Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Am Afraid Of Love because Of My Stretch marks!

Monday, September 30, 2013

I Am Afraid Of Love because Of My Stretch marks!

Stella good day, 
I am a young lady of 20 years and am beautiful, but I have this big issue that is so affecting my relationships. I haven't really been in any relationship because am scared that the guy would reject me because of it. I have stretch marks, yes, I know it's normal but my problem is that I also have them on
my breasts. Am not fat, have never been, but they just appeared on my body in my JS2, am a graduate now. It really makes me feel as if no guy would date,love or appreciate me because of it. Are there any guys around that this is not an issue for? I want to know. It stretched to somewhere around my ribs and I do feel less confident when I think about it and what a guy's reaction might be. My brother as well as my friends told me it's nothing but am so scared of being rejected. At a point, I thought of inflicting injuries on myself on my boobs so that the injuries would reduce the appearance of the marks. Want to know if it matters. Thank. 
*can someone please suggest something that can help fade the marks?

129 comments:

1. go see a dermatologist. it might not be what u think it is and it could be treatable or managed.

1. Its no big deal. I have keloids on my chest. That's worse than yours

2. Hian! Will d ones with real problems pls stand up. U want make I take cane flog you? I had a colleague that only dated girls with visible stretch marks. What do u want the women biabia not facial hairs as they are not the same, them no be mate to? Girl love yourself. Be your biggest fan

3. Diff strokes, my own is sagging breast, after breasting feeding my 3 kids for 1yr each, my breast is sagged. Is der any remedy for dis.

4. I know this may sound local and somewhat barbaric but babe, it worked for me. Use ur early morning URINE. Yes, your first PISS of the day, rub it all over the stretch marks, leave it on for about an hour, then take a bath. In a month, you will begin to notice visible difference. I'm not joking here. You may not do it though. If it's too disgusting for you but trust me, it works!

2. you worry over nothing my dear!. if a man truly loves you, stretch marks can never be a deterrent.

Try to embrace who you are. Be kind, be loving, be spiritful.

Physical appearances are not the only yardstick to find true love. your characteristics speak volumes and travels further than just your appearance.

however, you could use sheer butter. yorubas call it 'ori' and ibos call it 'ekume' it helps...
    some other body lotion you can use alongside is palmer's cocoa butter.

1. This is not a love matter,its a matter of being confident in your skin!

I think u should try original bio oil,use it for a while and see if its good for u!

All d best!

2. Bloglord, you know I have your back?
      It's Shea Butter.

3. Bloglord. U sound like a mum 2 me 2day. How cum. I love the new u. Hugs*

4. Errrm...pls o! Am a girl in my early 2o's, i v nt given birth much less breast feed yet my boobs r sag. I lost alot of weight previously and also noticed that d women from my mothers side dnt v firm boobs either...any help on this? I really v a low self esteem as a result of ds relatnship and otherwise..#pls dnt mind d little gbaguans...tnkz n advance

5. Errrm...pls o! Am a girl in my early 2o's, i v nt given birth much less breast feed yet my boobs r sag. I lost alot of weight previously and also noticed that d women from my mothers side dnt v firm boobs either...any help on this? I really v a low self esteem as a result of ds relatnship and otherwise..#pls dnt mind d little gbaguans...tnkz n advance

3. I am in the same shoes with u nd I dont hv to hide or be ashamed abt it. mine is as a result of rapid weight gain nd loss but just at my butt though. My man doesn't hv a problem with that, he should love u for who u are not bcos of ur stretch mark.

pls visit my blog www.suspenseandemotions.blogspot.com

1. U don't have a problem my dear, I've got stretch marks on my bum and thighs, what's more?.. When I was 3 hot water poured on my belly,shoulder, arms and thighs, when I was a baby crawling I fell on hot tripod, so I've got scarssss on my body + stretchies..and I've Never considered them as anytin, maybe becos I went to a boarding school where u bath with people around, and when I started dating.. I have never been ashamed of my body,like NEVER!! I don't even think of it as an issue o, its my Testimony..I thank God because the water could have poured on my face, people have acne, Facial hair,pimples on their chest , some have ugly faces(this one is permanent o) and they carry themselves well! Learn to love urself,with ur attitude if u allow a man notice how uncomfortable u are with ur body, the man might pretend to be doing u a favour by dating u.love urself properly then u can let others love u.

2. Eyah nuvi! U have been thru a lot.I love ur spirit tho.you r a survivor.

3. My dear a whole lot! It was like the devil was bent on disfiguring me or taking my life,but my God is stronger.

4. No sane man will reject you bcos of stretchmarks av got the black ones on my butt and thighs even at the back of my hands and my boyfriend kisses them like mad...there are actually some guys who like ladies like that...

4. What you have to do is to abstain from sex until you are close to the alter .

1. U r as foolish as ur face wtf is wrong wif? no good comment comes from u.... all u think abt is sex sex and sex #asswipe

2. so abstaining from sex is not a good comment. Now you see how foolish you are

3. Pealie and her wrong spellings. *smh* some guls sha. Plz push in ur breast and go bk 2 school!!

4. Make u na leave wizkid sister oooo...Lmao... But I like what I see though...oya pealie come and sit on my laps and drink coke with me

5. Pealie my angel,u are so beautiful my dear.pls i will like to get to know u.can give u my e.mail add or phone so we can talk?i stay in garmany.were do u resides?

6. Lol....at anon 10.05
      Peelie ngwanu over to u....he stays in * garmany* and wants to know where u * resides*

7. Anon 10:05 and pealie will make wounderful English speaking babies.
      BTW Pealie who talked about sex here. Ur brain sha and what it emits!

5. My darling I had same problems not until I started using diva for stretch marks it works wonders u can call her on 07035138984 is at 5k it will cure it.

1. Cure ke! Stretch marks cannot be removed, its appearance can only be reduced. Smh

2. Once you have them nothing can remove them totally except laser or surgery. But some good treatment oils can reduce the appearance over time. Also please note that it can get worse when you use the wrong lightening cream. Bio oil is good but u have to be very patient. I use clarins treatment oil now. Good luck and learn to love the body you are in :)

3. soulspice ( divanaturalskincare@gmail.com30 September 2013 at 17:45

Thanks anonymous.I'm so happy my products speaks 4 itself, this is to let u knw that DIVA NATURAL products works. We make use of natural fruits n extracts in mixing to help skin issues. We mix to suit everyskin n deliver to anypart of nigeria. We make toneup cream ,lightening cream,spotremover,stretchmarks cream,knuckles cleanser,skinglow,sunburn extracts, face cleanser,baby cream n soap, herbal toning n lightening soap etc.we also do natural facials(homeservice). U can give us a call on 08052104282,08026145769 or BB pin 285DF1BC. DIVA NATURALS,bringing out D DIVA in you.

4. soulspice ( divanaturalskincare@gmail.com30 September 2013 at 17:49

Thanks anonymous.I'm so happy my products speaks 4 itself, this is to let u knw that DIVA NATURAL products works. We make use of natural fruits n extracts in mixing to help skin issues. We mix to suit everyskin n deliver to anypart of nigeria. We make toneup cream ,lightening cream,spotremover,stretchmarks cream,knuckles cleanser,skinglow,sunburn extracts, face cleanser,baby cream n soap, herbal toning n lightening soap etc.we also do natural facials(homeservice). U can give us a call on 08052104282,08026145769 or BB pin 285DF1BC. DIVA NATURALS,bringing out D DIVA in you.

5. soulspice ( divanaturalskincare@gmail.com30 September 2013 at 18:12

House of MJ. Stretchmarks sure can fade out but its a gradually process depending on how deep the marks re but give n take with DIVA cream the very light n faint ones will shrink in in 2 to 3weeks max

6. Shaaaraap dia. As if u're nt d anonymous u're thankin. Ladies do nt buy any products from dese overnight skin drs. U will regret it. I bought from one of d most popular ones. I lukd amazin for a short time then very quickly my skin started getting red n lumpy. I still cld nt stop cos I thot it wld pass. Nd now dat I've stopped my feet n knuckles r so dirty lukin. My face is patchy. I regret eva startin.

7. Ok would give it a try so I can recommend to clients. Saving details.

8. @anonymous. I think telling ppl ur experience is fine n ok but insulting me is uncalled 4. D fact dat u bought a product dat spoilt ur skin doesn't mean every one is fake. U can call 4 my knuckles cleanser to get ur fingers n knuckles back to normal. I use fruits n can get ur skin back to normal. If u hav to reply nxt time,pls reply like a classy chic I want to believe u re nt like a roadside woman who insult with every statement.

9. Diva ko. Diva ni. I pity your life. Your stretch marks will increase in multiples.
      You may try anything else but definitely not Diva, it wrecked my skin

10. Hmmmmm, in every 100 clients trust me thr will always be those who re eithr inpatience or try to destroy a product. We hav b4 n after pix of wht we do n I'm sure of clients who use our products. U can say wht u like. Hav a nice nite dear

11. Enemy of progress! Won de. If u re sure she wrecked ur skin why hide ur name. Come our plain like she did n say ur name so we all can say she's fake. Oloshios fellow. May ur skin 4ever be wrecked if u lie just bcos ur beefing her abi ur mama dey treat ppl too ni. Go to bed joor rubbish.

6. Wow!!! My dear, I totally feel you! I was about writing a post on my blog but i thought i should reply to this first.
    Today is my 3rd year anniversary! And I have known my hubby for 8years now.
    Let me tell you a little about the first day we met, It was in my house then in my school, and the first thing he told me was "I love your stretch marks" Yes, Such men still exist dear, those who love you exactly as you are! for who you are.
    Am currently on a weight loss journey cos I have ballooned so badly after two kids. Follow my weight loss journey here www.itwillendinpraise.com and get motivated to BEMORE!

1. Nelly the hot stepper. Yuaf rish here? Wecon!

2. Nellie u don reach here...was abt sayn u had strechmark issh oooooh n ure flexing it welll...

3. You can try rescue oil. i just started using it but my friend that introduced me to it says it works. it costs 1500 naira. btw im also feeling insecure abt mine but surprisingly my bf loves my ass d way it is. although i may do d laser surgery in future should d rescue oil not work.

7. #hugs#. I don't know how you re going to take this,but stretch marks can only be minimised. For what its worth,use Bio oil. Please do not become a recluse because of nature's stripes. No one is perfect.When the time is right,a man will love you warts and all.Work on your psyche by looking around you. What do you see? All of us walking around with one dent or the other; it could be minor or major,and we get by anyway.What you must realise is that if you have no hang ups about the marks,a man wouldn't too. He will come to accept them cos beauty is beyond the superficial. Many with special needs,blind,Lame.deaf etc.find true love. Stretchmarks aint sh*t baby! Women with Ogbomosho tribal marks still ve fun. Rise above them.Get bio oil tho.

1. WTF!!! LMAOOOO ogbomosho tribal marks ke? U dis babe ehn ur mata don tire me.loooooool

2. i laughed my ass off o! Which kain babe be dis??!!!!

3. I rarely comment on blogs, just read and digest. I love u die wide eyed. Wish I knew u in person

8. Try applying a mixture of cocoa butter and Shea butter, i will suggest raw shea butter and mix it with mint oil so that the shea butter will smell better. I use it myself, i am in U.S, and trust me i have tried a lot of product in the market with no success, i resulted to my naija local method and its started dissapearing, i have it on my arm, i wear tank tops and sleeveless now. Pls dont let stretch marks define who you are, any guy who judges u based on that isn't intelligent and honestly might not worth you. Date with confidence regardless of anything. my 2 cent.

9. If you can apply Shea Butter religiously on it,it will definately fade away with time.
    I am a living witness to this.

10. Please love urself and smone would love u, a guy dt truly loves u wont mind those stretch marks.

11. Any man that is noticing your stretch marks when you're naked with him is GAY. Period,

1. @ AnonymousSeptember 30, 2013 at 2:50 PM

So when a woman is naked,u become automatically blind!

Olodo

2. Bros,after sex wen ur eyes don clear nko?

3. That's a typical nigerian talking..... Noticing stretch marks on a gurl's body now makes one a gay????

4. But anon 2.50 is rite. Kim K or Mercy J naked with their boobs and ass bouncing na stretch marks u go notice?

5. But anon 2.50 is rite. Kim K or Mercy J naked with their boobs and ass bouncing na stretch marks u go notice?

12. I also had dis issue,am not fat but all of a sudden in 2001 dey appeared all over my buttocks and since then I jus cope,also on my tight now. But hav nev had a man complain tho mine isn't at a conspicuos place until we gt dwn,if u knw wat I mean*winks* wat I do is apply raw shea butter,dat hav been doin fro years. Tho it cnt totaly eradicate it wil only jus reduce d aprearnce of d lines. U may wish to try it,mayb odas hav oda suggestions. But eh gir love urself d way God made u. I use to complain abt me not been endowed upward and backward but dsnt tak out d shine i stil enjoy myself to d best.

13. This is my current mixture;
    Mix Okuma/Ori/Shea Butter, Pure Olive Oil and Pure Coconut Oil together.

I used Bio Oil for about 3 years. It worked and I think my skin got used to it and stopped working. I stopped and then started with the mix above.

The mix will fade the stretch marks. You need to keep the marks moisturised and oily all the time.

For bathing buy St Ives Apricot scrub and rub on the marks. Let it dry and then you can wash it. There was a time after my kids I used coffee on my thighs and arms. It's similar to apricot scrub.

In a few years I'll go down the laser route for my arms and thighs.

14. sweetheart, i understand how u feel, but u need to love ur body and accept ur body, having stretch mark i know may make someone loose her self confidence. to be honest with i have it, and i have plenty. i even got it, before i got married and more even appeared after i gave birth to my wonderful son. any man who will love u , will love u inpsite of the stretch marks. when i first met my hubby, the first time he saw me naked, he said" baby u have stretch marks" and i replied, is that a problem? he said no, i just love u and not that. and today we are married. my advise is that buy local shear butter" okumma" thats what ibos call it, i dont know what other tribes call it, it works with time, i apply it morning and night and i can see it is gradually fading. most importantly"" love ur self, cos if u love ur self and carry ur self with so much confidence, who ever u date, will see love u for ur personality and will not even notice the issue of "stretch marks"

15. Use shea Butter.it works.

16. God bless u stella. I am having ds same prob. Can't even allow my bf to touch my breast. Used so many tinz including shea butter..it jst isn't workin. @ first it left bt it reappeared again.. Tired o. Those who av profound solutions shld help us

17. call 08083257308, they have everything for stretch marks and the treatment self, u will be happy and glad

18. Darling, you seriously don't have a problem.
    Buy "Ori" . Always use body cream that contain shea butter.

Ah... It used to really disturb me. As in I fink about d small one I have n' start feeling somehow. Know what I did?
    I thought " if I faint tmao, people will remove ma clothes n' still see them.
    Oga oh! Y should I give a phuck?
    Since then, I walk n' feel like a diva while using "Ori" as a control measure.

Eve.

19. My ex gf had stretch mark on her thighs and breast, for me it wasnt an issue, she made a big mistake by inflicting injuries on her thigh to reduced the marks but things gone worst, she lost self confidence about her body that she doesnt want me to see her naked thighs even when we were in bed, this made me loose interest in the relationship, after I have given her assurance of my love she stills feel ashamed to let me see that part of her body, my advice dont dwell on the marks, it is natural, live your life and enjoy.

1. Ur ex gf was self harming. She needs psych help.

20. I have stretch marks too but my came when I started gaining weight and mostly come during my menstrual period. Its on part of my two arms and it used to give a nightmare before, I spent a lot of money to get it eradicated, I stop cream, lose weight but I tell you once my menses approaches na so these marks go come out in abundance after menses it will be less visible. During my course of relationship only one person complain and see it has a dangerous thing I felt so bad then to the extent of thinking laser or demabrasion not minding the cost. Then i can't wear short sleeve clothes even thou I have a clean skin except for the stretchmark on parts of my arms. The relationship quits and when I met my man he never cares nor did he ever talk about it. He as a man even have it at the back of his arms. So my dear don't let that give u a problem who we love u we love you even if you no get two eyes. Just try Ori Sheabutter has many av been prescribe it works a bit in making it less visible.

1. Ur english is killing mehn. U sould have just typed in pidgin. Na wah. English is really a problem in nigeria! Smh.

21. What of if you're young and have sagged boobs as a result of rapid weight loss and gain? + the stretch marks? Pls reply

1. Abeg tenk u my sista! Wen i see my mates wit firm boobs, i go dey tink of mysef...swimmin, gettin naked in d presence of any1 na war! Worse is if any of ur outrageous peers find out,den u r in big soup cz u wud b d talk of all...i wz very fat but lost weight.eva since, i cnt step out witout my bra on...even sleep wit it in d mist of pple!

22. you are such a funny girl,some guys dont mind though ok for sometyn to use justine tissue oil is very very good it is less than 5k another is olive oil it is also very good but u have to be patient for result.cheers

23. Na me be the mama of stretch marks,u need to come see me,its all natural,today am married with 2 kids,living my life n happy,my dear,just look good n clean,ORI is just it,there is more to life abeg.

24. My dear,don't get yourself worked up over stretch marks.I hv spots(dark marks from chiken pox as a child).I used 2 be worried about it that it was my dirty lil secret.No-one ever saw my legs as I never wore anything short.I wore jeans 2 the beach and to club parties-Imagine d discomfort.I would give jst abt any excuse 2 my ex Bf so we would hv sex in d dark.Well one day,I went to see my bf(now husbnd) N he begged me to stay over.A frnd of hs was to hv a Bday d following day so he decided to go n buy something fr me to wear.Ofcourse I kept calling him 2 buy a top so I could wear wit d jeans I had on.He brought bck d most gorgeous blue dress(kneel high).I bega (o panic cos I didn't knw how 2 tell him I had sumthing to hid.he wanted me 2 try on d dress whether it was d rite size.so I pukkerd up,changed into d dress and revealed myself to him.His his popped and he was like wow you look beautiful.He never said anything about the spot for almost 3months till I brought it up and he said he knew I had it rite frm the 1st time we had sex.I asked why he never brought he it up,he was like "how is that an issue to be brought up?"

25. plz my dear...its notin to worry about but if ure using a lighting/toning cream...u can stop it coz some body cream and lotion causes it too...its notin 2 worry about...u can try Shea butter

26. I gain a lot from stella's blog, however I don't av a sharp memory to rembr all I read here. Pls can anyone suggest an android app that can save from blogs for offline reading? I use pocket app bt it doesn't save d comments jst d article.nd d comments ere always make sense die.pls help

27. love ur coment so badly!!! thumbs!

28. Shea butter, ude aku, laser surgery, coconut oil o! Holy water, anointing oil. Prophet o! I have tried all these over the past 5 years still mine are still red and shining. They haven't even faded to silver o. Instead everyday they are shining. This december am going to do bday for them. They will be 6 years dec. Am tired. They are on my arms, hips, thighs and legs. They have formed natural tiger skin leggings on my body. Went through painful laser surgery still no change. But I won't relent. By the way am very skiny. They just appeared like that. My bf has no prob with them but I can't wear normal clothes, am always on jean. Can't wear skirt, dresses or tank tops. Just jean n shirt. Am a young girl but these devilish marks no wan gree me rock my youth. It destroys ur self esteem. Esp wen u look in the mirror. All u wanna do is cry. But I won't give up. They must fade. And must I add I also have keloids?

1. My dear you r using too many tins at once dats why, try scorpion or snake oil for ur keliods it will reduce & disappear in time. Strech marks always bath wit warm water & use shea butter it will reduce, tnk me later @ bday in december . Ladidi

29. A guy that will love you, will still love you ok. Am a guy I knw what am saying.

30. Babes,
    Love thy self! Follow the advise given by others above but above all, be happy with the way you are!

I've got them on my bom bom and to tell you what? I love them there!!!

I've used shea butter, olive oil etc and I can't tell any difference. I'm just cool with me, hippy!!!!! :D

31. Little wonder its just gals that advice you with its not an issue clause...why is it that those guys that flirt on blogs have not asked for ur details just for flirting,my dear an average modern guy detest those marks,shit I hate it with hatred and I have the shit on my ass,go see a dermatologist and start therapy,me ass a guy won't talk it don't injure ur body just talk to a doctor

32. My dear, I had strech marks, and spotssss and I still met and married a wonderful man. I had a baby and the strech marks just scattered my stomach. Plus to add to the fact my flat stomach became saggy. Plus my breast is now headed southwards. I just use shea butter on my problem areas and body shop shea butter cream on my whole body to keep my skin as moisturised as possible. And I don't lose sleep about it. Maybe because I have a man who does not care. Its got to a point in my life that such things r not priorities. For me its about being a better person for myself and my family. When I'm going out. I dress to the nines and make sure I look good and radiate confidence. That's all that matters.

33. Aunty stelly, pls bring up d topic of pimples, ance É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ blackspot pls I Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ lost my confidence. Am I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ enugu state anybody with helpful info pls I need my smooth face back please help a sister

34. °˚˚˚°Âº‎​k I thnk am goin Ï„̅☺ go gt ♍γ̲̣̣̥ own sheer butter cnt wait Ï„̅☺ treat mine ..dats why I love stellas blog cos I learn a lot frm it..mrs stella ♍γ̲̣̣̥ God go bless Æ”☺ΰ shaa.

35. I ave terrible stretch marks on moi boobs and my fiance love it so much. D first tyme we met dat wux wot I told him first. So that he won't feel bad weneva he see it. Wen he saw it he said it made moi boobs more beautiful. So I don't fink u nid 2 feel bad abt it, @least it wasn't like u made it 2 be dere ursef. Jux feel free nd be happy . Live ur lyfe to the fullest. God will honor you with a man that will appreciate u wt all what u ave.

36. Me sef get am plenty o.sins my js3...I don graduate nd even serve nw ...infact,I no fit wear sleeveless comot...v bn usin ori buh its lyk weneva I stop,d tink go jus increase.....noticed its comin on d side of my breast nw...#i don taya o

37. All Afrcan women hav it. Me I hav too stop useing any cream dat trons u it does not hav caure but it can be contrued

1. Nawa oo.dis ur english fit blind pesin oo.hian

2. Damn, your English is appalling. Go back to school

3. The English get stretch marks

38. Mine is full beard as a woman oh! I never commit suicide so my love, carry you light weight cross. Ure beautiful and wonderfully made!

39. Mine is full beard as a woman oh! I never commit suicide so my love, carry you light weight cross. Ure beautiful and wonderfully made!

40. Be confident. Love ur body and the right man will love u even more. Some people have worse problems than u but have found the men of their dreams. Try strivectin line of products. Very effective.

41. me too..my keloid is growing so big,i dont even wear sleeveless anymore..its even worse for me because i have keloids on my face too. i feel so self conscious when people look at me,n i have tried injections and tying it to all sort of creams and nothing seems to work. so my dear,would you choose to have strech marks or keloids?

1. Pls what's keloid? Help a sister with D̸̸̮̮̃ answer! I might even have it without knowing, n be flaunting it foolishly. Oya tell Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣, warrisit so that i can begin to cover up.

2. Tie the keloid and put vinegar on it,it will not grow back. You can always apply vinegar on d site

42. Anon 46...lol + thanks
    Rubynnia..thanks dear for the correction. #hugs (this my tab haff tire me.. ovasabi olodo... lol)

43. Stella, I would appreciate if u cld make this a post. I'm at my wits end really. Here is my problem:

I have a rich dad who doesn't spend his money on other things asides from school fees. I av gone to school so much that I m tired of going! Sometimes I just goto school just to be able to leave the house and ask for pocket money. Should I also add that he cages his kids so much that if you go out to make your hair, he would ask who authorized you.

Now I av reached the height and can no longer contain myself, I have 3master degrees now and I just want to work or start a business. I'm afraid to suggest starting a business because I know my dad wld make me account for evrythn and bless me if he ever gets angry..he can have the place locked up!.

And getting a job too, am not allowed. Wat iv been doin for the past year is sitting at home, doing chores and running errands.

So much for being an obedient child. I really don't know what's best to do..I'm 25 and I may never find a guy if I continue to remain in this house. I really want out. But I need matured minds to tell me if this is advisable or not and advice me pls.

My mum? Don't even ask..my dad controls evrybody around here and what he says is final.

Thanks Stella.

1. Awww my dear am sorry bout that,before u find husband marry,29 no go reach?u might have to use extreme methods oo,isn't there a relative he respects?who can talk to em?at the end of of d day,uu might have to secure a job and move in with a friend to avoid being tied down for life.

http://tripsanimated.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/help-i-cant-decide-where-to-vacation.html?m=1

2. While u were in school were u going to school from the house?I ask because u could have gotten in a relationship in school, or during service(assuming u stay in Naija) , don't u go to the church/Mosque?how bad can this caging be? The best way for u is to start a relationship ,get Married and leave that house.Since ur dad is rich and u have different degrees, tell him to fix u up, preferably somewhere far from home.ur story brought "pregnant virgin" to my mind.

3. You want out but you are afraid to start a business? Please start something first. Do something with your life and start getting out of the house.

They are your parents. Talk to them. Please ask them for their plans for you.

How can an adult with 3 Masters continue to stay at home doing nothing? O ga o

4. 3 masters degree at 25...wow!

44. If it makes you feel better, lots of men have stretch marks too. Men have hang ups about different parts of their body too.

45. I use bio oil n it reduced d apperance I mix it with my normal body cream... It might work for u u should try it bt it takes a while before u notice the difference tho

46. Ehyaaaa! Well I understand how u feel about it....my advise to you, don't go anywhere spending thousands oo when what u need is in ur sokoto. I have a simple solution to it...its jst a cream with some other mixtures and no be me go sell am for u oo..na u go go get them Yaself...add me on pin:22858156 or email: jifelani@yahoo.com to give u the name of the cream and other stuffs to mix...abeg no spam my email...and I Hope Stella post this...all da best! :)

47. I have the worse stretch Mark and it started after I had my son his dad abandoned me wen he was just a yr it was not easy to start another relationships but tnx god I came out of my shell and my boo engaged me two days ago

48. Ori (shear butter) works wonders. Bio oil is good too. Got some on my body,but I don't use nuffin cos my husband is ok with my body,but a friend uses a mixture of the stuff I've mentioned above and it works for her.

49. dis pealie,ur jst used 2writting rubbish evrytym.Do u tink at all? wat if she gets 2d alter & d man dumps after seein d stretch marks & he bcms irritated? Instead of writtin rubbish,smtyms jst shut d fuck up & dnt comment.....

50. My dear,i'll say try bio oil & shea butter,i hv neva used ori bt i heard it wrks & try nt mindin too much abt it b4 u giv urslf hrt attack,nt evry man cares abt it tho

51. Anon 73,hv u considered gettin a boob job? I mean d natural lukin boob job ooo. or u cn jst kip wearing push up bras. I dnt hv kids yet bt am scared am goin 2tk afta u by d tym i have kids,& my boobs r reali pecky& believe me,i dey fear ooooo,as u say diff strokes,na real truth u tlk.....

52. Anon 73,hv u considered gettin a boob job? I mean d natural lukin boob job ooo. or u cn jst kip wearing push up bras. I dnt hv kids yet bt am scared am goin 2tk afta u by d tym i have kids,& my boobs r reali pecky& believe me,i dey fear ooooo,as u say diff strokes,na real truth u tlk.....

53. Wow, at least it's just skin deep, not a disability. Read and Or follow my tweets and please read the link on my tweet for the 29th of Sept. That is what I call real BOLLOCKS. Once you read you will agreed too.

54. #69 I was in your shoes once upon a time, I used school as an excuse to run to a foreign country and since made my home there. All this control freak parents shhiooor.

55. Please, don't let it bother you.Any man that truly loves you would also not be bothered by it.
    Please avoid using any harsh cream on your body because you might end up damaging your skin.

56. I don't mind sucking them.

*PUFFS SMOKE

57. Yes !!! Your skin is UGLY!!! SORRY! ( VERY DISGUSTING ! )

58. Use shea butter(Ori) and bio oil.It works wonders.I met a lady in lagos that sells correct shea butter ,you can call her 08078001154.

59. Nnnenna ask google na.
    Saggy breasts save up for a breast job.
    Urine, like seriously?

60. I hear brake fluid works.

61. anonymous 45, try makari acne cream and soap for ur pimples and acne, their advert was on this page before or u ask aunty stella she will help you with their info, or goggle them, their products work well for acne or pimples, no one shd be caged because of simple issue that can be solved

62. Abeg una , my own stretch mark dem black 4 my waist not d normal stretch mark and it makes me uncomfortable @ times, is it still d same ori I wld use or sometin else?

63. Any man that rejects you because of stretch marks is not meant to be yours & you are better off without him, Its only shallow minded men that will do that. A lot of babes have them & they live happily...even super models ( John Legend new iyawo has them with all the millions of dollars @ her disposal & she tweeted the pic sef in all their glory)
    Learn to love & accept yourself & believe me no man will treat you like a second hand cloth. Am yet to see any cream or medication that totally removes them, just maintain a clean & healthy lifestyle. True Beauty comes from within anyway

64. I have it as a result of toning my skin. There is no cream i did not invest on until I was told the magic. I started rubbing old vaseline jelly on it and notice it started to dissapear. it will take time and effort but its worth it. rub it on the affected part everyday. Also you rub aloe vera plant to prevent new one coming out. I have planted it in my backyard and rub it everyday as i use my tone cream. I bet you will thank me later.

65. Who is talking abt DIVA here? Diva soap gave me my own stretch mark. Pls don't use diva product if ur skin is soft. Its too hard. Diva also brings out green veins. I was using it but I've stopped

66. I've heard frm several ppl dat break fluid helps with stretchmarks ,has anybody ever heard of this also n how true is it?

67. Stretchmarks are very awful looks on som1's body... I cry mostly everyday cuz I have got lots of stretchmarks, I have it on my arms, @my back, tommy, on my breast, my waist line up to my back and @d back of my legs! I have lost my self esteem, I gat no confidence within myself.... I only wear long sleeves and long dress( da bo le thingy) I have tried bio oil and shea butther 4a very long time now and all to no results.... I'm tired and frustrated, I can't even off my cloths infront of my friends...(Is really as bad as that) thinking of going for a laser treatment... But the stuff is expensive which I don't have the money 4now! Any magic to get rid of them peeps *crying*

68. I understand just what you are going through. Nine years ago, I got stretchmarks on several areas of my body during a single pregnancy. I could never get over it, and I researched all these years on ways to remove them. I have recently started removing mine and I am sharing my progress on a blog called stretchmarksanonymous.com. I have lots of information, including proven methods that have been clinically studied. I invite you all to follow along as I find the cure for stretchmarks. I want everyone to know what truly works!

69. I'm the grandmother of stretch marks ..my tighs bum hands waist and back of my legs has it and mine is worse because i can't wear shorts anymore i make sure i wear long well covered cloths as beautiful as i am...I plan on even doing surgery that's why i aim to make sure i have enough money for it