Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: See Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde's Beautiful Children!

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

See Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde's Beautiful Children!

Omosexy has gold at home!

Her beautiful children were present at the Nollywood event to honour their famous mother.

Far left is Princess.In red Jacket is MJ;far right is Meriah and in front is Micheal.
Beautiful!

*Chei if Omotola stands near her kids,they will look like sisters ooo..I am sure they are already borrowing mummy's shoes and clothes.heheheeheh.

51 comments:

1. none of the girls took after their mama that's for sure

1. This picture didn't come out right! They are actually more beautiful in real life!

2. They r still growing!
      The girl is brown is around 12 years old,image how hot she wld be lookin at 18.

3. Her girls will definitely grow into attractive women.
      Just look at princess' body structure and meriah's cute nose!
      Her young men are handsome as well!!
      She's blessed

4. Gud to knw princess can manage dem eyes well.God bless ur hudtle@ omo T

2. omotola is indeed blessed
    GOD keep her Ijn

@Spy.

3. Y put up these kids on a blog? If people give their sincere opinion now, they won't post it or they will say they are hating. Well. I reserve my comments. And please its a lie, if Omotola stands beside her kids no one would think they are sisters, haba! Omotola standing beside Genevieve would look like Genevive's mum not to talk of besides her kids. Sofry Sofry dey famz abeg.

1. Bad belle! Onyara..

2. Truth is bitter anon 5:11 PM. You are the compound Onyoshi

3. I agree with anon 5:00

4. Meriah is pretty and omotola is blessed but she won't look like their sister .

5. Haters, Don't come out here to spit on this children.(Cyber bullies).

Her kids are still very very young(they just have big body), the girls will still blossom to be like mummy!
    I love they way she handles her kids,If you meet them,you all wld love them more,they are respectful and humble. (The girls hair hasn't even be relaxed b4)

6. Who can curse what God has blessed!

4 beautiful children!

7. I comment my reserve, cos its definitely gonna sound stewpid. **Eyes Meriah**

1. U get pikin? No!
      So just shut up,cos yours might look like #*±¤#*#

2. Yerima! Big idiot.......Mumu nation

8. Beautiful! Atimes its good to start bearing children early, both the mother & children will grow together. God will keep & protect them for you & mine too IJN. Well done, Mama B!

9. In this kind of crazy world! Omotola and hubby don try abeg!

Children are blessings in any home!

4 all those haters! Do u know the ages of those girls??? Do u think omotola was half as fine at their age!!
    Abeg!make una go hug transformer!
    Una way never born pikin b4 go dey talk trash! Her girls are still growing!

10. She wouldn't look like their sister abeg... Cute kids by the way, God bless them.

11. Beautiful
    Peeps check out this great site, am sure you gonna love it.
    http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=18274

12. she has done well raising 4 kids who are looking awesome,although that still doesn't excuse the bulging fat struggling to escape from her midriff
    its obvious the youngest dude is the liveliest amongt them

13. Her kids don big finish o,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

14. Happy for Omosexy.. She is indeed blessed.

15. why the Last born shoe con dey dis dusty, dem no fit polish, for paparazii wink* wink*

16. they are beautiful kids
    it aint easy raising kids
    may God bless these kids n dia parents

haters complaining dat dey r not beautiful as dia mother...show us d orangutan pics of ya own moda so i can appreciate d semblance yu av with her.....
    pregnancy ya womb cant hold to term
    pickin u no see born
    thanks to abortions n PID that has turned ya womb to case study
    u r here comparing..

u had berra appreciate good things in others lest u depreciate with hate.

1. @Orela dimples, you are such a funny character. I really like your comment can't stop laughing. Please tell the haters, is it easy to have a child let alone four beautiful kids.

17. Ds children are beautiful, haters shud go n die o

18. It's good to marry at age 16

19. Awww...my look alike's kids! Sweet kids, mine are gonna be more beautiful than hers though...my boo is just as cute!!!

Lucinda

20. cute though but their mama fine pass! none of the pikin resemble her sha.

21. Her kids r quite decent looking
    Clean kids..
    Gorgeous, if I may add...
    I noticed all 4 kids r dark-skinned while der parents r supposedly light-skinned...
    Now, in biology class, we wr taught dat d probabilty of 2 light-skinned parents birthing all dark-skinned offsprings is ZERO...zero raised 2 infinity...
    I bliv OmoT's colour is very natural..
    While her hubby........
    U do d maths....
    Billie jean

1. Go back to sch biko. That theory is so wrong! There's something called 'reccessive gene' google is ur best friend!

2. I have always known we think alike. That's y I luv ur comments. I don't understand how two yellow parents will beget black children...1, 2, 3 ,4 all black. Next thing one olodo will come and mention d grandparents here. Btw beautiful brood.

22. Lovely children.
    They are also very humble.
    God would continue to protect the children.

23. Lovely! And d girls r quite tall...Goodness me!!!

24. ....summarily, omotola is blessed beyond measures. Four healthy kids, great career, supportive husband.....oh C'mon! Haterz get a life!

25. Lovely children... Thanks for supporting your mother..

26. Beht Aunty Stella why my comment dey always enter voicemail? It is sardonic, it is unpalatable and it is highly lucubrious for me to spend my time to comment on ya blog only for u not to approved it. Aunty stella, if this trend is left unchecked, it will result in a state of Disma-Bisma infact clicking on diz ya blog would be like engaging in the macabre dance.
    *Aunty stella shey u dey feel my patrick obiagbhon swag?

27. Gbamest @ Billie Jean.always looking forward for your comments

28. Did you not do the recessive gene theory in school? BJ you must have failed your biology exams. Your theory is null and void.

29. Buriful kids!The boys re totally hot!The girls will soon bloom!eyaaa the one in green is still frowning cos her mum forgot her age on the reality show!princess:"Mum am 16". Omotola:"No you re 14". Pricess:My own mother has forgotten my age?" Babes no frown,when she old and na u be her walking stick then,she go remember!Now give us a smile...Signed:wide eyed!

30. *gives Soma a dirty slap* who are you eyeing? a girl barely in her teens? Dirty mind...*msheww*
    Where are the haters who kept saying she should go home & take care of her family? continue hiding ur heads in shame. Look @ her children sooo sweet & well taken care of; ngwanu you that takes care of ur own children, lets see their pics & compare!

31. Agree with shoe comment......clean them up. See how their mum was shining, why not put that effort for the kids as well!

32. Those that complained of the lil boy shoes most def hvnt lived with small boys. About the girls,I don't see anything wrong with them. They haven't reached the "blooming" stage yet. They came for an adult event which to them very boring. I have a 14year old girl n she thinks she knows everything. So,make una chill. If una. See these girls in 4years,una go fear ooo

33. Somadina,come pls. #hotslap# #headbutt##pinfall# #thensitontopofhim#
    Who u say u dey eye;talk now ooo.
    OmoSexy,take over,this Yerima dey eye ya small girl. Beat oyibo comot for em body oooo

34. you are really stupid? did they fly to the venue? did it occur to ur stupid brain they might have stepped on soil to walk in to the venue? not everything you think in ur stupid head should you type out.....childish idiot

35. Beautiful woman with blessed children I wonder how Jolade's parent will look like, may b I should call dis family what Yoruba called (EGBIN) i.e pretty

36. lovely kids.beautiful mother.handsome father.what a lovely family