Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu's Defence For BBA's Beverly's 'Fingering'-Gate

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Uti Nwachukwu's Defence For BBA's Beverly's 'Fingering'-Gate

I really don't know what to make of this 'Jabanjantis' that Uti has spewed on his twitter timeline but to
condone such public display of sexual looseness in a place where everyone is holding up their heads to be good ambassadors is a no-no......Beverly can be fingered with a forklift for all i care but please it should be discreet!

See the rest of Uti's tweets and lets know if you agree with him or not.

59 comments:

1. Ladun's blog is now as dry as her ass

1. Buhahahahah! U are jez wicked... Lmao!! She has always been dry, so what ya expect. #rme.....stella's blog and linda's it is for now

2. Ladun has never been a blogger...yeye gal.....std to d k is d best of all.....
      PEARL

3. @pearl std ke #rollingeyes

4. Na today? Aunty sterra is ghenghen! Linda too dey try sha bt she too dey carry fake news plus her bz body wt celebrities too much.this blog is 4 matured minds

2. Naaaa man. Im sorry as open minded as i am i think
    Ppl shud know wat to do in public and in private. Uti is talking rubbish. If u dont have self control then dont go to a house that is covered in cameras for the nation to watch. I think its shameful what she did really. Ahh she never even considered her family

3. He's an idiot. Our homes are private. BBA isn't.

4. Uti shut up abeg. what did you call it? our homes. this is a show for crying out loud. when you are outside ur home, u comport yourself. before going in there you should have self control.

ok shebi u were there? why didn't u fuck around?? why didn't u do Kenyan Sheila when she was all over you?? ohhh! your self control was intact. or am I wrong??

Beverly is a wild dog! a total disgrace.

she don begin cry naaa say make Africa no vex. what rubbish. always acting stupid and dirty.

only you go smoke, run your family down, talk about ur abortions, dance dirty, open legs wide for a man to stick his finger ....all on teeveee!!!!!

c'mon! she needs one of two things..be checked into a rehab or sent back to the brothel she came out from.

period!

1. BLOGLORD, well said!! You are spot on

2. Wetin the girl offend u before ni ? See as you hold her matter serious. It is not by force to watch bba . If wat they are doing is pissing you off change the channel. Bloggers will never show when dey do something good ooo but as soon as dey do something bad the whole world will hear SMH. Abeg make una free her. Kiki

3. Kiki the goat, just shut up pls, if u don't av any reasonable thingy to say, u justy shut it ok. Peeps are condemning her attitude cuz her excesses are just damn too much, guess u must be so blind or gullible to see that what she did is very wrong, its a national tv for cryin out loud. Oh puhleeze, I just can't stand the beverly girl, bloody nuisance wiff her "half past four eyes" #rme

4. What's the difference wit what u do on national tv,and same act u do in private? Pls u bunch of hypocrites shld giv Berverly a break.like kiki rightly said,u ve a lot of channel on dstv,if u dnt like wat u see on BBA,option ursef pls...its Beverly's life,re game,she choose 2 play it dat way...so make una rest.u marry b4 dem finger u?*smh*

5. @anon 8.12 The difference is like walking on feet from lagos to abuja...let d truth be told....

5. 'Jabanjantis' hahhaha. stella! i don die!!!
    Well, Uti is my friend, so i won't comment on his comments. i shall comment on Beverley- she is a slut, like most of them... the show's highlights!! So a woman cannot do without sex for 3 months??? heavens! That means, outside of the house, such people will fuck anything/anybody bc they no fit hold body! yes! i am casting stones! How do u just wake up and have sex with anybody bc of 'conji'. kai!!!

1. Shut up your dirty mouth! Don't you have sex everyday with different girls? People will just open their mouth and voice out rubbish about another person.

2. The scenario here is a woman who has a man who she is attracted to breathing down her neck 24/7. With the help of idleness and alcohol. Being in a class or workplace with someone you are attracted to is difficult fighting off. Let's be honest with ourselves. I don't know Bev from Eve, but as a human being, I know u can prevail over such feelings/temptations through serious prayers, God's grace and distance from that person. Moreover, we all can't be saints and superwomen like loads commenting here. It could have been worse. At least na only touch while some don shag.

6. Uti is right, let's all cut her some slack. The fact that we sin differently from others doesn't mean we're better than them.

7. Y u no do am when u dey house.no vex I don forget say u be gay.nonesence

8. Hahahahahaha! Stella you are something else! Lol @ she can be fingered with forklift. I Love you stella

9. hahahaha@ fork lift. stella of life. chei i luv u die.

10. Lol! Isn't Uti the gay Nigerian guy in the bba house last two seasons? Guess he was able to exercise discipline cos there was no a** for him! Arrant Nonsense!!

Lucinda

1. So you know uti and you don't know sheila is kenyan? Olodo rabata... Pls go to kenyan blogs and stop boring us with your sick pathetic comments.

2. So u believe lucinda is from kenya,well i ll say she's a typical naija gal.dey dre dey form for urslf..mtcheeew
      PEARL

3. Trust me, Lucinda is a nigerian girl. I enjoy her comments because she will definitely be blasted by her fellow nigerians.

4. Sapele Babe in Lagos15 July 2013 at 10:08

Lucinda is just a character she's acting out on blogs. It's amazing how people cannot easily decode certain things. She drops comments to prick the undiscerning to talk. Me, I love her sha and her silly comments make me laugh. I just go " this We're again" and laugh away.

5. Lol! Y'all wish I was Nigerian...I understand!!! I know Uti well enough, have met him on several occasions in the UK, he's a nice guy but obviously gay! Sorry!!!

Lucinda

11. Kai, rolling on the floor with that forklift comment. Utter bunkum from Uti.

12. Uti please propose and marry her when the show is over______since u r supporting evil________dont use biblical quotes to cover up evil___

13. aLhaji wuruwuru14 July 2013 at 23:23

Nigerians enh una can complain... Hypocrites... If she had sex nko wetin una for talk?

14. Lucinda I thought you always act ignorant not knowing who Nigerian celebs are? all of a sudden you now know uti and evennnnnnnn.... the season he participated.

yet you open your mouth to say Kenyans don't participate in bba, they are too decent for the show bla bla . who was the girl jumping all over uti in that particular season? what country was she from again??? (read my initial comment for answer incase you claim not knowing as well)

Always remember to cover your track. if u must pretend, pretend well.

1. Oooh u didnt finish it na! Hv u forgotten what d Kenyan housemate did in d Barn-house wit Hannington? Not only Uti na! Wasn't she even under d covers once wit one of d females? Leave d foolish Kenyan goat make e fool himself na! Didirin

15. You forgot her two left legs!

16. I am not surprised after all Uti is GAY so...

17. Please can someone tell me what Beverly did? Thanks

1. Bev sang the national Anthem wrongly on national TV. You just too lazy to do things yourself. Am sure someone helped you open this blog as well.

2. @Don...U 2 funny my guy... Even na person help am dey type Sef...lolz

18. No one seemed to notice Uti spelt condone as 'CONDON'. Bev can get fisted by a whale, not my business.

1. ROTFLMAO!!!!forklift. You wee not kee me. *rolling*@fisted by whale. I don almost prescribe wrong dose oooo. Hehehehehe.

19. Forklift ke? Hahaha.
    She should have done it under the blanket.
    That'd keep everybody guessing what went down underneath the blanket.
    She really screwed up.

20. Don't encourage indescency, if she is your sister you will applaud her abi.

21. Uti, what a shame... u have just proven beyond reasonable doubt that you are a fool.

22. I hate it when people compare what beverly did on national tv with what people do inside there rooms.... How daft can u be? so her mother would clap for her abi? anyway i wouldnt be surprise if she did cos the beverly girl has even scattered her families reputation by saying the trashy things she said abt her mom

mind u all,what she did was absolutely wrong. if she went under the duvet like others do,no one would say anything,but she opened her vagina wide for the cameras... ah ah,see the guy she did it with sef..

Shes a loose bitch,yeah,i said so,she went from chasing lk4 to going after bimp,when that didnt work.,she moved to angello,why did she have to go from one man to the other? spare me the congi talk.. Delish is in that house with her,where has she misbehaved? is it not thesame congi that is catching everyone? the whole guys are drolling over delish and she keeps them where they belong cos she has self discipline? you are saying its not easy to be away from sex for 91days? are u kidding me? there are lots of virgins in this country,lots of people who havent had sex in 6months,one yr and yrs and u talking abt 91days

just like someone said,a whore will always be a whore.

23. Please someone Kindly remind me what the aim of that BBA show is again? And someone spare me the BS about uniting africa...and if your answer to the question is as good as mine, then beverly should be given an oscar

24. *conspiracy theory mode*
    What if one of the conditions for the Beverly lady to be accepted into the house was for her to agree to pull a stunt as outrageous as this? The producers can do anything for ratings, the contestants can do anything to win or be popular..just my theory tho

25. Sapele Babe in Lagos15 July 2013 at 10:38

Shuo! Oghene!!! See as dem dey dedicate plenty plenty comments on top Beverly matter. Abeg, all beverly's friends make una help me clap for her and give her 10 heavy gbosas. E don tay wey Beverly dey find scape goat,she finally found one in Angelo. Imagine, she's even the youngest in the house, small pikin like that, if no be say world don spoil. I guess sex is one of the highest points of BBA, I want to believe she answered a question to that effect before she was screened in, I won't even be shocked if she's acting a script. But then sef, Beverly is too wild, too loud and pretty much annoying, abi shall we conclude say na small pikin dey worry her? Hmmmmm
    And unto the more scary issue, if Beverly could do that in the house, I wonder what she and her gang do in town, Chai! If dem handle person husband ehn...... I mean, na dem go do the chasing, and the everything sef. HOLY GHOST FIREEEEEE!

26. Beverly jst let me tire for dis BBA chase.she is lousy,she smokes lik mad,she lies and most of all,u open ur kpakus make Angelo wit em rotten dada nor b dreads finger u.u nor fill ur tank b4 u cum? U die well,Nija sit down dey wait for u,jst relocate go anoda country o cos ur own finish,na airport u go for take beta slap!

27. UTI, shut ur mouth abeg. which kain konji b dat? atleast she wud v made it a bit discreet . y dint u do sheila in ur tenure huh? my!!!! oh!!! my!!!! y wud i forget soo soon dt ur GAY dats y sheila wasnt sexually appealin to u. oshi

28. This boy Uti,go and sit ur gay ass down. If beverly was ur sis wld you have condoned this bullshit? Fuck off if you have nothing to say. Defending a loose motherfucking bitch. No one is saying that having fingered is bad here but why must she do it in front of cameras. Na so so bad bad tinz you go dey support,gaylord.

29. Blog lord well said - like they put raw yam inside her sometin , she is a total disgrace . Guess it' a ploy by the South Africans for us to be ridiculed and disgraced that's why they went to get her from Empire @ Jibowu . Waiting for her to be nominated her head is on the chopping board . Mama somtee

30. Oh... I love dis blog. So full of mouthed pple.so much fun in here #bbmdancingsmiley#

31. @THOSE WHO SAY UTI IS GAY... MAY GOD PUNISH U. WE CLOSE TO HIM, KNOW HIS GF, SO PLS LEAVE HIM ALONE.

STELLA, IF U LIKE DONT POST MY COMMENT BUT AT LEAST U AV READ IT, ITS UR BLOG THATS JAGBAJANTIS, STUPID DAFT BLOGGER. I KNOW U GUYS CANT SEE WHAT HE MEANT BY HIS DEFENCE. HE DIDNT SAY WE SHLD CLAP FOR HER, HE JUST SAID WE SHLDNT OVER FLOG ISSUES.... DAFTIES.

32. Uti, u r jst a big fool. Konji ma ass! Virgins suppose die naa. Well, d truth z, bba s jst a show hell bent on promoting immorality n our dump beverely is contributing ha own quota 2 seeing dt immorality z promoted. Jst like dt fellow sed, she sure deserves to win an oscar...stupid show! Ndi ala

33. Uti you are right, we do stuff in our homes just as you're free to walk naked in your room too, so i will advise you go to work naked tomorrow. Smh!

34. Uti you are right, we do stuff in our homes just as you're free to walk naked in your room too, so i will advise you go to work naked tomorrow. Smh!

35. Uti u aff suffa sha...serves u ryt.foolish boy