Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ngozi Nwosu And Liz Da Silva Buy New Cars.....Yes Oh!

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Ngozi Nwosu And Liz Da Silva Buy New Cars.....Yes Oh!

Nollywood Actresses Liz Da Silva and Ngozi Nwosu  have just taken delivery of new cars.
Liz chose an LR3 and Ngo baby chose a Grey Honda end of discussion.

Both Actresses had cause to rejoice recently as Liz brought to bed a bouncing baby boy and Ngozi celebrated her 50th birthday.

Congratulations ladies,the best is yet to come una hear?

*Abeg oh,which car be Lr3 oh.

58 comments:

1. God bless u "Aboki Na MallamSeptember 18, 2013 at 1:13 AM" u just said my mind!!!

"For some reason I do not think she should be announcing that she bought a car. This is one time that staying quiet would have been golden. I understand celebrating her birthday but buying a car and announcing it on social media is total bad taste. I didn't say she cannot get herself an automobile to ease movement but keep it quiet. Its an "in ur face" attitude. having sought public assistance for treatment, it is not time to get into the "celebrity craze" or showing off.
      Or atleast tell us its a gift and move on!I think she should have kept the money in case things go awry. It happens in cases of Kidney transplant.
      I just hope she knows what she is doing!"

2. True talk dear... She shouldn't have!

2. So happy for @Ngozi nwosu,Tank God 4 fashola......who is liz da silva?

3. Isn't this the lady who was sourcing for funds to be treated for a kidney problem???
    Oh madam,you now have money to buy a car. How very tasteless. You should have pretended a tad longer before splurging on such. Ahn Ahn.

And for those who don't see the tastelessness of this whole charade, you are simply totally ignorant.

1. Stfu! Let d poor woman enjoy,b4 death comes with its cold sting! Shez was close to death,nw dt shez alive,let her LIVE her life! YOLO!

2. May God bless u for speaking out my mind.I just think its too soon.kilode

4. Pls save well now ooo

5. No be ngozi dem contribute money wey she take do operation few months ago? bbm lip sealed.

6. Loool. Stella doesn't know cars atall. Chai! First she didn't know BMW x6 now Land rover LR3. Sigh!!! Lol. Still LOVE u die. Mwahhhhh

7. ngozi nwosu you should be closer to God now more than ever . remember the less priviledged now. God has shown you enough love and mercy by spairing your life after that sickness, DON'T FORGET SO FAST. GIVE BACK TO GOD ALL HE DESERVES NOT ALL THESE THINGS YOU ARE FLAUNTING.(I AM NOT A PASTOR , JUST A CHURCH GOER LIKE YOU) STELLA NWANNEM BIKO POSTUO MESSAGE A. TANKIO

8. So? If Dem buy car nko, who pokes? Abeg abeg make Dem clear well.

9. I know say money must everly remain to buy motor from the proceeds of......I hope Seun Oleketuyi arrange small tin for himsef too. I dey wait OJB to come back make we see wetin himsef go arrange from the spill over. Congrats o

Meanwhile. Liz, you na big babe o. Enjoy your LR3, na sweet ride. LR4 don come out tay tay sha. Congrats anyways. Happy for you. Regards to Baby

10. Abeg na put 2 bed nt brought 2 bed. Thank me later

1. Same meaning. Be sure before you comment

11. dat hausa girl that blogs17 September 2013 at 20:39

Congrats to both of them. Am so happy for ngozi nwosu n more good things to come your way IJN.

12. You only live once. YOLO.
    Enjoy ladies.

13. is this with the change from the monies donated for her medical treatment . Is it right for you to use the money to go and splash out on a car . are you saying that theses that donated are mugus

14. @Stella,which one be#news cars# abeg as you write above?your gbagaun no be for here o!dey proofread your english b4 posting abeg.

15. How can some people be so deceptive...calling a retired old cargo Ngo Baby...Bia

1. Lmao dis got me rolling on d floor nwanne :D

2. U dey craze lol

16. Land Rover Discovery 3

17. Nigerians that's y u ple wil always remain backwards.....so they buy cars what is wrong with that? Don't they deserve it? So Ngozi was sick and God has healed her she should not drive a car abi? And you big mouth Eli oku, so buying a car shows she is not close to God or what is she flaunting? Poverty mentality will kill you ple, so a car is the height of luxury that she has become Godless cos she bought a car.......Nigerians and their big dirty mouths will never cease to amaze me......thinking all the stupid and bad things when somebody does something......hissssss

18. Stellacious Stella, even if u gbagaun till tomorrow, I ll keep loving u, wld put my bullet proof jacket on though.Smiles. Congrats to aunty Ngozi n Liz

19. So you expect her to jump buses while she recovers right, how thoughtful of you. Shame.

20. Congratulations to them.

21. Honestly Ngozi, you have not done well at all. How can you do this stupid thing at this time. How would the people that contributed to your hospital bill feel now. I'm sure some cant even afford this and even Fashola, what opinion do you think he would have of you? Thats why people never help people in need. I am not saying you shouldn't buy a car, but not so soon. You just threw a big 50th a few months ago, then this? You no do well sista. We have to use our common sense.

22. For some reason I do not think she should be announcing that she bought a car. This is one time that staying quiet would have been golden. I understand celebrating her birthday but buying a car and announcing it on social media is total bad taste. I didn't say she cannot get herself an automobile to ease movement but keep it quiet.

Its an "in ur face" attitude. having sought public assistance for treatment, it is not time to get into the "celebrity craze" or showing off.

Or atleast tell us its a gift and move on!

I think she should have kept the money in case things go awry. It happens in cases of Kidney transplant.

I just hope she knows what she is doing!

23. pls what is LMAO. can somebody help?

before you go cussing, remember everybody knows something but nobody knows everything.

1. LMAO Laughing My Ass Out! We don't cuss here, check d other blog...EEE!!!

2. Laugh My Arse Off....

24. There's nothing wrong with Ngo baby buying a car if she can afford it. Please let her be! She just survived a bad one so y shouldn't she spoil herself? Besides how much is d Honda sef...EEE!!!

1. Even if na 10 kobo. She get motor before? In all her decades of acting, she fit buy motor? It would be different if someone presented it to her as a gift. It's high time auditors started working on monies raised from public appeals, whatever left over should be used on the next person soliciting for funds from the public. They should stop this " hammer mentality " please.

2. I strongly disagree with you. You donated freely or did anyone put a gun to your head? Or did u even donate? Me ma didn't donate n even if I did, y bother about what someone u gave something to willingly does with what was given her? Givers simply give n do not look back...EEE!!!

25. What if someone got her the car?.there are ppl that are still awed by God's miracle in her life,so to make her feel more comfortable,X got her a ride.

26. I will never contribute to these public fund raisers. Something always feels fishy with them. There is always someone you know in your neighbourhood who needs that spare cash.

27. some people's insensitivity and silliness is off the hook,i can bet most of the people complaining now didn't even donate when money was being solicited.
    so because the woman has collected a paltry 1.5million naira from the public she must use a keke napep or okada?thenk GOD lagos state Govt donated the larger share or you would have expected her to sleep under the bridge to show she was grateful

a 50yrs old veteran actress with similar antecedents abroad are worth hundreds of millions of dollars,she has bought probably a fairly used car and you are bellyaching.go to her house and collect the car from her

28. Wake up Blog visitors! So you want her to start jumping busES or burning cash on taxis when she can put something together to get a car. With her present condition,she definitely needs a car to ease the stress of Commuting in this Lagos. I guess Ngozi's car whether a gift or not is a case of necessity.
    Nigerians! Please do not speak arrogantly about donating to help the sick, tomorrow is pregnant so nobody knows who will need that help tomorrow. It could be you or I!! I know everybody will say "God forbid,it's not my portion!!!" Let us NOT use blogs and other social media platforms as weapon of both mass and self-destruction.
    GOZ

29. Congrats to them
    my own dey come to IJN

30. Congrats to them
    my own dey come to IJN

31. 4 all d stupid pple complaining about d money spent on getting dat car, how much of u people's 1kobo is inside u Wicked and heartless pple. If it was announced that she is gone, same u guys will shamelessly put up d RIP....with a sad face. And come 2 think of it, how much is d car in question? That u guys will not just let her be.....abegi! Make una park well.

32. Hmmmm! Ngozi nwosu?? Some people who donated money still walk on two legs. Ff me @CALL_ME_ELL

33. CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH OF THEM

34. NAWAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANYWAY THANK GOD SHA.

35. Lucabracee et all... You don't even get what the person is trying to say.. He is not saying that she shouldn't get a car.. All he is saying is that, it's kinda wrong announcing it to the public... Given the mentality of Nigerians.. Personally I didn't donate and I don't even give a rats ass about what she uses her money to buy.. God forbid something goes wrong again.. God forbid..do you expect well meaning Nigerians to donate? Even the lagos state government or whatever won't donate.. All I'm saying is that she should just be careful of what she shares to the press...
    Amelia..

36. you are right Ujay

37. I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE SO BUYING A EOD OF N1.7M TO EASE MOVEMENT FOR A WOMAN WHO JUST HAD A KIDNEY TRANSPLANT IS A BIG. WHAT IF SHE SOLD HER CAR TO PAY FOR HER MEDICAL BILLS DURING HER CRISIS AND NOW SHE NEED TO REPLACE IT ABEG LETS REASON.

38. Ngozi i am happy for you.
    Enjoy all the new things. GOD BLESS YOU.