Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: House Of Reps In Rowdy Session Over Baraje's Visit.

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

House Of Reps In Rowdy Session Over Baraje's Visit.

There was uproar at the House of Representatives with the arrival of the leader of the breakaway faction of
the PDP, Abubakar Baraje who had requested earlier to come to the lower chambers on a courtesy visit.

*Part one.....part two loading!

26 comments:

1. Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!

2. E dey pain me say they no let that House of Reps' member beat that woman. She dey do as if she strong but if they leave the man now, her own go finish. Yet people will talk about how cruel men are without looking at the kind of women we have in our homes. They go say domestic violence.

3. Thrs no shame left in our leaders...imagine dt woman wantin to fight a man.God help us in Nigeria

4. Madam stella!!! ____O_ I lie down 4 ground dey greet! Kai u r too fast, u don already break dis news nw nw nw. Lol. Dad came bak wit stories of d fight

5. So being d nice babe dat I am, I decided 2 cast my precious vote....
    So I dragged meself 2 click d link...
    Clicked on SDK...
    Clicked on 'Vote'...
    And BAAMMM!!!
    *you hav already voted on this poll*
    Dis is me yeh...Wat da fuck!!
    I mean, after all my effort and TIME!!
    And it was my 1st time opening dat bloody link...
    Dat voting stuff is deffo faulty...
    Didn't allow me caste a vote....
    Ders suming fishy abt dis...
    Stella...u beta look in2 it and sort it out...
    Sum1 is out 2 get u babes..
    *kmt*
    Billie jean

6. Them dey fight because them never chop cake to make them happy. Abeg my people learn how to make vanilla cupcake here http://auntysazzy.blogspot.com/2013/09/vanilla-cup-cake-recipe.html

7. pls who is that man fighting with an old woman.... i feel like punching him

8. This woman husband don suffer for house. Typical Naija,full of Anger.

9. Shameless fools.....dat man 4 beat ha,no respect 4 hasef,deY form mayweather.....4 dat man mind if dem leave am e go turn chrisbrown abi...cows!!

10. N a woman that shld be making peace was throwing punches, SHAME! Like if she's lft with that man, she can beat him up.then 2morw she'll start screaming domestic violence. Shame on all these Dishonorable members. They just keep disgracing themselves.

11. am sure that woman will be beating her husband at home,think the fight is between Bayalsa and Rivers then North and south-south, no be small thing yesterday, I think this our representatives don't know what they are in the house for cos if they do I don't see the time they will have to fight like street urchins.

12. am sure that woman will be beating her husband at home,think the fight is between Bayalsa and Rivers then North and south-south, no be small thing yesterday, I think this our representatives don't know what they are in the house for cos if they do I don't see the time they will have to fight like street urchins.

13. What kind of WOMAN goes to fight a man in public??? Tearing the mans clothes. I really feel for the husband because you can see that it took other assembly men restraining her Victim. It could have turned to a "VIOLENCE AGAINST A WOMAN" scenario. SDK what do you suggest men do in such scenarios. You could see the woman kept launching both verbal and physical attack. Just Asking!!!

14. One word- Animals!

15. I like this woman, what a man can do a woman can do it better..............if is a man case is Domestic violence but not woman case, hope she marry.

16. Nigeria would be in a better place if they were fighting crime and corruption this way

17. What?

One man was was trying to throw a chair, he then realized there was 'eyes' in the sky. His liver got diflated.

Some men with white parachutes flying on desks duly noted.

Then the man abuser came into view. She not only tore his apparel, she allocated him several tumultuous slaps and blows.

A very temperamental women without self control should not only be punished but should be expelled. Errant nonsense.

Human rights and Women's right are to two different concepts.

*okada, carry go me go back to Monalisa thread*
    Ciao

18. Lol! That man never see anything......I hate it when men think they can intimidate women. MtchewWwwwwwwww rubbish

1. Stop talking rubbish! Guess ur a woman,and so am i, but pls let's call a spade a spade, n not a cutlass. hat dat woman did is wrong. She shldnt fight in public 4 christ sake, cos i didn't see d man hitting her. Dis is how we women look 4 trouble n scream DV. Nonsense.

19. All leaders are shameless!!!! I weep for my country nigeria

20. Boko Haram didn't think it right to strike at this time? Pschew.

21. they all should kill them self so Nigeria can be rebuild

22. I think the Police should get involved in this. They should start investigation and arrest the woman for assaulting another house member. If the Presidency wants to tow a path of justice, then they should summon the interference of the Police service just like they did in the case of Rivers state. And if they do not do that, then we will clearly call this a witch hunting of the House of Assembly member in Rivers state.

23. Dat man suppose dash dat useless woman some slaps 2 manually reset her brain.
    Ȋ̝̊̅̄ pity dat woman husband oº°˚˚˚°º,na wetin she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do 4 house,she display outside S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ nd sooner nw,stella go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shout Domestic violence. Oloshi obirin.

24. We women keep degrading ourselves, Nigerians esp,nobody wants 2 no what warranted the woman 2 be so aggressive or if she was up against a good course all u saw was "a woman fighting a man"y must it be right when it's the other way round? We need a change in dis country and until we change our mentality on Gender that change is miles away!cos we are crawling,and I don't support their conduct dooh buh it tells more about the society we live in.
    Irawo