Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: YO.....Stephanie Who Are You Wearing?Who Are You Giving Away?

Thursday, July 11, 2013

YO.....Stephanie Who Are You Wearing?Who Are You Giving Away?

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/02eace90ea2111e2969322000a1fc655_7.jpg

Yes,she is still rocking the blond hair!

Every time Stephanie Linus Steps out,the sun shines!

I like this picture which she just posted on 'gram but wetin I wan know be wetin be the names of the labels she wear...as in who is she wearing?#amebothingz
Those who have eyes for good things.i need to know,
The make of the bag
The make of the shoe.
Who is she wearing?....those pants look summerlicious!
The sunglasses look Fendi-ish.
The rope round her neck is costume for sure.
The soft top she has on looks easy to find.
The ballerina looks like a Tory burch label.

So please lets get talking............This post is not meant to run her down in anyway please..After all most of those who will come here to bash her na for bend down boutique una dey go *wink*
As for me,I be customer for designer shop..hahahahahhahahahahhaha(story).

Meanwhile...... I checked her blog today www.stephaniedaily.com and she is giving away free posh handbags to whomever she chooses randomly after asking questions..so if you want to carry bag,make you go visit her blog answer question.
its an interactive site between Stephanie and her fans

Samples of the free bags and after winning you send in a pic of how you rocked the bag

IMG_3538

IMG_3591

39 comments:

1. Wow! Me love d bags ohhh! Abeg make I go answer d question? But must I show hw I rocked d bag?

2. Sterra, abeg stop lying to this chic. When it comes to fashion, she scores 0. I know patterned pants are in vogue now, but pls, check out how Eku or Toke rock theirs. The way Steph's wearing hers, somefin is not just right. ...and what kind of make I nack u akpako shoe is she wearing sef? Steph dear, u berra sit up b4 Mr. Linus starts to stray.

1. Lol. For real. Her dress sense is not expensive at all. Eku and Toke know how to dress. And this hair cut and colour is awful.

3. Stingy. Pple dem no fit dash designer bags na ankara bags..nonsense! Don't nid dat shit..*nt interested*

4. You can't buy class! I love yu steph, ure one classy chick I admire#Sugarous Sugar

5. Very summery!

6. Yes o Sterra, even me sef na bend down things o, yet I'm sure I rock it more that this Steph sef. Yes nah!

7. She looks dope pple who don't know Shit about how to dress pls stay off this post.

8. She looks like a transvestite!pls steph,go with long strands!you re tall n d short hair makes u look like a Boy George groupie of 200yrs ago!pls listen#sings beyonce's hit#...Signed:Wide eyed!

9. Stella who does summer in Nigeria
    fake celebrities

10. I just think she is gorgeous! The hair however takes away from her face...

11. she looks beautiful. and those Ankara bags....I wanttttt!

12. ....and those Ankara bags.....TRASH!

13. My first time of seeing Stephanie looking ugly.

14. Igbotic looking gyal, as for those bags - God forbid bad tin

15. Oh pls stella..we knw u r all abt the designer.. let me say something,you cn also gt cheap things dt look rlly rlly good. Ever bought some expensive designer stuff dats ugly? Pls rest!
    Stephanie looks beautiful.

16. lovely outfit from you stephanie

17. Sapele Babe in Lagos11 July 2013 at 18:05

SDK sha, lie no good o. once you love someone na to death be dat, nothing shakes that love, consequently, the person never goes wrong. I know you love Steph to tiny bits, me ma sef I like her pieces but I'm not seeing what you are seeing in this pics sha. Perhaps I'm not fashionable but Steph don fine pass like this tay tay. This blonde short weave doesn't suit her, she just looks funny, in the second pic,she comes across as a strong man.
    In other news, she's a pretty babe who has evolved over time into one of the classiest in Nollywood.
    As for the Ankara bag, me sef dey make dey sell and I shall be donating some shortly to the blog, u go use ur discretion give am out. Abeg, tell Steph, we could do with some real designer bags after all she's an international celebrity and can afford it.

1. Gbam! Sapele Babe for president. Me too I excite small when I read designer bag.

2. Exactly!...

18. Her looks isn't werking for me... As for the bags.. naa too basic, not interested! I'm a sucker for quality

1. jst passing by11 July 2013 at 20:57

Ur face aint workin 4 me wit 2 many cheap bleaching products. Step up wid d cream

2. Werking kor jerking ni. Hatasha oshi!!! Look who's a sucker for quality, rubbish!!!

3. @ jst passing by... Welcome Stephanie.. As for u, Dockhead hoodrat clueless dolly, eat your heart out

4. Whitefaced cheapass bitch! You aren't done using cheap bleaching products for that retarded skin of yours. So STFU already. Fuctard!!!

5. Ugly duck. The more u type u prattle. Ur idiocy knows no bounds... Buffoon! You ve strayed from d facts on ground. Ur temper is obviously flaring cos you 've got ugly dirty skin lol! Its soo crude to throw a jab at every light skinned person is bleached Bush local buffoon! A fish has a more functional brain than urs... U re dangerously daft. Some of us are born like that.. so eat ur heart out! Can't join issues with an intellectually challenged ugly cretin! Keep ranting ur frustrations jobless lowlife

19. She's okay......more like 4 over 10.

1. Pealie you don reach here sef hahaahahaahahhaah welcome

2. jst passing by11 July 2013 at 20:58

& ur r 0/10. U so fugly

3. Olomu pandoro,u again?

20. Lovely tall woman.

Please check my blog out on
    Ayibumakolo.com

21. No hatin but she looks lyk madea(tyler perry)in d 1st picture,hahahahaha.dnt mind me steph,u look fabulous,as always.muah!!! *pulcher*

22. Ugly pealie frog eyes, you can talk. You are -0 beauty.

23. @Pealie, pls do somthing about your breast,cos I stopped visiting Linda`s blog because of you. Now you are here to gimmie more night mare again.*craying*

monic

24. Is Stephanie trying to take over the "Mgbeke" title from Oge Okoye or what? Even if you must follow fashion, at least you should try one that fits. Or has Egor started managing Stephanie too? And y ankara bags?

25. Babe can't dress to save her life, not a point to debate, mere fact... Stephanie's outfits r always (97% of the time) WACK!!! Like this one. Mgbeke

26. Stephanie now looks more like a strong man

27. Very childish style! Steph you can do better