Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Global Excellence Magazine Cover.

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Global Excellence Magazine Cover.

*Lover buy which Jeep?....Hian!

*Chicken wings dey affect baby blokos ?......My people make una come hear oooh!!

*Eeedris and Cossy again?..

.I Sterra have no respect at all for Eedris.I cannot forget that when I was preggy with my second boy,he came to perform in Germany in a place called Hamm and i was contracted to cover the show and i went.i was 6months preggy and that didn't matter to Eedris.he went into a room and smoked all the weed he could find and came out talking anyone how,i challenged him for his rude remark and he actually took off his tee shirt and wanted to beat me up.people intervened and told him if lays a finger on me and i call the Police he would be in big trouble...he kept dropping names  and how he as invited to aso rock to perform his song 'jaga.jaga' blah blah
I eventually left after cussing him out well.i never saw him again but i had my formed opinion of him from what i saw.......That he almost slapped me shocked me and affected my system,i left the venue bleeding from shock and continued bleeding for two days before it was controlled. ,,,hissss!

24 comments:

1. Interesting story

2. Wow... This is frigging huge.. Eedris has always been an acted like a chronic igbo smoker... In his songs, facebook and twitter rants.. Buh stella u sef get sharp mouf sha o..lolz
    There is no excuse for a man to want to lay his hands on a woman is the first place, let alone a pregnant woman.... #ChronicAgberoBehaviour

3. let me sit down and read d comments
    blog readers....ride on

@spy

4. No wonder he's d only one n his family dt listens to d songs he's been singing #Amugbo

5. so @cossy has 2 sons?....pls i dont get...

No wonder,,she got nthin to worry about

She has kids already..so she can slow down to marriage....just like d likes of:
    @Toyin lawani
    @genny
    @tontoh
    @shan geaorg
    @alex lopez

Is good to gv birth early,,u hv time to fling any how

Abbi i lie?

@Spy

1. ok...i get now....Sdk,,,na u edris bin wan beat?

Shuuu......he no look face?........well,,,ee don pass....i for help u treat him fuck up

@spy

2. Ode its stella not cossy

3. Stella was narrating her own personal experience with the rapper and who tell u say tontoh get pickin?

6. I cnt see any picture..sterra yyyy

7. OMGg!!!dat guy is a fool

8. That guy is like that o..a very long time ago, he came to kaduna and beat up his fans and then the hotel manager..he's a mad fellow..

9. Stella Eedris is a confirmed tout, sorry about your experience with him...EEE!!!

10. He is mad and silly. I wonder why anyone would marry him

11. Perform "Nigeria jaga jaga" at Aso Rock Villa?? Idris oooo. And who is he selling that cheap claim to? I pity those that would buy that crap from him. He's lucky though, that he didn't touch you SDK. Na *Once upon a time there was an Idris* we go de hear to say e happen. Disgraceful.

12. i bet now he cant talk cus he's down and broke. Pride goes b4 a fall. my dear no condition is permanent.

13. I'm not surprised after the insult he gave to cossy on twitter from ordinary rumuors that bloggs carried without even an apology to her after realising it was false
    I won't be surprised if he beats his wife.....actually I'm certain he does
    Local goat

14. Tonto has a child?? Confused face*

15. Stella,
    The way you started the Cossy write-up made it looked like it was her story as published in the magazine you posted hence the confusion as remarked by @spy.

I'll advise you separate your narration into another paragraph after the Cossy remark you typed.
    Thanks!

16. Stella u sef,arguing with someone dat 'has smoked all the weed he could lay his hands on' u said and I quote,so what do u expect from such a person?
    It's like trying to advice a raving mad dog?dat only puts u on a veryyyy lonnng thing!
    Dat guy is ill and irrelevant like his sister Cossy
    #next#

17. Then, if you are piling up negative coverage just because of his past misbehavior, it is safe to say you are a blogger of vengeance!

18. Stella Dimoko Korkus,U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt need 2 tell us what went down btw U̶̲̥̅̊ nd eedris,it's al in d past. Ȋ̝̊̅̄'m S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sure,d guy sef go don 4get all dat went down dat day. Nobody holy pass,nt even U̶̲̥̅̊,cuz everybody sef get im own 4 body. #Dodorima

19. i no see any picture oo

20. Look ... Eedris is a pure tout and forgive me 4 sayin dat .. Once meet him @ Abuja Airport man come and see as Eedris they fight pipo na there u go knw say dis man is out of dis world .. Crazy

21. Adekola Oyetayo you nailed it nobody holy pass