Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jonathan's Third Presidential Media Chat To Hold Tomorrow By 7pm..Be There!

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Jonathan's Third Presidential Media Chat To Hold Tomorrow By 7pm..Be There!

Remember the last media chat?Lets see who will be picked to ask the questions!

President Goodluck Jonathan will on Sunday at 7 p.m. host the Presidential Media Chat.

This was disclosed in a statement by the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Reuben Abati, who said during the course of the programme, the [resident would answer questions from a panel of journalists on current national issues and events, as well as policies and actions of his administration.
The event would be the third Presidential Media Chat that has been held by the Goodluck Jonathan’s administration.
Mr. Abati said members of the public who have questions for the President may send them via Twitter to @mediachatng1.
He added that the programme will be broadcast live on the network services of the
Other television and radio stations are enjoined to hook up to NTA and FRCN to relay the programme to their viewers and listeners

*Please start tweeting your questions at the handle and lets see how it goes tomorrow or you can drop all your questions here in case they are not picked....yes that's it,drop your questions here.

Last year all the questions i tweeted were not asked!

15 comments:

1. Stella last year too when he asked the public to call in 4m all parts of the state 2 ask him questions. It was life and the numbers on the screen but than, no ntw on all NTWs till the live kiniko finished. *smh* Niaja sha!

2. Does he have anything new to say...useless man

3. Does he have any new thing to say????

4. Stella, forget it.
    Correct people won't be allowed into the hall.

It's sycophants that will full there asking him yeye questions and the dull man too won't answer charismatically.

1. I wonder why he or his "office" don't tweet that often. At least we can reach him through social media if we aren't allowed into the hall.

5. This man shld act and stop talking.

6. Nothing new. Nigeria is a counrty where anything goes. In Nigeria we know the law of electricity more than Faraday, yet no electricity. For 53 years now it has always been it shall be well, we will do it, we are doing it etc. The said leaders of tomorrow are at home because of ASUU strike, nothing meaningful have been done to end the strike, what kind of tomorrow are we building? All sectors are techically down, yet we are celebrating. What are we celebrating? God help us.

7. We all know d questions dat will be asked and what his answers will be. Abeg next!

8. GEJ ride on......................u re one of the best thing that has happened to this country.

9. God forbid bad thing

Even if I had absolutely nothing to do, which is so far from the case.

Stella, rest, Abati won't pick your ogbono feli feli questions.

10. Abi ooo my @phrinkies rehearsed questions nd rehearsed answers.rubbish pple taking d whole niaja pple for a ride nd making us look like fools when they all r d biggest nd baddest disgrace of a govt.Enough is enough

11. ASUU o....let's talk abt asuu,I don tire 4 hauz,GEJ is just so dull wif him gbaguan mistress...God bless nigeria esp da real hustlers

BerrYb

12. i wonder why this people keep acting india film for us,we don tire to watch same movie over and over again ,they should do something new or shut the fuck up,since i was small till now iam in my 30 s ,no steady light in nigeria,lagos to east no good road,bastard nigeria government,i have said it over and over the only way nigeria can change is when all this recycled criminals die in one day