Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji Rocks 'Boyfriend' Jeans.

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Genevieve Nnaji Rocks 'Boyfriend' Jeans.

http://distilleryimage4.ak.instagram.com/dcb3d72c164311e39d0322000a1f97e3_7.jpg
Nice!

This Jeans doesnt suit every lady...you need to have a medium sized/flat bum to kill this look and she did just that....if i wear this jeans,the name will change from boyfriend jeans to 'iya apati unlinited' lol

36 comments:

1. mi likey love u genny

2. mi likey d fashionista n a diva

3. Stella you are way too funny joor!

4. This my sweet Genny just refuse to old

5. mi likey d fashionista n diva

6. Jenny for life.

7. genny is the real DIVA any day, bia sterra, i like ur sense of humor, you no dey even spare urself too, that's the spirit Maam,

8. Genny, Genny, fine gal, sexy gal(singing). But y no de gree help ur siblings na? See as Henry de suffer as junior staff for Fidelity. Hin rich sister no fit help am go school! No be so o, na co-operation make rice full pot o.

1. U serious I find it hard to believe.

2. Very stingy woman, she only invests in shoes and bags while her mates are buying houses,shops,businesses etc Ass fucking around the continent and still living in a rented flat.over hyped yet nothing to show for it.

9. Genny,you won't kill anyone with your laid~ back swag! You will not succeed! Stop raising the bar naa! You hold your side pieces! Pls surprise us soon o.After all we re in the season of surprises. let's wake up one day to your ... Meanwhile,any truth about you and that mensah guy? Signed:wide Eyed!

1. Mensah is just enjoying his own share of the 'ass',nothing more.anal does it,genevieve you wish.

2. Mensah is just enjoying his own share of the 'ass',nothing more.anal does it,genevieve you wish.

10. Genny shaaa.... Too sweet, she no want old at all but I want her to settle wit one man now or ????

1. Hook her up with a guy then.

2. Hook her up with a guy then.

11. Ok this is soo cool, Amma totally rock this

12. I can imagine Omotola in this lol.

1. Imagine an elephant wearing leggings....

2. Imagine an elephant wearing leggings....

13. I agree with you Stella. It suit her well. I wish I could rock it like her, but bum and my 32E won't allow me.

14. Sexy, this babe will not kill me. I love her Simplicity.

1. Do you know what sexy is?I'm not sure you do.

15. Sexy, this babe will not kill me. I love her Simplicity.

16. Her bum is perfect!She killed d look. I love Genevieve to bits!

1. Which bum is perfect?this dried up,bony,anal fucking bum?tufiakwa

17. Effortlessly beautiful Genny. She looks classy even in the simplest attire

Leyejisola.blogspot.com
    A Rights, health and beauty blog

18. All I see is a rihanna wannabe

19. Genny, seems to be like you copied a blogger, Toun AJ

Anyway sha, fashion no be for one person but you thin sha. Bonga fish things.

Over and out.

20. I love the hair.

21. Rihanna wannabe ke? How can a fully clothed lady be a Rihanna wannabe. Does Rihanna wear clothes? Mscheew.

22. genny is in the world of her own. ody ur just a hater and please look for the nearest transformer and commit suicide.

genny ur body structure is magical. everything u put on does it for me. ur soo classy my darling

23. too many haters but the fun is dat genny will always be genny. she rock. effortlessly beautiful. my best nollywood actress anyday anytime.

plsssse try and buy her a flat anonymous September 6, 2013 at 1:34 PM
    if and only if u knw what this girl has done for the family and is stil doing, u wont stand here to talk nonsense. may be u want her to b loud abt her acheivements but man she is not the public type

24. who ever is hating on genny shld get hold of his/her self oooo. genny no get person time especially sterra

25. Genny is simply classy