Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ifeanyi Ubah Wants To Be Governor Of Anambra State...What's Your Take?

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Ifeanyi Ubah Wants To Be Governor Of Anambra State...What's Your Take?

The promises to be better than others have started and Ifeanyi Ubah thinks he can offer more than the sitting governor.
Are you an Anambrarian?Do you want this man for change or you prefer the serving governor?
Dont they all promise the same thing in the begining and end up not delivering?
Read Ifeanyi Ubah's promises to you if you are from Anambra.......

He says
''Anambrarians are tired of receiving vague promises from politicians, only to have them broken once they are elected into office. If elected, I pledge to act as an instrument for our desired change and progress. That is why I put before you, in detail, my action plan to build a better future for all our people.

I pledge to:

1. ENSURE security of lives and property, so that our citizens are safe and our businesses can thrive;

2. REFORM education and training, to empower Anambra youths with the skills and opportunities to achieve their dreams;

3. LEAD an economic revolution, which harnesses the drive and entrepreneurial spirit of our people;

4. REVITALISE agriculture and protect our natural environment;

5. PROVIDE world-class healthcare, ending the current inequality in healthcare access and emergency deaths;

6. DEVELOP public infrastructure, including a reliable power supply and potable water;

7. REFORM the government to ensure transparency and accountability in all sectors; and

8. ENGAGE Anambrarians in the diaspora to invest and take part in the growth of the state.''

56 comments:

1. Needs money to settle all his 'gbese'

1. Sure. Na free money this one dey find. And one can only get that in politricks.

2. I am from anambra,nd I will vote for him

1. Yes ooo I am also from anambra and will vote for him,even I need to join his campaign team.

2. You need to join When u are jobless,God go save u!

3. Typical.. Criminals always wanting to become governors.... Smh

4. Stella, how can we prefer the serving one when constitutionally, he's tenure is over after 2 terms. Ifeanyi Ubah+ capital Oil= Thieves. Looking for more money to clear his debts, buy more private jets and gold jewelries abi

1. Capital oil belongs to Amcon. Too much gbese. Thief.

2. Capital oil belongs to Amcon. Too much gbese. Thief.

5. I am an Anambrarian and as God is my witness this fellow will not be Governor, neither will his fellow moneybag Andy Ubah. We need learned people at the helm of affairs not illeterate moneybags.

6. That's his grandfather's business!
    Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing)
    (˘̯˘ )

7. Call my uncle a criminal and I will shoot ur Butt......fool

1. Bitch pls have a seat! All politicians are criminals including ur uncle.......quit bitching n maybe I will let u breath fresh air. Stupid ass bitch tryna intimidate pple.

Madea's daughter

2. Ode,ur uncle,how he take be ur uncle because u bear same surname,ur own no even get 'h'

8. am from anambra state but i can't see this man being different from others, if not chris ngigi and not voting for anyone. so onwa ngigi is the right man.

1. Yes hun! Ngige is the man for us.

Madea's daughter

9. This crook. Thought AMCON took over his company because of his huge debt? Only in Nigeria will men of questionable character come into politics and they are celebrated. You can be a killer, armed robber, fraudster and still hold public office in Nigeria. Fred Ajudua will come out in future to contest.

10. Same Old, Same Old. Well, I'm not from there so I don't know him. But Anambra people should know this: 4 years is a lifetime. Your vote is your future. If Ifeanyi Uba is your future, then by all means vote, but don't cry out in pain if your vote becomes foolishness. Good luck to una.

11. Has he paid Cosmas Maduka of Coscharis group's money? He is known in business sector as a notorious business Man and not credit worthy. Many banks won't want to touch him with a long rod. With his bad reputation in Nigeria business community, how can he be trusted with peoples money in Anambra? #just asking!

12. Dis guy na scam....vote Ngige

13. Why not? This is Nigeria where criminals are celebrated. Pscheeeeew

14. This thief...am for Ngige..Chris Ngige

15. Ifeanyi uba all the way. He could be the Fashola of anambra

1. Hahahaha. Lol. ( in Zebrudayas voice). In your dreams. Sure you meant Anini of Anambra.

16. I am from anambra n I am so voting the man, the they I spoke to him was the they I knew how humble he is ... I just pray he doesn't start acting like johnathan buh I know he isn't someone that can be pushed around... vote Ifeanyi Uba. :)

Ada

17. Im from anambra state,n wil NOT vote fr him,...Tony Nwoye is d man

18. Scammer!!Tony Nwoye all d way..we nid a change,all all dez typical politicians,thieves....smh..

19. I'm for Tony Nwoye (PDP)

20. Chris nwa ngige all d way!

21. Olori buruku.your ambition shows your limited mental ability.anambrarians must be amnesic to vote you

22. Olori buruku.your ambition shows your limited mental ability.anambrarians must be amnesic to vote you

23. This Money Miss Road,Rude,Illiterate. inukwa! DR who dash am??LMAO..save your money Mr man coz you are not going to win.Chris Ngige for Life!!!

24. Hmmmmm! Pls! Pls!! Ifeanyi Uba is a thief, rogue and a fraudster, we Anambrians have no time for his likes..He is just looking for another opportunity to amass more wealth and drain us.He should repent and be of good behave, sort out his Capital Oil and gas Amcon took over and pay up all his debts.

25. Ifeanyi uba is my husbands friend and from my place too(nnewi),I pray he doesn't win though my husband has sunk billions in his campaign.
    This ifeanyi disrespects his wife uche at every opportunity,chris ngige is not better abeg anyhow jare

1. Where did your husband get the billions he's sinking? Is he a thief too?

Show me your friend...........

2. I am not igbo but I know that they are into business, don't under estimate the meek business man you see, he might just have billions and am talking from experience, there is so much money in trading.

3. He is a chief biko.my hubby is into clearing and forwarding,he also owns a shipping line,hotels etc etc cos if I start mentioning everything this blog won't contain and then some people will say am boasting

4. Eze wanyi,
      You are QOC
      My suspicion confirmed!
      Thanks!

5. Investigative Rubby!I hail ooooo!lol.

6. LoooooooL @ eze wanyi

26. Am not voting for anyone,cos all of them want to enrich their pockets @ d detriment of the people that voted them in

27. Who dash monkey banana, Abeg Tony Nwoye all d way he's d change we nid in Anambra state

28. Stella u r beginning to piss me off ...u didnt post my comment or hv u startd Linda style ? If u dnt want us here u say. Am frm Anambra bt can n wil neva vote for dat man ifeanyi uba, has he settle his problems wit coscharis n Access bank ?who is he to jump out frm no where to govern us ? Oh i got it nw, he wants to use our money to settle debts......ifeanyi uba n supporters includin u stella, dat man can neva be our governor atleast nt in d next sixteen yrs as d lord God liveth. Ngige nwoke oma all d way. Chyqueen.

29. Nigeria's First Female VP-President16 September 2013 at 01:05

Stella, I'ld rather you carried out an unbiased check on a few of the prominent candidates for this forthcoming Anambra elections. Just employ google "your friend" and you will see that the different Ubas (Ifeanyi & Andy) are not to be touched with a long pole.

Like my mother will say, "that you have touched money or seen money doesn't mean you have conquered hunger". These men haven't conquered HUNGER. They can't think strategically with a generational perspective and all these we read are the works of good speech writers not the heart of these men.

May God overturn, overturn, overturn and give Anambra to whom will position it strategically...Positive advancements as against propaganda machinery. Last words for some comments above, never mistake inferiority complex, educational inadequacies, incompetence and poverty for Humility...By their fruit

30. I pity Anambranains if they vote this illiterate that can't speak simple English..

As it is, the best candidate is Ngige. Soludo would have been the best but they schemed him out. Good luck people..

31. @ Eze wanyi you are very right both treat their wives like trash Chris Nigige might be a bit better cause he is read and his exposure all of them na Agbero was watching Uba's campaign and saw the level of razzness .
    The Lord would intervene sha , na Lagos own me dey wait for sha.

Don't mind people abusing you cause you say your husband give Uba money na bad belle they wish they are on your shoe ni oooo , but I hope your husband treats you well cause when Igbo man get millions ehim wife no mean anything to am again , ~~~~~~~~~ just saying my own ni oooooo~~~~~ ok bye :)

32. I AM WRITING IN CAPITAL LETTERS SO THAT WHAT AM ABOUT TO WRITE CAN BE READ CLEARLY. THIS MAN IS ABSOLUTELY BAD NEWS FOR OUR ALREADY SUFFERING STATE ANAMBRA. HE HAS A BAD NAME IN THE NIGERIAN BUSINESS SOCIETY, RECKLESS AND IS DEFINATELY NOT ONE TO CONSIDER THE MASSES,ALL HE IS INTERESTED IN IS USING ANAMBRA'S STATE FUNDS TO PAY OFF HE'S DEBTS AND RECOVER HIS BUSINESS FROM AMCON. I BELIEVE ANAMBRARIANS ARE FAR WISER THAN THAT THOUGH, THEY WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A MAN WITH SUCH A QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER, SO IF Mr Ifeanyi Ubah WANTS HE SHOULD THROW GOLD ON THE STREETS AND ADVERTISE IN CNN HE WILL NEVER BE THE GOVERNOR OF OUR DEAR ANAMBRA STATE. THANK YOU

33. WHY WE ANAMBRA STATE YOUTHS WANT ANAMBRARIANS TO VOTE DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH AS OUR GOVERNOR 2014

DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH has done many things for we ANAMBRARIANS and igbo generally(ndi igbo)and nigerians,he built regional depots within the geopolitical zones of Nigeria like(suleja in niger state,funtua in katisna state,enugu state,warri and koko indelta state)the developments have created thousands of job for Nigerians,mostly youths.He is the ceo of capital oil and gas WHICH created thousands of job for Nigerians too.

ifeanyi ubah is also a philanthropist.driven by a desire to give back to society,he established the ifeanyi ubah foundation,which gives student free university education,drills boreholes for for communities,installs electricity transformers,repairs and constructs roads,provides every Monday in all his filling stations.

He is building an ICT Center for the university of Nigeria Nsukka,and has built and donated a student hostel at the nnamdi azikiwe university,awka.He has built and filly equipped with state of the art tech a 160 seating capacity ICT center for the Nigerian defense academy,kaduna.

He is also building a 3,000 seat cathlic cathedral for the nnewi diocese.He donated #60 million for the acquisition of the bishops court for the Anglican diocese of awka.he has also materially supported bishops and other clergymen of various religious denominations across anambra state

He has distributed kerosene to all the regions of Nigeria,including areas in turmoil, in order to HELP the poor masses,who would have no access to these products otherwise.

DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH was the man who ran to the igbos the time goverment of lagos state shot down ladipo market in Lagos,he told fashola to open the place for us,he did that to make sure trading continues

HE IS THE ONLY NIGERIAN ,,that went to the north the time they were killing igbos in the north,he sent airplane and brought our people home

DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH went to many countries in the world even china and set Nigerian with invalid peppers free,i mean he paid and bail them from jail,

NOW this man is training over 150 Nigerians in china technology in areas like construction and many other things in china under his foundation

WE all know that DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH has been doing all this with his had earned money,
    let us come out in mass and vote DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH

WE NEED DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH BECAUSE HE IS A YOUTH JUST 43 YEARS OPEN MINDED AND HAS FREE HAND AND MIND IN GIVEN,,,,,,,THIS INFO WAS GATHERED GENERATED BY AIRDEW ANAMBRA youth member LAGOS (08064166074) LET VISIT WWW.IFEANYIUBAHGOVERNOR.COM FOR MORE INFO.

34. WHY WE ANAMBRA STATE YOUTHS WANT ANAMBRARIANS TO VOTE DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH AS OUR GOVERNOR 2014

DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH has done many things for we ANAMBRARIANS and igbo generally(ndi igbo)and nigerians,he built regional depots within the geopolitical zones of Nigeria like(suleja in niger state,funtua in katisna state,enugu state,warri and koko indelta state)the developments have created thousands of job for Nigerians,mostly youths.He is the ceo of capital oil and gas WHICH created thousands of job for Nigerians too.

ifeanyi ubah is also a philanthropist.driven by a desire to give back to society,he established the ifeanyi ubah foundation,which gives student free university education,drills boreholes for for communities,installs electricity transformers,repairs and constructs roads,provides every Monday in all his filling stations.

He is building an ICT Center for the university of Nigeria Nsukka,and has built and donated a student hostel at the nnamdi azikiwe university,awka.He has built and filly equipped with state of the art tech a 160 seating capacity ICT center for the Nigerian defense academy,kaduna.

He is also building a 3,000 seat cathlic cathedral for the nnewi diocese.He donated #60 million for the acquisition of the bishops court for the Anglican diocese of awka.he has also materially supported bishops and other clergymen of various religious denominations across anambra state

He has distributed kerosene to all the regions of Nigeria,including areas in turmoil, in order to HELP the poor masses,who would have no access to these products otherwise.

DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH was the man who ran to the igbos the time goverment of lagos state shot down ladipo market in Lagos,he told fashola to open the place for us,he did that to make sure trading continues

HE IS THE ONLY NIGERIAN ,,that went to the north the time they were killing igbos in the north,he sent airplane and brought our people home

DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH went to many countries in the world even china and set Nigerian with invalid peppers free,i mean he paid and bail them from jail,

NOW this man is training over 150 Nigerians in china technology in areas like construction and many other things in china under his foundation

WE all know that DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH has been doing all this with his had earned money,

WE NEED DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH BECAUSE HE IS A YOUTH JUST 43 YEARS OPEN MINDED AND HAS FREE HAND AND MIND IN GIVEN,,,,,,,THIS INFO WAS GATHERED GENERATED BY AIRDEW ANAMBRA youth member LAGOS (08064166074) LET VISIT WWW.IFEANYIUBAHGOVERNOR.COM FOR MORE INFO.

35. WHY WE ANAMBRA STATE YOUTHS WANT ANAMBRARIANS TO VOTE DR PATRICK IFEANYI UBAH AS OUR GOVERNOR 2014