Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Watched As Beverly Swallowed Angelo's Sugarstick.

Saturday, August 03, 2013

Big Brother Watched As Beverly Swallowed Angelo's Sugarstick.

Who watched the Controversial scene where Angelo finally shines Bev's Congo?

I didn't put the original pic here because it is too lewd abeg..this is not a porn site.
Those of una when they write long transcripts since because she dey smooch,as she don do am now,una go hug transformer?
Remember that After this steamy nacking scene,Nigeria's representative,Beverly Osu will walk out of Big
Brother Africa house a celebrity....whether she wins or not!
.......Don't blame her but that's the way celebrities are made in these times and She is still in that house because she is the only one people are looking forward to seeing what she has next up her sleeves...even Big Brother!

Congrats Beverly,you just made your first official porn movie!........all the best with Angelo outside the house......I hope it will be a case of what the Yoruba's call KOSOROGUN!

168 comments:

1. SMH for her! LOLz @ KOSOROGUN

1. @stella u tooo much
      Which kind pikin be ds @Beverly sef?
      Na so Conji hold am reach?
      Ewooooo

Na wa oo

@Spy.

2. That's what BBA stands for.

fibroid and infertility???

3. That's what BBA stands for.

fibroid and infertility???

4. Speechless

Read Juicy & Amebo Gist HERE

2. SDK you dey kampe just watched it , that child called Bev was deprived , starved of love , her cunt is rotten .

1. Sharap there! Pretender. Leave her alone and mind your own business. That's the way she wants to live her life, she's in love with him, dont you fuck the guys you love? And even the ones you don't live? When were you disvirgined? It's a REALITY show for God's sakes and the babe is keeping it real. Don't worry about her, she's fine, worry about yourself. How has that affected or solved your immediate problem? Hypocrite

3. This gal is a disgrace oh!!! Chei...Oya its time to come back home...only that she is HOH! But kai,Bev, u no see better ppl for the house? See Bimp, our own Melvin sef... Its that scruffy looking Angelo u saw! *Smh*...Stella post my comment 2day oh!!!

1. u be mumu ooo
      Weda na Edris Alba dey for d house sef....

We ar talkin about MORALS
      She shud nt hv done it

So u encourage her to do it wt anoda person?

Make i knock dt ur Blad Head

@Spy.

2. Your guy fine reach Angelo? You ma sef, how you be? Na worwor people with worwor character and worwor mind + worwor reasoning dey condemn other people.

4. Everything was done under the covers.But my jack Bauer CTU eyes saw they did it side ways!Bev was quiet this time...wait o,maybe big brother put them on mute cos I could hear the others in another room chatting away!She was moaning and I assumed they were silent screams!I found it quite entertaining when they cuddled after the mortal sin!Na beveri(in Natasha's voice) sabi!If she wan carry belle come out of the house while melvin runs with the cash,that's her loss!Who's expecting the best from a girl who stated that her mum drinks 6 bottles of star everyday?As lucky Dube sang,"if the mother is not around,who's gonno tell them what is wrong?"Bev had an absentee mum most of her young life!She's very street wise!She doesn't know any better!Sterra,if you like close this beverly post again.I forcast torrential tears coming your way! Signed:wide eyed!

1. Belle + HIV.lol. The whole stuff is a big disgrace to herself,her family n BBA.i didn't include Nigeria coz Melvin is a Nigerian And is disciplined,home trained n cute. Anyways,Beverly is formally a pornstar,And her runs pay go increase small as she'Úª nw popular wit her skills.hmmmm....Beverly,you D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲γ̲ try Ooº°˚ !

2. Oops!I only saw the second round when they were in bed!just watched the bathroom "sex"!maybe it was edited cos I didn't see their bodies positioned to depict actual penetration.it was erotic and they were butt naked .#in biggie's voice# hmmmmmmmmmmmm. Where's that my Oga @ the top?its saturday and it has to go down!!!Signed:wide eyed!

3. Beverly aint representn naija melvin is..bev is reppn delta..

4. Bunch of hypocrites,u pple shld leave Beverlyn alone....morally upright pple*smh*

5. Mumu, Bev is representing herself and weda you like it or not, she will make cool cash when she comes back home to Naija. The guys you are hoping to notice you are eagerly waiting for her and will better her lot, just watch.

6. Who is this oloshi on every comment. Bev's voltron?? Dont you have a life? Am sure your life is just as rotten as your mentor. Public disgrace. Awon omo irankiran. Ahewo limited. Reply me if dem born u well.

7. See this mumu Bastard ignoramus ratus ratus of the highest specie. I have replied you, now go to the market, tear your cloth and start to trek from wherever you are till eternity. Awon gboro mi d'eleru oshi.

5. *singing psquare's song*
    E don happen;
    Pe pe re go!

6. Do good, do for yourself, do bad, do for yourself.
    Her life, her body, her reputation....sadly, she is representing naija but we no kuku get good name before, she just de help us update profile.

Shame!

1. Hahahahaha@ update profile. Abeg oh,we dnt want dis kind of profile update. Jst yerima saying a 1 year old child too can get married as far as she's mature to know not to pee on her body.

2. U've xpressed well, na so e dey go wit Naija

3. You make brain BLOGLORD. 1000likes For this your comment

7. lmao Madam Stella, u r mouthed lol

8. **crying** Why disgrace womanhood?

1. What do you expect from a runs girl(prostitute), c'mon wipe ur tears and be Happy, its her pu**y, Fortunately she gave every mother a reason to train their girl child the right way.

2. **sadface** 10ks bro!

9. Conji na bastard..

10. I watched it on this link oooo http://t.co/frEbStx6A4 ...Chai that whore has really disgraced us. AfroCandy can employ her after BBA.

1. She's way bigger than afro candy + she's got young blood. Afro candy? That expired granmama porn star? NaH

11. Replies
    1. Two disgusting ugly creatures they are...I hate bba for the record! And Fearless...I don't like you either!

Lucinda

2. No, she's very sane. She's the typical Nigerian. Don't be shocked next year, she will join the league to condemn someone else doing same thing under anonymous. That's the colour of Naija. Do you know how many confirmed Oloshi are here condemning her? Apian way

12. Pips, d video is already on laila's blog!!!

1. Who cares? Any one interested in viewing d video can type beverly and angelo sex video in Google to view. Stóp using style to advertise dat blog filled with plagarism

2. Weda U̶̲̥̅̊ like am, weda U̶̲̥̅̊ no lik am, d tin b say.... U̶̲̥̅̊ KNOW D BlOG!!!

3. Abeg comot jare. U no Well LOL one luv

13. Choi... As much as Nigerans wld want 2 have her head, let's not judge so fast. Cos some pple wld do worse if dey were in her shoes.

1. Pple like u abi?

2. WOW!!! c'mon this is wrong! and nobody should dare come up here and say rubbish like we are all sinners and hypocrites. sometimes, you need restraint when it comes to stuffs like this. Learn not to wash your dirty linen in public it has nothing to do with religion as well as everything to do it but self worth and fear should make you reconsider doing stuffs like this in public. nawa o! her mom should bury her head in shame because she has raised a Child at only 21 fa beverly knows al!!! Wild child...kai

3. Thank you Zita. My sentiments exactly

4. Everybody commenting on this blog right now r virgins right? LOL in as much as she shd hv cautioned herself heyyyy who am i to judge her? I aint perfect afterall and no one is!!

14. Bad rep!me wey dey apply dem no see me send,such a stupid rep,tufikwa! I pity ur mother,akwuna kwuna!

1. That's why you can only be a BBA housemate in your coven

15. She's going to be a millionaire....BBA na wash

1. Thank you for being real. You know what's up

16. Dey had sex mheeen...under the sheets and also in the bath tub...check out the video on big brother vip and also online...

17. Stella I knew you would be among the first to carry this story, you just wait till tomorrow let 9ja people wake up, They go fry the poor girl...

Signed by Nil

1. Which poor girl? The RICH girl you mean? And who tell you say she send una? How does anybody's criticism affect the price of otapiapia?

2. Lyk seriously? Hw much dey pay u?

3. That's your assignment. Find out how much them pay me. Submit latest by Monday morning.

18. Meeeeeeeeennnnn! This is rubbish! This girl no get shame? No self respect? The guy is koboless n razz. Disgrace of the highest order.

1. So your own ish now is that the guy is Koboless? Hmmm, i hail you o, "THE CHAIR", you are a confirmed "Money for hand back for Ground", no o, not runs girl o, full time ASHAWO.

2. Come this voltron person don't you have better things to do than to comment on every post in here both the negative and positive? I bet u are one of those razz girls that are d slut's so called friends. Y'all give me a rash with ur disgusting life styles. If I were ur momma I would be eating myself up for not aborting ur sorry ass. Ur a complete waste of space. What good is money that is gotten thru runs? What am I even doing self? Advising you won't matter cz u clearly lack a brain. Stupid ass mudafuka

3. So, foolish fool,how does that change the fact that Bev is bigger and better than you? Common gaaan die or hug something. Your opinion doesn't matter, save it for your children and children's children.

4. Slut's voltron I have just one question for you; have you eaten today? Take a chill pill biko how much is d ashawo paying you better use ur head. Ode.
      Dats right, I typed it!

5. It's you who should answer that question. " you don chop today? Ode. As for your worry as to how much Bev is paying me, that's your assignment, keep wondering. Bev is ashawo abi? Your mama wey carry anoda man belle give your papa better pass Bev? Answer me. Ode raised to the power of 1000.

19. Beverly the slut! Am not surprised. *steals some of SDK's bitter cola while I wait for comments to roll in*

20. What! Na wa o...but these ppl knw that every lil thing they do back there in d house is no secret nau. For me,di sed guy no even fine sef..na so to fuck hungry Beverly reach ni? And u r right wen u sed she'l walk out a celeb..unfortunately,these r the kinda ppl some of our ladies idolise.worrabigshame! Ok o,Bever,continue o,lick,eat,swallow all d dicks wey u fit while u can o,buh hope say u no think of giving heads to d ladies in d house too?issorait.

21. na wa ooo , I beg make una no vex her parent still dey alive , because I don't understand why she will descend so low to do this . . this is shameful I beg .

22. D video is on linda's blog and also lailas blog..

23. Omo ale jatijati.

24. why are you all dumbfounded? What do you expect from a 21 yrs old self acclaimed runs girl? What she did is what all runs girls do for a living... BBA don hold her from doing her normal runs for over 2months and you expect her to remain sane? You all got to be kidding right? She has been starved of her food(sex) for too long.. Conji don hold am die, infact she could do four men at once if BBA is not careful.. Lmao!!!

25. Stupid girl, later they ll say Nigerians are cyber bullies when u act like this what do you expect from people.

1. Does Bev look bulliable to you? Lol

26. GueSs bassey would b so dissapointed!
    Beverly na wa o

1. Exactly! Bassey looked out for her like she's his blood.

2. Na that ITK gan gan, make Bassey no dey the show again. He wan use Naija connection reach finals but market fall press am, Hahahahahahahahahaha. Forming caring for Beveri wen he was supposed to be strategising to win the money. Is that what his country sent him to go and do there? #oshisco#

27. That is a shame to we the igbolite,infact to nigeria as a whole.Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

1. Igbolite? Taa! No make me vex now to stop defending her o. Igbolite indeed. At this juncture, i must add that, above all else, Bev us a victim of "Igboism" cus that's the natural tendency of every igbo babe. It's inborn! Now, geraway.

28. That is a shame to we the igbolite,infact to nigeria as a whole.Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

1. Ditto my response to you above

29. I can't stand her,just imagine what she does in public,what about privately,she better behave herself and stop acting like a bitch that is if she is not really a bitch,i see no difference between her and porn star,i love people that respect themselvies and inspires me! Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog!

1. We won't visit your blog, gaaan die

30. Nice blog,this bev sef,she wants to get famous by all means,very bad of her,she better respect herself and represent naija well.Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog!

31. Abeg leave the babe jooor. She don market herself well. When she leaves the house,if she no buy house for banana island.....? All those dirty naija men can't wait to have her. Wetin be 300,000 dollars to what she will make when she is out.

32. Kai. Thunder fire sleep. I've bn waiting for this to happen ooo and sleep carry me wen ee dey happen. But,from d look of tins,d guy prick go small cos I've bn on d lookout for bulges in his boxers,nothing.

1. You see your life outside IRENE? S'oraiye e lode?

33. Puleeeeeeeeeez u guys should gaan sit down at d airport abeg! I'm not a fan of bev but conji is real. Y'all are frying the girl for all the wrong reasons. Angelo no fine, he's this, he's that. How many of Una boyfriend fine for real life? A man doesn't have to be fine for a woman to love him. Yes Beverly loves angelo and he loves her too and if they get out tomorrow and he marries her, what u guys think doesn't matter. Pre marital sex is bad but who am I to judge. If my man come back now, I will "Clamb Him" too. The difference is there's no camera to show you. So chill out guys. It's all for your viewing pleasure. If u no like am, pls don't watch.

1. My thots too,I beg make me free d gal. We all do worse behind close doors,as we dey watch her own na so God dey watch our own for 3D.

2. GBAMEST

34. I tire for this Bev girl o. I've seen the lewd pictures,its so annoying. This girl for just hold body small,august go soon finish. She has really disgraced Naija,if its abt her I don't care but she's supposed to rep naija. Na wah o.

35. Come this Zita Onyenma girl,shut your stinking mouth fool! That girl shld be representing naija not herself ok. Don't start with that your preaching of "anybody could have done worse" stupid motherfucking bitch. If i see you here commenting any rubbish again eh, amadioha go tidy you useless girl. Na your likes dey support immorality. God forsaken bitch,I hope you read dis ZITA.

1. Gaaan hug sontin joor. See how you are raving and ranting like a mad dog. Ode of life!

36. I just love this girl and what she represents. Go beverly!!! Your my role model

37. Oh Lord wat a shame! And no one shud come here nd spew rubbish abt casting any fucking stone o, dis gurl is nuffin buh a cheap attention whore, she already said no matter wat happenned in d house she's gonna be welcome as a celeb in 9ja wif lotta parries.... raised by a domitila/ drug junkie.... She said her bfs used 2 bribe her mum wif drinks nd d woman takes nuffin less Dan 6 stars per day! Am so so ashame of dis slut called Ada Osu omo-Iran ki ran

1. Save your self the HBP, no need, your opinion doesn't matter in her life, seriously o

38. in as much dat she disgraced her self. She has a good heart.

39. Na real wa for this girl.

Can any one really cast the first stone? Anyone who hasnt done worse should cast the stone

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

1. That's the million dollar question. It doesn't need an answer. Search yourselves, how does God see you and your secret deeds? If God is proud of you, then, Go on, castigate Bev but if not...........STFU

40. I just knew that this Bev girl was not going to represent us well. According to one of the BBA analysts, she;'s the worst female representative Nigeria has ever had since the inception of BBA. I pity her n her poor mother's nae which she has dragged in the mud. Imagine her tell Africans that her mother drinks at least 6 bottles of star everyday.....Na person be that?

1. Represent you well Bawo? Like say if she behaves according to your dictates and gets kicked out before she's even noticed, you will contribute money and dash her. Meanwhile, if she behaves badly and wins the money, will she share it with Nigerians? Definitely No. This is a GAME and she's playing it the best way she can, do far, so good for her. She has at least managed to be known and the money definitely will flow. All our aunties at the top that even own their own TV stations now, shey na good girlism dem take achieve am? Check out all the good girls in Nigeria, tell me where they are? JONZING! Leave Bev alone,mind your life

41. Bevari(in Natasha's voice) u can't be like Kim K.. Unlike Kim K that Got rich nd famous after the sex scandal.. The only thing you are getting is STD :|

1. Kim k is nt a porn star.her ex bf ray j brother to brandy,leaked d tape were dem dey make love oo...abeg make una no call mama north west here

2. Almost dd same tin dey did to bba pokello

3. D same tin dey did to pokello

4. Don't bet your life on that

42. South african guy shagging a naija babe, is annoying. I hate dos pple. Osu, u r a disgrace 4 openning ur leg 4 dat guy 2 put his dirty dick insyd ur p......sy.

43. wetin dey worry all of una,wetin she do way una never do before except una own no dey tv please please please leave the girl alone joor.

44. Real sad, expelled from Babcock university, got on BBA and had sex......This is not the right path young lady, @ 21, u still have ur whole life in front of you though. Please change...

1. Ok, thanks for the advice

45. I watched d bathroom lash o! No cover nothing! Even the one of last night she moaned loudly... hmmmmm.... who does that!

1. Who doesn't? But how can you be watching such? You are even more perverted than BeV

46. @ Anon 8:38, I dnt reply nameless n faceless pple. If u have issues wit me face me directly with an identity"... God knows what u wld do if u were in d bba haus...so pls shut ur gutters n get a life!

47. If u come on dis blog 2 leave a comment, dnt insult pple. Anon 8:38 pls grow up. Everyone is entitled 2 an opinion. Rena!

48. @ Anon 8:38, I dnt reply nameless n faceless pple. If u have issues wit me face me directly with an identity"... God knows what u wld do if u were in d bba haus...so pls shut ur gutters n get a life!

49. Awwww Berverly Berverly Bervely! am also 21 n cant just immagine having sex with a guy in the public on national tv infact am still a virgin. i cring at what u doing but i can't judge u. i got one word for ya 'Change'!!!! u aint no hoe stop behaving like one. lil gal u got alot to do in life than sleep around with guys! they'll ruin u!!!!! make u look a hot mess!!!! an old used hug u wudn't even like urself anymore!!! i bet thats what happening to u now!!! u frustrated girl?!!

1. My dear bev is 26 -27yrs,she b runs gul .2shot don impregnate her.she do abortion 3times.

2. My dear bev is 26 -27yrs,she b runs gul .2shot don impregnate her.she do abortion 3times.

3. According to BLOGLORD. "Every mallam with him Kettle". Concentrate on your good life and leave her alone with hers, ok?

50. Panel of Judges! Go and shoot yourselves...she's dere, u r not! Bia sterra biko its high time u stop postin insultin comments, some pple dnt think b4 dey talk...

51. Am casting stone o! Infact rocks. She started with lk4 (how can u lak a guy whose name sounds lak a numba plate) *in natasha's voice, when nothing was forthcoming and d dude wasnt interested she jumped to Bimp whose refused her severally now angelo. If nepa pole dey dat haus she fit nack am... D girl is morally unstable. Yhh we all shag abd even do worse but not for public veiwing. Shame on her mother! But then with a beer consuming, drugs trafficking, taut mother the apple didnt fall far from the tree. Monkey no fine im mama like am, am sure her mother is proud of her. Bevri of life carry go.
    Signed:#lady on the street, freak in d sheet#.

1. Plss spare her mother .

2. Plss spare her mother .

3. #rme#. Try and be original dear. Trying so harrrrd to be "Wide Eyed". Hahahahahahahahahaha

4. Beverly's voltron telling everybody to mind their lives, i guess u're minding urs replying everybody on her behalf. She's not goin to win so i wonder wot u'll get 4rm dis folly. She's playing a game yhh? U must be 1 of her fellow lowlife runs girls. R u d damilola she was talkin about dat has a smelly punani or the seki she sed they do runs and beat up people together. Show me ur friend...... Swine.

5. Hey sharrap there. Weda I'm Damilola or seki or whoever u conceive me to be in your small mind, your opinion affects nothing, changes nothing, so why waste ya time? Pls invest it on something else. Bev doesn't know you, we don't know you too, so GTFU my face.

6. Ur face?? If you have 1 bury it asap! U're wasting away here foolishly and u're telling me to invest my time. Lmao! Am getting you. Thank God beverly dosent know me, who wants to be associated with some1 so uncouth and ratchet, we have no common ground. Not in ur league. Nah! Tufiakwa. Crawl back into ur brothel already. Hope say u don chop? Dnt finish all ur runz earned money on internet defending beverly o. Take it easy...

7. See your thinking? You think it's everyone that is in an " e go Better" financial standing as you? In your small poor mind access to the Internet is big deal? Hahahahahahahahahaha, dont worry dear, hold on, your miracle is in the way, the God who has done it for others will do it for you. Now, go back to your cage and keep barking from there.

52. Chei, "Beverin" you for wait small na...august don already finish. Anyways d deed is done. Na Melvin we we dey hope on.just do an come bak home. Sterra, u can neva carry last wit gist,U no dey sleep? Anon 8:38, its a pity, na sterra blog b dis, so u no get right to dictate who go comment or not. Stop being bitter ejoo. Go and open ur own blog and let's see how that wld thrive since u r so perfect! Kcheeeeeew. Chinny

1. It's winner takes all. Only one winner. Even if Beverly didn't shag on the show, she never would stand a chance to win. So, let her just satisfy herself any way she thinks, honestly, at the end of the day, it's her life.

53. She can't wait because she's a nympho, and that's a real disease, someone must smash her. Oloriburuku omo. Where is her father sef?
    2nd Mrs Somadina

54. this lady act real in BBA house... but am shoot of word for her...

55. Nawa oo..me self tire.conji na pure bastard

56. Shame to womanhood,i use hand cover my face for her,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

57. Bad Girl,Bad Girl,Spoilt Girl,Who are her parents please go and pick her up,Before she disgraces you more,Check out this inspiration blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

58. Speechless,Is she a nigerian,Confused face,Speachless,Visit this inspiration blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

59. Don't they have shame,what a shame,Visit this inspiration blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

60. Angelo mehn...his girlfrnd is so pretty i dnt know what he is doing with beverly. shez on instagram "candy_misscoco. Sge cant even kiss angelo again after he has kissed beverly the pig. The babe is too clean.

61. @Zita,you are just a dirty bitch. Fool. Akwuna kwuna

62. I have a feeling angelo is small down there cos I can't see any sign of anaconda getting up or moving and I don't kn why she is always d one on top like a dog on heat

63. Shut the hell up @ all those cursing out on anon8:38.

64. Is dat not that useless girl FORTUNE OBED's friend. Meanwhile just to inform you, we have FORTUNE's PORN VIDEO COMING OUT. WILL BE SENT TO YOU ASAP. ASHAWO TOGETHER.

65. *yawn* So, for all those people raining abuses, how has it helped? If you want to make people change their ways, you think insulting them would help? Insulting people is judging them. YOU ARE NOT JUDGES. Instead try convincing them of the dangers of their ways. They'll surely listen. For Christians and Muslims, take cues from Jesus Christ and Muhammad (SAW) respectively. They NEVER insulted sinners, instead they converted them through simple and sincere dialogues. Do the same.

66. So what? Nigerians are such hypocrites. She needed the Dick and she got it.who ever does not like it should go to hell.did she tell u she wants to be a pastor? What if she wants to be a porn star? You sit in your lousy house and use your tiny brains to judge everyone. Nigeria is full of Beverley's from PH to Sokoto. All you need do is go out any Friday night in Lagos runs girls and Ashewos everywhere. Ikeja surulere Apapa Vi thousands of Beverelys getting their freak on. 60% of the girls in the clubs are good to go when u have cash on hand.This girl represents the decay that has set in the country.

1. Na true you talk. Dat 60% is even conservative. Almost every club on Fridays and Saturday on the island seems to be full with girls ready to go for a fee.

2. Anyone who has flirted with a man who's not their boyfriend or husband, anyone who has indulged in any form of sexual immorality be it in secret or openly, naked pictures tinz, boobs pictures tinz, calling someone else's husband baby, fucking and getting horny indiscriminately etc etc,n if u fall into any of the above categories,you ain't better than Beverly. Yes, you can take that to the bank.

67. Download directly frm here! www.mp3recharge.com/2013/08/02/mp3r-video-leak-download-beverly-osu-angelo-finally-have-sex-in-bbathechase/..... tnk me leta

68. Its her life let her enjoy

Share your US visa experiencesHERE

1. U better go USA first mr blog owner then come share Ur visa experience first. Abi u no WAN travel ni?

69. Igbo girls want to be the ruin of our society in addition to thieving politicians, armed robbers, kidnapers, muslim extremist and decietful pastors.... here is a video where she states dad is from Delta and mom from Anambra http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VB9f7PWZOaY

70. BBA and the evils they are promoting in our societies.Leaders of Africa wea are u?PLS.
    NBC,don't just ban 'alingo',do smthn abt this mess.

71. Ashawo kobokobo

72. Ashawo kobokobo

73. I like bev 4rm d onset of d game, particularly her complexion. So disappointed about her lewdness, perhaps if she had been raised by even an average responsible mum, she might have turn out 2 b d ideal lady we all expect. I wish she wins n improve on her demeanor towards d opposite sex.

74. Beyond all these bev has a good heart n this has taken her so far in d game.

75. I like bev 4rm d onset of d game, particularly her complexion. So disappointed about her lewdness, perhaps if she had been raised by even an average responsible mum, she might have turn out 2 b d ideal lady we all expect. Beyond all these she has a good heart and it has taken her so far in d game. I wish she wins n improve on her demeanor towards d opposite sex.

76. bloglord ur comment gat me laffin out so loud.. guy u harsh ooo.

77. i personally dont blame the girl. when dimpkas like djinee was sleeping with her before she was even 16. wot do you expect. now i can understand why he is churning out noise in the name of music. djinee did this girl a lot of harm, if not why is it only his name that continues to come up. djinee ws 32 our dear bev was only 16

78. stupid Lucinda Maya....you hate bba yet you watch what Angelo and Beverly did......just shut ur mouth there and take several seats abeg....oshisco

79. Beverly I loved watching you have sex. I still think there was action in the bathtub the way her legs were wrapped. Definite action in the bed with sex from behind. The pressure of angelos Dick inside caused all that moaning from Bev. Must have felt so good.