Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cosmos Maduka Versus Ifeanyi Uba.......Part 1-2

Monday, September 16, 2013

Cosmos Maduka Versus Ifeanyi Uba.......Part 1-2

VIDEO ON THE ONGOING CONTROVERSY BETWEEN COSMOS MADUKA AND IFEANYI UBA. Recorded on AIT.

Coscharis Group/ Dr. Cosmas Maduka a self-made and successful Nigeria businessman with a credible global reputation and affiliation undertook a facility for the finance of Premium Motor Spirit on behalf of Capital Oil Ltd/Ifeanyi Uba after so much persuasion and plea for assistance by the later to enable him expand his business scope.
The relationship started off smoothly in May 2011 on six tranches until October 2011 when Capital Oil/Ifeanyi Uba reneged on his obligation by failing to comply to the dynamics of the business transaction on the 7th to 11th tranche.
Thereby leading to an unserviced debt portfolio of over N21billion in Coscharis' name as at date in view of Capital Oil/Ifeanyi Uba's non-settlement of the disbursed funds and the unknown status of the financed cargo.

Na wah oh

56 comments:

1. Stella, leave coscharis and Ifeanyi matter! Na proper case of Cunning man die, Cunning man bury am. Both of them have one thing in common: GREED! Y

1. Abegi! D average nigerian is greedy!
      This is a case of Fraud

2. Ifeanyi Uba already in controversy? Elections are in November and this is happening? A man who promises to deliver Heaven and Earth if he becomes a governor but is embroiled in controversy concerning his "small" business shouldn't be trusted, in my opinion. Anambra KWENU! Na una future de at stake here o. 4 years. Be wise. I de watch una with Jack Sparrow's telescope.

3. And he wants to run for Governor......and might probably win in this God forsaken country where criminals are celebrated......what do you expect the youths to do when they have these sort of people as leaders.

4. Cosmas is a very stingy man,only God knows how Ifeanyi was able to manipulate him.
    Cosmas never does anything without d wife knowing about it,he only assist people from his church(seven thunder),his wife charity is always so judgemental and very old fashioned,anyways na dem sabi

1. U too sabi maduka!

E b like say u don work for coscharis group b4!

This only shows that 419 get levels!!andy own high no b small

2. My hubby and cosmos are d same umunna

3. Eze wanyi....i smell jealousy, a normal man is one dat tells d wife evrytin he does, cosmas is a nobel man . Oooh n u r invited to our church on sunday, i mean ( seven thunder ) so he can help u. Lolz

4. Eze wanyi,
      U are an ignorant fool!
      The fact that d man consults his wife in major decisions shows that he is a man of a certain calibre that doormat wives like you would know nothing about!
      That he's from your husbands village doesn't mean you know him. You probably never set eyes on him before and he clearly doesn't know you exist....
      If u have nothing to say about him and his wife then shut up. Stop displaying your ignorant and jealousy infested self here.
      Ewu Hausa

5. Since when did it become a bad thing for a man to hold his wives opinion to high esteem???
      It's called Respect... My dear stop hating

6. My dear, people that work hard for their money don't throw them around helping idle fools like you and your husband.
      Coming from the same village doesn't mean he owes you his hard earned money.
      Please leave the wife alone, u don't like her because she's very simple and down to earth.
      That's why her hubby adores and respects her.
      Go get a life and a job... Mrs wannabe!!! Idiot

7. What has old fashioned wife got to do with this fraud jist now?
      Please take several seats and stop hating....

8. Eze wayi pls lets see ur pic...
      Fashionista...

9. Why do Ibo women hate their fellow women so much??
      Her hubby get money, your own no get..
      Oya Eze wayi go hug transformer !
      Ode oshi!!

10. Hian!seven thunder people ve haff come!cosmas is not as rich as my husband,cosmos lied about his age,he does nothing without his wife charity's consent cos of blood covenant.how did ifeanyi gain access to him?it was through charity.
      Anyone that is envious of d maduka's is on a long thing.
      To d foolish and ignorant anons above,cosmos no see my husband back,charity very ugly and wicked,as for me ezewanyi,am rich,sexy,beautiful as for huging a wet transformer like is too sweet and it seems u need it more.NB;I do not condone what ifeanyi ubah has done,I dislike that guy,he is a regular visitor in my home infact he has sunk his claws into my hubby but then wetin be my own na siddon dey look I dey.

11. Mrs Father Christmas!!!
      Your husband is soo rich and you have time to reply every comment on blogs.
      You realy have a shallow and emty life...
      You also sound very bitter...

12. Hian!see painment!my dear,I am very jobless incase u ve not noticed infact nothing to occupy myself with except gossip and I like it and if u don't na ur wahala and stop trying to get into my head,there is nothing there.I will try not to answer u again,God knows u might even be charity's nanny or hangers on abi choir for seven thunder

13. How do you she replies comments.useless stalker.
      Why are you crying more than the bereaved.

14. You are jobless? Too bad. Pls go get a life.
      You don't know where/what your husband is doing.
      That's y u envy men that value their wives.
      By the time ur husband spends his time and energy on runz girls he has nothing to offer you so you have to get outside action or dildo to satisfy your lonely punani....
      Mrs fada Christmas kor!
      I'm glad you admitted there's nothing in your head ..
      Ode!

15. Foolish and bitter anon,why are you so pained?see how she finished you,she says you are not up to her level and so won't join issues with you.you and your entire family are ode.
      Everybody knows cosmos and charity entered into blood covenant,its not news,their church seven thunder is an occultic church,wetin be your stress anuofia

16. Eze wayi you still QOC!
      Go get a life and leave real people alone...
      Where is your husband?
      Go check on him and the runz girls popping kids for him at every corner.
      Married but lonelier than single girls...
      Eghu Gambia!!

17. Hahahahaha!ezewanyi see u cause hehe.
      Anon,get a grip biko!tufiakwa

18. @ Eze wanyi,ignore this person pls.her arguments are as empty as her life.

19. @ angry anon,are you related to aka-gum cosmos,are you his baby mama or mistress because you are taking panadol for another persons heachache.

5. And d rogue wants 2b Governor of mys state so dat he can use our money 2 pay off his debt?no way!

6. anon #1, that was rather harsh of u! I do not percieve any greed on the part of Coscharis, only sincerity.

Like he said, business is all about risk-taking, nothing ventured, nothing gained. It's a pity Ifeanyi Ubah took advantage of this man's willingness to give him the benefit of the doubt and played a fast one on him. Imagine trying to destroy a reputation that took 38yrs to build!

I pray Ifeanyi Ubah does not succeed in his gubernatorial aspirations. This is just a foretaste of what my beloved state would have to endure under him.

Having said that, Cosmas Maduka's life is a testimony to what hard-work and self-belief can accomplish in a man's life. To think he was only able to get an elementary 3 education; i wonder what would have happened if he had had the opportunity to get a university education. He was able to articulate and get his point across in clear and consice way. The grammatical errors are very much pardonable considering where he's coming from. In fact I am proud of him.

This interview has made a big impression on me. I can do better!

7. this one na old gist.

8. This man never talk true wetin happen.

9. ps: are Ifeanyi and Andy Ubah by any chance related? #justasking

10. Stella dis na old news abeg. Make Ifeanyi n Cosmos go settle. Dem no where dem dey meet,abi na u introduce dem or u sign witness 4 d deal? Stella next!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. Maduka should have stuck to his Car business instead of learning a new one at his age. Greed made him do business with Ifeanyi despite several warnings. He saw the returns on the first 6th consignments and got intoxicated. That's what oil business does to you.

They shared the proceeds of the successful dealings so they should share this loss amicably. I'm sure Ifeanyi has an explanation for the missing consignment.

1. I business men diversify when opportunity presents itself.
      Maduka has a lot of business interests so what's wrong with going into oil?

12. This reminds me of Fela's music; two hustlers were quarelling over issues and u were invited to settle over a matter u do not know the begining or the end.The answer is stalemate!

13. make dem go settle for dem village meeting...

14. The only thing I am worried about is that I heard that Chris Uba wants to become governor of anambra state. Now what will be the fate if the state and its poor citizens if this crook becomes the governor,

15. GBAM!

Both of these men are the exact same type of person! Cosmas just added Jesus into his own packaging. He's a thief as much as Ifeanyi is, if not he would not have obtained a loan fraudulently.

1. Ode!!!
      Get your facts right. What part of the English couldn't u understand ?

16. Truly si a must to watch... More latest buzz and trending news On Gistyinka Blog

17. @Eze nwanyi.....ur rite,cosmos is very stingy and greedy too....charity is the brain bhind da business

1. And your point is?
      A man that consults his wife in business deals speaks volume of himself..

2. Their stingy nature no be here ooo,they put their gen on by 8pm and put it off by 10pm,they pay their washerman 8k everymonth anyway I don steal d guy from them lol,very dry couple infact so dry I wonder if they ve sex at all lolllzzzzz
      When my family comes home for xmas,our house is d place to be unlike cosmas place nobody goes there,if u want his assistance na to join seven thunder.

3. And who is your husband ?
      Pity him for marrying a shallow fool like u

4. Bwahahahahahahaha!anon ibu onye idiot.
      Shallow oooo,deep oooo,flat oooo wetin be ur headache naa,see as body dey pepper u lol .ntoiiiii

5. You sound like you are also sex starved !!
      Seriously u need to do something meaningful with ur life.
      Don't let urself be one of those "trophy " wives nnewi men have.
      You have six kids in six years and they give u stipend to run the household and you fool urself that he has value for u.
      You stay home to raise the kids and by the time they are all grown you wonder what happened to you. You start to detest the man.
      The moment u step outside the line, they send you packing of course without the kids do you realy have to stay and be obedient to your sad fistic and abusive husband becos ur don't want to end up in your poor fathers house to the scorn of ur fellow rich wives.
      Your life is lonely, sad and miserable but u r stock in your glorified prison waiting for your kids to grow up.

My dear I've seen this happen several times cos my mom is from nnewi..
      Do something meaningful with ur life now before it's too late.
      Plus an idle mind is realy the devils workshop

6. Eeyah!u just described ur moms pathetic life,sorry for ur loss.
      I am a director in my husbands shipping line (figure head)I like it jare,who has time for boring meeting when I ve sdk blog lol,idle mind ke?I am busier than GEJ sef
      But u are right about one thing though,am starved for sex but I can assure u that it is under control(under g moves)winks

7. Sorry for you.
      Sugar mommy. Fish brain.

8. Anon,y are u feeling sorry for someone who is enjoying her life to d fullest?btw u don chop?

18. If only some of you will know the pains this man is passing through you will not open your mouth an talk rubbish about coscharis,Ifeanyi Uba is a rogue,thief,gun runner and a 419ner....Only GOD will punish Ifeanyi Uba as he will fail in the election coming on November.

19. Maduka stingy die! He wears a brooch with the inscription "jesus". The stones in the "jesus"don pull commot finish.The silver wey hold am wash too.And he still wears it everytime.The guy is even selfish to himself. Very poor in spirit! Make dem fight! Signed:wide eyed!

20. And your husband is father christmas?

21. wide eyed, you go kill me with laugh.
    Still waiting for update on our planned date o!
    you will make such a good company for an evening out.

22. well at d end of d day de is no need 2 aquire wealth n not use it to help. God gave him all that money 4 a reason which is 2 render help to d helpless. As a mater of fact I have never heard cosmas madukas name being mentioned 4 any worthy charitable cause. it is written 'wat shall it profit a man if he gains d whole world n looses his soul. God is not interested in u showing off in church n doing things so dat d congregation in church will hail u but he is interested in seeing if u can send dat child dat needs 2 be educated 2 skul, if u can give dat family dat has nothing as little as a 100k to start a petty business. Jesus Christ said dat 4 u 2 make d kingdom of heaven u will be asked if u gave him 2 eat wen he was hungry, did u give him 2 drink wen he was thirsty, wen he was sick did u render any help 4 wat ever u do 2 ur brother u do it 2 him. maybe God set ifeanyi 2 maduka to bring down his empire since he hasn't been able to do any worthy cause with the wealth he gave him. this is just d beginning n many other weLTHY Nigerians who haven't been able 2 use their wealth to touch lifes will also go down d drain. this is only beginning. this life we r living is a vain 1 ( vanity upon vanity) we r simply livng an illusion. what shall it profit a man if he gains d whole world n looses his soul. we came to dis life n we will leave with nothing. After acquiring all these wealth on earth u will die n leave dem behind. wat will speak 4 u at d end of d day is d legacy u left behid dat is wat even God will judge u with. I will end dis by telling everyone to remember the story of lazarus n the rich man in d bible.