Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pics From Ngozi Nwosu's 50th Birthday Old School Party.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Pics From Ngozi Nwosu's 50th Birthday Old School Party.

shegejagwa!!....''make that move right now bebe....''

Rumour has it that Rosemary Ingi with the red jacket looks like me,
                                              Abeg at this stage,I officially disagree.how can i be so pretty?
                                                 hehehehehhe

32 comments:

1. Sterra,which kain pikin u be.Rosemary is beautiful in an opposite way.Coded 0shi.MAMA TEE

1. Ah but Rosemary is UGLY na. Infact from when I was little, av always viewed her as a NOT pretty lady. Tho her aura is good. Am sorry, but that's my view. Goodbye

2. We know but who worwor pass out of she and stella?

3. Bad health Na bastard...see as her body come full again...sickness Na winch
      Kai. See what a few millions can do

4. Rosemary Ingbi has always been old.wonder y! Signed:wide eyed!

5. You sef see as her body come full again ba? Meanwhile when she fest start to sick she say na weight loss programme. Now, her namesake is claiming the same tin. We no wan hear story later o, or appeal for funds. If no be say OJB na man, na so him for fest start to dey wear sexy sexy say him don dey lose weight.

2. Wow! Well deserved... Congrats ma'am...*it qweenB* winks

3. Dis aunty no wan gree o! She looks radiant! Happy for. Happy belated birthday!

4. God is great.. Look at how he overturned a dead living ghost back to life... Thank you God and Good job to Seun Oloketuyi.

5. Pic #10. What's going on here? Does turning 50 make one to start checking out arse? "Madam birthday, she just dey twerk am and yeah she wear Pata so thanks for the inspection."

Having got that out of the way, happy birthday ma, you look healthy and happy and we thank God.

Stella, I need to sue you, I am getting addicted to your blog.

6. Yeah! You and Rosemary Ingbi most definitely look alike. She's just a prettier version.

7. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)),abeg aunty sterra u fine small pass ingbi.ngozi's makeup tho,*eyes rolling*

8. How many pple there contributed to her surgeries.

9. Make she take am easy..

10. Thank GOD for her life but where are her nollywood contemporaries and colleagues I am only seeing the Yoruba movie practitioners in the pic abi camera no snap them?

1. She has quarrelled with most of them. She's actually very very troublesome. Ask her firmer neighbours at cane village area, she's just too troublesome.

11. CHILONMA UDOAKPU27 August 2013 at 13:08

Buhahahahaha!abeg stella u fine pass rosemary biko.madam ngo abeg who mix ur cream 4 u biko?I want yellow pass like this.

12. i thank God for Ngozi Nwosu oooooo, God is good!
    Rosemary hmnnnnn shd be like Ngozi's age, we were all neighbours n those days of Aguda, but she looks way older than her, Ngozi is aging gracefully, thank God for good health, lets eat well and take care of our skin to turn out good when age sets in, use good cream and soap, u may think its just soap or cream, but quality goes a long way, stop using cheap/fake products on ur skin, in future u'll become wrinkled and look way older than ur age, its reality one must age but when u age gracefully its a plus!

HYBunny

13. No go give ur life to Christ, dey dia dey play 'Gbogbo biz Girz'. Better thank God for giving u yet anoda day and think of wat to render to HIM for all his benefits to u, not dressing and painting ur body like an Ashawo ten ten Kobo.

14. Stella u no well at all @"Rumour has it that Rosemary Ingi with the red jacket looks like me"

15. i like the fact that she is being celebrated while she is alive not does that wait till d person is dead.

16. U obviously put that Rosemary Ingi comment for a self esteem boost. U need people to tell u u r prettier but u r doing it at d expense of another and if u r honest to urself u were been sarcastic. Still doesn't mean people will call u pretty. I knw u won't have d guts to post my comment. I sha don't think that comment was necessary or nice for that matter

17. and you Nzugbu, your comments are forever negative, you na ashawo 20kobo

18. @Anon 7:51, Ur own is not even on Kobo level but free of charge!

19. @Nzube Izuu. Haba! I think this is her way of thanking God o. See her dancing with reckless abandon. She doesn't have to show the world where she's kneeling down to pray thanks to God. Its btw her and her God. Showing how she celebrated her bday will suffice it for the public consumption. Stop criticizing her if u can't praise and thank God for her!

20. I think that Madam Fuji should consider submitting her life to Christ rather than painting herself from head to toe + carrying heavy metals on all her fingers. This is the only birthday gift I can and will offer to you.

21. Hmmmmmmm.. Abegi free the woman joor, let her celebrete her golden 50, she's been through a lot & I really thank God for her life.

22. Abeg she fine pass u wella,beautiful and lively ngozi nwosu.