Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adaeze Yobo QUOTE

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Adaeze Yobo QUOTE

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/08973bdc001d11e3adac22000a1fbe03_7.jpg
Ex Beauty queen Adaeze Yobo is married to international footballer Joseph Yobo and they seem to be crazy in love....she says on Instagram that #thecouplethatworkouttogetherstaystogether lol!

Do you agree with her?

28 comments:

1. Dunno about this her quote o but they both look physically fit.

2. Photo tricks.

3. Nt really bt dey sure luk gud 2geda

4. Thats how a wife should look
    after having a kid.
    Not fat and Shapeless!

1. U think say e easy? * rolls eyes*

2. Yes its easy! Stop being greedy! And stop eating when you are full.. Fatty!

5. How does dis photo look like tricks to u? U must be blind

6. Sexy.

VALERIE.

7. By being 'together', maybe she's referring to the hot sex that wld follow afterwards.

8. Das 9ce..but I don't trust footballers

9. she is so cute and beautiful.....stella i luv u oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

10. Anonymous 7:05AM, they are MARRIED. Please use your discretion and respect yourself. Such things shouldn't be spoken of in that manner concerning married couples.

11. Holy nweje! Sorry if my comment got u aroused. I didn't see any button to click 'readers discretion'.

1. I'm sorry but..did you just say "aroused"? How lame. I don't know if you're trying to be funny or nonchalant, but it takes a smart person to know he doesn't need buttons to click for common directions. You don't talk about sex the way you did by 7:05AM when referring to MARRIED couples. Simple.

2. Chei, pity u got 'too smart' u lost any sense of fun. Pls tell me what time is constitutionally right to talk abt what u are deliberately blowing out of proportion in a bid to control it so I can learn. And perhaps too, what time is best for sex btwn married couples so I can tell my spouse too

3. Memphis,na conji dey hammer u. Abeg,loosen up.

12. Dis picture call only tell me one thing which is.HARMONY COUPLE.

13. Dis picture call only tell me one thing which is.HARMONY COUPLE.

14. The man has money and she's beautiful... That's what keeping them together. Let one of them lose one of those then we'll see..

15. Oh look another Igbo babe with a correct non-igbo man! LMAO

16. Dumb moron that doesn't understand what photo trick means.

17. Kai,Yobo go sabi nack ooo.

18. Em mouth dey like person wey go sabi chop n suck down well well.

19. correct gini? yobo is ugly, nice body,yes but ugly and a womanizer. something most igbo men are not.

20. is it just my eyes or she actually looks like Rihanna in dis pics.*justsaying*