. the cake and pic combo looks like an indian shrine

1. Oh God!!!

2. Haaaaaaaa
      Lucabraceee,God help u,
      Laff don kill me wit dis ur comment,Afi shrine na!

3. I tot so 2

5. Hapi byday......Read Juicy Gist HERE

6. 16 years bawo ,she def luks older

7. Awww happy birthday darling.....Its my birthday too

8. 16yrs or 60yrs? Na wah o. Stella abeg make A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ clear. She looks old jor.

9. Stella for this one tym, shut up pls...which one is redcarpt crashin..jus wish her a hbd n move on! sighs

10. 16 kor 13 ni, na her football age be 16? Anyways the cake looks old fashioned indian shrine still better, it looks like my grandmothers dressing table with her table cloth and picture on it. Mshewwww

11. happy birthday o, i pray as u get older God will give u the wisdom to understand that you need to choose another career apart from music, he will also grant u knowledge to know that ur voice is not ur best asset, so u'll stop subjecting us humans to unnecessary torture. music is no be by force.

12. Ode people can't see SDK joked with the 16 comment. SMH.

13. Today is also my sista's bday! HBD sis!!!

14. Stella u bitter witch! Which red carpet did she crash? In ur dreams about her abi? Mschew! Instead of u to wish her a HBD and move on, U r chatting shit. U too quit crashing pple's lives and businesses. Madam basket mouth

15. if truly she is 16 then i am ready to over look all those things she calls songs. Happy Birthday