Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Which Nollywood Actor Be This?

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Which Nollywood Actor Be This?

If you recognise this Actor,then his name should be easy.

*Hmmmmm.......do i like the color?errrrrrrrrmmmmmmmmmmm NO COMMENT!

56 comments:

1. Nonso diobi.Nigeria Chris brown.hiss

1. Na nonso na..... Pls click HERE for hot naijagist

2. Pls ooo we are missing out on solomon akinyesi wife's pregnancy. Lilian claimed she was 7 months pregnant when she came to scatter her hubby's wedding. Has she put to birth becos its more than 2months. Sterra do ur aproco research n give us update

3. Na wa 4 pple ooooh,abeg stella no allow ur commentators put u inside wahala oooh. Una aproko inside pple bizness 2 much nau,mke una allow d babe rest.

2. Easy peezy Stella this is the long lost cousin of Sisco of that famous 90's 'Thong song.'

Mr Blondie your "koozin" wan c u o. Thank goodness you Don show ya face finally.

3. Blonde ambition to the max!!!

Once you go blonde, you become James Bond.

Look at his sunshades, he is rehearsing for his next big role in Hollywood, forget Nollywood.

4. No be Nonso Diobi be this??Shuu...which day Chris Brown become him role model?.na wa o....Dis look no jus be A̶̲̥̅♏ at all....*thumbs down mbok*

5. Stella which one be no comment,Abeg comment,he looks like hmmmmm

6. Nonso diobi goes blonde

7. Nonso Diobi..........â„“̊ think, nt so sure

8. Aunty Stella gudday...pls hw can I get emil or ur number?

1. She no dey naija o, u fit call her

9. Chidi mokeme,the high class gigolo!

10. Hmmmm....that one with the female butt,nonso diobi.

11. Chidi mokeme,the high class gigolo!

12. Nonso diobi,but this new look hmmmm

13. Nonso diobi...

14. Nonso diobi formin Chris brown ok na

15. Nonso or sumtin like that. He recently went blonde..

16. Nonso diobi

Mi

17. This is Nonso Diobi na - I prefer his old look.

18. Is this mike ezuruonye?

19. Ohhhh. Mistake Nonso diobi?

20. Is this mike ezuruonye?

21. Is this mike ezuruonye?

22. He looks familiar, but can't remember his name

23. Nonso is too old for this hair colour jor. I don't like it.

24. Luks like Nonso diobi...I saw a tweet about him goin blonde...

25. Its nonso diobu,forget the picture he is not photogenic joo,think he changed his hair colour for his new movie and directorial debut...he happens to be my neighbour in crown estate,the guy is soooo well behaved and quiet,nothing like those Hollywood Braggs and he looks aaamazing,nwa bu so nma!

1. From d way u described the guy Iv fallen head over heels in love with him ***starry eyed** Nwa bu so nma!!!

2. I happen 2 stay next to him at tangayika drive, e is nt quiet oh its bcos e isn't around wen e is e blasts loud music and drives round royal mart like a sMall pikin. E is nt quiet oh

3. Just came crashing down, hain! Which one I go follow now eh? @ Anon 2:54 a big thank you for bursting my bubbles, phssssshhh!

4. I stay at tangayika as well,he is quiet abeg,shee na inside his car he plays the music,and puleese he cycles to royalmart and I see absolutely nothing wrong with that...blast music kwa...people Shaw.

26. Sterra you no go talk about this uche face wey she go lift??

27. For some blind bats here who are still guessing who the guy is,its Nonso Diobi. Did the colour of his hair aFfect your eyes that bad? Mtcheeeew,like they don't know.

28. Tony Tetuila who else. If its not Tetuila then he should return the hair

29. Dis is nonso diobi,we grew up together in Enugu.very Luvly and cool.always fun hvin him around.as a teenager,he was loved by many.my grand mum liked hvin him around her den.

30. Aunty stella please bring us gist, IMO state dep gov is doing his traditional marriage to his second wife as I type, we need pictures please..

31. Lucindas real name is Uju

32. People don't get worked up, it's only for a movie, Nonso Diobi is more than that shit, even when he was younger he kept it real.

33. Very funny look!...like aphi/obobo/albino.

Hehehehe

34. Luks like mike ezuronye. Am I correct

35. nonso diobi my heart-throb

36. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks for sharing this with others. become an actress