Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Stella!

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Happy Birthday Stella!

I just want to use my special day AUGUST 22 to say Thank you to all the wonderful PEOPLE in my life....Thank you to all blog visitors....theres no me without ya'all.

Happy birthday to me;I am at a seaside seven star hotel somewhere in the world spoiling myself a little.........*rolling eyes*hehehehehehhe

Happy birthday to my beautiful cousin Oghale Ominiabohs who shares the same date with me.

God bless everyone,including my darling haters.

*yawning*.......

214 comments:

1. Happy birthday Stella. Wishing you more glorious years ahead.

1. Happy Birthday Sweetie, wish you many years ahead.

Amebor Gist HERE

2. Happy Bday stella. God bless you.

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER22 August 2013 at 13:04

Happy Birthday Dear.
      ONE LOVE

4. Happy Birthday, Stella.

I wish u prosperity and long witching hours..

5. Happy birthday blog mother ve fun hun.

6. HaPpY BiRthDaY witty Stella there is never a dull moment in ur blog! You re a born comedian and a bold, fierce and fearless blogger. You no dey fall our hand!Wishing you many more years ahead, Have a splendid day.

2. Happy baiday madam sterra n many more fruitful years ahead.Enjoy

3. Happy Birthday. I hope you have an amazing day.

1. Happy Birthday Aunty Sterra,May you live 2 witness many more Years in riches nd gud health! May God perfect all dat concerns U. AMEN!!

---Taemy---

4. HBD Sterrraaaa! More years of happiness and more grease to ur amebo antenna

1. Happy bday and many more yrs my lovely SDK! There's no blogger lyk u and there's no blog lyk urs. Chop knuckle dearie and enjoy ur special day.

2. Happy bday and many more yrs my lovely SDK! There's no blogger lyk u and there's no blog lyk urs. Chop knuckle dearie and enjoy ur special day.

6. Happy birthday Stella!!!love u plenty

7. Hbd stella 💋

1. Stella of life happy birthday hon! God bless you real good

8. HBD to u....all d best to

9. Happy byday Madam Sterra. Wishing you much years in ahead. Enjoy ya day and cerebrated it in grand.

Meaniwhile my byday is Aug 28th, still expected a Lamborghini and Miami Heat Jelesy Sizes 8.

Signed...High-HighQueue

1. Same with me, will be celebrating @crescendo on Wednesday night.!!!

2. High high queue... no b curse, u can neva get any gift wit dis ur Gbagaun...lol

10. Happy birthday dear, I wish u many more fruitful years ahead.

11. Aunty stella,today is my bday never knew we share the same birthday I wish us all the best. I m just so happy, you people should wish me a happy birthday.omali

12. Happy birthday aunty stella wish you the best of the best. XOXO much love!

13. Happie bufdei. Have a fun filled day.
    www.kemifilani.com

14. Sterra, i wish u hbd, llnp. I wish u d vry best in life.

15. Hapi bday, Stella... WULLNP.. We luvv u....

Phyphian

16. HBD dearie... Do have a blast!

17. Happy Birthday Stella.
    Please correct the spelling "haapy" before them linch you today...
    cheers

1. Oya correct the spelling *linch to Lynch. One love

2. Lynch! B4 dey lynch u too

3. Lynch oversabi

18. Stella,u can never change.lol..happy birthday to you..llnp!

19. Yayy, dats stella's face at last....omo olojo ibi, happy birthday to u darling.LLNP

20. Today is ur day and u're wished d best
    I hope u celebrate it wit a lot of zest

So let d drums roll and thE horns toot
    Now make A wish for a lot of blogloot

Happy bday Stells of life!!

21. Happy birthday . God bless you ! Xxx

22. ewooooooooooo.i don correct am sharp sharp.thanks

1. na ur best picture u put, i sure say na studio u go snap am. happy birthday to my best loggers for life. mmmwuahh .

2. Loggers kwa?it's called blogger or brogger or bnogger or byoggeror blokker depending on ur ethnic divide.

3. na u no, Stella understand me

23. Who says dis lady isn't fine; with dat slim pretty neck!

Stella but Y? Y dd u use GLASHIES #InIgboticTong to cova ur face.Na dis kind glashies we dey call 'IGO LOJU OMO ODARAN'(D urge to give it bck to u, cos u sef get sharp mout is unbearable) #Smiles!

HBD, aunty stella, may dis year bring to u lots of pleasant surprises, gud helt, abundant joy, and prosperity! Oya! how old are u? #AmeboTins!

Enjoy ur day n av fun! CHEERS!

24. Hbd stella, wishing u d very best of life.

25. hbd madam sterra.............. llnp

26. *singing*Happy Birthday to you. How old are you now? :D

27. Happy birthday babes! Enjoy ur day? Pls what time is the cyber party again? Signed:wide eyed!

28. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR STELLA. HOPE YOU LIVE MORE TO BLOW MORE CANDLES, WITH LOTS OF LOVE FROM EAST AFRICA. HBD!

29. Happy gbosaaaaaaa!!! (Warri woman) you are one fierce and fearless blogger! LLNP

30. blogmother happy baidei, llnp & may your signal remain permanently full.

31. Happy birthday stella of life! Pls we need to see more of your pics...don't be stingy with them

32. Happy birthday

You don dey upgrade small small

Let's see your full picture

33. Yeaaa it's your birthday Stella and your the 1st blogger I respect a lot because of your professionalism you make me proud of being a Broadcasting Grad! Tho some view copy and paste but there's still some difference fairness balance all the attributes of news! I wish other bloggers learn from you! Happy birthday Stella you have made me love your blog! Wish you many more years! Am happy you haven't changed and please still maintain your standards! Much love! From missenuffsaid!!

34. HaPpY BirThDaY!!! Have loads of fun. I wish u all the best..

35. Hapi birthday Aunty Stella. Wishin u many more years.

36. Happy birthday and thanks for showing appreciation to your blog visitors. Enjoy your day and save some cake for us. Mwah.

37. HBD SDK wish u well

38. Happy Birthday Stella...live long n prosper!

39. Happy Birthday sterra.

40. Happy birthday Stella,omali and others celebrating dere bday today...LLNP...Wishing u all d best in the world...Many happy returns... Ve fun

41. Hbd sweety
    I ve always knwn u r a leo (lion)
    I am also
    N 2day is my mum's too
    Enjoy n ve fun

42. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! ENJOY!

43. Happpy birthday my very own aproko Queen.Bigger U I pray.njoyY!!!

44. Happy birthday lady. The sky is ur stepping stone.

45. Omg!happy birthday stella!!and she's a virgo...woohoo
    We VIRGOS ROCK!

46. happy birthday stella, have a fun filled .

47. Joyeux anniversaire madame Stella! Happy Birthday.
    Have a great day!

Bises!

48. Happy Birthday Aunty Stella.
    Long life and prosperity.

49. Happy birthday stella of life wishing u more successful years of blogging.

50. Happy Birthday Stella.May your days be long and prosperous.LLNP.

51. Happy birthday Stella...whishing u the very best.Live long and prosper hun

52. Happy birthday to you. As your days are so shall your strength be. May you continue to grow in peace, wisdom, blessings all the days of your life amen. Many more returns of the day.

53. Happy birthday, fearless and fierce... Enjoy.

1. So you and Linda are virgos.. I avoid virgos at all cost. They are very hard to please and they aren't flexible. Always sticking to their ways and beliefs.

54. Happy birthday SDK! Keep on rocking. God bless u always, all d best.

55. Happy Birthday Sterra. Love you!

56. Happy birthday stella,live long n kip prospering..cheers!

57. Hbd greatest blogger. Long life n prosperity

58. Hbd sterra,send our cake oh

59. happy birthday ma!

60. Happy bday sdk wish u the very best..have fun na ur day.Amy

61. You shall be lifted, you shall be celebrated,every eviI ordinance against you is cancelled IJN,may the good God move you from glory to glory, everything created by God will work in your favour, Lord will guild you,lead you, protect you and your family, you will never be put into shame. Happy birthday

62. Happy bday stella. U r fantastic and deserve the best.

63. Happy birthday dear,may ur birth bring ever lasting joy into ur life.enjoy

64. happy birthday Stella

65. Happy birthday Stella !...more oil to ur lamb!....and ur light will continue to shine higher into the sky... ,wishing you good health and longer life so that u go dey give us raw tory ...lol*wink*....Remain bless with lots of big bear hug!...xxxx...Do have a fabi-stellacious Day & Enjoy because Baba God dey ur side Oooo .
    Mari

66. Happy birthday Stella of life! Wishing you longer life in good health and prosperity. Cheer!

67. hapi buffdai madam....strength to ur wayz.

68. Happy Birthday, Stella. You share the same birthday with my dearest Mum.

69. Happy birthday stella,have a fun filled and beautiful day ahead. Live long and Prosper!!!

70. Happy Birthday to you. God bless you.

71. HBD stella...but ur ojoro is too much ooo, u didn't give us a correct pics of u abi u dae fear yabbing? Lol...today is your dae we wnt yabb you so give us a better pics abeg

72. Stella you look like the late Sani Abacha in the picture. Happy Birthday!

73. Happy Birthday Stella

74. Happy birthday dear Stella. May God continue to bless you in Jesus name, amen. I wish you good health, long life and prosperity. Have fun dear.

75. Hbd swerie... Ur blog brings a wild smile 2 my face every monin!!! May U̶̲̥̅̊ v joy 4eva n MYDBL in soundhealth ijn

76. My own Personal person of life, One and only Stella baby. Ibadi aran aya Dimokokorkus. Happy Birthday to you.
    Many more prosperous years ahead. Enjoy yourself o jare.

In Robin Leach's voice ''champagne dreams and caviar wishes''

Enjoy babes! x

77. Happy birthday to u stella u r a darling God go make u bigger in jesus name and my birthday is tomoorrow*dancingalingo*

78. It's parry time!!!!!!!!
    Happy birthday S-T-E-L-L-A!!!!!
    I wish you the "bestest" in this new horizon you have just begun.

*Singing*
    Happy birthday to you
    All glory to GOD
    Long life is your portion
    Happy birthday to you!
    How "young" are you now?

79. Hbd sdk God bless and enlarge your coast,u re indeed blessed...

80. Happy birthday Stella. I wish U wealth,peace and happiness as U conitnue Ur sojourn thru life.God bless U real good.Av all d fun,cheers!!!
    My bufdai is tmao#dancing kerewawa#.I thank God for His eminent grace upon my life.

81. Happy Birthday Stella of life!

82. HBD to yhe best blogger(for me ooo)dt i knw.may d lord increase u on evry side n enlarge ur coast.if it aint SDKz blog,then it aint no other for moi.H to d L=HL.

83. Happy Birthday wishing you long life and prosperity....mine was on monday

84. HBD to yhe best blogger(for me ooo)dt i knw.may d lord increase u on evry side n enlarge ur coast.if it aint SDKz blog,then it aint no other for moi.H to d L=HL.

85. Happy birthday and have many more great years to come.

86. Happy Birthday Stella, here's wishing you many more *blogging* years! P.s is that ur picture or rosemary ingbi's? #runs away#

87. Stella you go try select picture wey you go try hide your woowooness upon all you still no fine for inside. Aproko major. Happy birthday Amebor!

88. Happy Birthday stella, pls post more of ur pics!

89. HBD Madam! Av a blast

90. Happy birthday
    Mama ni yen

91. HBD stella, I wish u joy, abundant grace, excess wisdom n much love. Above all, I hope n wish u are born again, dats where joy is complete. lotsa lav

92. Happy birthday Aunty Sterra,God's blessings.

93. HAPPY BIRTHDAY STELLA!!!LLNP. I wish u d best. For me to send dis today,know dat u're special.never ever comment in blogs,just read. Tanx for keeping me entertained. With ur smart ways of delivering gist.lol. HBD!!xoxo!!

94. Happy Birthday Aunty Stella!

>>>vivianmichael.blogspot.com

95. happy birthday! may the good Lord continue to shine His face upon you and give you peace!

96. Happy Birthday. As you get older, may your TOHTOH never get older but continue to satisfy the person with the right User ID. May your pay flow in this year but not overflow to the point of arrogance. May the lives you touch this year be only positive touching. May the Lord grant you your secret desire...Amen. Many happy returns

1. Lips sealed oh. Can't stop laughing. Stella pls reply aboki na mallam

97. Aunty Stella happy birthday! May all ur Dreams come true!lots of love

98. Stella happy birthday.
    I sent you a mail sometime last week (the mail is about hubby's quick ejaculation). Please do not post the mail here again (if you had plans of doing so anyway). I have already posted it on nairaland (since you refused to post it here) and i have gotten lots of recommendations on how to solve the problem and satisfy myself.

If you feel like, you can create a topic on it here (but not my mail please) and let everyone make contributions just like the Tohtoh tightening post. Thanks.

99. Aunty Stella, i dig ur style o jare. wishing you a happy birthday. ds ur pics is to die for. lol. Enjoy ur day Augustina

100. Happy Birthday Stella dear.
    Wish you all the best as you grow older today#remindertinz#

101. Happy birthday gul!!! may your spend more fruitfull years on the earth.

102. happy birthday SDK love u

103. Happy birthday SDK. God bless you.

104. aboki na mallam dis ur msg na wa ooo.. mmmn.. *lipsealed*

105. Lady with the premature ejaculation story...sorry honeybunny i didnt get any such story oooo.
    good you got some advice.thank you and takecare.

106. Happy baffday Stella the SDK,wishing you the best of all.LLNP!have plenty fun.stay off aproko today(lol)!

107. HBDAY Stella....God bless and keep u.Have a blast!

108. Hapi B'day 'AUNTY' Sterra...ΰя blogging style,second †̥ none! May ΰя day be filled with so much laughter(as Ʊ bring †̥ many of us).Have a blessed day.Love Ʊ scarra mehn...*no homo*

109. Happy Birthday Aunty Stella wishing U all the best in your Endeavor

110. Just guessing if you are at South End on Sea, outside London. Where they have Adventure Island????

111. Happy birthday sweet aunty Stella. l can't stay a day without checking your blog as there are always educating tips. God bless you so much. keep educating us, keep making us happy. keep smiling to the bank. May God crown your efforts with the good things of life.

112. Go Stella!!! Its ur buffday! Many many more years to come. Love you ma'am.

113. happy birthday Stella. wishing u long life and prosperity. Oyibo

114. Happy birthday aunty Stella. I wish u long life and prosperity.may Almighty God kip u for us. As for ur haters, let dem go n hug transformer. CLASSIC BABE

115. Happy Birthday Omoge, long life and prosperity.Thank you for your blog and God will bless all your endeavors abundantly. Keep being you and loads of kisses from here.

116. Happy birthday Stella...you truly deserve the best....enjoy your day

Dheebabe

117. Happy Birthday Madam SDK. More flowing ink to ur pen.

118. Happy Birthday ma'am. May God grant you all your heart desires minus the evil ones sha :-)

119. stella u are ugly mehn.u need a face lift

120. MOMO

Happy Birthday my dearest friend and sister. You are a rare gem and you have got a loving heart. I appreciate you for being a friend that is true and loyal. Thank you for standing by me during my most trying period. The Lord will continue to increase and multiply you. God bless you, my sister from another mother.

ANGEL

121. Happy Birthday Stella, Hope you had a wonderful day. cheers

122. Happy 16th birthday oh! I hope your day goes well and more years ahead!

123. Go Stella! Is your birthday.

124. Happy Birthday ma'am Stella.Many Many many more fruitful and prosperous years ahead..Enjoy ur day!

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

125. On behalf of stella,
    i say Amen to all the prayers...
    Thank you all, we love "ourselves"

Lady lynch.

126. SDK! The best blogger in Naija.
    Happy Bday Ma'm.

127. hbd stella dimoko. wishin u llnp, loving your blog day by day

128. happy birthday Ma'am, I wish you the very best in life

129. Happy Birthday Aproko major, Amebor international may u never run out of kolanut lool

130. Happy bday stella my best blogger.have fun babes.I wish u llnp ,gudhealth and d best life has to offer.av a blast.muuuuaaaahhxxxxxxxx
    Chichy

131. Happy Birthday my dear Stella, Please continue doing what you do best.

132. Happy birthday Madam! May your days be long & fruitful & may happiness never elude you.

133. Happy birthday,ure appreciated,Godbless you!!!!

134. HBD Stella.Wish u long life n prosperity.Remain blessed..

135. happy birthday stella!!

136. happy birthday stella ,bigga u i pray

137. happy birthday stella. u are my dads birthday mate.LLNP

138. Happy Birthday SDK, Here's wishing you all the best in the year ahead.
    'Teefah

139. Happy birthday dear

140. HBD Stella. God bless you turn turn.

141. are u scared to allow us see how u look

142. Happiest Birthday mama of all bloggers .. I for one love u and can't get enough of ur juicy gists#big grin# God bless u richly

143. Happy birthday my best Naija blogger who tells it just the way it is, though sometimes u add a little bit of bias to it.

144. Stella of life. Happy birthday to you. God bless you today and always. One love!

145. Happy Birthday, Stella! Do have a fabulous day! Cheers

146. Stella D, happy birthday ma, and keep doing what you are doing - Ladi

147. Happy Birthday SDK...may God continue to bless, increase, favor and enrich you and your family. Have fun

148. hapi birthday stella.God bless.

149. happy birthday stella,LLNP may God continue to lighten your path.Cheers
    biola

150. hbd Stella wishing you llnp

151. Stella bby where is our cake nw?no chop evrything alone oo.happy bday swiry

152. IGO LOJU madam stella happy birthday to you o,so germany is not enough for you to celebrate

153. HBD Stella! Enjoy more of God's grace and favor. Thank you too for always posting my comments and adverts *smiles*. Love you much

154. Happy Birthday SDK!

155. Happy birthday madam Stella, plz send us our cake oh....u better non chop it all alone.

156. HBD, do u remember ur friend and colleague Segun Shobiye, former Photo editor Encomium magazine, later Ovation and now the Publisher of Posh Magazine. Segun was a year older yesterday. Just want to let u know u share the same month. Wish u all the best.

157. Happy birthday SDK!
    Many happy returns.

158. YAY! Happy birthday SDK.
    I now know why i like you very much; You share the same day with my babe gal! YAYYY!
    Happy birthday sweetie, wish you more prosperity and happiness!

159. Stellasticated! Happy birthday o! May your pen never run out of ink...err well, you know what I mean sweetums. Nosey by name and nature.

160. Happy birthday SDK, wishing you more beautiful years ahead!!! Phgurl

161. HBD, WISHIN YOU D BEST IN LYF