Happy birthday to me;I am at a seaside seven star hotel somewhere in the world spoiling myself a little.........*rolling eyes*hehehehehehhe
Happy birthday to my beautiful cousin Oghale Ominiabohs who shares the same date with me.
God bless everyone,including my darling haters.
*yawning*.......
Happy birthday Stella. Wishing you more glorious years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sweetie, wish you many years ahead.
DeleteAmebor Gist HERE
Happy Bday stella. God bless you.
DeleteHappy Birthday Dear.
DeleteONE LOVE
Happy Birthday, Stella.
DeleteI wish u prosperity and long witching hours..
Happy birthday blog mother ve fun hun.
DeleteHaPpY BiRthDaY witty Stella there is never a dull moment in ur blog! You re a born comedian and a bold, fierce and fearless blogger. You no dey fall our hand!Wishing you many more years ahead, Have a splendid day.
DeleteHappy baiday madam sterra n many more fruitful years ahead.Enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. I hope you have an amazing day.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Aunty Sterra,May you live 2 witness many more Years in riches nd gud health! May God perfect all dat concerns U. AMEN!!
Delete---Taemy---
HBD Sterrraaaa! More years of happiness and more grease to ur amebo antenna
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday and many more yrs my lovely SDK! There's no blogger lyk u and there's no blog lyk urs. Chop knuckle dearie and enjoy ur special day.
DeleteHappy bday and many more yrs my lovely SDK! There's no blogger lyk u and there's no blog lyk urs. Chop knuckle dearie and enjoy ur special day.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella!!!love u plenty
ReplyDeleteWow Happy birthday. Hope you will have a great fun.
ReplyDeleteLearn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy
Hbd stella 💋
ReplyDeleteStella of life happy birthday hon! God bless you real good
DeleteHBD to u....all d best to
ReplyDeleteHappy byday Madam Sterra. Wishing you much years in ahead. Enjoy ya day and cerebrated it in grand.
ReplyDeleteMeaniwhile my byday is Aug 28th, still expected a Lamborghini and Miami Heat Jelesy Sizes 8.
Signed...High-HighQueue
Same with me, will be celebrating @crescendo on Wednesday night.!!!
DeleteHigh high queue... no b curse, u can neva get any gift wit dis ur Gbagaun...lol
DeleteHappy birthday dear, I wish u many more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella,today is my bday never knew we share the same birthday I wish us all the best. I m just so happy, you people should wish me a happy birthday.omali
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday aunty stella wish you the best of the best. XOXO much love!
ReplyDeleteHappie bufdei. Have a fun filled day.
ReplyDeletewww.kemifilani.com
Sterra, i wish u hbd, llnp. I wish u d vry best in life.
ReplyDeleteHapi bday, Stella... WULLNP.. We luvv u....
ReplyDeletePhyphian
HBD dearie... Do have a blast!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella.
ReplyDeletePlease correct the spelling "haapy" before them linch you today...
cheers
Oya correct the spelling *linch to Lynch. One love
DeleteLynch! B4 dey lynch u too
DeleteLynch oversabi
DeleteStella,u can never change.lol..happy birthday to you..llnp!
ReplyDeleteYayy, dats stella's face at last....omo olojo ibi, happy birthday to u darling.LLNP
ReplyDeleteToday is ur day and u're wished d best
ReplyDeleteI hope u celebrate it wit a lot of zest
So let d drums roll and thE horns toot
Now make A wish for a lot of blogloot
Happy bday Stells of life!!
Happy birthday . God bless you ! Xxx
ReplyDeleteewooooooooooo.i don correct am sharp sharp.thanks
ReplyDeletena ur best picture u put, i sure say na studio u go snap am. happy birthday to my best loggers for life. mmmwuahh .
DeleteLoggers kwa?it's called blogger or brogger or bnogger or byoggeror blokker depending on ur ethnic divide.
Deletena u no, Stella understand me
DeleteWho says dis lady isn't fine; with dat slim pretty neck!
ReplyDeleteStella but Y? Y dd u use GLASHIES #InIgboticTong to cova ur face.Na dis kind glashies we dey call 'IGO LOJU OMO ODARAN'(D urge to give it bck to u, cos u sef get sharp mout is unbearable) #Smiles!
HBD, aunty stella, may dis year bring to u lots of pleasant surprises, gud helt, abundant joy, and prosperity! Oya! how old are u? #AmeboTins!
Enjoy ur day n av fun! CHEERS!
Hbd stella, wishing u d very best of life.
ReplyDeletehbd madam sterra.............. llnp
ReplyDelete*singing*Happy Birthday to you. How old are you now? :D
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes! Enjoy ur day? Pls what time is the cyber party again? Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR STELLA. HOPE YOU LIVE MORE TO BLOW MORE CANDLES, WITH LOTS OF LOVE FROM EAST AFRICA. HBD!
ReplyDeleteHappy gbosaaaaaaa!!! (Warri woman) you are one fierce and fearless blogger! LLNP
ReplyDeleteblogmother happy baidei, llnp & may your signal remain permanently full.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella of life! Pls we need to see more of your pics...don't be stingy with them
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteYou don dey upgrade small small
Let's see your full picture
Yeaaa it's your birthday Stella and your the 1st blogger I respect a lot because of your professionalism you make me proud of being a Broadcasting Grad! Tho some view copy and paste but there's still some difference fairness balance all the attributes of news! I wish other bloggers learn from you! Happy birthday Stella you have made me love your blog! Wish you many more years! Am happy you haven't changed and please still maintain your standards! Much love! From missenuffsaid!!
ReplyDeleteNike... have a seat.... :*
DeleteHaPpY BirThDaY!!! Have loads of fun. I wish u all the best..
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday Aunty Stella. Wishin u many more years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and thanks for showing appreciation to your blog visitors. Enjoy your day and save some cake for us. Mwah.
ReplyDeleteHBD SDK wish u well
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella...live long n prosper!
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday sterra.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella,omali and others celebrating dere bday today...LLNP...Wishing u all d best in the world...Many happy returns... Ve fun
ReplyDeleteBabe,HBD!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Stellla
ReplyDeleteHbd sweety
ReplyDeleteI ve always knwn u r a leo (lion)
I am also
N 2day is my mum's too
Enjoy n ve fun
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! ENJOY!
ReplyDeleteHapppy birthday my very own aproko Queen.Bigger U I pray.njoyY!!!
ReplyDeleteHani?
DeleteOopsy?
DeleteHappy birthday lady. The sky is ur stepping stone.
ReplyDeleteOmg!happy birthday stella!!and she's a virgo...woohoo
ReplyDeleteWe VIRGOS ROCK!
happy birthday stella, have a fun filled .
ReplyDeleteJoyeux anniversaire madame Stella! Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHave a great day!
Bises!
Happy Birthday Aunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteLong life and prosperity.
Happy birthday stella of life wishing u more successful years of blogging.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella.May your days be long and prosperous.LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella...whishing u the very best.Live long and prosper hun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. As your days are so shall your strength be. May you continue to grow in peace, wisdom, blessings all the days of your life amen. Many more returns of the day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, fearless and fierce... Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteSo you and Linda are virgos.. I avoid virgos at all cost. They are very hard to please and they aren't flexible. Always sticking to their ways and beliefs.
DeleteHappy birthday SDK! Keep on rocking. God bless u always, all d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sterra. Love you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella,live long n kip prospering..cheers!
ReplyDeleteHbd greatest blogger. Long life n prosperity
ReplyDeleteHbd sterra,send our cake oh
ReplyDeletehappy birthday ma!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday sdk wish u the very best..have fun na ur day.Amy
ReplyDeleteYou shall be lifted, you shall be celebrated,every eviI ordinance against you is cancelled IJN,may the good God move you from glory to glory, everything created by God will work in your favour, Lord will guild you,lead you, protect you and your family, you will never be put into shame. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy bday stella. U r fantastic and deserve the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear,may ur birth bring ever lasting joy into ur life.enjoy
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella !...more oil to ur lamb!....and ur light will continue to shine higher into the sky... ,wishing you good health and longer life so that u go dey give us raw tory ...lol*wink*....Remain bless with lots of big bear hug!...xxxx...Do have a fabi-stellacious Day & Enjoy because Baba God dey ur side Oooo .
ReplyDeleteMari
Happy birthday Stella of life! Wishing you longer life in good health and prosperity. Cheer!
ReplyDeletehapi buffdai madam....strength to ur wayz.
ReplyDeleteHBD....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Stella. You share the same birthday with my dearest Mum.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella,have a fun filled and beautiful day ahead. Live long and Prosper!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHBD stella...but ur ojoro is too much ooo, u didn't give us a correct pics of u abi u dae fear yabbing? Lol...today is your dae we wnt yabb you so give us a better pics abeg
ReplyDeleteStella you look like the late Sani Abacha in the picture. Happy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Stella. May God continue to bless you in Jesus name, amen. I wish you good health, long life and prosperity. Have fun dear.
ReplyDeleteHbd swerie... Ur blog brings a wild smile 2 my face every monin!!! May U̶̲̥̅̊ v joy 4eva n MYDBL in soundhealth ijn
ReplyDeleteMy own Personal person of life, One and only Stella baby. Ibadi aran aya Dimokokorkus. Happy Birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteMany more prosperous years ahead. Enjoy yourself o jare.
In Robin Leach's voice ''champagne dreams and caviar wishes''
Enjoy babes! x
Happy birthday to u stella u r a darling God go make u bigger in jesus name and my birthday is tomoorrow*dancingalingo*
ReplyDeleteIt's parry time!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday S-T-E-L-L-A!!!!!
I wish you the "bestest" in this new horizon you have just begun.
*Singing*
Happy birthday to you
All glory to GOD
Long life is your portion
Happy birthday to you!
How "young" are you now?
happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd sdk God bless and enlarge your coast,u re indeed blessed...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella. I wish U wealth,peace and happiness as U conitnue Ur sojourn thru life.God bless U real good.Av all d fun,cheers!!!
ReplyDeleteMy bufdai is tmao#dancing kerewawa#.I thank God for His eminent grace upon my life.
Happy Birthday Stella of life!
ReplyDeleteHBD to yhe best blogger(for me ooo)dt i knw.may d lord increase u on evry side n enlarge ur coast.if it aint SDKz blog,then it aint no other for moi.H to d L=HL.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday wishing you long life and prosperity....mine was on monday
ReplyDeleteHBD to yhe best blogger(for me ooo)dt i knw.may d lord increase u on evry side n enlarge ur coast.if it aint SDKz blog,then it aint no other for moi.H to d L=HL.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and have many more great years to come.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella, here's wishing you many more *blogging* years! P.s is that ur picture or rosemary ingbi's? #runs away#
ReplyDeleteStella you go try select picture wey you go try hide your woowooness upon all you still no fine for inside. Aproko major. Happy birthday Amebor!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday stella, pls post more of ur pics!
ReplyDeletehbd stella.. hv a blast!
ReplyDeleteHBD Madam! Av a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteMama ni yen
HBD stella, I wish u joy, abundant grace, excess wisdom n much love. Above all, I hope n wish u are born again, dats where joy is complete. lotsa lav
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Aunty Sterra,God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY STELLA!!!LLNP. I wish u d best. For me to send dis today,know dat u're special.never ever comment in blogs,just read. Tanx for keeping me entertained. With ur smart ways of delivering gist.lol. HBD!!xoxo!!
ReplyDeletehappy bday stella.llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Aunty Stella!
ReplyDelete>>>vivianmichael.blogspot.com
happy birthday! may the good Lord continue to shine His face upon you and give you peace!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. As you get older, may your TOHTOH never get older but continue to satisfy the person with the right User ID. May your pay flow in this year but not overflow to the point of arrogance. May the lives you touch this year be only positive touching. May the Lord grant you your secret desire...Amen. Many happy returns
ReplyDeleteLips sealed oh. Can't stop laughing. Stella pls reply aboki na mallam
DeleteAunty Stella happy birthday! May all ur Dreams come true!lots of love
ReplyDeleteStella happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteI sent you a mail sometime last week (the mail is about hubby's quick ejaculation). Please do not post the mail here again (if you had plans of doing so anyway). I have already posted it on nairaland (since you refused to post it here) and i have gotten lots of recommendations on how to solve the problem and satisfy myself.
If you feel like, you can create a topic on it here (but not my mail please) and let everyone make contributions just like the Tohtoh tightening post. Thanks.
Aunty Stella, i dig ur style o jare. wishing you a happy birthday. ds ur pics is to die for. lol. Enjoy ur day Augustina
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella dear.
ReplyDeleteWish you all the best as you grow older today#remindertinz#
Happy birthday gul!!! may your spend more fruitfull years on the earth.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday SDK love u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SDK. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHaffy baffday to you.
ReplyDeleteaboki na mallam dis ur msg na wa ooo.. mmmn.. *lipsealed*
ReplyDeleteHBD to you Stella...
ReplyDeleteHBD Stella, LLNP
ReplyDeleteLady with the premature ejaculation story...sorry honeybunny i didnt get any such story oooo.
ReplyDeletegood you got some advice.thank you and takecare.
Happy baffday Stella the SDK,wishing you the best of all.LLNP!have plenty fun.stay off aproko today(lol)!
ReplyDeleteHBDAY Stella....God bless and keep u.Have a blast!
ReplyDeleteHapi B'day 'AUNTY' Sterra...ΰя blogging style,second †̥ none! May ΰя day be filled with so much laughter(as Ʊ bring †̥ many of us).Have a blessed day.Love Ʊ scarra mehn...*no homo*
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Aunty Stella wishing U all the best in your Endeavor
ReplyDeleteJust guessing if you are at South End on Sea, outside London. Where they have Adventure Island????
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweet aunty Stella. l can't stay a day without checking your blog as there are always educating tips. God bless you so much. keep educating us, keep making us happy. keep smiling to the bank. May God crown your efforts with the good things of life.
ReplyDeleteGo Stella!!! Its ur buffday! Many many more years to come. Love you ma'am.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Stella. wishing u long life and prosperity. Oyibo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday aunty Stella. I wish u long life and prosperity.may Almighty God kip u for us. As for ur haters, let dem go n hug transformer. CLASSIC BABE
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Omoge, long life and prosperity.Thank you for your blog and God will bless all your endeavors abundantly. Keep being you and loads of kisses from here.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella...you truly deserve the best....enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteDheebabe
Happy Birthday Madam SDK. More flowing ink to ur pen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ma'am. May God grant you all your heart desires minus the evil ones sha :-)
ReplyDeletestella u are ugly mehn.u need a face lift
ReplyDeletekomot
DeleteMOMO
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my dearest friend and sister. You are a rare gem and you have got a loving heart. I appreciate you for being a friend that is true and loyal. Thank you for standing by me during my most trying period. The Lord will continue to increase and multiply you. God bless you, my sister from another mother.
ANGEL
Happy Birthday Stella, Hope you had a wonderful day. cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy 16th birthday oh! I hope your day goes well and more years ahead!
ReplyDeleteGo Stella! Is your birthday.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ma'am Stella.Many Many many more fruitful and prosperous years ahead..Enjoy ur day!
ReplyDeletehttp://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/
On behalf of stella,
ReplyDeletei say Amen to all the prayers...
Thank you all, we love "ourselves"
Lady lynch.
SDK! The best blogger in Naija.
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday Ma'm.
hbd stella dimoko. wishin u llnp, loving your blog day by day
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Ma'am, I wish you the very best in life
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Aproko major, Amebor international may u never run out of kolanut lool
ReplyDeleteHappy bday stella my best blogger.have fun babes.I wish u llnp ,gudhealth and d best life has to offer.av a blast.muuuuaaaahhxxxxxxxx
ReplyDeleteChichy
Happy Birthday my dear Stella, Please continue doing what you do best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Madam! May your days be long & fruitful & may happiness never elude you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,ure appreciated,Godbless you!!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD Stella.Wish u long life n prosperity.Remain blessed..
ReplyDeletehappy birthday stella!!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday stella ,bigga u i pray
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday stella. u are my dads birthday mate.LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday SDK, Here's wishing you all the best in the year ahead.
ReplyDelete'Teefah
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD Stella. God bless you turn turn.
ReplyDeleteare u scared to allow us see how u look
ReplyDeleteHappiest Birthday mama of all bloggers .. I for one love u and can't get enough of ur juicy gists#big grin# God bless u richly
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my best Naija blogger who tells it just the way it is, though sometimes u add a little bit of bias to it.
ReplyDeleteStella of life. Happy birthday to you. God bless you today and always. One love!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Stella! Do have a fabulous day! Cheers
ReplyDeleteStella D, happy birthday ma, and keep doing what you are doing - Ladi
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday SDK...may God continue to bless, increase, favor and enrich you and your family. Have fun
ReplyDeletehapi birthday stella.God bless.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my mentor
ReplyDeletehappy birthday stella,LLNP may God continue to lighten your path.Cheers
ReplyDeletebiola
hbd Stella wishing you llnp
ReplyDeleteStella bby where is our cake nw?no chop evrything alone oo.happy bday swiry
ReplyDeleteIGO LOJU madam stella happy birthday to you o,so germany is not enough for you to celebrate
ReplyDeleteHBD Stella! Enjoy more of God's grace and favor. Thank you too for always posting my comments and adverts *smiles*. Love you much
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday SDK!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam Stella, plz send us our cake oh....u better non chop it all alone.
ReplyDeleteHBD, do u remember ur friend and colleague Segun Shobiye, former Photo editor Encomium magazine, later Ovation and now the Publisher of Posh Magazine. Segun was a year older yesterday. Just want to let u know u share the same month. Wish u all the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SDK!
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns.
YAY! Happy birthday SDK.
ReplyDeleteI now know why i like you very much; You share the same day with my babe gal! YAYYY!
Happy birthday sweetie, wish you more prosperity and happiness!
Stellasticated! Happy birthday o! May your pen never run out of ink...err well, you know what I mean sweetums. Nosey by name and nature.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SDK, wishing you more beautiful years ahead!!! Phgurl
ReplyDeleteHBD, WISHIN YOU D BEST IN LYF