Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ''My Boyfriends Dad Touched My Laps!''..Blog Visitor Cries.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

''My Boyfriends Dad Touched My Laps!''..Blog Visitor Cries.

'' I need advice. Last week Friday I was going to ikeja for a job interview. I stood at the bus stop waiting for a bus to pick me up, I was out of luck that day the buses were either filled or not going my way, I started fiddling with my phone and I was distracted by the horn of a car trying to park In front of me, I was upset but I looked well and realized it was my boyfriend's father,he asked me to come in so I greeted him and he asked me where I was going and offered to assist me to my destination.

I was relieved because the last time we met I thought he did not like me( that day he was so cold to me) anyway during the course of the ride he asked me a few questions that made me realize that he did not remember me, I was confused , he touched my laps and told me u was beautiful( Stella I was confused, I did not even speak) my heart was racing .

I had reached my bus stop so he gave me his card and asked me to call him so we go out on a date , I want to tell my boyfriend ( his son) I am scared and confused I don't know what to do, pls advise me! No cussing please. Thanks''

*HIAN!!!!

51 comments:

1. I think you should have told him in the car who you are.

1. Since you didn't tell him when he gave you the ride, just send him a text message telling him abt d rlshp wit his Son n you were the one dat came to greet him d oda time n send it to him.If he insists don't pick his calls n save the message you sent him incase Coz if you dare tell his son wot his dad did he might not believe you n would want to keep away from you.Good luck dear

2. SDK this one na HIAN raised to the power of 12. She's confused because she loves her boyfriend, or else she won't be seeking advice. Oya, Ali Baba and Stella Damascus, where una?

1. LWKM Una no go kill persn wit laff,abeg Alibaba & stella wer una dey ooooooooooooo,ds girl nids advice

2. Wetin ear no go hear..... hian!

Wifey xxxx

3. Abeg babe u fit gve me ur bf papa number

3. Tell him you are dating his son respectfully, if he still dosn't leave you alone tell his son and if it continues, end the relationship because to have a PIG as a father in law will not be funny at all.

4. You shld ve reminded him right away dat u knw him nd once came 2 his house wit his son!!....or he might even recognise you and wanted to test you!!......

5. Who's dis child?
    Mtcchhheww
    Hope u got d job

6. Yea!call him tru d card nd re_introduce ur Sef properly....janE okudo

7. Yea!call him tru d card nd re_introduce ur Sef properly before tellin ur boyfy....janE okudo

8. O jigbi jigbi jigbi!!!!! O Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrhhh!!! Someone should serialize Dauda the sexy guy online!!!!!

Girl, Let me share an advise my mum gave me when I turned 15.

- Always think of any encounter as a set up, a test of your integrity, that way you are always at your best behaviour.

You failed the first test but nothing spoil. Ask your boyfriend to take you to his dad again. There is nothing that says he wasn't trying to find out if you were a loose girl and you will also gain nothing by squealing to your guy that his dad goes about town chasing girls.

Meanwhile, when he takes you to his dad, let the man know that you thot he recognized you.

9. Tell his son what happened finish! No need to contact his father again. Tell the son u don't think his dad knew who u were. Just gist abt it finish. U didn't do anything wrong.

1. Lady pls take this advice. There's absolutely no need to call the father again.

2. Yea I agree that she shouldn't call the dad again. Then she shouldn't tell his son too. Bcos telling the son the truth could be termed by him as an 'insult' . I mean, hw do u tell ur bf that his father was trying to hit on u?(Tho he didn't knw u are his son's gf). Either way, while she may clear d air on the father's side, it may jeopardize her relationship with her BF too. I think who should be put on track is the dad. If she tells the dad politely that she's his son's GF, he may apologize and stay off, then there will be no need to tell his son at all. Case closed!

10. Dis issue is very simple, u either tell d man or ur boyfriend,if u re sure u don't have skeleton in ur cupboard

1. my tots exactly,d girl fit don dey furk d man sef!!useles gel

11. Wht don't dis HAIN mean my frnd bf cals her dat ans plzzzz! Stella u fit help me ans 2! D gal 4 jst tel d man who she b dere nd den! Ans plzzz, nd dis SMH tnx!

12. you shd have opened up immediately
    why did you collect his card? obviously he didnt recollect your face

in the other news SD-K Fashola has replied o;

"This is the Land of my ancestors and it will be uncharitable for me to walk into your home and say your home is ‘BONA VACANTIA’, which is ‘no-man’s land’...Fashola

gegen

HYBunny

13. The man did nothing wrong. He didnt recognize you...shikena.

No need to tell his son anything and don't call the man either. It will all pass as long asyou don't go on a date with the father.

He would probably not recollect he had given you a lift on a particular day. Nothing to be afraid of, just carry on with your life.

Na wa, children of these days!

14. smh...ashewo no b work oh!!! Sleeping wit fada nd son,u no go confes now make we help u..anyway,na una way sha,#ibogirlstins#

15. Hey don't risk it. Call the man up with the card he gave you, tell him you are his son's girlfriend and tell him you thought he could recognize you. Simple.

16. Call him, thank him and of course talk to him in a way that he realizes who you are immediately.

17. All these ppl saying call the man. Man wen nor like u before sef. The man will get defensive oh! And that relationship go finish whether u like it or not. It will become that u r a useless girl or his friend's girlfriend. U beta tell the son. He knows his father better nor try ur self!

1. Lai lai.he cant be all defensive,he ll apologise to her and even regard her as a gud lady whom he did read wrongly,goin ahead to tell the son will cause problems and trust me it won't be nice.on the other hand i think the man knows and trying to see what you would do.either you fall or address d situation.he wants to knw if u good enough for the son.i fink its a test.so be smart and call the father and remind him of who u are,and he would apologise and respect u more.and even tell his son to proceed with the relationship with u without stating his reasons

18. Hmm. If your relationship is a serious one,I want to assume you are pretty close to your boo. If yes then tell him just like you told us and under no circumstances should you call up his dad. For him to have acted cold he might have seen u as someone 'worldly' or wayward hence the pick up lines whether he recognized you or not. My dear don't give him a reason to doubt you LET YOUR BOO KNOW NOW. Make sure you emphasize that his dad did not recognize you o.

1. Telling d boo first is total chaos.the father will hate u more.tell the father first and later gist with your boo abt it and laff over it

19. it seems u sleep with father and son

20. What is all this talk about "who you are". Who she be? The boyfriend took her home and introduced her to the papa. The papa see am for road stop carry am. She no greet the guy like person wey know person. She come dey yarn dust like say na the old man fault. She be wetin yoruba dey call Oniranu.

Abeg who go meet im bobo papa make u no dobale for the guy tell am who u be. Runs girl. No be only "interview" you dey go. Na ENTER VIEW.

21. She is being hypocritical and comes to me as a runs girl. If she were not an aristo babe, she'd have told the man, right in the car, who she was.
    If she wants peace in her relationship, she shouldn't tell her boyfriend, except things go wrong. She should call the guy's father and tell him directly promising she won't tell her boyfriend or anyone but that she will not go out with the randy daddy

22. She is being hypocritical and comes to me as a runs girl. If she were not an aristo babe, she'd have told the man, right in the car, who she was.
    If she wants peace in her relationship, she shouldn't tell her boyfriend, except things go wrong. She should call the guy's father and tell him directly promising she won't tell her boyfriend or anyone but that she will not go out with the randy daddy

23. Girl u sef no pure, why didn't you introduce urslf at the first place? Well dnt call the man just tell ur bf n show him the card and dnt forget to tell him that his dad didnt recognise u and ofcourse do it jokingly.

1. BEST COMMENT!!!
      LOSE THAT NUMBER! Don't ever call him on the phone, since he did not take your number he will Forget you after a while.
      JOKINGLY, tell your boo as if you're jisting him like "babe something hilarious happened today ooo.. Guess what, met your dad blah blah blah" ...
      You can leave out the part where he touched your laps tho.

24. Lollll. You got me laughing out loud here.

25. you want an advice? Just do the guy's father..as you feel reluctant to tell him you're dating his son.. by doing that you'll be Sucksexfool.

26. BET IF TELL YOUR BOYFRIEND, CONSIDER THAT RELATIONSHIP OVER, BECOS HE'S NOT GOING TO TRUST YOU AGAIN, HE'S GONNA BLAME YOU FOR NOT INTRODUCING YOURSELF IN THE FIRST PLACE, wont be free with you whenever you both go visit his dad. my advise, DO NOT CALL HIS DAD, THROW AWAY THE CARD and dont also tell your boyfriend. just move on as if nothing happen. bet it, if you tell ur boyfriend you will sure regret it no be cos

27. All of una dey yarn dust! Babe, leave that boyfriend of yours and look for another. The first time his dad met you he didn't like you? No, he did, he liked you for himself and not for his son. To go into a relationship where a man has an eye for his son's girlfriend or wife is a disaster waiting to happen. You can't have peace in that home till that man dies or receives Christ! I know cos we had a neighbour back in the days who never travelled to her husband's village nor had her parent's in-law visit her family. We later heard from her kids that their grand dad tried to rape their mum once. Leave that baba oshi and his son o. You don't need that kind of grandfather for your kids and who says the genes don't run in your boyfriend? Asking girls old enough to be his daughters out....

1. Young enough to be his daughters you mean

28. If I were u, I'll jst act lyk nothing happened..I'll go 2 my guy nd tell him dt his dad dropped me off but I dnt think he recognised me nd I'll use style tell him 2 introduce me again...if u tell ur guy wat actually happened he might end up hating his dad nd d dad in turn hate u..and if u call his dad, d man might proof stubborn....babe if u are lucky he might nt even remember giving u his card cos most of dis man jst try deir luck on any gal 2 see if one will cooperate..jst keep wat u kno 2 ursef nd be smart cos any mistake both of dem may end up hating u..GOODLUCK

29. I will go with Aboki line of thought.
    He was cold the first day for reasons known to him.
    He stopped to pick you, which shows he KNOWS YOU!
    Tell boyfriend asap!

30. My dear I think u should tell your boy friend about it else u might find your self thinking about his father without u knowing untill it gets out of hand,or he might cook up a story about u once he finds out who u are.

31. This man na another Obasanjo o.

32. Aboki na mallam, you are one handsome guy, are you single? If that's really you in that picture, I wanna eat you up. I'm single and looking for a serious relationship. Stella post this comment. Hope to read your reply soon.
    The real gidi girl.

33. GRAMMER!!!!!TOLD ME " U WAS BEAUTIFUL'" NO CUSSING PLEASE"
    DID U GET THE JOB? JUST ASKING . ENGLISH GRAMMER HARD O!!

34. My dear there is nothing to curse you for. Wetin you do? Accept a kindly offered lift from bf's daddy, is that a crime? And in a dire situation too? Mbanu!
    Now, what you should have done, is remind the old casanova who you really are. Shake up his receding memory and most likely renew his earlier coldness towards you. Better he is cold than he is chyking you, abi?
    As for telling bf, I recommend serious prayer and fasting before you travel down that road because you might as well be prepared to kiss bf goodbye.

35. ode..u nko...its grammar not grammer...dont be quick to criticize others before checking yourself.

36. This is a case of the 8blind men and the elephant. Lets not be quick to judge this babe o. We all might be right in our different ways of analyzing the story. The babes reactions, if genuine as portrait by her might be one of several things. What if she feared the boys pop she thought he was picking her up to warn her to stay off his son? What if she was scared he was putting her to test? What if she was shocked and in total disbelief that the man couldn't recognize her no more so much he touched her? What if she had actually assumed the dad couldn't recognized her and had really played into his hands? What if she later realized she shouldn't have collected the card nor even entered the mans car...but she actually entered because she thought her bfrds dad was offering her a lift...he just might wanna talk her into leaving his son or so? What if this story actually happened before she started dating the bloke? Soooo many what ifs! But let's assume the babe is actually telling the truth,cos if she ain't, she setting herself up. Why come cry wolf when there is none? She might have acted outta immaturity or shock or short reasoning...she probably lacks wits to deal with such situations. It's the reason she is confused and asking for help. And he'll, she sure loves her guy! Doesn't wanna lose him yeah.

37. my boyfriends father touched my laps30 August 2013 at 23:48

Hello Stella ,
    Thank you for posting the "my boyfriend's father touched my laps" I read all the comments! Very helpful although some people were mean but I am pleased to say that I got the best advice from this blog even after consulting my numerous friends( kudos to all the blog visitors) I told my boyfriend and he paused for a long time and finally said " my father is an asshole" *chewing bitter kola * hmmmmmnn